Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Washington - DC/Foggy Bottom 3 stars

801 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest, Northwest, Washington, DC 20037, USA

#59 of 138 hotels in Washington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Nothing in particular
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived 2am, nobody at reception, I go and hunt for some kitchen guy who calls the reception guy... receptionist it ready only in like 5-10mins. Then it turns out the software is updating and I cannot receive the keys (though this was resolved pretty quickly). Maybe others have better experience but not me

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay, good location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no USB port/outlets in the room to charge electronic devices like in other hotels. It's 2018... hotel needs to keep up with technology and needs. Also, there was no bacon with breakfast... breakfast isn't breakfast without bacon :-)

    Comfortable and quiet bed, friendly and professional staff, breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff was friendly and despite issues with the room were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue with our room so the door needed to be broken down and we have to switch rooms. It interferes with our plans for the day.

    The staff was friendly and despite issues with the room were very accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful staff, hope to stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property, tricky to get to, but haven't stayed at other D.C. locations, so maybe, comparatively speaking, this is par for the course?

    The staff was wonderful! Polite, accommodating, helpful and very kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    $100 pet cleaning fee. We only stayed 1 night, our dog is small, quiet, well-trained, doesn't shed, and we brought her bed with us so $100 pet cleaning fee seemed a bit much.

    Staff was very friendly, accommodations spacious, kitchen stocked with necessary utensils, plates, glasses, and cookware, very clean, bed was a dream.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    It was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was more a full appartment than a room, it was very comfy and clean and spacious. The breakfast was very varied. the staff was very nice and helpful. All in all it was a really pleasant stay, excellent location and very good value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Location was excellent, very convenient to visit the white...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff members at the reception could have been a little more attentative.

    Location was excellent, very convenient to visit the white house and the smithsonian museums, as well as Georgetown. Metro stop and circulator bus stop just around the corner. Bed was comfortable and the towels were just perfect! I will definitely book this hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Quiet nights! We would definitely come back and recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest downside of this suite was a very tiny, really tiny bathroom. I kept bumping into the sink counter, doors or shower wall each time I moved around. There was no way both of us could be in there at the same time or one could open the door to take something while other inside.

    We received a very spacious (overly spacious for two people and a short trip) suite with a beautifull 9th floor view to the street with lots of greenery and small colorful houses. Kitchen was really nice with all someone might need. I only needed the freezer for the ice cream I bought downstairs (in the lobby), and the coffee maker :) Hotel staff was very nice to us through all our stay starting with the desk personel end ending with the woman serving breakfast area (Roxane). Breakfast itself was great too. But the most striking (in a good way) feature was SILENCE. We could hear our neighbors from the joining room a little while in our sitting area but once we closed the bedroom doors for the night, it was super quiet. We haven’t slept in such a quiet hotel for long time (we have no such peace even in our own house).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful experience, begining to end.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was amazing, and the staff are incredible. I would stay again simply for the staff. We had our dogs and were traveling with a trailer because we were moving, and they could not have been more helpful. I work at Georgetown- it's a little far for campus, but I will book again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    short distance to all major sights in Washington.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    short distance to all major sights in Washington. Supermarket only 5 min walk. Rooftop pool is a bit small but does its job. Silent area, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Good location, very close to subway and walking distance to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very close to subway and walking distance to main sights. Good breakfast included, pool during season and fitness room too. Room was very spacious! Recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    The bed and the spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a funny smell in the bathroom which could be cleaner. Not even a bottle of water in the fridge.The breakfast was nothing special.the one white girl in the reception was really rude. The wifi could be better.

    The bed and the spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    The room was great, bed extra comfy and great pillows!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great, bed extra comfy and great pillows! The breakfast buffet was excellent and extremely well stocked with lots of options - way more than normally available in comparable hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Quiet space in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking in the surrounding area, and the hotel parking was fairly pricey.

    The location was in a quiet side street a quick walk to either Georgetown or Du Pont circle. The breakfast buffet was much more extensive than I expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    The front desk people were very pleasant and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter was visibly dirty upon check in

    The front desk people were very pleasant and professional. The food service staff and especially the supervisor ( breakfast) were superb

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Decent overall but needs some attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was not working and no one gave me notice when I checked in. My first might of sleep was difficult because of this. I was given a discount of $80 for the inconvenience. Some glasses in the kitchen had dirt stuck at the bottom. I used my own plastic cups. Bathroom was a little inconvenient the toilet seat was the wrong size it was too big and because of that you couldn't open the door completely. To open the door completely you had to lift up the toilet seat each time.

    Good breakfast. Overall clean room. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    Great Location with helpful staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found some bugs in the carpet. Pool had green algae growing in it. Wifi didn't work well in the living room area.

    Location was PERFECT, size of room was great and the front desk staff where wonderful and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    3.8
    The air wasn't working properly, so it was very hot .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air wasn't working properly, so it was very hot . When it did get fixed it still was extremely hot in the rooms. The pool is very small . And not enough time for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    A Place of Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    In spite of air-conditioning related problems when we arrived, all of the staff was very professional and comforting for all of our needs. The air-conditioning for the complex was restored very early in the morning on our first night's stay. The Residence Inn as always, lived up to their standards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Clean, spacious, location, safe
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious, location, safe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlet in bathroom didn't work at all. The tv's never worked correctly

    Room size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Good place for good price
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many thinks are broken

    The bed!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Great location, nice spacious room, excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, nice spacious room, excellent service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facilities for a small property — all suite setup wonderful space. Expensive as all DC is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EXCELLENT and varied selection , nicely presented. Area kept clean and buffet constantly restocked. Courteous and attentive dining area staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Room is large
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could easily hear the noise from next room

    Room is large

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    The room is big and full kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is big and full kitchen. Everything is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Hotel rooms interior and area quite impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms interior and area quite impressive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, metro very close

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was uncomfortable, sparsely furnished, odor in hallway from cooking

    price and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.4
    Had problems with HVAC;
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had problems with HVAC; whistling noise and they couldn’t fix or relocate me to another room by saying that they are completely booked

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Nice breakfast selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast selection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Perfect location near GW University.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the spacious and beautiful suite, the staff, the free happy hour, the lovely breakfast, and the location. I would love to stay here again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    every thing was very good to me
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no

    every thing was very good to me

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Convenient to the Kennedy Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very nice. The location was very convenient to the Kennedy Center. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    The room is huge and the bed is very comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room is huge and the bed is very comfy. Breakfast is excellent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Location, staff friendliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff friendliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor room and the limitedly equipped gym.

    Full breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Free breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking way too expensive.

    Free breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    FANTASTIC. We're coming back..... soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short distance from the main drag. Easy access to the circulator buses taking G you in and out of town. Just a dollor too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Staff was fabulous. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    Super close to the metro stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to park the car.

    Super close to the metro stop!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    having breakfast available is a big time saver - much...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    having breakfast available is a big time saver - much appreciated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    The location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $40/day for valet parking, I didnt use it

    The location is fantastic...within walking distance to White House

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness, service, locatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, service, locatio

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    earlier room entrance

    room setups

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Awesome stay PERIOD.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome stay PERIOD.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Served us well
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Microwave oven did not work;

    Location; easy access to great restaurants; very accommodating staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Good DC choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great location, clean confortable rooms. Convenient to Kennedy Center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    The staff at this hotel was wonderful!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived at the buffet approximately half an hour before it was over and certain items were no longer available.

    The staff at this hotel was wonderful!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of thing

    Yes and the bed was heavenly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous! Staff was the best super helpful with us ndcthe car and getting more towels etc!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    Nice Room with all amenities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room with all facilities. Nice location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    10
    Everything was in order as I stepped into the room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There wasn't much to dislike about this room. Minor things like the bathroom door not staying open were just not bad enough to get upset with.

    Everything was in order as I stepped into the room; clean, neat, and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the size of the suite was quite nice. The heating/cooling was set just right.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    Jerri and her coworkers from housekeeping found and returned...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Toiletries and coffee were not replenished the first day of our stay, notwithstanding what we thought would be a generous room service tip. Service all other days was great! The bathroom does not have an effective exhaust fan, if any, and the interior rail of the shower stall door poses some risk for injury, whenever you bend over to pick up a bar of soap that slips from your hands.

    Jerri and her coworkers from housekeeping found and returned my wife's scarf, which she was sorely missing, making us both very happy. Jessica at the front desk welcomed me by my name, and made us feel welcome. The breakfast and dinner staff, and the porter were most kind and helpful in so many ways. Breakfast and snacks were tasty, and the beverages satisfying, with ample variety to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Location was terrific.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was terrific. The suite was perfect. The shower was great. The breakfast was beyond our expectations. The little evening treats on Tuesday and Wednesday were great. Having a safe in the room is a great touch.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    6.3
    The friendly doormen who were always cheerful and willing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were very uncomfortable. The hotel seems worn, in need of a renovation. We were very disappointed not to be able to get our "usual" 2 bedroom suite. We stay at Marriott Residence Inns a lot for this very reason. (But we used booking.com for the first time ever and it evidently was not clear in the description. Will never use them again.)

    The friendly doormen who were always cheerful and willing to help in any way. The breakfast selection was very good.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    10
    The staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I should have taken the young ladies advise on check-out to joint the Marriott reward club seeing as the TV went out in my room & couldn't be fixed.

    The staff. The gave each guest personal attention.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    The location and room and staff were perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was super expensive !!!!

    The location and room and staff were perfect.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    The hotel is in a great location and the staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was cold. I solved that issue with a blanket from the closet so all ended well.

    The hotel is in a great location and the staff was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    The rooms are very large, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The receptionist isn't friendly

    The rooms are very large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is tasty although the selection is not very large.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Room was spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Valet parking, there is no parking garage

    Room was spacious!!! Hotel was quite, clean, convenient. Breakfast was awesome!!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    8.3
    Room had plenty of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Struggled to get the room to warm up to a comfortable temperature

    Room had plenty of space. Very close to metro station.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.2
    The fact that the hotel does not provide drinking water in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that the hotel does not provide drinking water in the rooms - quite basic!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.6
    Clean place and kind and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Can use a vending machine or more snacks by the lobby

    Clean place and kind and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking costs & breakfast ran out of milk

    Location

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Just perfect

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Expensive parking

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.2
    Wished we could have stayed longer the cost was too high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was not as close to the white house as was stated in the details about the hotel

    Wished we could have stayed longer the cost was too high.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful suite, nicely appointed, with all ammenities.
    • Solo traveller

    Beautiful suite, nicely appointed, with all ammenities. Close to GW which was the purpose of the trip, pretty tree lined street.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    7.9
    Too much noise.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Too much noise. We were close to lobby tv

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    8.3
    The warning about the parking situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The warning about the parking situation. The valet parking is priced too high.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    10
    Ease of checking in, comfort of room and friendliness and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ease of checking in, comfort of room and friendliness and courtesy of doorman/bellhop.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: