Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport 3 stars

2424 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214, USA

#57 of 162 hotels in Nashville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Nashville 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel for it's pool the pool was down my whole stay it was a let down

    Location staff was friendly and helpful rooms were clean the bar and food was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Not a good first stay!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first time staying in a Doubletree and we had bugs crawling down the wall in our room. Also, the occupants in the next room were extremely loud on Saturday evening. Vulgar language being heard clearly thru the walls as we were attempting to sleep. Vent in bathroom did not work.

    Staff was very helpful. Always available to provide assistance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Superb!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that I didn't like.

    I love the spacious room. Everyone from the front desk to the shuttle driver provided exceptional customer service!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked this hotel because of the indoor/outdoor pool. The outdoor pool was closed our whole trip and the indoor pool was never cleaned for us to use. On the very last day the whole pool was shut down. When we asked about the pool situation at the front desk the lady who was working was very rude and said there was nothing she could do about it. We found out on the night before we were leaving that she should have told us we could have gone to another location to swim. We booked this location solely on the fact that it had the indoor/outdoor pool. On our very last day the fridge went out and we lost all of the food we had, again when we said something to the front desk the same lady was very rude and said she would let maintenance know and for us to get some ice.

    The location was good. Close to downtown.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel, clean and wonderful stuff, easy parking, easy access to highways, enjoy our stay there very much, minutes to grand ole opry and opry mall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable and and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our A/C went out right before we left. Glad it didn’t happen in the middle of the night!

    The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable and and bathroom area very modern. Liked having 2 tv’s. Staff very friendly and accommodating when we checked in and when we asked for a later check out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll In Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not what I expected from the pictures. The carpet was stained and the room smelled stale and not fresh. The free wifi was a joke.

    It was in a good location and easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.0
    This was the 2nd doubletree by Hilton I stayed at within a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the 2nd doubletree by Hilton I stayed at within a week and the pool was closed for the day. When traveling with children that is the only reason why I book a hotel with a pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    There was an employee at the front desk (y’all, red hair,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an employee at the front desk (y’all, red hair, glasses) she was so friendly! She definitely made the hotel stand out. You can find nice hotels all over, but people like that are hard to come by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friday unable to use pool because of a high number of children in it. Due to a confrontation with staff and a parent, everyone was told to leave, then on Saturday the pool was closed for cleaning.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Clean and in a quiet location with easy access to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was great but the assistant manager was awful. The place was crowded due to a couple travel basketball teams and families on spring break. Everyone was at the pool having fun but this one family, who apparently thought they owned the pool and no one else should be there, kept getting mad because the kids were laughing and splashing around (it’s a pool it’s what it is for). She and her husband kept getting out of the pool and going to the front desk to complain. At first one manager ( we were assuming he was the main manger by how he was dressed and acted) came in and politely asked the kids to stop jumping in the pool and to watch for other people. They really weren’t being that bad it was normal pool play this lady was just mad and every time someone even walked by her she looked pissed. Everyone listened but it is a pool so when you swim water still kind of splashes around. The lady went nuts and went and got the assistant manager. Young guy wearing a sweatshirt and not looking professional at all. He came in screaming and threatening everyone that if he has to come back in there then he is shutting it down. They are kids and in my opinion for as many as there were they were playing very well and no one was being disrespectful. He kept coming in and staring everyone down and walking like a tough guy. Very unprofessional. It was obvious to everyone else who the problem was and why the managers didn’t deal with her and her husband instead of coming after the rest of us is beyond me.

    Clean and in a quiet location with easy access to the highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    Not enough info at check in
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged a 512 hold on,my account plus my room fees for 469. Refuse to give me back my 511 fee charged at check in and called me a liar and said I was never charged that. And my bank says I was double charged from them

    The property was great. Staff and fees are awful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.8
    Felt that it really wasn’t worth the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear every time someone flushed the toilet and opened/closed their shower doors in several nearby rooms which really was very annoying & not conducive to a good night’s sleep! Shuttle service limited to under 5 miles which isn’t very realistic for taking you anywhere except the airport.

    Bed was super comfortable! Liked the living room/kitchenette area but it needed a small sink. The cookies were awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Overall was close to downtown and very easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor needed vacuuming found broken glass in carpet and bedding.

    Our room was very close to parking and exits. Room was very comfortable with a separate seating area. Had a small coffee maker with free tea and coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    Personnel were nice and accommodating. Room was a fair value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra charges not included with the on line room description. Parking was free.

    Thought we had booked a King Suite but received a Double Suite instead. Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was good, but would have preferred to have breakfast included in the booking price. Convenient shuttle service to airport and other venues within 5 miles of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    Pretty good for the price. Very close to airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was right by the indoor portion of the pool and there was a table a chairs right outside the bedroom window...very noisy for a while. One the pool was closed (or was vacated) it was pretty quiet. The hardware on the doors permits them to slam shut. Not good due to noise.

    The room was very comfortable. Everything I needed was there. Loved room service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay here again!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was way too soft for me. Although the shower worked great, I did miss having a bathtub.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful throughout my stay. It was very clean. The office space downstairs was very helpful to me during my trip.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall the stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone came into my room @ 7 am...I take it was housekeeping because they did it again that time I was up and she quickly apologize.

    We ordered room service for dinner and the food was delicious! The bed and pillows was very comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not bring extra blankets until 3rd request. Light came out of indoor pool. No towels at pool.

    Loved how close it was to everything we wanted to do. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location! Nice place to stay for the night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a little more clean, found hair in bathroom & spots on floor. Also, would like an option on the air conditioner to have a fan running constantly at least on low. It did seem to get muggy in there to us.

    Bed was wonderful!! Very comfy! Size and layout of the king suite was also great! Staff very polite & helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean and the chocolate cookies were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms should have been cleaned and ready but it was not ready and I arrived well after check in time(5PM). The manager was most apopgetic and offered me a free breakfast for the next morning.

    The room was clean and the chocolate cookies were amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    Pricey but great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very uncomfortable - huge "hole" on the right side. Almost like sleeping in a hammock. Needs new mattress. Pricey, esp. the breakfast.

    Good location and transportation to airport - shuttle promptly runs every 30 minutes 24/7. Staff was very courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Would Book Again in a Heartbeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was a pleasant stay.

    The staff were helpful and friendly. Even when on break, while sharing the elevator with some of the cooking staff, they were funny and wonderful to chat with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were lucky and got this accommodation on a special offer so was excellent value for money, otherwise would have been more than we would usually pay on this sort of trip. But was a high quality hotel with good facilities. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Lovely and clean rooms and fluffy towels!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Great room, great staff , amazing beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm more accustomed to using "cheap " hotels when we travel, but even most of the offer a free breakfast, that was the only thing I was kind of disappointed about.

    Quite possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Very clean room. Great staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bathroom door did not close but we made it work.

    This is the second time my husband and I have stayed at this location, the rooms are large and the bed is super comfortable. Best sleep I've had in a while. The staff is super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.7
    Charged me 4 times for 1 night!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in, they didn't seem to know how to run the computers so the swiped my credit card over and over, SO I was charged FOUR times for my room!!! Over $600 came out of my account. When I told them about it TWICE during my one night visit, nobody could figure out the problem and assured me it would be back in my account the following business day. Well, more than a week later it was FINALLY put back in but it required me to call the hotel 3 more times during that week to see where my money was!!!!! RIDICULOUS!!! I will never stay there again!

    Loved the shower. Great water pressure and very large.!bed was comfortable and room size was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.7
    Clean and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room is very poor, especially over the bathroom sink. Very difficult to put make up on. There was an overall musty smell in the room.

    Beautifully decorated front room, very inviting hotel lobby and lounge.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Noisy throughout the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a recurring issues with music coming from the indoor pool deck throughout the night even after serveral requests to the front desk to fix it. This made it hard to get a good nights sleep

    The breakfast staff were polite, helpful, and very kind

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.0
    The bar keepers were extremely nice, and the food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk lady in the am was not helpful, and was rude. Specifically on the phone and in person, was not satisfied with the welcome or during the stay. The couches were uncomfortable and we didn't receive a cookie..

    The bar keepers were extremely nice, and the food was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Jamie went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing, and gave us all the information we need!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    They they handled me
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    They they handled me

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    Wasn’t as good as I thought it would be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had ants. The sofa had a stain and the refrigerator was broken.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean facility with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean facility with excellent staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Front desk and bistro employees were very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk and bistro employees were very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean I would stay here again when I come back to Nashville

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    It's a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent! Beds really comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The food was good, and the room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was good, and the room was very clean. The staff were more than ready to meet your needs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    The bed was wonderful & cozy staff helpful wait...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not convenient to downtown & room did not get cleaned one day

    The bed was wonderful & cozy staff helpful wait staff was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    The lady at the front desk with long brown hair was very helpful in getting a shuttle to the race!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was disappointing for the price.,

    I liked having the bedroom separate from the family room .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw a bug on the wall in the hallway.

    Fast check-in/check-out. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable with super soft pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very comfortable with super soft pillows. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needed to be cleaned a little more

    The room was great and the bed comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Having separate areas for sleep and living room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little high priced! The rooms need some maintenance.

    Having separate areas for sleep and living room...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.2
    I wouldn’t stay here again
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud/noisy and I had to call the front desk multiple times to try and get the problem resolved

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    I was pleasantly surprised. I would stay here again and recommend others stay here too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room size. The furniture was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    My stay was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any complaints.

    I like that food was fresh and delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    The spacious room, the cleanliness and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spacious room, the cleanliness and the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay at Double Tree again! And we absolutely LOVED the shuttle service provided by L
    • Group
    • One Kind Suite Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was not good and expensive

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    It had a sitting area for the kids in our room.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was smaller but we made it work

    It had a sitting area for the kids in our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll In Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Great Staff and very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Jamie and Bradley was very helpful and very freindly the hotel was a little out of the way but the value was well worth it ....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Beautiful and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our time in Nashville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't great.

    The staff was super friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Will be back
    • Couple
    • One Kind Suite Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.7
    Room had a very modern look
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable and they do not offer a free breakfast as advertised

    Room had a very modern look

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator did not go to 3rd floor for several hours due to a malfunction but this was a minor issue.

    Comfortable beds, very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    My stay was a great time with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    That it was convenient and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    I was stranded due to weather, arrived at hotel a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was stranded due to weather, arrived at hotel a little early, front staff helped expedite getting me in a room before regular check in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    New Years Day was cold!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New Years Day was cold! So, pool was cold too....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators were poorly located, made it more difficult to get to room. One electrical plug, near the coffeepot did not work.

    Bed was OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    I won't stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no courtesy breakfast

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    The price is too high
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is too high

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    Very nice quiet n convenient to everything needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Roll In Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit over priced

    Nice location easy access ta everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Didn't walk around property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't walk around property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Kind Suite Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light over the sink

    The cookies

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    There wasn't any thing that i didn't like.
    • Couple
    • One Kind Suite Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't any thing that i didn't like.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub.

    Nice rooms. Minutes from Opry Mills Mall and the Grand Ole Opry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Had a great stay and time. Convenient location; not much traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need a sink in the microwave area

    rooms comfortable, but it needed to be another sink where the microwave & refrigerator was.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Perfect! Doubletree was the best stay in a awhile for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints with this stay.

    Very Comfortable and relaxing stay. Great Staff. No stress

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Ok, but wouldn't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was worn down and uncomfortable, morning desk person wasn't very pleasant

    Central A.C. in suite, stayed cool...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    The rooms were immaculate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the diner

    The rooms were immaculate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Found someone's toenail in the couch bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Roll In Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found someone's toenail in the couch bed. Slow getting towels at the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Updated hotel; location convenient to downtown/airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed, large room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll In Shower - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, pillows smelled bad Room did feel clean.air conditioning blowing right on your head ,roach was in the batroom.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: