Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando at Disney Springs 3 stars

2305 Hotel Plaza Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL 32830, USA

#170 of 484 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    Pool was lovely, loved customer service follow up, brought...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds-Hypoallergenic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living room furniture not comfy , Room service food was cold and little flavor , check out at front desk was abrupt as I checked out 30 min late (was unsure of time), “did you call?”

    Pool was lovely, loved customer service follow up, brought more pillows for my son as he was not so comfortable in bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location for Disney’s parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was not working! For a orlando high summer season this is really bad Other than that I booked from Booking.com and the hotel over priced, I asked booking.com for a refund

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only one little thing, the pool was a little dirty but considering the thunderstorms and winds, maybe it was simply due to the weather.

    Everything was perfect! The staff, the room, the location, everything. Thanks for the great service, I recommend and definitely will be back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    A really great stay at the Doubletree!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was $22 a day, which I think is a little expensive. Also, the Wi-fi was generally really good but on the last night of our stay it went down all evening.

    The suite layout was absolutely great. It meant we had somewhere to chill out in the evenings which wasn’t our bed. The suite was clean. There were snacks in our hotel room, such as M&Ms and cereal bars along with water bottles which were replenished each time we used them. The free Wi-fi was speedy. The pool was very quiet and the staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Great location! Great Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints

    Great location to all the theme parks, as well as great value. Our room accommodated 6, was spacious as well as a privacy door between living room/kitchen/dining area. This was a win!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.0
    Below average . You just expect better from a doubletree. Won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know some of these things can’t be controlled, but one of the elevators was down, the vending machines didn’t work, the housekeeping service didn’t perform basics duties unless asked ( no new towels , didn’t make the bed) and they expect you to pay 2 dollars for a cup of coffee in the lobby ( because once you use the 2 keueig cups in the room you have to go to the front desk to ask for more. ) even a motel 6 has complimentary coffee !

    The bus stop is close to the resort. Front desk staff was helpful .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything except for having to pay for parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that paying $230 for a night in a room is acceptable, but to be followed up by having to pay 23 to park my vehicle overnight is absurd

    Everything except for having to pay for parking!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    No room for first night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at hotel and they did not have a room for us due to mainternece problems. They booked us a nights stay in a airport hotel which we had just come from. Hotel has charged us a higher room rate for 9 nights $166 per night. We booked 10 nights at $157 per night

    Swimming pool area was very good and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic experience but fell up short b/c we relied on the pool to be partial entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool Temperature and the cluelessness and helplessness of all the staff we reported it to. It was to be 82. It was not until Wed when we talked to maintenance did we learn one of two heaters was broke.

    With one exception below, the staff was fantastic with an eye to detail and professionalism; even the valets and busboys were neatly dressed and courteous. Every morning a smile; night a good evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    4.6
    Frustrating and not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Little Extras Upgrade
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property had booked lots of parties and the pool wasn’t available at night twice during our stay and as the day was being enjoyed the staff was setting up around us very disruptive . The pool bar/restaurant was never open for service. Staff never smiled There was no life to this place at all we all hated it

    The location was nice to have

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Overall, it worked. Just could have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could not get cool enough due to humidity. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The room seemed a bit dated. You should separate business folks from fraternity party and family craziness (those with young children who get up early and start running the halls).

    Location and staff. The room was quiet except for hall noise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice. When I want to spend that much, I'd stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying for parking was unpleasant.

    The breakfast was kind of expensive for off the menu item. Buffet was really expensive. Much more than originally quoted

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited 45 minutes for shuttle to pick us up from Magic Kingdom. Boarded shuttle at 9pm and didn’t get dropped off at the hotel until 10:30pm. Driver driving way too fast, falling out of seat. Almost rear ended another bus. Worst food ever at hotel restaurant. Also food was cold upon delivery. Towels were coarse and hard. Sheets were itchy and uncomfortable. Cold in room so we tried adjusting the thermostat but it just kept blowing cold air. Toilet leaked. While showering water pressure kept adjusting to light pressure. Couldn’t even wash shampoo completely from hair. Very little water pressure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    Hotel was centrally located for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tub was dirty; shower curtain was terribly worn; sink faucets and counter tops were dirty. Upon entering bathroom for first time there looked to be food crumbs on the counter. Not what we expected for the price of staying at a Hilton.

    Hotel was centrally located for our needs. Staff was very nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.1
    Cleanliness and friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like all the unexpected hidden costs. 1- Never heard of having free WiFi in the lobby but having to pay extra to have it in your room...ARE U KIDDING ME! 2- According to your website, we understood the airport shuttle was included with the hotel. 3- According to your website, we understood the parking was going to be $20....then find out it was $23....why the inaccuracy? 4- According to your website, we understood a full breakfast was included at $12....then find out it was $19.

    Cleanliness and friendliness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay and will use our Hilton Honors points at this location in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower faucet dripped constantly. It was difficult to switch between the shower head and faucet for water source.

    The room was very spacious. The beds were comfortable. The cleanliness was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    Bath products and housekeeping were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could have been better. There was a limited menu and they were out of a lot of things on it. Every day we were given at least 2-3 towels that should have been in the trash. They were see through with wear and some had holes or were unraveling. With your hotel’s reputation and cost I would expect better towels.

    Bath products and housekeeping were very nice. Our room was cozy and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    2.5
    I did not make this teaveration.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not make this teaveration. My email was used by someone else. When I called to let you know no one would help me. I was concerned this was fraud but no one would answer any of my questions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Executive Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception when i arrived i talked to bell from reception and kept my family in the car for more than 1 hour we arrived late due to the flight ting I had kids with me but he didnt give good impression They have also deducted an amount from my credit card and when i asked them why they said by mistake that is totally not acceptable I wouldnt go back to the place

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call for a shower cap... otherwise, nothong

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff work very hard to please! Excellent service everywhere we went. Smiles abound!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Make housekeeping consistent and improve thermostat controls-otherwise a decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating/cooling system was unpredictable and hard to get a consistent temperature in room. Housekeeping was inconsistent—one day we didn’t get any washcloths, the next day zero towels! Other days everything was good but it was annoying to have to keep calling the front desk for things to fix or replenish. Maid would replace coffee but never replaced stirrers, sugar etc. but left multiple bottles of shampoo, conditioner etc. Rooms facing the freeway were loud and required us to use a white noise machine at night.

    Good location, parking was close to front door and always had spots available, liked having the extra room of the suite. Room and bathroom were nicely decorated and tiled. Elevators were fast and readily available. The mini-mart in the lobby had a decent selection and we were able to use our room credit there and for the daily parking fee. Did not eat at on-site restaurant. Son said the gym was “ok”. Saw the pool but did not use it. Looked clean but too close to noisy freeway for me. Extra magic hours for disney parks is a nice perk. We didn’t use the hotel shuttle to the parks so can’t comment on that.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The front desk and initial staff clearly were annoyed we booked thru booking.com rather than direct and were snotty when we pointed out that our package included breakfast. It was resolved.

    Great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful way to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down fall is that you have to pay 25 dollars a day for self parking and about 28 dollars for valet; which is not specified when you book your room so we were kind of taken back by this.

    When we arrived the structure of the hotel was very appealing and somewhat eye catching. Check in was a breeze and the staff was absolutely amazing and we were offered warm, delicious cookies that are complementary once you check in. The room was immaculate and very spacious. The bed and pillows felt like you were sleeping on a cloud. Just Magnetic!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    Overall, nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated in some areas. Staff was fine, if a bit impersonal. Fire Sprinkler head is shower was badly rusted and looked bad.

    Overall, nice property. Suites do allow for privacy and are comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room needed a bathroom door that locked. Our bed could have been a queen as opposed to a full size. With the price we paid I believe breakfast should have been included.

    The pool was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.4
    Basic lodging at a cost.If I stay in the Disney Springs area ,it wont be here unless it's renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entire hotel needs a major overhaul. Water damage in the bathroom caused wallpaper to bubble.. Toilet did not flush after a bowel movement. Had to stand in the bathroom for 15 minutes constantly flushing to clear the toilet. This happened twice. The shower head could be a improved. I get water conversation a watersaving head with better spray is in order for us with hair.

    Basic location convienient to DisneySprings... Hotel staff did not clarify shuttle was not run by Hilton Double Tree but by Disney . Once I figured it out, the transportation was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay but consider a moderate Disney resort as an alternative.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Roll In Shower - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that parking was an additional cost, and expensive at that! Also, I went to Disney Springs on my personal time and a bus (which should run every 30 min) never showed up. I called for an Uber after an hour of waiting. We saw three Disney Springs Resort buses parked at the Hilton on our way back to the Double Tree.

    Everyone was professional and very friendly, great location, clean room, quiet. The breakfast was delicious - didn't expect Mickey Waffles & the to-order omelette station was a real treat, too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Convenient and well kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great. The room we booked was a suite and we couldn't gave been happier. Well free parking would gave been great.

    How closet it was to Disney. Property was very affordable. Clean, quiet, and great amenities. We will definitely book there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Good balanced hotel to stay nearby Disney World
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far away from supermarket. (Difficult to walk there) Noisy Air condition in bed room. Poor floor drain.

    Very big, very clean! Good facilities in the kitchen, with fridge and microwave oven.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Short but comfortable stay as Hurricane Irma refugees at DoubleTree Suites
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a last-minute stay at DoubleTree Suites. We were driving back home to South Florida from Atlanta due to the hurricane. We arrived at almost 2 in the morning after a long drive. The front desk attendant was very considerate. She checked us in very quickly and gave us the customary chocolate chip cookies to munch on after a very long and stressful day. The room was simple but clean. Overall a very good experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    The suites were good size and we have nothing but praise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The daily charge for parking

    The suites were good size and we have nothing but praise for all staff who were great especially during hurricane Irma all really helpful and cheerful it was much appreciated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.3
    Plea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping service was terrible . Definitely a F when is comes to housekeeping. One day the room wasn't cleaned and the days that it was the service was below standard . The garage was removed from the room and the towels were changed other than that nothing. No vacumming etc

    The staff was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Had a fabulous time and was close enough to the parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have had a freezer for the fridge.

    Good size, refrigerator was nice. Beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paying to park but I understand reasoning behind it.

    I usually stay on Disney property so this was an awesome change. I enjoyed it better than staying on property. I will definitely stay again and recommend to everyone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    3.8
    We couldn't wait to leave!!! From beginning to end had nothing but issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was dirty, had toe nail clippings and cereal from previous guests on the carpet, housekeeping never cleaned and left used plates there for days. Screwed up our bill and tried to charge us $75 a day for 2 roll away beds in our room that we never requested and when we told them it wasn't us, they got nasty!! Pools were filthy never skimmed clean. The supposed complimentary chocolate chip cookies are only given at check in and have nuts in them!!! Beware... They are not got good!!! Oh and our toilet was not flushing properly, and they couldn't fix it so we couldn't use it, had to use my parents toilet in their room... Thank god we had them with us!!!

    Not much, there was an issue with every aspect of the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Location is good but the room service is bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Actually the room service is bad. The bed sheet is not changed everyday. My hairs are still remained in the bed when we return from Disneyland at middle of night during our stay for 4 days.

    the bed is comfortable. the location is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    Horrible staff at front office and did not provide us with the correct room, do not stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for earlier check-in and when we got there at 12:30pm It took them about another 4-5 hours to give us our room and the room they provided us with was not the room we requested. Front staff was not helpful at all and they need a new Front Office Manager or Director cause at hoteliers they are definitely not fit for the job. They got annoyed due to them no having my room ready or the correct room and I was extremely cordial and nice, not once did I raise my voice or demand any compensation. They told me booking.com have them the wrong information on the room I booked but my booking.com confirmation literally states the correct room, they made me call booking.com and they weren't much help either. I had to stay with the room they provided me with because everything else in the area was sold out. I'll never say at a Hilton again or book through booking.com. If anyone has to stay anywhere please choose a Marriot or ihg property.

    Unfortunately there was not much to like about this hotel. The only thing that was amazing was the door man and the people inside the shops, exceptional service from those Hilton employees!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really... There was a little discrepancy with billing at check out, but when I called and talked to someone about it, they resolved the issue right away, and were very apologetic.

    The staff was very friendly, the suite was very large and super clean. The beds and pillows were SO comfy! It was quiet, The pool was wonderful and The cookies they give you at check in were so good!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    Punish customer for booking with booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told us they can't guarantee a room since it was booked through booking.com. So our reservation was for 2 queen beds and they gave us 1 king bed. When we called the front desk they said you get no rewards points when you book through your site and that there are no guarantees on what room you will receive .

    Cookies are a nice touch. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds-Hypoallergenic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator in our room didn't seem very cold but other than that we enjoyed our stay and did not have any other issues.

    Loved the cookies at check in, customer service was awesome, and our room was very clean. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Great Location, Great Hotel, Concierge Needs Work!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the Expedia girl working the concierge counter. She was no help at all. Being that I am a Hilton Club Member I should have gotten a better deal at the hotel. We only wanted a day pass to Magic Kingdom for 6 and the girl wanted to charge us way more than it would have cost to get in at the gates. For 6 of us we were to pay $880 for 1 day tickets. At the gates we paid $700. Please get another concierge person that isn't looking for a quick buck but wants to help guest create memories at Disney and the hotel establishment.

    Great location. My family and I stayed here for our trip to Magic Kingdom. We walked downstairs in front of the hotel to get on the shuttle that took us directly to Disney. We were right across the street from Disney Springs. Lots of restaurants, live entertainment, and plenty of things to do with our kids. Great experience!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    The beds are the best and the separate bedroom suite is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarettes even though it was non-smoking

    The beds are the best and the separate bedroom suite is ideal for families. The bathrooms were so clean and the location close to everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.4
    Probably not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot buffet breakfast was extremely bad the potatoes were dry and brittle, the bacon was like jerky and the coffee tasted terrible. The gate to the outdoor pool did not function and could not prevent a toddler from getting in. No hotel shuttle to the airport.

    Shuttle to Disney parks. Disney park ticket sales on site. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.7
    Good but .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived 6 hours early due to flight scheduling and checked in at front desk hoping they could get the room ready early, check out is 11:00 am and check in is 4:00 pm. Checked back at 2:30 pm and was told my reservation was one that could not be transferred to a ready room. Thats fine but if they knew guests were waiting, could they not have diverted the cleaning service do that room earlier? There was also a damp spot on the carpet the whole time like it was seeping up through a leaky pipe or something. Didnt really bother us but it might some. Staff was very unfriendly except for the pool bartender and the last clerk when checking out on Sunday. She was very pleasant but that was the first time she worked during our stay. I suspected the cold treatment was due to me voicing my opinion on the unwillingness to clean the room early, but I was not rude or loud when doing so. Anyway, the check in time is clearly stated so I knew we might have to wait until 4:00 pm so thats on me. On the plus side they do have a place to check your bags until check in and let us wait at the pool until it was ready. Which was ready 30 minutes early after complaining.

    Within walking distance to restaurants. Shuttle to Disney. Uber fast response. Small store in lobby. Pool with bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    3.3
    The quality is very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had patches poor renovation job. The bedding was dirty hadn't been wash from the previous visitor their was cheetos stains on the inner comforter. Was very disappointed with the amount the room cost $250 per night and quality of service, I should have stayed in a holiday inn and saved the money base on the service. The staff especially the valet was amazing and friendly but every thing else was disappointing

    The staff especially the valet was amazing and friendly but every thing else was disappointing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Great place for a large group!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa bed was very comfortable! I loved that you were able to close off the "bedroom" and the "living area". It made for a nice stay! It can easily fit 6 adults comfortably!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.0
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a dislike but an observation. I had to wait for the valet person to show up to get my vehicle. I thought it was odd that a valet person was not present, but had to call them in advance. The Location, rooms and service was outstanding!!! I would definetely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    In all our stay was nice and would reccomend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the online registar said that the breakfast came with the room didn't understand it It I guess. could be a little more clear.

    The staff was great the hotel was nice and the rooms were nice and roomy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Hilton has prompted me to become an honors member!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Little Extras Upgrade
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean and so close to walt disney world. Love the shuttle bus that takes you to all the parks. Complimentary cookies were yummy! Very friendly helpful staff. This US trip was the first time we stayed at hilton hotels also stayed in hilton waikiki beach and double tree in nyc times square. Have not been disappointed at all! Will come back soon!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly And great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly And great food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    The room service was wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was wonderful. Anything I requested was fulfilled right away. The breakfast was top notch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    The staff went out of the way to take care of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went out of the way to take care of us. They were warm and polite. Breakfast spread was good and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service from parks very late.

    Nice location on Disney property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    We had roaches in our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had roaches in our room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner menu

    Location and great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Little Extras Upgrade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was exceptional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    We loved our stayed and hope to return next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The tv remote didn't work the best.

    The room was an excellent set up!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable and suite was nice with kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Everyone and everything was terrific :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds-Hypoallergenic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shuttle ........ this service took over an hour at 11pm at night! An uber trip would have been quicker :)

    Everyone and everything was terrific :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    My stay was good for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a little steep

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Over all was very enjoyable and would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of your towel pool area employees was rude.

    Everything was neat, clean and well organized.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Decent and good value for the money. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Expensive parking fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $23 a night parking fee

    Rooms are large and comfortable. Excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    4.6
    Overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was horrible and overall the hotel is outdated.

    We didn’t eat breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful room. 15 min walk to Disney Springs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee and resort fee

    Spacious room with kitchen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Pretty good price for the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to pay $23 per night to self park. That's ridiculous!

    Location was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    4.6
    The hotel feel kind of old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel feel kind of old

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    The room was a good value for its location to Disney Parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was a good value for its location to Disney Parks

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    4.6
    Will not come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey breakfast. Room was not clean.

    Convenient self parking. Full featured hotel. Within extended walking distance from the Springs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    $20 for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $20 for parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    I received first class hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    $20 a day to park at hotel was ridiculous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $20 a day to park at hotel was ridiculous

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Power out at home from Irma, went to this hotel and found a great escape, very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for parking is ridiculous.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Relaxing, good location, overall good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Up keep of room and amenities. Gym was very small.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay and good location to Disney and Disney Springs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool bar was closed. And there was no pool activities for the kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: