Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Anaheim Resort/Convention Center 3 stars

2085 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA

#26 of 135 hotels in Anaheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The opening hours for the coffee shop seemed a bit spasmodic.

    The room was spacious and well appointed. The breakfast was very good - we enjoyed the huge coffees.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't working, but it's no fuss.

    The staff was good, gave us 2 rooms that linked to each other so we can communicate easier from the original one room per floor. Just needed to ask 😁.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk Staff was rude and unhelpful. Was not offered my honors silver members water and WiFi password

    Front desk Staff was rude and did not want to honor our rate given by booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bit far from the parks, especially after a long day of walking in Disney.

    The room was huge and comfortable. I don't think there is another hotel in the area that could compare in value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day prior I had a bad experience with another hotel who checked me out of my room a day early and removed my belongs from the room to give someone else the room I had reserved. Doubletree the perfect hotel and I plan on using this hotel over any other hotel when o travel to Anaheim.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was plugged we had a plumber making noise for 2 hours at 12 am after a long night drive pretty tired. There was no other rooms

    The breakfast buffet was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated and small, the distance from the Disneyland resort is much too far of a walk for a family with children. Lack of a free breakfast or a paid shuttle puts it at a disadvantage to other hotels in the same area that do provide those amenities. Not quite worth the price, but not the worst. Wouldn't stay here again.

    The cookies were delicious, and the lobby and exterior look very well kept and fancy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and safe area , great experience all the way around. From the time we checked in early, the baggage assistance, room service amazing, great heated pool . The suite was amazing, room service,and check out was also smooth, my family will definitely be back again in the future.

    The location is Great!! The staff is very kind and welcoming and also very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decore is a little dated but all was clean and tidy! We had on our floor an international family group with a lot of very noisy children that decided to run up and down the corridor at 2am without much parental control!

    Great location to Disneyland- within walking distance. Also the bed was very comfy!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parents for not controlling their children and letting the children run wild.

    Over all we enjoyed everything. The staff, breakfast, & the evening cocktails.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing at all.

    The overall standard set by the staff and all concerned with the accommodation was exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel to all types, families, couples and single travelers. I would just like to thank the staff one more time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the coffee bistro would have been nice if it was open in the afternoons/evenings

    Great location to all the area amenities including Disney - Honda Center Very comfortable surroundings - would stay here again without a doubt

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I resent paying over 15 a day for parking at a hotel when the parking should be part of the deal.

    I like that it’s less crowded than other hotels around the convention center. The food is only fair, the buffet a little lacking in variety and dinner just OK.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pay for parking.

    Rooms clean, Beds comfortable. 20 minute walk to Disney or catch a bus & get there 5 minutes if no traffic. 10 minutes walk to Restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they offered a shuttle for the parks. Also, the parking fee was a little excessive.

    The staff was very friendly and the warm cookies upon our late night arrival was nice. It’s a good location and the rooms are extremely nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very rude night manager. Phoned room around 10pm telling us that we should get ready to be evicted in a few minutes. She came to our room and told us that we can not stay there for free and should leave now! Problem was credit card being rejected! We used another card to secure the accommodation. My bank told me that the incorrect expiry date was the reason. It was entered in correctly by the hotel, because we had no problem with that card anywhere else. No apology from the night manager, or other staff, but we did get a free breakfast voucher!

    Comfortable, good value hotel. Friendly dining room staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carmen kept leaving us the wrong coffee 2 days in a row we wanted Columbia not Brazil coffee has a bitter after taste & lids for our coffee cups.

    Our room was very clean. The majority of things I asked Carmen for she left, bed & sofa bed always made, bathroom & shower always clean & trash taken out on a daily basis.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great

    We ended up here because our hotel In ventura was awful so we moved . It was a lovely hotel spacious room. Good breakfast. Fab location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked the breakfast it was very nice - the only thing was the staff were not helpful especially when I found out they took payment before they were supposed to but this may have been the way I booked the room so please be aware of this, free cookies were great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    paid parking. pool is not that clean.

    it is spacious and clean - ideal for kids and family. the location is close to disneyland and target. evening time walks are a bliss.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I informed the front desk employee upon my arrival that I was a Hilton honor silver and did not want to put me on the floor of the Hilton honors customers because I booked the room through booking.com. Very unfriendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need more garbage bin in the room.

    The hotel is clean & beautiful. Staff are nice. Bed is comfortable. Check in and checkout are quick. No waiting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed a "uppity". I used a debit card and apparently that's not normal. They also charge a $100 deposit upon arrival, $18 per day for parking and $15 each person for breakfast. I guess this is normal considering the area but parking should be included during your stay. I've just never been charged a deposit any where I've ever stayed.

    The beds were incredibly comfortable and it was impossible to get to. Location was great and it was only 5 min from Disney.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us $18 a night to park even though we payed a lot of money to stay there. It seemed like they were trying to upcharge you for everything.

    It was so close to Disneyland and clean!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little upsetting that breakfast an parking wasn't free w/stay 200.00+ A night kinda would be nice also 2 bottles of water when checking in wouldn't hurt either the cookies where nice but people with nut alligeries not so nice

    25th Anniversary and we arrived back to our room with balloons an card from the staff w/free breakfast coupons it made our day complete.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets/pillowcases were very rough and uncomfortable. Most of the front desk staff were great except one girl was rude.

    Convenient location, very clean (and I'm a real stickler) and comfortable room. Walking distance to Disneyland, or super quick shuttle

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The comforters and pillows used at this facility are "Down" or better known as filled with bird feathers. My wife having severe allergies to feathers, caused her to experience a bad reaction. The hotel could not accommodate with regular bedding, so neither one of us slept. The next day, we had to cancel the rest of the reservation (three nights), and forced to make other arrangements. Additionally, our room was located on a fourth floor, but it was very noisy during the night due to a gas station located across from the property.

    Great location for Disneyland travelers, many restaurants and other essential businesses in the area; with easy access to main freeways.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Truly I can't think of anything except maybe the coffee shop could be more extensive.

    The bed was very comfortable. We love staying there as we have done many times before. Your restaurant has great food and the staff is always smiling.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel can be a bit on the "pricey" side but is worth it. I recommend booking early and probably during an off season so that you can get a good deal.

    The hotel is absolutely great! I love how the rooms are set up as suites and the actual bedroom is away from the main hallway so it is nice and quiet. The living room and desk space are great perks! The food in the restaurant downstairs (be it breakfast or dinner) is delicious. Cabs are easy to order and trips to Disneyworld are quite cheap ($10 approx.) and Disneyworld tickets are sold on site at the hotel). The rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff are always responsive and ready to help! I've stayed at this hotel several times on business trips over the past few years and I have yet to have a negative thing to say about any of my experiences when staying there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice, courteous and helpful. I believe her name was Krystal? As we were celebrating our 55th wedding anniversary, she sent to our room balloons, cookies and 2 complementary breakfast tickets. Thank you for making our stay a very enjoyable one

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No perks, no free coffee in the lobby or continental breakfast. Although the cookies on check in we're delish!!!

    Loved the hotel, it was very roomy it was comfortable beds also comfy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were here on our wedding anniversary. The hotel called me twice to see if there was anything they could do to assist in our arrival. I have never had a hotel do that before. The front desk comped our parking for our anniversary and due to our late arrival. Great customer service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi connection in the room wasn't particularly great

    Great location to Disney- can be walked in 10/15 minutes, would recommend getting the ART bus back on a night as it is a busy day in Disney. Good sized rooms and comfy beds! Breakfast was reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buses to Disney took longer than 20 minutes

    Staff was very helpful and assisted when necessary. Room was left spotless even when one of my kids threw up on the bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest parking is $18 per night.

    Good value for an ADA suite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    The food was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a coffee shop that always seemed to be closed.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The best bed I've ever slept in, in a hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bni

    hhyhh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked to have a freezer in the room to store some ice cream.

    We loved that the hotel has a swimming pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really elegant and beautiful Delicious room service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the comfort of our rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced and out dated.

    Location was great close to Disney and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged 18 dollars a day for parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking and that the room had a couch

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I think its time for a renovation of the facilities

    Welcome cookies were the best!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location and room. Meals were good. Definitely a great place to stay when visiting Disney.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice room, comfortable beds, nice to have a microwave and coffee maker. Also, the Starbucks Coffee shop in the lobby made my morning easy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the bed it was comfy at least LOL

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is way too expensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have problems with my booking and Natalie at the front desk was not accommodating or helpful and I had to call booking.com

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staff was very informative with helping us get to disneyland, when to catch the best shows, and just kind in general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A complimentary light breakfast would have been nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cookies were amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean reasonably priced free WiFi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TVs need upgrading, crouches creak when you sit down,

    Good location for Disneyland, breakfast buffet is a plus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting was a little dim in the room

    A very clean and well kept property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbearable dumpster smell at back entrance each time we had to enter hotel.Truly awful smell.

    Room size. Location to Disneyland. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cookies were a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking fee $18 a night.

    The rooms are nice, big and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website for Double tree states Disneyland is 0.6 miles which is false advertisement actually 1 mile and no shuttle at hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 adults, coffee supplies rationed daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was bland, coffee was terrible.

    spacious, pool area good. art bus stop on the corner to take you to disney

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors looked a bit tired

    The room size was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly, efficient staff. Good food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding reception at hotel so when we got back from dinner there was no parking spots left in lot.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very spotty.

    The large room with separate living area. Close to everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) Staff not friendly 2) In room - no mineral water 3) Not value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Friendly and polite staff. Love the cookies.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location Staff were friendly Rooms were relatively soundproof Cookies on check in were a nice touch

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The cookies are a treat

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough creamers for coffee, extra blanket had holes in it, cost for parking

    Clean room, comfy bed, room was quiet, water pressure was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feathers made me sick replacement pillows were awful

    Staff excellent! Very clean! Pillows were feather Im allergic

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: