Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Monrovia - Pasadena Area 3 stars

924 West Huntington Drive, Monrovia, CA 91016, USA

#1 of 6 hotels in Monrovia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    SLEEPLESS!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air conditioning did not work for 2 of 3 days. Contacted front desk approximately 10 times..uncooperative...said someone "was coming" from engineering, but never would arrive in a timely fashion. They sent engineers 3 different times who claimed it was fixed, but never was. Ultimately they installed a new unit which helped...VERY disappointing for such a nice property. Filled out extensive report prior to departing, but evidently ended up in their garbage, "cause I was not contacted further!

    nice looking property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Great staff. Nice property in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited TV channel options (from my rather slanted viewpoint).

    I'm reviewing this stay for the express purpose of acknowledging Christopher Hayden, the Manager on Duty the night of my stay, June 14, 2018. Those with similar interests to mine might recognize that date as opening day for the World Cup. My plan was to get up early and watch a 5:00 am game in my room. For unknown reasons, the hotel TV channel line up did not carry the game. but their bar/lounge did. However, the lounge wasn't staffed until 6:30 am. Enter Christopher. He was able to make some calls and arrange for security to give me access to lounge TV. He didn't have to do that. He was busy - yet he went out of his way to help me out. All the while he was friendly and polite. Thanks Christopher.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    There was a private party at the pool from 12 - 7 the day we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a private party at the pool from 12 - 7 the day we arrived. The pool was closed due to private event and the music was very loud. Party and Music did stop at 7pm but impacted our visit and experience that first day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    The Property was in a great location and looked very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After leaving the property, my wife noticed she had two bumps on her legs that seemed like it could've been bed bugs. Its a possibility there could've been bed buds in the room by the looks of her legs

    The Property was in a great location and looked very nice. The staff were great as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    24 hours in the greater LAX area with 8 pleasant ones in Monrovia's DoubleTree
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I can think of right now is the dark foil on the outside of all windows, which helps reducing the heat in the rooms, but it needs to be replaced now that it starts to bubble all over the place. Ideally, the windows should eventually be replaced with heaver tinted ones, thus avoiding the separate foil.

    I am a returning customer to this Hotel, and location is the main reason to stay here. It is an appropriately outfitted business Hotel with a great Bar and Restaurant, ample parking space, a nice and spacious lobby with a small convenience store.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Room nice, parking sucks. Will think twice before returning.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey a/c kept cycling on and off. Was not up to rest of room quality. Parking lot filled each evening with restaurant patrons from next door. Came home to find all spaces full; NOT COOL!!!! Had to park in loading zone then move car later that night; again NOT COOL !!!

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    It was average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was a coffee an smoothie bar but they were out of half there stuff on the menu. Then our waiter at breakfast was so upset because we wanted seperate checks, could have been handled better. Plus there wasnt anyone in there so I dont see what the big deal was. He was so rude to us.

    All we wanted to do was enjoy the patio an hot tub, we stayed here for that exact reason, it would have been nice to know that the were remodeling. There should have been a courtsy email

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    4.6
    We were disappointed for a Hilton property, book direct- you will be treated better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool and spa area is down and the staff is unfriendly, almost rude. Housekeeping had to be asked 3 times to get the room made up. The pillows are very saggy at best and not enough of them. Oak Tree looks better.

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.3
    Not sure I will be back
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the rooms was dark brown. Ugly boring rooms. The pool under construction was not disclosed. You made me buy a breakfast because my son needed a breakfast while I went to city of hope for a treatment, not friendly to city of hope patients.

    My son liked the cookies and breakfast z

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.7
    The hotel itself is beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I asked them for something to wedge against the door to stop it from making noise they didn’t seem very eager to help

    The hotel itself is beautiful and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable! Only used a crash pad. Wouldn't hangout in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very tired and outdated. They desperately need a refresh! A bit of colour wouldn't hurt either... Very brown and beige!

    Staff was very friendly and accomodating. The beds are very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was nice, and clean the only down fall was when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice, and clean the only down fall was when we got to the room the shower nozzle came apart, and then in the middle of the night we found insects like a odd looking bug in the bath tub.. but in the morning it would go away.. I try to look to see where it could go and I was puzzled and couldn't figure it out.. this happen for both the nights we stayed in that room.. I took pictures and when I went to check out; I showed the staff member he ignored my concerns and proceed to just not even address it.. I didn't like that. The other staff members not knowing they were nice and smiled and greeted us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel but check out your bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My business partner found a tick on the bed and she needed to change the room. Not good.

    Nice bedroom and friendly staff. The outdoor swimming pool is really nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    The location is great, and the free parking is absolutely a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, and the free parking is absolutely a plus. The beds were very comfy and we had a room that faced the pool. With the welcoming front desk agents that were very helpful, we had a wonderful experience staying there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Such a great location, however this will probably be our last time staying here cause of the issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The day I checked into the hotel, I've already complained about our AC twice. This was on 9/2/17, it was one of the hottest days this summer and we really wanted our room to be comfortable. You guys had someone check it twice, and the second time it was cool for a little bit but by the time we were sleeping it malfunctioned again. I couldn't even sleep because of the heat. The next morning I complained for the third time and that's when you guys completely switched out our AC. It finally worked but the AC wasn't as strong as I hoped for. On top of that, on our first night when we tried to shower. The shower head was not working accurately and the water sprayed all over. The hotel itself is too old and definitely needs a remodel. The room and the hallway looks dingy and dark. On top of that, your floor doesn't even have AC.

    I really like that you guys have free parking and location was really good. The staff were all very nice. Love your cookies, and we always try to stay at Doubletree.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    I would stay here for the lovely room with gorgeous tub, just wish it were more affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets in the halls were dingy/dirty and the floors upstairs had a less than clean smell. There was no ice maker on our floor so we had to travel down 3 floors to get ice (Just a bit inconvenient). Price was very high.

    The room was beautiful! The bed was comfortable and the tub was fun! Very modern room that we enjoyed. Check-in was fast and the lobby was pretty. There are many restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.6
    Not What I Expected from a DOUBLE TREE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pool was GREEN & One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was for the amazing looking pool in the pictures. Upon arrival they could not find my reservation and the man at the desk was not willing to help me find a solution. I Had to jump through some hoops to figure out it was an error on their part. Last but not least all of the guests checking in received cookies except us. I felt like the staff was irritated with my reservation and just wanted to get us out of the lobby. 😔

    The Comfy Bed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities a little bit worn down. Ex. Handle on sink faucet fell off, buttons on ottoman have popped off, paint peeling in shower and bathroom.

    Super friendly staff. Great pool area and open hours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location to Race Track
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was broken entire trip

    Having a shuttle take us to the race track was awesome. Door to door service. Warm chocolate chip cookies all during the stay Lots of storage in the room. Comfortable beds. Great having the sofa, fridge and microwave Easy location not only to track but to Pasadens Restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice locale and reasonably priced. Loved the view on the upper floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel needs some updating. The rooms looked a bit dated.

    Our room was quiet on the Honors Floor. The breakfast buffet was nice. We found the property centrally located, near the quaintness of Monrovia but also close to Pasadena and Burbank airport. I enjoyed the workout room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    BEDS ARE TOO LOW
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very low to the ground. It is a problem for people with flexibility issues.

    Good feel to the facility. Excellent bar and lounge area, spacious lobby and well appointed too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.4
    Location was great. Room was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were almost on the ground. (Hard for us old folks to get up.) While there was a sofa to sit on--in a very awkward place, there was only one chair and no table. Which was very strange because there was a microwave and a fridge. All of the storage was inside the bathroom. Very awkward. The bathroom door was a slider and did not close all the way. Again, very awkward. Finally, there were shelves near the sink that stuck out and had very sharp edges.

    Location for the racetrack and major highway was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Awesome experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything I didn't like.

    The front desk staff went beyond the call of duty to make our stay comfortable. The restaurant staff did the same. I loved the warm cookies and fusion water … awesome touch! I'll definitely stay in this hotel again when I'm in the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hours for the shuttle service could be extended. (7pm is too early), but not a big deal.

    Everything!! Clean, comfortable bed, excellent staff. Would definitely stay again. Thank You!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.9
    Not that close to LA but nice hotel with great stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite distant to LA. During rush hours can take more than 1h.

    The hotel and the stuff are great. The room is very nice but the bed is not that tall. The area is fine, interesting food places in short distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.5
    The staff was great and very accommodating, we reported a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great and very accommodating, we reported a damaged carpet that could pose a tripping danger and the appearance of the pool not clean. Beds were comfortable but low. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for the water

    The shower and over all room set up

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    About 10 miles outside L.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 10 miles outside L.A.,but good transport links. Lovely pool area to chill out in after a long day sightseeing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Love the location but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom had a faint sewer odor and also had gnats

    Proximity to everyday needs, and activities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    spacious, relaxing, modern decor, comfortable bed and pillows.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did NOT care for the attitude of the clerk when checking in at the desk.

    We liked the warm cookies.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel to visit in LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cold useless pool

    good breakfast, nice lobby, nice jaccuzzi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Can't wait to go back...will bring my bathing suit next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the price was worth every penny...

    Received a warm chocolate chip cookie when I arrived

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Room with a great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy access from parking lot. Lobby is nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff to meet and try to accommodate request for High floor...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff to meet and try to accommodate request for High floor,mountain view ,certainly my request fulfilled but the efforts was admired

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was so nice and bath robes a plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey.

    The room was so nice and bath robes a plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    Cookies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden fees and they never returned my deposit

    Cookies

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Helpful and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Always a fantastic property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Consistently good customer service, food, cookies, housekeeoing, location...everything!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Very nice curb appeal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways has a very strong smell of must...

    Very nice curb appeal

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Salmon incredible.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salmon incredible. Beds and linens were superior

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    Good neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really thin wall.

    Good neighborhood.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Everything good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last time I didn't got the hhonors floors

    Everything good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv, connection frequently goes off

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closed when I went down at 11:00 AM Would have liked to have something to eat before check out.

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure when taking a shower.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.9
    I would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an event going on so it was hard to park at times. Usually there's lots of parking.

    Great room service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.2
    Na
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting was really poor

    Na

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.0
    Shelves in bathroom were dangerous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shelves in bathroom were dangerous...as installed put you at risk for hitting your head on the corner of the shelves.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Very clean and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and friendly. Also accomodating with requests for a late checkout.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and there are a lot of restaurants in walking distance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no laundry service during weekend.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    This is my hotel of choice when I stay in the Pasadena area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All GOOD!

    The "free" wifi is good, but, I think it would be nicer to have a little faster connections.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to request maid services each day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    VERY NICE PLACE.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    I LOVED EVERYTHING, SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE STAFF WAS PHENOMENAL. I WILL RETURN!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Excellent place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to our destination. Great breakfast and property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.5
    Best place to stay in the area and a great value for your money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious rooms and bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower gel

    How close restaurants are to the property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Clean,Safe,Nice stuff and nice location,not noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in bathroom is wired....Didn't find the curtain so water everywhere.....

    Clean,Safe,Nice stuff and nice location,not noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    I would stay here again, not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt a little dark.

    The warm cookie with my room key was delicious!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    I like your employees is friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room is wet and I changed my socks twice is 1 hours

    I like your employees is friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    The ice machine on our floor was out of ice too often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine on our floor was out of ice too often. They only had one elevator working not good situation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Everything was right
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Everything was right

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    It was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The cookies were warm and delishous!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Hotel had loads of room, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel had loads of room, very clean. Everything was perfect!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Best Vacation Spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hospitality was Awesome. Hotel was very nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean and easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean white sheets & location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    But the breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have any complaints with this hotel.

    Love the breakfast! Love the room, but that breakfast is the best out of all the hotels I stayed at.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Great Stay and Staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was a little bit further than expected

    Great staff, able to help with every request!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Very attractive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was not open all day

    Loved the breakfast buffet and the bar

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    6.7
    they don't have international plug to provide.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they don't have international plug to provide. they don 't have slippers in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.2
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor lighting in the room. Only on the wall across the room. No light in the reading or desk area.

    .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    excellent !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Very comfortable stay, would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very accommodating since I was getting ready for my wedding in the room. They helped us with a later check-out.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: