Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Jackson 3 stars

1770 Highway 45 Bypass, Jackson, TN 38305, USA

#7 of 26 hotels in Jackson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No feee breakfast, not enough towels.

    Continential breckfast is usually free. Theirs were 6.50 each for 1 drink and danish. Only 2 towels in room. With 2 people you need at leasr 2 TOWELS EACH

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not very comfortable. Breakfast $10 extra per person. Roof leaked a lot, in hundreds of places, Wet floors everywhere. Housekeeping wanting in at 8:30 am, RUDE.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was great.

    The quickest check in I’ve ever had - super nice, professional, and pleasant. Incredibly comfortable beds and rooms, just delightful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in our room ran all the time the ceiling was leaking in the lobby area and the pool was dirty

    Staff was great the room was nice and the kids loved the cookies

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few ants on the bathroom floor.

    I like the rooms and how they are set up. I was able to get my work done. While entertaining my family at the same time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a reddish gel substance all over the headboard and the blankets and red stains on the carpet. It was on the nightstand also. There was a pair of mans sneakers left under the bed and a lot of candy wrappers also. Not totally clean. Was very disappointed in this.

    Room was plenty big. Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only reason i reserved that hotel was for the pool and it was fithy. Iasked if they could clean it and some of the hair and trash was removed but not enough to make a difference. I did not use the pool because of this.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room 532 needs updating. It has a stale, musty smell. The carpet is old(maybe the source of the smell). In the bathroom, the electrical outlet won't hold a dryer or curling iron. My hubby had to hold my curling iron electrical plug in the outlet so I could do my hair. The TV is functional but not nice. Clearly, this is the discounted seldom used room. Still it should be nice and not smell!

    The bed was comfortable. I have stayed here multiple times and always loved it until now...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wallpaper peeling off the wall and there's some mold in the corner of the bathtub caulk . Not that big of a deal but it leaves an impression. Girl at check in needs a lesson in how to cover her irritation when checking people in. I'm sure she may have dealt with some difficult people prior to us and perhaps that's the reason.

    Loved the cookies

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a king room but the entrance coming in was a little crowded when I tried to bring in big suitcase. Also the tub had a slow drain and my complimentary items one was open like it had been used. Air conditioner was riddled a little.

    The breakfast was good and I liked the staff very much. The property was clean in and outside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have never been impressed with the place in general but did plan to stay there this trip. However, I had car trouble in another city and could not get there and could not cancel the reservation so I paid 165 for nothing. I will never stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a while at check in even though we arrived at 6pm. Sent us to room that the bed wasn’t made. Came back to desk and sent us to another room that had no towels and the sheets stunk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was loud due to the crowd of people. The cleaning service was bad. I was given dirty towels ok ne day then informed no clean towels. The bed was soft with no support. I was on a honors floor that was recently renovated. The hallways carpeting was filthy and the walls were marked up. The only thing inside the room that appeared to be new was bathroom fixtures.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff (not all) were less than courteous (I noticed it was mostly management being this way, ironically). Being on holiday, we would leave our room late (>10am) and not get any cleaning service, and then have to go through a whole ordeal just to figure out if there is staff available to clean the room because they all leave after 5pm.

    The free cookies of course, and the location is prime for Jackson.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didn't come by the room until 8pm one of the days. I had worked all day and just wanted to relax and I heard a knock from housekeeping. I turned them away. Maybe it was just a one time occurrence, but that should never happen. Next day the room was clean before I came back from work.

    The hotel was easy to get to. Staff is friendly. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very disappointed checking in to find that I was unable to use my USAA membership for a discount. Very disappointed!!

    Actually, I thought that the hotel was very attractive, very clean and easy to find. I ate at the restaurant downstairs and the food was very good. I will stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that the bath tub was not cleaned and that there was a used towel hanging on the shower curtain bar when we checked in.

    The decor of the room was very nice. The size of the room was just perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was difficult to use with the door being so close to the toilet, we would have loved a hot tub, and the food in the vending machine was stale

    The bed and pillows were clean and comfortable and the wifi was easy to use!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The tub was half filled with water when I checked into the room because the stopper was down. The tub wasn't dirty, but I can't express enough the stress my body took when I first saw it. I was in a hurry, so I unstopped it. 2. The iron didn't work. I tried plugging it in several outlets just to make sure it wasn't an outlet that wasn't working. I was late for a funeral. More stress.

    The bed was dreamy. Toiletries were nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked everything, except, I dropped something and when I went looking for it, it was dusty and dirty behind the nightstand and beds. And there were things other things that had been dropped.

    COOKIES! Bed and pillows very comfortable. Lots of tv channels to pick from. Parking lot well lit and felt safe. View from room windows was nice. All staff I interacted with, very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and pretty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The folks at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Cookies were great as usual :-). The location was perfect for us as we were changing directions to head to Alabama, this hotel was right as we turned.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The internet connection was sketchy at best. I think it had to do with signal strength. The heat was very dry in the room resulting in a sore throat and now a cold. All good otherwise.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We happened to be there the same time as a young girls soccer team, they were everywhere, loud and eating all over the hallway, foyer, pool area. They were really a mess. =( Also, not informed that cookies had nuts ahead of time. =(

    Staff super friendly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar service in the afternoon. No need to serve alcohol just a place to have a refreshment and watch tv - check out is 11-but if you are waiting for someone, where do you go if you don't want to leave the premise.

    Easy to find and convenient as far as getting around. Good value, good food. Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very, very friendly and provided more than what we needed. Even the restaurant staff was awesome with uncommon politeness. Easy in and easy out of the parking lot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy! You could hear others using restroom, every noise in the hallway and every time people got ice. The room was VERY small and an awkward shape.

    They were polite and, as always, cookies. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were satisfied.

    We enjoyed our stay. The beds were very comfortable and we didn't notice any outside noise at all. The pool facility was terrific.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty. Bathroom baseboards look like they had never been cleaned and had a layer of dust and dirt. Bathroom floor was also dirty. Drapes had stains and dust on them as did window sill. Room was not worth the price we paid.

    The waitress in the dining room was very pleasant. Food we ordered was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We waited until 6 or after to have our room which was supposed to be reserved. We came in second day to dirty room at 5:30 at night. Came back after dinner and notifying the office that it had not been made up and it was still not cleaned. Then they had a false fire alarm. Then we left. The young girl at the desk was very nice and tried to take care of things but it seems know one wanted to help her.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was fabulous. Everyone was friendly and upbeat. I would recommend to everyone!!!! The room was clean and perfect. Bed was soooo nice after a long trip.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2012

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom floor was sticky but I think it was from the cleaner so I just wore shoes. I did have to point out a big glob of hair that had gathered under the bath vanity in the corner under the sink. They took care of it. The carpet could have used a shampoo.

    Clean room is top priority, price, staff. Cookie a plus. Fifth Floor breakfast was nice. Staff were very friendly. Good job! Loved that it came a downpour with my umbrella in my car and the staff let me borrow a DoubleTree one that I returned.

    Stayed in July 2012

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only there for one night and everything was fine. Nothing over the top and nothing exceptional. I had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too soft. Bathroom door would not close properly.

    Clean, quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean towels

    Bed was uncomfortable towels were dirty sink was clogged up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor was dirty and sticky

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Wasn’t very clean

    The bed and pillows were really nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, great restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold in the shower an the toilet keep running an the lid on the back would not go down.

    The bed was wonderful slept very well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy and relaxing. Would stay again and would recommend to others. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and the staff were great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On site dining

    Cleanliness, quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great and food is good also.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One day my room was only half made up...!!

    Room was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Commodes were somewhat low Only one bar of soap Bathroom overall should be upgraded

    Breakfast buffet co

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    The beds were really comfy and the staff was really nice .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Ujrjfuuf Dr

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restrooms were half cleaned

    Indoor/Outdoor Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so loud in the hallways until nearly 1am and our rooms air conditioner was smelling like a wet dog.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone key without explanation and the loud and roudy guest in the rooms near us kept us from sleeping until 1 am.

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom didn't have fan and when took shower was very humid and steamed up mirror. If there was a fan, it didn't work

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obviously, the cookies...but everything about my stay was very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was slightly dated.

    Great location, Nice pool and gym and clean/today hotel and really friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding out dated, fire alarm malfunctioned on Sunday night , very annoying when had to be early.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had problems finding a restaurant for breakfast, with no staff available to ask.

    Room was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner.

    Staff!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't drain. Room was setup in a crazy way and couldn't ever get the room nice and cool

    The lobby was ok. The employees were nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like anything in this hotel. Very old facilities, dirty, smelled, pretty run down for being a double tree.

    Free bottle water

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude especially when we checked in. Called for towels never came and I could tell when I called she wasn't going to bring them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. Staff was friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was set on 60 and ran all the time but it was never cool enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was too soft; furniture was dated

    view from room was of garden and pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very nice. Food and service in the restaurant was way above average.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of martinis. A very short pour

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services, especially the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THIS IS ONE OF OUR FAVORITE HOTELS!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very comfortable bed, and amazing shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms over priced for aging hotel.

    The restaurant and bar on property was good, great staff!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This trip I was on the first foor.the room was humid.the hallway carpet was dirty. They need to update the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable, but the rain shower head was incredible.The staff was very welcoming and the freshly baked cookie was a nice treat.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly and water in my fridge. This property is always a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: