Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Intercontinental Airport This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

15747 John F Kennedy Boulevard, Houston, TX 77032, United States of America

#168 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    7.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    6.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Why did the Hotel include a card charge and extra charge reserve on credit card while the final bill was as it should have been. Expensive

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    9.2
    It was a really affordable and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was an issue with my room door in which it wouldn’t shut entirely unless it was slammed shut upon entering and leaving.

    There were plenty of amenities like a swimming pool, laundry room, and open all night bar for guests to enjoy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    9.2
    Overall the sea at the hotel most Pleasant. As I stated next time we will take uber and eat else whe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only negative I could say is after a long trip it took us over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up and there was miscommunication between two of the front desk ladies on where to meet the shuttle so that was very frustrating. Catherine gave us a $40 voucher for the restaurant the food was just okay and a free breakfast so that helped. Next time we will take an Uber instead of the shuttle as it's inconsistent.

    Three rooms were nice and clean bed was comfortable spacious bathroom and I was happy to know there was a Starbucks in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    10
    I would recommend this hotel when accommodations are needed near George Bush Airport
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and comfortable, and there was enough lighting, which is so often not the case in hotels these days. Free shuttle to the airport was a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    9.6
    Great for an overnight in-between short turnaround flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hated the coffee maker in the room. There is a phone in the airport to contact the hotel for shuttle service but no one ever answered. Ended up taking a cab.

    Loved the bed and all the pillows.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic as alway.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I'm cheap . Prices could be less.

    The staff is excellent. The restaurant service in the Oakley is always very slow, but better this time. Food is good everywhere. The front desk and the banquet people are awesome. We have been having our educational conference here for 12 years. Everyone is very nice Elevators are fast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    10
    excellent but please MORE COFFEE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted several cups of coffee in the room but only had two sachets of coffee and two tiny milk pots with no powder cream

    i just like this hotel for the overall facilities and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.9
    Good, but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast buffet was overpriced and not well stocked. We weren't offered menus or told the cost in advance. There was no bacon available in the duration of eating breakfast. No coffee available on weekends except in Oakley's. We stayed over New Year's, it would have been nice if pork and sauerkraut would have been on the menu at Derreck's.

    Proximity to airport, complimentary airport shuttle, fitness room, guest laundry, housekeeping did a great job and were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    It was very comfortable and convenient. The value was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no newspaper because of the holiday. No spare toothbrushes were available.

    The staff were very helpful. The shuttle from the airport was extremely efficient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    8.8
    Modern rooms. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to find hotel shuttle on arrival. Several shuttle parkings: 1 for hotels, 1 for parking, 1 for rental cars. With signs poiting in all directions on arrival. >> The hotel should have provided clear information in their bolling confirmation email and/or website.

    Excellent staff. Free cookie on arrival (great! When travelling with kids) Airport shuttle frequncy 24/7 Modern room with fridge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    8.3
    Convenient location close to the airport for easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Public areas were too cold apart from the corridor on the Hilton HHonors floor. Our room was on this floor and this corridor was always at a perfect temperature, showing that they can get it right in some parts of the hotel.

    Convenient location close to the airport for easy access. A guest self-service laundry in addition to the usual hotel service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    6.7
    Convenience for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar, restaurant and other public ares far too cold. It is ridiculous to be needing outdoor warm winter clothing which you remove as soon as you exit the building.

    Convenience for the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    8.8
    A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There’s really no eateries close by, other than the hotel and it’s pricy!

    Staff! From the front desk all the way to the shuttle driver, to the maintenance man!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    8.8
    Very accommodating, nice & clean! The staff makes this a place I’ll come back to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Not really any places to eat very close, other than on property bar & restaurant 2. The price of soda & candy in the gift shop, if you can call it that?

    The staff & clenliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    7.5
    Great location for catching an early flight! Would try it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    At check out I stated my only complaint was that the hot tub was cold. I was berated for not calling to inform them of the situation. I explained that I had a very short window of time to enjoy the hot tub so calling and waiting for it to be fixed wasn't an option. It isn't my job to make sure the hot tub is working properly. I didn't like the attitude.

    The warm cookie at check in!! Bed was comfortable and really liked the view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.6
    Upgrade Upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was amazing! We were upgraded when we checked in and then found the tv was not working properly so they promptly upgraded us to a huge suite. I loved the fact they offered a shuttle service to the airport. It saved us time and money by using this service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2017

    9.6
    Double Tree-Houston/Excellent Accommodations!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast facility staff inadequate.

    The accommodations were excellent. The sports bar was great! The breakfast facility was relatively okay, but the staff there was not knowledgeable, about how to work out my breakfast order. I give the breakfast facility a "C".

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    10
    Great Place for a Good Night's Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet breakfast only on the weekend. Cafe bar had very limited hours of operation.

    Nice, reasonably priced hotel near the airport. Staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. Perfect place to stay for an overnight connecting flight at IAH.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It kept getting hot. We would turn the AC down and it wouldnt cool down.

    We slept like if we was at home. The breakfast was awesome and service. A variety of food to choice from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    8.3
    Airport Hub Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant is in a bar, and is pricy relative to a night's stay. Breakfast is not included with all options.

    Bed is extremely comfortable bed with nice sheets.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    10
    The best stay we have had at any accommadation anywhere in the world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing (although it took a while to figure out how to get the normal TV channels via the remote).

    I (and my wife) have stayed at all sorts of accommadation all over the world (and in most States) and I have never come across reception staff so helpful and friendly. I had to make two important phone calls and Maegan immediately asked who I needed to call and it turned out she knew someone at the shop and she called him. When it turned out they did not have what I wanted she then called another friend working in a similar shop - I could not believe it and really appreciated it. Then Mia helped with the other call I had to make and she dialled the number for me. When that didn't go through she then did a search for another number and that worked. And I had said that we had colds and both showed sympathy and Meagan went to get some lemon slices and teas and honey. I had said that my wife (Carolyn) had found one o her favourite TV programs to watch and Mia said it was also one of her favourites and when she meet Carolyn the next day she gave her a hug and said she hoped she felt better. Maegan and Mia could run training courses worldwide on how to run a reception (at all sorts of places from campgrounds, hostels, motels through to five star hotels). They made us feel like family. Also the staff and the food in the breakfast dining room were excellent. And the lounge room was comfortable and quiet as we waited for the complementry shuttle to the airport (that was another good thing about reception - when we arrived Carolyn asked about a late checkout and Megan said 2pm - many hotels would say midday). Everything was top notch. Now there are direct lights from Houston to New Zealand I will recommend Double Tree to anyone who is flying there. Actually it would be worth flying to Houston just to stay at Double Tree! Many thanks for a great experience. Stephen and Carolyn Taylor Auckland, New Zealand

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More variety on the menu at the restaurant - but staff Nick went out of his way to make a vegetarian meal. Thank you!

    The bed was super comfy and the room was very spacious and had nice light!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    5.4
    This hotel is understaffed and under trained.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a Sunday evening and I paid $99 for tonight travelling from Central America to Canada with a medical emergency. Now they want $268 for one more night and they have what's called a 'Care line' on their phones in the rooms, yet they have no access to any medical assistance. I wasn't asking for a surgeon to show up at my room but perhaps a clinic they had an affiliation with. The person at the desk at 11 PM on a Sunday is unqualified and inapt.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    4.2
    Doubletree is not safe both inside and out.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning person stole clothing from my closet. Staff have not cooperated with investigating or returning my calls. An armed robbery of a guest in front of the hotel after our arrival. Area feels very unsafe. Will not return and try to avoid the U.S. Altogether in traveling. Will post our experience wherever possible on social media

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    7.9
    My son mentioned he liked the cookie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a bad experience with the shuttle. From the airport called hotel and was told to 'go upstairs' to get the shuttle. Noticed the shuttle was downstairs, hurried down but missed it. Came again, but my son had already gone inside to call back. They had been waiting a very long time. My daughter loaded her large suitcase on the shuttle and tried to tell driver her brother was inside calling hotel again. The shuttle took off with her suitcase which was of course unlocked!! Finally another shuttle came which was packed (it seems there were a lot of flight cancellations). When they arrived at the hotel her bag was just sitting there unsecured. I don't think guests should ever be told to go upstairs to get the shuttle. I booked the hotel but my 2 children (19 and 23) were the guests.

    My son mentioned he liked the cookie. And the bed was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2016

    6.3
    It hould have been better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was not available well after check-in time. When ever I tried to reach front desk the phone ALWAYS rang busy. Any request I had we had to wait for long extended periods to resolve. We requested a blanket, more pillows...had to call more than once and could not get through to the front desk. Had to call room service to get assistance. The staff seemed to think that offering me more cookies would assuage my inconvenience.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    7.1
    Overall the stay was not bad. Rooms were clean & the staff was pleasant and accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Receptale for the microwave did not work. Roads around the hotel were bumpy and needed work.Sink in the bathroom had a drip. Not enough free movie channels.

    Room was kind of small, no free continental breakfast. Not a lot to do in the Lobby area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    10
    The Best and Only Place to stay while in Houston Texas!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I especially liked the cookies that you handed out while checking in and i also especially liked the employee Megan.. she was absolutely awesome and made you feel very welcome as soon as you walked in the door . I also liked the wonderful scent you piped into the lobby very very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    10
    Thankful for the sleep in- check was 12
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great! The cheeseburger I had was phenomenal

    I was on my own and My flight was switched to the following day so i needed somewhere to stay overnight. My Mum booked this from NZ and it was so easy. The shuttle guy was so nice he found out that my flight was not till 10pm at night and got the hotel extend my check out to 2pm!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    7.5
    Pricey but good customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel was in the perfect location but was way over priced mainly because the Jr Olympics were in town. However, the pool and customer service was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    excellent. will stay with you when i return to houston.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was very nice - front desk very helpful and responsive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    a little piece of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I could not live here all the time. :)

    love love love the bed , the people are polite and friendly and the food delicious .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    It was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It was clean and comfortable. A very nice hotel and convenient to the airport. I love that it has a 24 hour airport shuttle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    It was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To have stayed longer

    We spent our honeymoon there 29 years ago , and it was still in awesome condition , modern and very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    It would be nice to have some bottled water in the room .
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice to have some bottled water in the room .😊

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    3.8
    Unfriendly staff and uncomfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room remained hot regardless of the thermostat controls. The shower fixtures were detaching from the wall, scary

    Location, easy to get to

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cafe closed early.

    The cookies at check-in!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    9.2
    Free parking/airport shuttle. Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1st room i had room was hot poor a/c

    Comfortable bed & shuttle to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    6.3
    Not a great experience overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The airport shuttle wasn't running - which was the whole reason for booking at this particular property. People actually missed their flights!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    6.3
    Poor a/c
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A/c did not work well at all

    Shuttle and free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Helpful staff

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    Great overnight stay, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were amazing. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating unit a little noisy.

    Friendly staff. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    4.6
    Close to airport, shuttle bus
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not good quality for money

    Close to airport, shuttle bus

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slow internet... unless paid

    Room size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    We had an unexpected missed connection in Houston and had to stay overnight. This hotel was perfect
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    It was very nice and the staff was vet accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    9.6
    when in Houston, I'll stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    on site restaurant & lounge-- comfortable bed--clean room & bathroom--friendly staff-- good location--close to airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    10
    Double Tree Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    pay to leave car for the week

    food was gr8. convenious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    10
    Wonderful site and location
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The Location, Cleanliness, etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.6
    Room, comfort, shuttle.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have included breakfast.

    Room, comfort, shuttle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No headphone for exercise equipment. A little trouble getting wifi to work.

    Exercise room. Cookies

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    8.8
    Went well overall..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The normal Room Price

    A small Business Centre for personal printing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    2.5
    I spent most of it vomiting. What else do you want me to say?
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room service turkey burger

    I got food poisoning from their turkey burger. I will never go back there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    9.2
    Restaurant & Bar on sight !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant & Bar on sight !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    10
    Easy to and from work area. Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    n/a

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    Love
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All thing

    Service very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.3
    ok
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old and musty.

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    7.5
    Perfecto
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    6.7
    O
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    O

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    6.3
    Didn't like the pool the hotel itself is old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like the pool the hotel itself is old. The trash cans outside full of trash.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better advice how to have the shuttle pick up at the airport.

    Short distance to the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    7.1
    The AC was not working or all doors were propped open making...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The AC was not working or all doors were propped open making the hall extremely hot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cannot think of anything specifically.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Area staff and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    5.8
    unhelpful receptionists
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    unhelpful receptionists

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    8.8
    Trust this place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A unit can't be set at desire temperature... Sucks!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    10
    First Impression
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    The environment was clean and the front desk employees were very welcoming and professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    8.8
    Expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking.

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was so clean

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    7.5
    Air conditioner made alot of noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioner made alot of noise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    7.9
    Straight of the highway and.close to George Busch International
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows are not great need four if you like a firm pillow.

    So. Close to the airport nice pool area. Good eats around the Hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pretty hard to identify anything that needed changing.

    All staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2017

    8.8
    quick and reasonable taxi support by all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great help from Carlos for getting around

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    7.1
    Convienent comfortable hotel although expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Robbed over price on the Friday night, should have moved elsewhere - Hotel very tired needs a revamp, but rooms very comfortable

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    7.9
    No overnight bar or food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No overnight bar or food

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: