Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Norwalk 3 stars

789 Connecticut Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA

#6 of 9 hotels in Norwalk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 312 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilility looks like it is getting run down. Air-conditioned sounded like a jet engine, And there was trash in the hall way most of the day. And one of the beds was missing a sheet and only one wash cloth in the bath room. All in all it looked and felt wat below previous stays at a Double Tree.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a leak in our bathroom leaving the counter soaked all the time. There was a leak somewhere in the hallway to our bathroom leaving that area of the rug wet. Stains on the old chair in the room. The hotel was overall in major need of new carpeting and furniture throughout. It was just very old and it not only showed but had a certain smell because of it.

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel was in a great location if you want to be near the train to NY but want a quieter location to stay at.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited as they don’t have good signage for their parking garage nor do they suggest it at check in. I had large vehicle and couldn’t park on property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff- friendly and resourceful- Loved the dining area host and server, Kevin and Marlene- very nice breakfast buffet. I would absolutely recommend this hotel/restaurant and would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV remote didn’t work well, the water pressure was not very strong, and there was a sewer smell coming from the bathroom that was very unpleasant!

    The bed was amazing!! The room was overall very clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool. When I was in pool with my 3 year old grandson. A group of kids maybe 9-14 were going crazy. Running and jumping in pool disregarding the small children. The group was unsupervised. Needless to say pool time was cut short!!!

    Welcoming us with a warm cookie! The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The service was great!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noticed that room had not been vacuumed under the dust ruffle which was disturbing. Pool area never had enough towels to accommodate the guests. I contacted front desk and they brought 4. I got what I needed, but felt bad for other guests who didn't. And why are hotel pools never heated??!! Would have been nice if rooms were outfitted with USB ports.

    Breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HBO never worked! Very disappointed because my husband and I had decided to just relax and enjoy movies. They said it was a satellite issue but other channels worked fine. This is the second time at this hotel and no HBO

    Cookies breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hearing Accessible King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soft bed, felt like I could roll out Frig and micro wave seem from budget store, not a built in unit as found in most other hotels-especially on the Hilton honors floor Amount of noise from hallway

    Warm cookie.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled, there was no remote control for the TV, there was a toilet leak that I told them about 3 times. Although the flapper was replaced in the tank, it did not resolve the problem. In general the room needs an upgrade. Rug kick plate was coming off the wall exposing mold. The rug going into the bathroom was thread bare.

    Bar was very nice and welcoming to a person traveling alone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge and no microwave, not good.

    Location, the staff were great, my concerns are the mattress on the bed need to be changed and the blanket need to be discarded, like the room set up.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish they would have explained that we would get breakfast included and the times that they did breakfast that was not explained to us.

    I liked that we were able to have our privacy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough outlets for things like cell phone chargers. Dirty carpets in the corners. Bathroom looked grimy, didn't use shower. No blankets, had to request, remote control for TV didn't work. Pool WAY overcrowded. Loud hallways. Would never recommend.

    They had delicious cookies at checkin.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Accessible King - With Bathtub - Non-smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Same house keeping needs to be retrained

    the cookies at the front desk - and the staff there was very nice- KUDOS to them only . House keeping was very loud in the hallways

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have used an easy chair in the room.

    We were in a snow/high winds storm - hotel short handed, but everyone trying hard and very helpful. Nancy at the front desk, and Sharon in the restaurant, particularly friendly and doing a good job under difficult conditions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite cramp with old furniture and the walls were so thin you could hear people talking next door as if they were in your room. The small TV didn't work and maintenance had to come and try to fix it. The microwave was unplug and there was no available outlet without disconnecting another appliance or light. The bathroom was very small and you could hardly turn around without hitting the toilet or the door. No outlet for the the iron. Had to attach it to a lamp. The parking spaces and lot is small and tight. It needs to be reconfigured because the entrance/exit is vicarious/dangerous.

    The staff was very welcoming. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room phone didn't work and had to be replaced. I had to call twice for the phone issue. When I called a second time (using my cell phone) to report that the phone was still not working, the front desk person acted like she was inconvenienced and spoke to me in an unfriendly and a rude tone.

    Loved the location and price. Hotel had a restaurant with an extremely friendly staff and decent food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some good restaurants in the area.Had to switch rooms because of the neighbor noise level. TV in the second room was screwy. Breakfast was expensive.

    Some good restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t anything I didn’t like

    I love the fact it’s so easy to get there tomorrow live in New York and the bed is so comfortable and it’s very cozy .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't received enough information in general for example,how to access to the Wi-Fi carefully , if there was Gym or other facilities. Hope they can improv it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hearing Accessible King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was told by Bookings .com that Company Debit Card was charged ...and hotel siad no ..This is still not sorted... I was told on arrival that room was fully paid for..

    Staff were very friendly... and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The building and everything in general is quite old. The shower tap was very low, so I couldn't shower properly.

    It was close to the place I had to attend. The breakfast and restaurant were good. The room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have a fan in the bathroom. Hot water was a little dicey on Saturday in the 5:00pm time frame. Otherwise, all was good.

    The bed was very comfortable. The TV had the Yankee's game! The cookies were divine and the whole experience was a very good one.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price agreed to with Booking.com with the DoubleTree was wrong; The bartender/waiter accused me of not pay for my meal and then realized his error - he made amends and was quite pleasant and friendly so I have no harsh feeling toward him; No fridge or microwave in the rooms-there should be a main microwave for guests to use if they cannot put one in each room; They have extra fridges they can put in the rooms upon request but they RAN OUT OF FRIDGES; the manager of the facility is NOT very accommodating nor was she pro active in suggesting solutions in a friendly manner-not much personality; Leaky tub faucet; the parking lot is cramped; the exit/entrance to the parking lot has a blind spot and it's hard to get in and out of due to the oncoming traffic.

    Rooms were decent and the beds were comfortable; the reception desk was very accommodating to help me with the errors that the hotel caused-they gave me 2 free breakfast coupons due to the issues I was having; Buffet breakfast was very good;

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation wasnt able to be pulled up even with our confirmation number, room was not clean, no fridge.

    Manager sue patel was very attentive and accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom had some wear and tear

    Beds were amazing. Great location for shopping, highway and train station access. I'm a Costco girl - right next door. Great access to diners and donuts!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very difficult to find parking garage exit, very strange set up with poor signs, also Large trees block seeing the hotel until you are right on top of it, slam on the brakes make a quick right into the parking ares.

    nothing special typical hotel clean, neat, safe, polite employees

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping -SCOWLING FACES BAD ATTITUDES...and not just one person...consistently poor... actually I have traveled all over the world for decades and their attitudes were very bad ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I honestly didn't have anything to complain about in this hotel.

    Nice comfortable hotel with all necessary amenities for business travel, courteous and professional staff, a business trip unfettered by hassles. Perfect. Business was in Stamford but we had a rental car. This hotel had easy access to I95 and we were at the client within about 20 minutes. Breakfast was good. Free parking in the garage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is in need of up-dating and decorating. The bathroom light was very dull and difficult to see for putting on make-up and there was not a make-up mirror. The bathroom ceiling was bubbled which means that there is a leak in the ceiling. The hallway, room, and hotel in general looked "tired" and in need of refurbishing. We were on a Hilton honors floor and the room was dark and did not feel especially freshly cleaned. . We did ask for additional towels and soap (only two small pieces were in the bathroom) and they were delivered immediately. We did appreciate the coffee in the morning and the pleasant staff.

    good location the hotel staff was pleasant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have a free breakfast or at least decent coffee available. That is standard these days. The LL on way to gym and pool smelled very mildewy. The bed could have been more comfortable and the climate control didn't work. There were not many outlets either.

    The pool was heated. The warm cookies on arrival were nice. The bed was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At check in I was told breakfast was not included. I showed her my booking .com confirmation ( on your app) and she gave me attitude about the "rate" and the details of the booking. She made a huge issue that "she was going to go ahead and honor the breakfast request and the room rates" like she was doing us a favor. the facility has no lights at the street / parking lot entrance. It is hard to see the driveway at night. The building is tall so you can see it on approach, but poor lot and driveway. There was not one ounce of information about Norwalk or maps of any kind in the entire hotel :( We booked two executive king rooms. My parents had a mini fridge and a microwave in their room, and I did not. When I asked a staff member about this detail it was shrugged off with no answer at all.

    the breakfast was very fresh, and there were many options. beds are very comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reason I was there - a funeral - nothing you can do about that. The accommodations eased the pain, so thanks.

    Everything was fine. Scrabbled eggs were a bit runny. Service was impressively attentive. The bar was well run and relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv didn't work. The front desk did offer to send someone to repair it but it was late in the day and I was too tired to deal with it. Also food at breakfast buffet was just adequate at best.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located next to the highway, but access from or to it is about 20 minutes each way.

    Included breakfast was excellent, with a lot of choices of great quality. We also had dinner which was also great! Staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit yucky. Goop on mirror frames and hand prints and white stuff on walls. Breakfast was cold and tasted like it sat to long by 8am

    The staff were excellent! Friendly helpful and a joy to interact with

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was difficult to regulate the heat. Our room became very dry during the night.

    Bed was comfortable; front desk staff was cordial and helpful. Excellent location just off I-95.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat in the room did not work during the night. The fan blew out cold air.

    Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. The staff was extremely friendly. The front desk and restaurant staff were exceptional. Kevin from the restaurant went above and beyond.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was located an extremely long walk from elevator bank. Room assigned was dirty and not made up. Requested a new room and move to an acceptable room.

    Reception by bell boy staff was excellent and very helpful. Re caption desk staff were friendly and understanding after a long day of travel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking in and checking out was a bit of a mess. First they couldn't find my reservation, then the rate was wrong, then got charged all kinds of different rates for the 3 rooms when checking out. Unnecessary time waster and a bit frustrating end to a great stay.

    Only stayed one night, but great place to get together with a group of friends. Loved the pool. Front desk staff made a perfect recommendation for eating out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had no corner chair with a light to read in.

    Buffet breakfast was very good, but the woman who brought me to my table didn't tell me I could order from the menu and get an omelette.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    having to ask for microwave and refrig to be put in room

    the bed was good. i slept like a baby. facility very comfortable and not a lot of noise, even with a wedding party.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your accounting department leaves alot to be desired. Even though I made the reservations, Each family used their own credit card to check in and out. I got billed for 3 rooms.

    KEVIN.....you should clone him.!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor was to noisy. When toilet flushed made a horrible sqeaking noise. A/C had a mind of its own and froze me out in the middle of the might for some reason.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't sleep I heard the traffic on rt 95 all night I wished I had some ear plugs and eye coverage. But I understand that location is good for bussy travelers.

    My friend loved the warm cookie

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were comfortable. One room had a King bed and a chair. another room had a King bed with a sofa, microwave and fridge. I made all the reservations, and even though everyone checked out separately, I have all the charges on my charge card.

    Kevin in the breakfast room was wonderful...I couldn't ask for a better waiter.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room styling a little outdated, but in decent condition. No mini fridge or microwave

    clean and quiet. In room coffee very good. staff was friendly, courteous and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They pulled a switcheroo on the room , after it was paid for. They have terrible beds and no continental breakfast . Breakfast starts at 13.00 for continental.

    Well... We got our king size room through booking.com. When we arrived he looked at us and said your not handicapped are you ? We said no. He said well you were booked for a handicap King . I'm going to have to move you to two queens . My husband is tall and we booked a king for a reason . Apparently they pulled a switcheroo. They seemed butt hurt over the fact that we got our 179 room on booking.com for 111. So they pulled our king after it was paid for and have us two queens. No breakfast was even included. My mom stayed at the best western on kings highway and had a nice breakfast included and a comfy bed for the same amount of money . To top it off the walls are paper thin and the beds are really uncomfortable . Usually I have a good experience with doubletree , not this one. Would not stay here again .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool bad smell and no hot tub

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is very friendly and rooms are nicely sized.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel was outdated, only one towel upon check-in, views of parking lots and traffic all around

    cookie at check-in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Accessible King - With Bathtub - Non-smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a nice quick meal in the bar...service was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peeling waĺlpaper, broken ice machine.

    King bed. Close to highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes too early on the weekend

    Location and environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was cold called front desk someone came out and work on it but it was still cold

    Work out room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly the staff was amazing, from the gentlemen moving laundry, to the front desk and wait staff everyone was friendly and happy to be there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had no issues, everything was fine.

    Comfortable bed, prompt room service and dinner was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is old

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky bed

    Great bartender on Monday evening

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower curtain rod was lose & kept moving. Water splashed onto the floor & was messy.

    My wife loved the comforter.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or refrigerator

    Local access to retail marketd. Parkung facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - With Bathtub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff put the tv on the next room extremely loud to make us wake up.

    The bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Accessible King - With Bathtub - Non-smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    swimming pool was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free breakfast

    They staff was very helpful over the phone and when in person. Check in was quick and easy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hearing Accessible 2 Queens - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat heat was not working Breakfast not included

    Cookies were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very busy. Kids were everywhere and noisy. Riding the elevators up and down constantly.

    Staff was great. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk customer service is always great, the rooms are super clean and organized which is nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings really

    The pan cakes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad customer service!

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: