Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples 3 stars

12200 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34110, USA

#11 of 58 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 167 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Room service - dinner was delicious.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service - dinner was delicious. Suite was very clean, large, comfortable, and as a solo traveler, in a quiet location per my request. Excellent bed and mattress. Every staff member I came in contact with was friendly and willing to assist. I really appreciated the extra touches like a warm cookie, bottled water, sweets and handwritten note in bedroom. You felt like hotel staff cared about your stay. Excellent value all around. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Good beds, spacy rooms, good value for money, friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit outside naples centre, and next to a smelly waterway. The airco is in the room iso outside so its noisy when it pops on.

    Good beds, spacy rooms, good value for money, friendly staff, nice warm pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    wonderful experience. it was a last minute planned mini getaway. We were received with warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a wonderful experience. it was a last minute planned mini getaway. We were received with warm chocolate chip cookies and the staff was extra friendly. Room was exceptional and loved that checkout was at noon. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Magic, would recommend the property to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Pool View King Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the air conditioning appliance located in the living area was a wee bit noisey coming on but not at all over bearing and with your bedroom door closed at night was really effective with no noise penetration. Having to leave the hotel.

    we were really happy with virtually all aspects of the property from we entered the premises until we left, reception, resturant, housekeeping and pool area all staff were friendly and dedicated to making your stay memorable, bonus of daily bottled water and coffee and 20% reduction of meals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid almost $ 300 for 1 night no complimentary breakfast, bed and pillows had an old smell I had nausea all night. The carpet was stained and dirty. They will bill your card twice when you check in and check out then they will refund the money. When I contacted them about the issue they blamed it on booking.com wich is a lie booking.com never charges your card. The tall gentelman that vacums tried to intimidate me on my way out, this place is not safe for women and kids. Be careful...

    Free cookie

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    A comfortable stay with great staff in a beautiful area of Naples
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hooks in bathroom were cheap and too loose to hold the lovely, weighty towels, bar soap disintegrates very fast and melts quickly inside shower leaving a wet glob on soap dish and by sink area . Bathroom ceiling paint was peeling and needed to be repainted. A faint smell of cigarette smoke hits you when you enter room, but quickly dissipated when I opened the balcony door. Balcony view is of parking lot where u can hear cars and see guests pulling in and out of cars unlike the pics that showed pool view. Gym did not have weights lighter than 5 pounds, could have appreciated 3 pounders, but machines were adequate, since we wee the only ones in the room whenever we worked out.

    The room provided a refrigerator, a microwave, and had a balcony, plus the bathroom was extra roomy with doors that led either to bedroom or to living room which provided great flow of traffic for a family of four. Having a pullout sofa was a great extra since one of my college kids was f doing work late in night and did not disturb us. But best of all, it was very quiet to sleep. No outside noises, even with air conditioner on and sheets pillows in bed were very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Pool View King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that the water wasn't hot. I had been looking forward to a hot bath. Also, I thought that, for the price we paid we should have received a free breakfast. If even a continental breakfast.

    Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very nice. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was.... it was noisy on the parking lot side of the hotel due to the traffic noise

    We loved it here. Very clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast, excellent food, excellent staff and excellent free warm cookies.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Perfect stop for travelling to Keys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in restaurant a little pushed. Tending bar, serving tables and running room service made service a bit slow when ordering food. But they coped well, guess it made their shift rush by!

    Everything was just perfect. Beach and town nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    If we visit Naples again, we will stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking River View Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Extremly pleasant and professional staff,we had a river view suite, second floor, very comfortable ,large balcony overlooking the river. Hotel very quiet,ample parking, complimentary coffee, a very enjoyable stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    It served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not that comfortable. Also it had an older smell to it. I also did not like the fact they had to charge my card rather than use it to hold my room.

    Location was ideal for the purpose of my visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    The bed and the mattress was awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the mattress was awful. Very hard mattress and had to ask the manager for extra topper, but they were not able to remedy the problem. Bathroom was extremely small and tight. I will not recommend this property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice room but disappointed about the way they handled the fire evacuations & faulty phone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    What we were not impressed with was the 2 fire evacuations we had early in the morning. It is one of those things that can happen, but their promise is to have a good night sleep and will do anything to make it right, but there was no apology or any offer of a free breakfast or some money back even though the 2nd fire evacuation was the same reason as the 1st (so it was not fixed in the 1st place). We literally had to get up, dress and leave the hotel and meet in the front car park both times. These were at 05.45 & 07.50, so the nice lyin we had planned didn't go well, and the day was slightly spoilt by being over tired! Also the room phone kept on rebooting during the morning and self ringing. I had to unplug it eventually.

    The room was a decent size being a Queen Double Suite. 2 TVs and a small sitting area. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was a good size with a Bath/Shower. The check-in staff called Matt was very welcoming, and the bar guy Seth was also chatty and helpful with local information.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    We canceled the rest of our stay and only stayed one night. :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking River View Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the bed it was uncomfortable, I woke up with a horrible neck and back ache, and my poor wife woke up with an even worse back ache. We didn't get any bath robes in our room and the bath room was not very clean. We didn't even take a shower. We asked for a better room and was offered the same kind of room on a different floor. I was so disappointed and couldn't believe that this place was like this, as I love double tree's!

    I didn't like much other than we were offered a free breakfast because our bed was so uncomfortable. I have stayed at a lot of double tree's and this one was by far the worst! The river view was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast was quite expensive. Also, even though bicycles were available for use it was logistically hard to take advantage of them.

    The hotel supplied beach towels,chairs and umbrellas which saved money when we went to the beach. They were also helpful with local information regarding points of interest. The staff we encountered was friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Love this place, best hotel in Naples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a little pricy but delicious

    Staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way for a special occasion. Wish I had known about this place a long time ago. Won't hesitate to stay here again. Felt like a VIP. Room was spacious and very clean. Everything looked brand new. Happy hour 2 for 1 drinks at bar from 3pm to 7pm. Excellent all around hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    One of my favorite accommodations ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I very much enjoyed staying here. This was my base from which to explore the Everglades for 3 days, and it was a delight to return here each evening. I booked a King Suite, which was like a home away from home, with separate eating and sitting areas and a private patio overlooking the swimming pool area. The bathroom was luxuriously large with high quality towels and toiletries. This was a wonderful value for the price, especially since I was given a bottle of cabernet sauvignon to compensate for the minor inconvenience of the renovation being done as well as a couple of giant chocolate chip cookies upon arrival. The staff were very pleasant and efficient. The location is a convenient drive out of the central downtown Naples area and near excellent restaurants and beaches. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel but I will avoid it in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At arrival, we were informed that the hotel was full and that our room was unfortunately not available. They had booked us a much cheaper and older hotel nearby and expected us to go there without any financial incentive. Fortunately, one guest cancelled while we were discussing this (so was the hotel really full ?). Even if the problem was (luckily) solved, I will not take the chance again and book at this hotel chain, to end up in one of their cheaper hotel. The staff also did not show any concern about the situation and had a very mechanical reaction which seems to show that they are used to this kind of situation...

    Very nice and confortable room, peaceful, nice pool and jacuzzi, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay. Would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOt close enough to ice machine. Need shuttle to one of the beaches close by.

    Bed was like cloud. Good space for money. Like the suite. Good coffee. Pillows comfortable. Gigi and all the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous 4 day break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking River View Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although a slightly older property, the room are large, and the bed is extra comfortable! All the staff from Check-In to bar to cleaners were all very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.0
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realize your penalized and can't receive Hilton honors points if you book through outside site. Then even though a Hilton honors member didn't want to honor request for room near elevator......

    Nice touch offering warm cookies at check in

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Room issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a suite, the A/C unit & thermostat were in room separate from bedroom. Thermostat was set at 74. Our first night we woke up sweating because the bedroom temperature was so hot. We had to turn the thermostat down to 65 to make it cool enough and comfortable Enough to sleep. A/C vent in shower was absolutely filthy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    A little disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Pool View King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They closed the pool two days in a row from 11:30 to 2:30 and again during dinner for corporate events. When you pay for a pool, it should be available. We were very disappointed about that. Also, we were in a King room with a "pool view". Our view was actually of the back yard and pool equipment. We couldn't see the pool at all (room 220).

    The hotel is nice and is a good value. The restaurants were awesome. The staff was very nice. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.6
    We Were Pleasantly Surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing that we didn't like.

    DOUBLETREE SUITES/HILTON - NAPLES Have been to Naples on business over the years and booked several hotels. However, this was a personal getaway with my husband and we stayed at the Doubletree Suites for the first time. We are also Hilton Honors members and on the floor reserved for it's members. Good location. Pleasant and helpful front desk staff, wonderful food, superb housekeeping staff and very tasty cookies. Joanne, always a smile, at the front desk was helpful every day. I asked what restaurants the locals frequent and we went to both - Doug's Restaurant, not far from the hotel, had the best lobster bisque and lobster wraps we have ever tasted. Docs on the Beach had great ambiance and "decent" food. We liked the food so much at the hotel that we had dinner there twice - very good food and nice Happy Hour specials. And liked the fruit flavored water in the lobby that was always available.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Surprised and delighted with the staff and experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink drain was slow. They did make it a little better but still sluggish.

    The staff were exceptionally cheerful and helpful. The hotel had complimentary bottles of water each day and the warm chocolate chip cookies offered at check in were such a lovely touch. The rooms were comfortable and beds/pillows were terrific! We took advantage of the complimentary bikes and toured the Delnor-Wiggins park, beautiful beaches!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    Lots of room and amazing staff
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a small complaint: the sofa bed was a bit broken down (what sofa bed is actually comfortable, though?) and at times the holiday music piped in the hallways could be heard in our room, even in the late hours.

    We were quite frazzled when we arrived, but Joane at the front desk made us feel calm and took great care of us. She was helpful without being too talkative and distracting and pointed out available snacks for my daughter while I filled out paperwork. The room has well-appointed and spacious and offered lots of toiletries and other small items --- even a little Passport to Naples to help us explore the city. The room was quiet, comfortable, and well-attended. The pool was heated and the lounge had great happy hour specials. This is our new go-to hotel in the area!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    Great staff, but felt discrimination because we didn't book directly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because we booked room with booking.com, I believe we were given a low desirable room. We were also pre charged $50 to our credit card for possible additional charges, again because we booked through you.

    Hotel staff were very friendly and did an excellent job.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    GREAT STAFF and nice facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was excellent. My wife has disability/mobility issues and ever staff member went out their way to assist her and make her feel comfortable. Always friendly greetings.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Some good and bad.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were so thin I could the guest next door snoring. Also no indication of whether breakfast was gonna be charged or free till you were done and ready to leave. Definitely not transparent.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Great small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 minutes away from the beach, I would have loved it to be closer

    Excellent bed, friendly staff, great pool. The gym was small but jad everything needed and excellent machines! I will definitely come back

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    One of the Best Hotel Stays Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't change a thing.

    Perfect from check on to check out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    at check-out, employee didnt know how to process a gift card for partial payment

    cookies, friendliness of staff, fitness center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    We loved the DoubleTree Suites!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Pool View King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Joanne at the front desk made our trip exceptional!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Property is tired but the friendly staff make up for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in process was super friendly. Complimentary bubbles and cookies on arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    I will recommend this property to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front Desk staff & bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quite room,nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff very friendly and courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and courteous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Microwave

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Amazing customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing customer service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The charge for breakfast- over priced.

    Everything was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel. Not many choices to choose from on the menu.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent. Hotel provided beach chairs and towels for beach outing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Really Good all the staff 😊😊
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Really Good all the staff 😊😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very clean and excellent customer service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Loved the staff!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Friendliness of entire staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably priced breakfast option.

    Friendliness of entire staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    great pool area with hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    great pool area with hot tub.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel but in a poor location for those vacationing in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Mobility Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Difficult to depart property to go south. Nothing was within easy walking distance.

    Comfortable bed. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I believe the site I booked from stated that we would have a balcony, which we didn't have. Our accommodations ,however were very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    6.7
    Roof vert noise because the élevator behind the roof
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof vert noise because the élevator behind the roof It's change the room du ring evening

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dead bug on the bathroom floor and the piece of trash in front of our room door.

    Comfortable room with a view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Pool View King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was very nice

    Yes

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Loved this place
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Happy holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Two Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included.

    Great hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Kn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Pool View King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kn

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    I needed a screwdriver to put batteries in my daughters...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I wish I could have stayed longer! Lol

    I needed a screwdriver to put batteries in my daughters bubble machine and they gave me batteries. Very nice staff!

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    7.5
    The quietness of the room, although it had no view but you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The evening meal menu was very limited and on the one occasion we ate in, it was not very good. On our 6 night stay, it was the same menu each night; the restaurant was mostly empty in the evenings. Guess why! On the other hand the breakfasts were varied and good quality, although were not included in the cost! We asked for a wake up call for 6am for our last morning, but when we mentioned to Reception we didn't get it, it has been entered for 7am! Good job our alarm worked!

    The quietness of the room, although it had no view but you can't have it all!

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    6.7
    The beds were the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed 2 nights. We requested a move after the first night. We were put in a handicap room next to the elevator and mechanical room. It was very loud every time some one rode the elevator. The next room was very quiet. Slept well the second night.

    The beds were the best.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    9.6
    Everyone of the staff we had contact with was all about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everyone of the staff we had contact with was all about customer service. They were all really great, especially Wade and Robin. Hope to go back one day.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    8.8
    We have just relocated to Naples and stayed here for two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charlie Chiang - the restaurant on the premises has poor service and average food. Walk 200 metres to the Pewter Mug Steakhouse - much better food and service.

    We have just relocated to Naples and stayed here for two nights while we waited for the keys to our new home. This is just round the corner from our house and I will definitely recommend it to anyone who comes over from the UK to visit. The reception staff were wonderful; helpful and friendly and the suite was great.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    10
    The Hotel staff were wonderful and couldn't do more to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel staff were wonderful and couldn't do more to make us comfortable. From the front desk to the maintenance team. We were also lent beach equipment for the length of our stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.6
    Great location close to shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not complimentary. Wanted to charge 70 USD for late check-out. Booked a king room but got a twin room with tiny beds.

    Great location close to shops and restaurants. Downtown Naples and beach 10-15 mins drive away. Awesome pool and well decorated rooms. Ample and free parking. Love the welcome cookies!

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    At my age I like to moan about things. Unfortunately there was nothing to moan about. Oh forgot the beautiful free cookies at reception may have had too many calories :-)

    Staff were amazing. Hotel centrally located on coastal highway. Rooms spacious and clean. Pool was nice. Good choice of food and beers.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    10
    Though we only stayed one night, we thoroughly enjoyed our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Though we only stayed one night, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff is friendly and helpful and the property was immaculate. Our room was very spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    the experience was wonderful I felt like I was in the middle...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the experience was wonderful I felt like I was in the middle of an oasis of pleasure pampering and relaxation I would definitely recommend this property anyone I know traveling

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    8.8
    lovely pool, great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    cleaners waking us up outside room and talking at 7.30 in morning. Also alot of older guests who partied into night. We had to tell front desk twice for them to intervene as we could not sleep

    lovely pool, great room

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    6.3
    We had a problem with our first room it was very noisy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the price we expected better soundproofing. It was possible to feel the bed move in the room if some one in the adjacent room moved. The position of the hotel meant that hi there had to travel by car to nearby restaurants and the fore eating in the hotel was a necessity. The food was ok but the restaurant was a bit soulless. The air conditioning units were noisy.

    We had a problem with our first room it was very noisy and they changed it very quickly to an upgraded room. The staff in the restaurant were delightful.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Super value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Super value for the price. Great kayaking experience is right across the road.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.8
    Staff was great, beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was dark

    Staff was great, beds were very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    9.2
    Chocolate chip cookies available 'round the clock!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Chocolate chip cookies available 'round the clock!

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    EVERYTHING

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    10
    People very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    People very nice Manager very nice everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.2
    Staff attention
    • Couple

    Staff attention

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Employees were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. I would stay again.

    Employees were friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and amenities were excellent.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: