Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Charlotte/SouthPark 3 stars

6300 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28211, USA

#69 of 138 hotels in Charlotte

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    What a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere! Perfect for a getaway anytime!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything really.

    The waitress in the Market place was a lot of fun...she was from England and kept us laughing. Loved the swimming pool...very clean. The room was very spacious and comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extras that you would normally get at other less expensive hotels.

    Nice two room suite. Food we ordered at the restaurant was really good. Not so exciting for the kids, but for adults, it is great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Such a relaxing stay! Great location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They need at least two working elevators. During my visit, there was only one available and guests/employees were forced to use it which made for long wait times.

    I really enjoyed breakfast but be sure to book a room that includes this as it does not come with all rooms. The breakfast was super delicious and all of the staff that I encountered was super helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    I enjoy everything just the bed bugs were extremely overrated for me and my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Friday night as me and my family were getting ready for bed we spotted bed bugs but the staff were right on it

    The breakfast was very delicious the view was everything as well and the staff was excellent as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    The 2 bedroom suite was great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to check in at the stated check in time of 4 pm which left us chasing a tired toddler around the lobby for about an hour. Losing that hour of check in caused us to rush to get ready for our evening plans and a toddler with no nap! No apology or compensation offered. Nice hotel, I expected more.

    The 2 bedroom suite was great for families.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Check in was at 4:00pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was at 4:00pm. Rooms were not ready until 5:30 and everyone was waiting in the lobby. People were late to a wedding and our dinner plans were affected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    My stay was fantastic!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints. I loved everything about my entire experience.

    I didn't actually eat at the restaurant but the banquet service was great and the food was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed, not again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Pool not open! ( site could of said this! I traveled from Ohio for this. 2. Dirty- trash all over outside, my room floor wasn't swept. Found an earring on the floor. Ewww. 3. So called " restaurant closed 1:30-4:30! So if we were hungry had to pay room fee, & food always cold.

    Close to great mall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff was super! I did not like the room we recieved just off the lobby, elevator and first floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our trash can was still full from the people before us and we had no linens. The staff came immediately to bring us towels so we could shower. The air conditioning unit was very loud.

    Service was excellent! Especially the staff at the restaurant!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    bed very comfortable, room nice and clean. l would come back before l saw the room because of the young man that check me in, l give him a 10+, l love good customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    I was charged 157 when the room was 137 and I was charged an...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged 157 when the room was 137 and I was charged an extra 50$ for I don’t know what but was told I’ll get the money back in a couple of business days

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Will definitely be back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told kitchen had supplies. We had to ask for supplies for the kitchen as it was not stocked but they were very accommodating.

    Very warn and inviting. Homey for a facility. Breakfast out of this world.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    This was a relaxed stress free stay with professional staff employees...Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact that I could not stay longer.

    First, the hospitality was superior. Next, the price was affordable compared to other hotels. The room was clean, comfortable, but most importantly it had an at home feeling. I love the location and it is convenient to everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall we enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor layout was confusing. A trip to the ice machine took 5-10 mins to and from. Room service gratuity was too expensive in addition to the delivery charge.

    Walking distance from SouthPark Mall. Spacious rooms. Cookies!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.5
    Hotel and staff Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Victoria andBraxton were so gracious and polite. The checkin was quick and easy and when I needed anything or made a request they both were very informative. Ms Cat was gracious as well. She was very welcoming also. Checkout with Mr.George was quick and easy. Overall my stay was great . My only discrepancy is that a Beal should be included in you stay. I’ve stayed at the Holiday Inn and breakfast was included without question.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional front desk staff,we really enjoyed our stay looking forward for our anniversary stay.Ms.Gloria Singleton is a very helpful,I worked there back in the late 80’s up until 95 was very surprised to see that she still was there she is such a awesome person along with the front desk staff very professional employees!Thanks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    We were in Charlotte to help my sick Sister so after a long day of cleaning it was perfect
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They needed more help at the front desk. It was check in time and they only had one person and a mile long line. Someone else eventually came out but not before you had frustrated guest.

    The layout of the room and staff were great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    It was great, location was great and would definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing would be cookies. They had nuts and never know if people have a nut allergy so would be nice if front desk would say before handing over

    Stay was amazing. Wish I woke up earlier for breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    3.3
    Never will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was dank and smelled like mildew. The furniture was very old and worn. Unclean carpet.

    Disgusting mildew smell in room. No pillows on bed. Outdated smelly furniture. I felt dirty staying here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful and relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I couldn't stay longer! LOL

    The room was very nice and accommodating. The bed was so comfortable! Facilities were great! Awesome perk was being next door to the mall!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    We have stayed here several times and have always liked the service, staff, and accommodations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room overlooked the courtyard and there was a lot of noise from outside until well after midnight both nights we were there. There was also a "popping, cracking" sound from somewhere in the ceiling like it might have been in the heating ducts. Noise kept us awake.

    Room accommodations were nice...had a full kitchen. Staff extra friendly. Location great for shopping and reasonably close to NFL football stadium.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Great area.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary wi-fi was listed as $12.95 in rooms. If it is complimentary there should've no charge. If in room wi- fi is free, change the way you information reads.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    I actually enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a little negative experience with the room not being clean for one day, but I believe it was just an oversight... Only mentioning it for management awareness sake. Double Tree is a wonderful hotel.

    I like the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice property good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried several times to get extra shampo and A laundry bag. Called front desk Even went. To front desk to get items Just wanted a laundry bag. Had to get my keys. Made twice. Very frustrating

    Room size was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kitchen supplies

    Good location. Friendly staff. Clean facility. Kitchen only had 2 bowls, 2 spoons and a glass. We brought our own pans. They need a toaster, since there is no oven.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Not everything was described well, but overall a decent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wetbar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities listed a hot tub but they did not have one. Also, the front desk said we'd have free breakfast but the breakfast area said it was not free.

    Very nice beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    rooms are huge!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall the hotel looks and feels a bit old. Elevators are slow, lobby a bit traditional for my taste

    rooms are huge! I liked the location close to South Park Mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Cleaning incident
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed extra sheets for sofa bed since it was 6 of us and housekeeper never came. Instead came the gentleman from the front desk and I discovered dirty sheet under cover on another bed. Everybody including the gentleman from the front desk was disgusted and advised me to change the room and take the photos which I did but for not much use because lady at the front desk tomorrow morning didn't give me any discount except for free complementary breakfast. Staff at the front desk did their best and I hope they reported the cleaning incident to the management.

    Large comfortable room for big family. Very kind gentleman at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    Great location but beware
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wetbar
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was unpredictable, another broken. Computers were down when we arrived and no one could check-in for hours. No compensation was made for the inconvenience. Repairs were being made, but no mention of it was on the website or in the hotel until your way was blocked. The common areas were dirty. Scuffed walls, chipped paint bad smells from old carpet. Staff was mediocre at best, and often unhelpful. Need towels? You'll likely only get 1. A headache to deal with.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.2
    No hot water. Moldy shower. Yuck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moldy shower. NO hot water for shower. I heard everything upstairs neighbor discussed as well as heard the pounding footsteps of the people walking in the hall upstairs and above me.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.4
    The suite was large, it had a common room that included a...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view left everything to be desired. I had recently visited another luxury hotel under another branding and decided to give this one a try, but the other far exceeded this one and the desk staff seemed to be slightly on the rude side while also not knowing much about my stay. The elevators were far from most rooms and the ice machine/vending area had a sign pointing to it and then they stopped, I finally made it to them but only after going 3/4 of the way around my floor.

    The suite was large, it had a common room that included a sofa bed, a room with a king bed, a room with two queen beds, and a kitchen with nice sized appliances. Great price for the size of the suite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful hotel for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast isn't great.

    The hotel is in a great location and very neat and well appointed. The mini bar was not too expensive and the staff are extremely friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    You site said breakfast was included.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You site said breakfast was included. It was not. We requested a queen or King, we received double beds. When noted to staff that we used Booking.com, response was less than warm. Unfortunately, first and last time using booking.com

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Not likely to return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are paper thin-I could hear the people on either side. And I thought breakfast was included, but I had to buy breakfast my last day, which I did so I could get on the road. The staff are not overly friendly, and I didn't know my way around . The parking is very limited close to the hotel - there is parking at the back, but no entrance, so it is necessary to walk around. The night I checked in there was a limo blocking the circle parking, so I pulled to a curb where in the daylight I realized was not actually a parking space. This city is not as friendly as I expected, and the drivers are VERY impatient.

    The property was convenient for my meeting. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed with the stay this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had fruit flies in the room and even though I received a card at check in that said, "if you're not satisfied with your stay, let us know and we'll MAKE IT RIGHT"- they could not change my room - so the fruit flies remained.. they were at the breakfast buffet as well

    Location to Southpark and the fact that it is a suite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    4.6
    Save your money... this hotel was fair, with very thin walls and a lingering odor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    UGH...Noisy!! We could hear all the plumbing all around us PLUS we could hear the guests above us walking and moving about. (Walls and ceiling very thin) We could hear doors slamming, tvs and music playing often. There was also a stale odor in the hallway and in our room, which I assumed was from the carpet in need of a good shampooing. The room was clean enough but fixtures were old, rust around drain, carpet was unraveling and the tile floor in the bathroom was chipping.

    Good location. The room had a nice private patio with a view of the pool, but it was raining and we didn't get to enjoy it. The suite was large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Okay room, unprepared staff and loud guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked my room I gave notice that I would be checking in around 12pm or 1pm so that the room would be ready, however, when we arrived the room was not ready until a little after 7pm due to a maintenance error that they did not attend to until I approached the check in desk. Their attempt at compensation for the wait was a bag of 6 cookies (all of us are adults over the age of 30) which they already provide to each guest. Provided we had already driven 3 hours and had plans that evening we were pushed for time and ended up canceling most of our outing as we were constantly reassured that it would be fixed in just a few minutes. The only other issues were the party guests from the wedding who were a bit too intoxicated due to the open bar who strolled the hallways and courtyard at night shouting at each other and banging/stumbling into and on the walls and doors.

    I loved that I was able to find a room large enough to accommodate my coworkers and I as we were celebrating a birthday out of town. The room was nice and comfortable however there was only a view of the courtyard which was being occupied by a large tent due to a wedding. The bar/lounge area downstairs was very convenient and the bartender was friendly and witty which we really enjoyed his humor and sarcasm. I have stayed here before and had a different experience as always your stay is determined by many factors so this could have been a one night experience and may not be a completely accurate reflection of how this hotel is run on a consistent basis.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were socks from another guest left in one of the drawers. The type of room we booked was not ready and we arrived at the correct check-in time that was listed.

    The rate of the room from booking.com. Overall, the hotel was nice and a decent location from downtown.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave...

    The two king size bed rooms, dining area, living room area, two full baths, full kitchen, three big screen televisions, cleanliness, great breakfast and staff. I text family and friends about the location and was hoping that it would be a Doubletree at our next vacation spot. Thanks for a short and sweet weekend...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    A little disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid extra for a large table that seats 6 but the one im my room was very small for 3 people and they wouldn't accomodate. This was the #1 reason I booked this room. No indoor pool or jacuzzi

    Cookies when I checked in and hotel operator Tori

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.3
    Perfect hotel stay for shopping weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much of the breakfast food was all too pre- prepared, such as egg and meat dishes such as hash. Very salty and unhealthy. Maybe some cold cut meat on cold counter for continental.

    Suite room was excellent value for money. Just a minutes walk away from all the shops and restaurants Staff were very friendly and helpful with questions. Very easy check in and check out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    I was charged almost 70.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged almost 70.00 more than when I booked the room! Was told it was for accidental and if didn't use would be returned! Then hours later was charged another 50.00 and was told the same reason!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    Decent value due to the staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the heating system. It was very loud.Complimentary breakfast should be included.

    I loved the location. Everything was walkable.Great staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyable short visit to Charlotte.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard for my husband and I thought the sheets weren't soft enough. However, we enjoyed our short stay! Great location and awesome staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the sofa bed would be made up and taken down for us. My son just ended up sleeping on the sofa each night instead of having it be a bed.

    Comfortable main bed, fresh coffee, nice shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vending snack machines or food during the day so when I arrived I was unable to find a snack easily which was challenging since my travel plans had made it so that I had missed lunch

    The hotel Sidewalk directly connected to the amazing south park mall. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were big.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    A home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly accommodating staff. Beautiful complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    it was very clean and felt safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is laid out kind of weird so lots of walking trying to find your room but other than that it was perfect.

    it was very clean and felt safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    In town to see family. They came to the hotel to hang out with us. Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Beautiful hotel, great facilities/amenities. Our room was awesome, bigger than we expected. We had a fun time! Very dog friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    the room ok locatine fine
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    asked for towels never get any has to get them from pool also housekeeping never clean the room

    the room ok locatine fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    LOVEDDDD IT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wetbar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing loved everything

    Everything, was well maintained, the look all the way around was immaculate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Overall very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in time is a little late. Breakfast should be included in the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The wait staff at breakfast were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wait staff at breakfast were great. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    We had fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices at bar

    Courtyard area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    I’ll stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Room was very spacious with kitchen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great stay! Loved it and Recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    The room was great so was location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    George at the front desk was rude

    The room was great so was location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    AWESOME !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    Nice courtyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor in our room was sticky. It was a long walk to room from parking, with an infant and a toddler it was a challenge.

    Nice courtyard

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    A hidden jewel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished I could have gotten the balcony that overlooked the pool area

    The room was spacious and I loved the balcony very relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Pretty nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was alittle over priced

    It was clean and had a great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    The beds were extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold on the air vent and in the shower.

    The beds were extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful site
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The cookies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wetbar
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about it. Nothing to dislike

    The cookies. The cleanliness of the entire room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Great first time hotel experience with our dog!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility felt old. It is time for a renovation.

    Staff was very friendly. Very accommodating for pets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    I was upset that my card was charged 5 different times
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wetbar
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was upset that my card was charged 5 different times

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay! Friendly staff and nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wetbar
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climate control. Either freezing cold or humid and stuffy. No exhaust fan in bathroom.

    Great location. Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    The access to my own balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard.

    The access to my own balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    The customer service was outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was outstanding

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better parking but no real issue

    The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I would recommend highly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Best cookies ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Wetbar
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best cookies ever!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay here again.
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    We really had an enjoyable experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could have been better.

    The breakfast was delicious. Our room was huge. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel for our quick Holiday trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfortable beds and very clean!Friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: