Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Mount Laurel 3 stars

515 Fellowship Road North, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054, USA

#10 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    2.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Large room, comfortable bed good location for my needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 4 rooms which were not together. No free internet. Location of room was far from lobby and pool. No free breakfast.

    Large room, comfortable bed good location for my needs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Exactly what was needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was clean and spacious. We did get to use the pool (encased in glass so if thunderstorm they'll close it) everything was great and will likely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Bed was totally comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area needs refurbishing.. rooms maybe a little brighter . Showers need replacing as Bath plug didn’t work.. I used the gym twice. No air con was available & lighting needs to be brighter..,in there.. equipment good though...

    Bed was totally comfy.. room was great struggled with the aircon but got it sorted in the end.. room service great .. the staff here are so friendly & helpful . Tish the manager has looked after me so well as I got an injury last night dancing .. so today I’ve a swollen knee..she’s been so kind in allowing me to staying in my room a while longer.. & no matter we’re in the hotel service here was amazing.. the staff are a credit to the hotel from the lobby. Shop. Bar , resturant. Porters & cleaning team .. gym equipment excellent .. Staff very helpful nothing is too much trouble. No matter at what hour ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable, but no free wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price I paid, I expected free wifi, like every other hotel I've ever stayed at. They said I couldn't get free wifi because I booked through booking.com.

    Large clean room. Very comfortable. The staff wad very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Manger needs a better attitude
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the end of my check out they doubled charge me I had to argue with the manager about giving me my 361.47 back then he took his time faxing a letter to TD Bank saying they made a mistake...all I was told there was mistake with there system.

    I love the hotel nice and clean staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    It was great I had my grandchildren and they had a ball and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn’t as clean as it should have been and it was very cold in the pool area.

    It was great I had my grandchildren and they had a ball and the property was very accommodating to and for them.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Overall great place to work
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although most of the staff was helpful, when I checked in the associate helping me did not explain all the other fees I had to pay. I was charge 2 fees and had to wait over a week for the funds to be placed back in my account.

    clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    My stay was exceptional wonderful. I have to make another trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that I didn’t have enough time to stay and enjoy that nice indoor pool

    The room was exceptional big. Bed was very comfy.. the staff at the bar was very nice. Having the restaurant and the bar inside the hotel made it easy to sit down and have a wonderful dinner and drink after a long day of driving or work..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Getting over it.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The embarrassment cause they tried to charge me more money when I got to the hotel

    Amenities were immaculant. They were trying to charge me more money because of an employee's lack of work!it was an embarrassing moment for me and my children

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Very good weekend stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was okay. Waitress asked if I had a coupon. As a guest of the hotel for two it would have been nice to have received this coupon when I checked in. The price was $14.95 could have done better if I went out to eat. I Would have liked the chef on hand to make pancakes.

    great location that met my needs, warm chocolate chip cookie, hot tub, and clean room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    I enjoyed my stay, I wish it could of been longer, although I was in the area for a Class Reunion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was never disappointed with anything at this one facility.. Thanks for asking.. !

    It was friendly, the front desk attendants were all Amazing and truly friendly. I would book again here if ever in town ~ I just wish there a special discounts for repeat guest, that would be amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    The cookie at check in
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the $100 hold being put on a credit card for incidentals. I was going to a wedding and basically needed a place to sleep for one night. Room was nice but more excessive than needed

    The cookie at check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place, can be made better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room Accessible Roll In with Shower Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was broken so had to struggle up the stairs with luggage and child and staff were not aware. Carpet needed a bit more vacuuming. I expected free wifi.

    Room was great and well appointed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had me booked for 1 room 2 adults. But my reservation was for 2 room 2 adults 6 children. Told me that I was did not reserve 2 rooms and they could not accomadate me until my 12yr old was able to find the original email confirmation in my trash folder. They responded immediately. But I was offended at that point at their initial dismissal of there being an error on there end.

    white clean linen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like - this place was fantastic

    We had a suite which was amazing. Really big with excellent facilities. 2 double beds in bedroom. There was a separate lounge with double sofa bed, one bedroom with two double beds, bathroom, seperate sink area, also a small kitchen area with fridge. Fantastic hotel, walking distance to Greyhound bus station. Would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    There was a rude lady named Jamie who works there that did...
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a rude lady named Jamie who works there that did not have a good attitude and was being very sarcastic when I only came down nicely to address a problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    I felt right at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has a beautiful water garden that you can access at anytime. It's gorgeous!!! The cookies are delicious as usual. Prompt room service. Friendly staff!! Well worth the price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    My stay was okay, minus the blip in the beginning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a one bedroom suite. You can look through the curtain into the bedroom. There should be a blind if you're going to keep the sheer curtain on the door. The sheer curtain defeats the purpose of privacy in the bedroom. I was inconvenienced because I had to change rooms. However, the staff did accommodate me.

    Very nice & modern hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Came for a class reunion and wished I had booked an extra night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the first time in a while leaving a hotel I felt like I stayed somewhere special. The suite was very clean and very comfortable - great bed - loved 2 closets - very roomy - bathroom was very clean. But the whole hotel felt cheerful and clean and kept up. So many places I stay I feel like too many things have fallen through the cracks. Even the halls looked well kept and clean. We did not use the pool but it looked lovely. Our plans did not leave an opportunity to visit the restaurant onsite but it looked very nice and well attended. The staff were very professional and super nice. Definitely will stay again when the need arises.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    5.8
    homewoods is a betrter value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was very disappointed with the location of the room. it was along the interstate, and there was no sound wall. you could hear trucks pass by all night long. I got very little rest. i called the front desk to move room. but because I didn't pay there rate, and I used booking.com. they wanted to up charge me to there rate per night to move room..

    close to where I needed to be...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    mini get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid for a 'room with a view' my view was the roof of the pool house. last 2 stays, the view was the parking lot, would have loved to actually see the beautiful courtyard.

    Great room layout, love have the 2 TV's and the 2 separate rooms. love the cookies too!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay if you get a good price.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food seemed high priced so got breakfast at local restaurants.

    Suite was good sized and clean except for mold in bathroom on air outlet. Air conditioner blower was squeaking first night but staff took care of it next day when I informed them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.9
    Fine of you have business in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I wouldn't want to stay at this location if I were a tourist /didn't have a car.

    Spacious room, very comfortable bed and decent air conditioning built into building rather than mounted under windows. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    6.7
    On the say so of a housekeeper, we were charged nearly $300...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the say so of a housekeeper, we were charged nearly $300 for smoking in the room. We did not smoke in our room. When I called to discuss I was met with a snarky manager who was not interested in my complaint. I am now fighting it with my bank and will continue to fight it if they insist. Very unhappy. Will never stay again and will not recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to regulate thermostat to equally heat/cool rooms. Elevator out of service for several hours.

    Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Lovely décor and inviting pool area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to stay
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very confusing to navigate. There was a lot of difficulty finding the most convenient route to my room, the parking lot, the pool, the ice machine, etc.

    I liked getting warm cookies at check in. Also the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Great room at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice accommodations at a great price. Sleeping area was separate from the living area which was nice when you have people traveling you that like to stay up late. Very nice glassed in shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Fun and relaxing close to home weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stood the night to relax and enjoy the pool, it was fun my son had a great time and so did we. The double tree is nice and the price was reasonable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.8
    Clean and relatively decent for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty and screen enclosure needed a lot of repair. VERY rowdy teen and up crowd with no respect for little kids and others in pool. Most of this crowd swam in clothes including socks! Disgusting. Pool deck dirty and flooded. Sat in something that was all over and wouldn't come off. No staff in sight to enforce rules

    Staff great, room super clean and comfortable! Slept 4 adults and 2 toddlers great. Got extra towels super fast. Pool has its own towels to use and leave when done. Grounds well maintained

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    great , clean .safe and quiet . thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no free breakfast ,it would have been great.

    front desk crew and room great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Very comfy and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always go with the wife and kids for the pool and spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Pool wa clean excellent perfect bed wow so comfy staff professional & sweet w/ respect and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing😘

    Everything 😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The perfect trip !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi

    The room was amazing & clean! The bed was so comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    Didn’t like it. Charges more money and does not not have WiFi or free continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the room. Diminishes value. Continental breakfast was not free unlike many hotels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great.

    The sofa bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Children friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran outta large container so we had to use a brunch of little container for our food

    The food was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not an extra charge for breakfast

    Location and nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    It was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room setup and how comfy the bed and pillows were.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.0
    IT WAS GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    1l
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1l

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.8
    The accommodations is way to high. How are y’all charging us for things that we don’t use in advance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $100 for accommodations...... Way to high

    The bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Clean, quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ice machine not working. WiFi NOT free as advertised.

    Clean, quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    The booking/ check in process prevented me from getting...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking/ check in process prevented me from getting my Hilton points

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Good place if your goal is to get a good night's sleep. Area outside hotel sketchy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had trouble finding room, poor signs in corridors

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    I think you can use better pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think you can use better pillows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Great room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In hotel restaurant was overwhelmingly expensive

    Pool, staff was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    The accommodations were wonderful.......quiet, cozy, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Customer Service, speedy check-in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very nice place I would stay again
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love the court yard it's so pretty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    the cookies that were given at check in were delicious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cookies that were given at check in were delicious and warm! rooms and hallways were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Walkable property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool and property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very relaxing even with 3 young kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Air Purifier - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warm cookies at check in were a delicious surprise and our room was huge and so comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Air Purifier - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel put a extra hold on my credit card which went over the amount.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the stations on the t.v. were fuzzy.

    The bed was very comfortable. I rested very well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Pool n rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool n rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    The room was beautiful
    • Couple
    • King Suite with View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need more options on the menu at the restaurant

    The room was beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    GREEEAAATTTTTT !
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....everything was great !

    The pool , store & cookies were nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Always the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always the pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    The hot tub and the pol is what I really want for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub and the pol is what I really want for

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Nice friendly clean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and helpful.The room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.5
    The quietness, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast, not fair for the money you pay.

    The quietness, comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice room but inter city pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area looked like the ghetto

    Loved the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    Excellent rooms and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great staff and rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.0
    Overpriced but clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Air Purifier - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way overpriced.

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People running yo and down the hallway all night. Also people smoking weed could smell weed 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Everything Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the pool stayed open just a little longer

    I honestly liked everything i had no actual complaints

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Everything but some of your employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but some of your employees

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    Beds was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms it's a extra fee.No continental breakfast.

    Beds was very comfortable.suite was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Was a short stay for a family wedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a short stay for a family wedding. Everyone was please with this choice of a hotel. Rooms were clean and the staff was polite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.8
    The restaurant was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was great. Great waiter!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.1
    Front desk is not helpful, when asking about things to do...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Front desk is not helpful, when asking about things to do with family in the area or simply can I get a crib for my baby the answer would be sorry we can't help you

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable beds - great pillows too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi came at a cost....this is almost unheard of today. I would have liked to do a little work or browse the internet while relaxing but the added cost was a turn off.

    Comfortable beds - great pillows too!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    Very comfortable bedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The garbage cans are extremely small and the garbage is not often collected so other guests placed their garbage in the hallway

    Very comfortable bedding

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: