Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Jefferson City 3 stars

422 Monroe Street, Jefferson City, MO 65109, USA

#2 of 11 hotels in Jefferson City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 80 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable. Pretty noisy. Find it strange and probably not the safest that you can only exit the stair case at the lobby level, kind of an inconvenience if just going a floor or two. No free breakfast except for gold members.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.4
    I will not stay again. When i brought up the uncleanliness they offered nothing.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a nasty stain on one of the bed skerts and there was toe nail clippings all over the floor. That just made me wonder what else they didn't clean. If i wasn't so tired we would have went to a different hotel.

    I liked the fact that they gave us fresh warm cookies that were delicious when we arrived.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a Dunkin Donuts coffee shop on the grounds as well and perhaps providing shuttle Service to the Airport.

    Great location, 20 min from Columbia airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! My two night stay was great as the bed was extremely comfortable,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Great views of Jefferson City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starbucks wasn’t open and no coffee available unless you went to the restaurant. My family stays at this chain for their convenience and “ extra touches”. I think coffee should be available for the people who don’t have time to go to the restaurant. Pool chemicals were extremely strong and burning people’s eyes.

    Great view of the Capitol on the Penthouse floor. Breakfast buffet had lots of fresh fruit and healthier options.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Front desk, Liz, was especially pleasant. Nice welcome. Over all stay was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a high floor when booked and received 2nd floor accommodations. View was a backside parking lot. Came at a time where there seemed to be a lot of young teens booked at the hotel. Heard a lot of young adults yelling loudly through the halls to include the adjacent room.

    The convenience of being able to walk to nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    nice facilty at reasonable price. nice view from restaurant, pleasant staff, secure parking, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower not the best, added gratuity to room service and I gave a tip - wasn't told that the gratuity was already on the charge slip

    quit, secure indoor parking, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    This hotel suited our needs perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I called the hotel the week before to modify my reservation. They told me to contact booking.com which I did and my changes were made and I waited on the phone while the booking.com agent contacted the hotel to confirm the changes. When I went to check in, the hotel staff informed me that my reservations had been cancelled. I had only cancelled one of the 3 nights. Luckily I had my booking.com confirmation paper which they had to honor. All was good, but the extra stress was a hassle.

    The restaurant/lounge has a great view. It was quiet at night. The location couldn't have been more perfect. There is a nice indoor pool and the fitness center was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    There was only 1 functioning elevator for the entire hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 1 functioning elevator for the entire hotel. That was a huge inconvenience. They said it had been broken for several weeks now. We heard people complaining every where we went in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was to loud. To many boys that where not being supervised. My girls had to move around several times not to get hit with a ball or boys be rough with each other.

    Beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Location near capitol was good for us.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was iffy & had to make 2 trips around hotel to get parking space. No outside parking or indoor garage parking. Air conditioning system kept us awake. Very loud----at times sounded like water was pouring into the room from unit.

    Location near capitol was good for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.8
    Rooms a Bit Small, but Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to the round design of the hotel, (garage and outside) the size of room and parking spaces was just a bit small. The coffee maker had a used coffee pod still in it when we made coffee. There was also water still in the steam iron that was stored in its holder inside the closet. These problems seem trivial, but for the price we paid for 2 nights, we were surprised at what we found. Nevertheless, in spite of the few problems, we still enjoyed our stay at DoubleTree. Thank you

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were quite honest about the discrepancies of the size of the hotel room as described by Booking.com.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.8
    Shower was dirty, bugs in bathroom, the carpet was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was dirty, bugs in bathroom, the carpet was not vacuumed, coffee pot still had coffee in from previous occupants, and the TV not work due to corrosion of batteries in the remote.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My shower curtain had mold growing on it on each side. I never received a receipt for my stay, but the receptionist stated that would be emailed from Booking.com. It has not been emailed yet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.9
    Restless
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact it felt as if I was being bitten by something on my arm and when I lifted my pillow there was a bug and after that I couldn't really sleep.

    I like that the staff was friendly and welcoming and I also like that the staff was accommodating to any need I might have.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.3
    It was an ok stay. Except for the accident
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area tile was very slippery and the hot tub was cold. My wife and I decided to go to the hot tub to relax for the evening after 2 minutes we realized that it was not going to get warm we decided to get out as she was stepping out she placed her foot on the floor and poof she was on her back on the floor she lost both of her first two toenails and her shoulder landed on the concrete step of the hot tub. BEWARE!!!

    The bed was comfortable and the location is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    My husband and I really enjoyed our stay the lady at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate in the restaurant on the top floor for a late dinner. Our food was absolutely amazing, our server was inattentive at best we were her only customers and my husband even had to get up to find her to ask for our check. I drank a glass of wine I would have had a second of she would have come back to see if it was empty or not! So next time we will just eat off site...because everything else about the hotel was great.

    My husband and I really enjoyed our stay the lady at the front desk was super sweet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and everything was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the price was a little high considering there is not a breakfast.

    Staff was very friendly and everything was very clean. Location is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice staff. good rates. nice rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location even though I was here for Mizzou homecoming and was twenty five minutes away. The price was really good since all of the hotels in Columbia were overpriced and almost completely booked. Really helpful staff here as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub would only run for a few minutes and then turn off

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    The staff here is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here is awesome. Fresh cookies at the front desk at midnight. Doesn’t get better than that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Cookies cookies cookies. Oh yes and the beds and pillows were awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Cookies

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.0
    A little dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dirty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    Staff were nice to move us immediately however not rude but not friendly service was ok.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled. Wasn't told of any extras like coffee ext....

    Convenience of check out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    lgreat place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, really

    lgreat place to stay......excellent value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    The pool was closed, everything else was fantastic
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed, everything else was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.3
    Sapphire Breakfast Buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    To many to list.

    Sapphire Breakfast Buffet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Loved the room ,great spa bath ,quiet, great front desk help!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the room ,great spa bath ,quiet, great front desk help!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Shortcation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was short but pleasant

    How clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.2
    Hot tub was out of order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot tub was out of order. Should provide breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find anything really that i didn't like

    The location being close to restaurants and being very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    The air conditioner was very loud every time it kicked on
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very loud every time it kicked on

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean & comfy rooms and great restaurant/Lounge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pie shaped rooms seemed a little tight.

    Loved the Safire Lounge/Restaurant and the great buffet breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Pool and hot tub were in disrepair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub were in disrepair.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Bed was comfortable and pillow were awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was closed.

    Bed was comfortable and pillow were awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    The staff were the most friendly of any hotel I've...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were the most friendly of any hotel I've stayed at.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    The staff was great
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner bathroom

    The staff was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That hot tub was not functioning.

    Nice comfortable rooms/beds and a great restaurant right on location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    This hotel is mighty fine
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Down under parking tight for SUV

    Staff at front desk. Restaurant Bar everywhere was first rate!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay in Jeff city!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast at extra fee - lame for a price they charge!

    All was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    The bed was very soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very soft.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    Hair is the bath and floor.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair is the bath and floor. It also needed a vacuum

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    No I did like the comfort of the bed, wasn't like the...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    No I did like the comfort of the bed, wasn't like the ones I normally sleep in there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Lincoln univ. Homecoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough of safe parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is always challenging. It is what you get with a circular lot!

    Great location. Large suite, great bedding.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Loved the delicious cookie at check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price a complimentary breakfast should have been included.

    Loved the delicious cookie at check-in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say, I would stay at the hotel again.

    The staff was wonderful and the chocolate walnut cookies were to die for

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Great for celebrating an anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and the room was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Great Stay, Minor Improvements Needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too crowded with furniture in the room.

    Bed and pillows were amazing. AC in room worked great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    4.6
    Just fair, not sure it's worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room's shower leaked under the wall into the the bed area.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    I'm already paying enough for the room, then on top of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I'm already paying enough for the room, then on top of that they charge for a basic breakfast. Where at any other hotel in the area that serves breakfast, you'd get it free.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Had problem connecting to wifi, and front desk was extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking. The lot, garage and streets were full. Had to park a block away

    Had problem connecting to wifi, and front desk was extremely nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.9
    The room was cozy and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We went to our room and the key didn't work. Then went back downstairs to get key reactivated. Tried the key and this time it worked only to find out it was someone else's room! They weren't in the room but their wallet and luggage was visible. We are honest, hardworking people who don't steal but the situation could have been much different if others had encountered the same thing!! So, we went back downstairs and told a different person at the counter what had happened. Guess what? Not even a simple apology. He just said that if the key didn't work next time to call from the telephone near the elevator. Really? We explained the mixup when checking out the next morning. The lady apologized and gave up extra cookies for the road. The place is nice but customer service training is needed. I won't stay here again. Sorry Doubletree.

    The room was cozy and comfortable. The soundproofing was also good. The breakfast buffet on the top floor of the hotel was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    Melissa at the front desk was very kind and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was a tray of dirty dishes on the floor next to the ice machine on the 8th floor the entire time of my stay.my room 810 did not have a remote control for the television and the refrigerator had a broken leg making it lopsided. Also breakfast was quite a suprise with no direction on my options or prices. So ordered and breakfast ended up being 27 dollars for me and my 8 year old daughter

    Melissa at the front desk was very kind and helpful considering it was my first time staying at the doubletree

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    5.0
    Everything was fine as far as the location, and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We went to dinner expecting a really nice meal. We were the only ones there. Our food took 45 minutes to arrive and the food was cold. The steaks were overcooked and returned to the kitchen. When we asked for the manager, the trotted out the poor chef who with the waiter were sorry. Chef said he was told to let the under cook make our $28 plates. The veggies were cold, potatoes over baked (the chef even told us that) and the steak were not cooked right. We didn't want to wait another 45 minutes. We were charged $86 for the wine we drank while waiting. We are going with our photo club in April and not going to refer your restaurant.

    Everything was fine as far as the location, and comfort.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    7.5
    Clean, good location
    • Couple

    Could not call direct for reservation and was told I could not get my Hilton points because I did not book direct. Not fair when there is no number to call direct. No hot breakfast avaiable. Never received a copy of my bill in my room or on line. Very poor business

    Clean, good location

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    5.8
    I loved the cookie!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This hotel did not accept my Visa card, even after confirming with my bank that I had sufficient funds in that account as well as having made charges on that card several times before and after checking into the hotel. When I was informed that my card was not approved the hotel staff did not seem very sympathetic to my situation, nor did they offer any alternatives to the issue or explain why this was occurring. Furthermore, I was greeted at the front desk by a rather rude and abrasive sign indicating that the card used to pay for the room would be held for 5-10 days and charged for any damages or items that were missing. I found this appalling and I felt as thought I was a felon being convicted before I had committed the crime.

    I loved the cookie!

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    the staff was great, the food was great and of course the...
    • Couple

    nothing

    the staff was great, the food was great and of course the cookies were great

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.9
    My wife left her phone in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My wife left her phone in our room. A staff member chased us down and returned the phone as we were checking out, saving us a gigantic headache.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.4
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was highly disinterested in measures a customer.

    Bed was comfy.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Quiet and clean, WiFi accessible , MOST OF ALL THE WARM...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The absence of grab bars for seniors to easily get off the bathroom stool.😀

    Quiet and clean, WiFi accessible , MOST OF ALL THE WARM CHOCOLATE COOKIES.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Comfortable bed, quiet, clean non-smoking room.
    • Solo traveller

    I would prefer plastic throw away cups for bathroom instead of glass. I had to use coffee cups.

    Comfortable bed, quiet, clean non-smoking room.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    6.5
    Love the cookies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking spots are really small. Shower head needs to be replaced to more modern adjustable type.

    Love the cookies. Staff is great. Bed comfortable

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.0
    Great bed, attractive lobby, very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking spaces Are very small

    Great bed, attractive lobby, very comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.2
    Located downtown, close to the Capitol building and Main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to complain about

    Located downtown, close to the Capitol building and Main Street of Jeff City. Free parking. Confortable room and bed.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Friendliness of the staff.
    • Family with older children

    Toilet paper was located out of reach of the toilet. The refrigerator kept nothing cold.

    Friendliness of the staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    10
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were full sized not queen hard access

    Everything else

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Great location for walking everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast

    Great location for walking everywhere

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    9.6
    Great location and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and view.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    4.6
    The pool was closed and I wasn't told upon arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was closed and I wasn't told upon arrival. The rooms were dirty and staff was not helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location, room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, room.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    7.1
    The parking garage is rather small and hard to park a full...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The parking garage is rather small and hard to park a full size vehicle.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    8.8
    We liked the location, the comfort and the cleanliness of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked the location, the comfort and the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was very helpful and the restaurant and bar were very good.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.6
    Very clean hotel and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downside of our stay was that the room was super tiny.

    Very clean hotel and friendly staff. I loved the warm cookies!!!

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: