Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree By Hilton Sacramento 3 stars

2001 Point West Way, Sacramento, CA 95815, USA

#41 of 82 hotels in Sacramento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.7
    Good location. Pricey for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated. Watchout for curbs with a metal ring in the center. Ripped the front bumper off my car, now going through the insurence procedure.

    Location and enterence.. great lobby

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, front desk & engineering.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, front desk & engineering. Had a bad lamp in the room replaced in 30 minutes. Room comfortable & quiet even though on ground floor parking lot side.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    6.5
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main purpose for booking this hotel was the hot tub. When we arrived we were then informed the hot tub was closed. Very disappointed considering this was our main reason for choosing this location.

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Awesome location for a HL conference
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small thing was that the person staying above our room location was walking back and forth so much, I had to call the front desk to take a look at this, I’d figure many people do not realize they are stepping over another room when someone is staying there. The walls and ceilings were thin, you could hear everything.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, checking up on us to see if everything was all right. The beds were totally comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.4
    Hotel Has turned into crap, at least the Folsom wing has and the front desk people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything except location. Walked in room, crumbs on bed, didn't change pillow cases, had a really stale smell in the room. Bathroom was half ass cleaned, front desk staff was dry, no enthusiasm. I've stayed at this hotel 5 times this year and this time is my last. They authorized my card twice. i will never go back to this location ever. The folsom wing sucks .

    I liked the location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    Location for business was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like damp clothes. Could NEVER get my room key to work parking access. No bath soap provided. I was in a handicapped accessible room which I didn’t request and in the back of the property; the hotel was not full so don’t know why I was placed all the way in the back. I ordered room service and requested ice - which I didn’t get. Having no luggage racks meant I did four trips with work and suitcases.

    Location for business was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    The front desk was great, both checking in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was a bit cold, but the Jacuzzi made up for it.

    The front desk was great, both checking in and out. The rooms are very spacious. Lots of parking, the sport bar was inviting.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated... mildew smell in certain areas. This hotel is big enough to renovate in sections. No breakfast

    Size. Pool and bar we're very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Fair facility with a nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarettes, the window treatments lacked sheer privacy curtains, the bathroom tub had no running water.

    The location was good. The staff was nice. The kids had fun at the pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    great place, close to raging Waters and state Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    Breakfast was wonderful. We had the buffet. All staff was very nice. Constant Shuttle to the fair parking and saved back money and time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    People were allowed to smoke in the pool area even though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were allowed to smoke in the pool area even though children were around. When I asked if that was ok, the staff member told me that as long as the guest was away 15ft from the door they can smoke inside pool area. I mean basically sitting in there next to kids smoking while families try to swim. Not outside or close to the pool. I mean literally inside the pool. I did not appreciate that at all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price that I paid I expected a refrigerator, microwave etc it was over pricey to have nothing in the room, the bathroom didn't have a fan which made it super hot in there after taking a shower I immediately started sweating from the heat

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did maintenance on the pool during a holiday weekend so it was slow. Also took forever at the reservation counter, front desk. A breakfast with super expensive wasn’t even that good. It was super warm in the hotel and smells like pot. I would definitely recommend the other Hilton on the other side of the road.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Location to Haggin Oaks excellent. Breakfast terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service breakfast left much to be desired.

    I was VERY disappointed with room service breakfast. Coffee lukewarm. Asked for another carafe...it too was warm. The coffee in the room was hotter. The strawberries were old.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    4.6
    Dark and Dreary hotel in need of renovation.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the family suite room 4001 was dark and dreary. There isn't even a shear curtain to open your blinds for light in the morning without someone parked with their car in front of your window to gaze in your room. Had to ask for them to clean room a couple of times because it was skipped. Gym is small. Hotel needs a renovation

    the food at Twigs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge/microwave in room. Had to have “the engineer “ come to the room to get the shower to work. This was a mid grade property at best.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only bad think was that parking was extra charge usually it’s included with room

    Place was great only bad think was that parking was extra charge usually it’s included with room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Definitely will stay here again if needed
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this stay for a surgery I had. My husband and I live 3 hours north and needed to stay in town. When we checked in my wonderful receptionist spoke to the manager and was able to grant me late check out since my doctors appointment the day after surgery wasn’t until late afternoon. The day of check out we were practically harassed to vacate the room. No one had written on my chart we were offered late check out. That was very frustrating!!!

    Room was great and easily accessible. Beautiful facility loved the layout. Bed was very comfortable and linens were nice. I loved that we had a balcony and could get fresh air!! All staff was very nice when passing in hallways and at desk. Sports bar was fun to relax in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.8
    I would rate this place way better but there was an issue...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked out same night. Made it uncomfortable.

    I would rate this place way better but there was an issue I'd rather not mention. Outside of that it would be very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked like it was set up and decorated in 1985, carpet and curtains very outdated. The walls had splash liquid stains that looked like it just needs washed. The bathroom shower was so gross and had mildew and the shower head had so much corrosion I did not shower there. The shower curtain had cobwebs on it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.6
    Spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had ordered a bottle of room from room service for a friend as a congratulations we wanted to be put in the room while we were away as a surprise . We wanted it in the room when we came back specifically said to room service and front desk staff . Bottle was never delivered and heart breaking to walk into because that was our congratulations and our card got charged for the bottle . We will not be returning .

    Spacious room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.3
    I stayed here many times before Hilton bought the hotel. It wasn't as nice as I remembered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to pay for parking, $8 and I had to pay a 15% deposit at check in which was not mention at the time of booking. Parking entry was not enforced and anyone can have parked there.

    It was close to where I wanted to stay. I got a free warm cookie.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    Room was over priced for our very unsatisfactory stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room assigned to us obviously had a pluming problem before we arrived. Every time the toilet was used, it had to be plunged. It was very clear to us there was a problem prior to our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.2
    We will not likely stay here again. Too far from downtown , airport , and my daughter whom I can to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me a different price than booking.com which I tried to rectify with both facility and booking.com. Dog barked over 1.5 hours on my floor. The towels were dingy, facility okd, no fridge, no one answered the front desk phone.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    This was a large facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Website pics showed a common kitchen area, but there is none. It needs many light upgrades and finishing touches, doors to be painted etc.

    This was a large facility. The windows and floor plan create a very airy and relaxing atmosphere. The staff is friendly and prompt. Cookies are a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was wonderful, however it is in full sun most of the day. It would be terrific if some kind of shade (sail-shades like those used in Australia) could be installed.

    Gorgeous garden setting, serene & quiet, patios facing garden, pretty pool area, nice big lobby, shuttle service, business center computers & printer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Great time! We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a very large wedding going on that Saturday night...... our room was right across the grass area, so it kept us up with the music. They did comp us a beautiful beautiful Breakfast! It well made up for the noise. Not a big deal (it was the weekend too)

    Staff was very helpful and nice. It was the state fair so it was busy, but they did a good job taking care of everyone! The man the drove the shuttle was absolutely wonderful!!!! So nice to not drive and park!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    A very good place. Would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water available.......only in machines and although it said you can use coins, we tried 3 machines and none of them would accept them. Also told on reception that the swimming pool was closed for maintenance 13th to 15th August.......no problem with this but later found out that it didn't close until 8-00 pm on the 13th, so disappointed not to be able to use it.

    Cleanliness and layout of the complex. Bedroom fine. A/C fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    State Fair visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two towels are not sufficient for a room this size. First day, had coffee and all the "fixins" but 2nd day, nothing was replinished nor was the soap and other toiletries. Upon checkout, the counter person gave the impression they wouldn't do any more than absolutely necessary because we booked with Booking.com instead of going to them direct.

    Great location and friendly, helpful staff mostly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.3
    We stayed at this hotel because it was very close location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness of our room was just ok. Bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly (hair on the counter and floor from previous guests I am presuming and toilet bowl had ring stains). We had to ask for shampoo because none provided. No in room safe and mini fridge. $8 charge per day for parking. One elevator located in the middle of the hotel. ********A female housekeeper knocked, then opened our door even though we had a "Do not disturb" sign hanging on the doorknob. It was 11pm and we were getting ready for bed. I have NEVER seen housekeeping clean any hotel rooms that late at night. At 1am the same night, a male housekeeper knocked on our door asking us if we ordered a blanket. We brought this to the attention of the front desk********

    We stayed at this hotel because it was very close location to the Sacramento State Fair. They provide a free shuttle to and from the Fair. Liked that they had a Starbucks in the lobby which makes up for the bad tasting free coffee in the room. Nice sports bar to hang out in. Swimming pool and hot tub area not crowded which was nice. Nice landscaping around the whole property. Super cute patio area with hanging lights and lanterns and a babbling brook next to it. Shopping mall just across the street. A few restaurants just walking distance. Ample parking for hotel guests but may not be enough if they have a big event. Most of the staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Staff was great everywhere we went within the facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little beat up. Shower stall appeared to have patched up repairs and the vent was very dirty/dusty. Doors and fixtures had a good amount of wear on them. The bed was at best a mid range queen, something you would buy a preteen. Also had 2 queen beds instead of 1 king which I believe I ordered. I did ask if we could check in early (2pm vs. 4pm) but did not think that was going to change the room class.

    Staff was great everywhere we went within the facility. Location from the freeway was very easy to access and only 15 min from most places in the sacramento metro area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Fair borderline poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C in the room didn't work well. I turned it down to 62 and the room was still warm and stuffy. The hallways are stairways were extremely hot. No A/C at all. Not good for my Fibromyalgia and climbing 3 flights of stairs. I said I preferred a lower level when I booked the room. The registration assistant was nice but she circled on the map the wrong floor. The railing on our deck was covered in bird poop and that's not healthy. We noticed all the other decks were cleaned. There was a broken sprinkler water pipe shooting up water right in front of the ramp to the rear entrance door. I was not impressed at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Definitely best place in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was at the end of the hotel which is designed like spokes of a wheel. Without luggage, I walked it in 3-4 minutes. But pulling two suitcases then using the elevator made the walk feel longer. I would have preferred being in a room closer to the pool and gym. The bedroom was clean, bed & linens were great, hand lotion...just fine and it had a refrigerator but furnishings, rug, felt old, not refreshed.

    My food was excellent in the restaurant. Location is across the street from The Arden Mall if I needed anything or a place to walk. Uber & Lyft picked me up within minutes. The hotel has everything - a coffee/tea bar, gift shop, fruited water station, and I got the classic warm cookie upon arrival. Most importantly, I felt safe there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Convenient location. Near restaurants and mall
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn't work real well... room too warm. Also the night lights on the switches were too bright for tiny room and kept me awake

    Able to accommodate large groups of people in restaurant. Ice water always available. Staff friendly and gelpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Disappointing second stay....
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    So I have stayed there before with Rave reviews...this time not so much :( The bed I slept in was a bit lumpy and my back was killing me in the morning. Couldn't find the hairdryer initially (it was in a black back stored way in the back of a super dark cubby. Our tv wouldn't turn on, had to have a guy come get it fixed.......and the most disappointing thing....the cookies we LOVE so much were hard and old.... :( I know petty but man l love those cookies and will choose that hotel over an same price one just for that! lol!

    The location is great. Right off the highway, by a great mall, with many restaurant options. Rooms are basic but nice. It is an older hotel but clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    I love the nice comfy bed, the rooms are nice and love the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The microwave in the room didn't work as it should. We had to keep hitting start for it to go 30 seconds as the rest of the buttons didn't work

    I love the nice comfy bed, the rooms are nice and love the balcony as well as all the mirrors in the room were perfect for all us girls getting ready :) It was also very convenient to have the bar, restaurant and gift shop. The pool is beautiful and a nice place to hangout and relax

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    We will use your hotel every time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I sat in lobby drinking my coffee and people watched for 2 mornings. I don't know the gentlemans name, works the lobby restaurant area, maybe manager, but he was awesome. It was very busy with a wedding group and Shriners. People were asking to be seated in lobby area and he found space and servers for everyone. He was helping with all the staff and whatever needed to be done. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Loved it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    4.6
    Joseph at the front desk was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is rundown, window were filthy. Maybe 5 yrs ago it was a top three-star hotel, but With half the staff it once had that's not possible.

    Joseph at the front desk was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checking in queue wait time was very long.

    The self-parking at the hotel was very accommodating. There is parking available in each wing of the hotel property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    3.8
    Nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grubby facility especially for the price and location. Very over priced. Housekeeping left room service tray in room Dirtiest most run down Hilton double tree I have stayed at. No info on Wi-Fi given in room

    Nice people. Room service and front desk were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    Just to big
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a very busy part of Sacramento. Hard to get into and back out on the road. It takes one day just to learn your way around the hotel. When arriving by car it is hard to get your suitcases or equipment to room.

    Everything you could ask for...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.3
    Room was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a handicap accessible room, so bathroom was handicap equipped and uncomfortable. Our room was near exit door to go outside and stairwell was near. My 10 year old got to experience watching an adult couple being very intimate under stairwell. They didn't stop as she stood there trying to get my attention to point it out. Very inappropriate.

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Great location for the Premier Designs Regional Rally!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend had her car broken during the rally, and I feel so awful for her. I felt very safe, but sad to hear about this before she had to drive back to NV.

    I went for my 2nd year attending the Premier Designs rally. The staff was courteous, food was great, and it went off without a hitch. Can't wait for next year. Convenient to the mall, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.7
    Doesn't live up to Hilton Name
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel hooks or rack in bath. No refrigerator. Had to pay to park. Needs sprucing up. Seats in restaurant worn out. Had wheel chair room and floors in bath area black from wheelchairs. Carpet ripped at front door. Slider door when shut leaked in cold air you could really feel the draft. Way too much money for this hotel.

    Starbucks

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Walking distance to Cal Expo, clean, quiet, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stingy on towels and coffee in the room. Only one serving of coffee for a room that sleeps 4.

    Walking distance to Cal Expo, clean, quiet, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.1
    The bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't clean. Shower was black on bottom. Floors were dirty.

    The bed was comfy...breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.1
    food was good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a cock roach in the room. pillows not comfortable

    food was good...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    The bed was amazing.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing. The bathroom was spotless.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    No buffet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buffet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really didn’t like paying for parking. I felt nickled and dimed.

    Nice staff. Great bartender.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    4.6
    staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was sad . poor pillows . had to pay for parking WOW REALLY sad !!!!!!!!!!

    staff was nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    Close proximity to the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not modern enough

    Close proximity to the mall

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Delightful full service hotel with many pluses
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprised by shuttle to concert and back. Really convent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was beautiful, great staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little over priced

    The hotel was beautiful, great staff, great location...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Great staff.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff. Felt safe and very confortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Come for the room, stay for the cookies!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel the check in time is too late, 4pm

    Come for the clean and comfortable rooms, stay for the cookies! I even ordered a tin online.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great room and very friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room and very friendly staff. Cookies were a nice touch. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    $10.00 per day for parking? Include that when you are...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    $10.00 per day for parking? Include that when you are comparison shopping.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Near the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very long walk to the rooms

    Near the mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    It's close location to Arden Mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, sprawling

    It's close location to Arden Mall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Clean room nice view cozy would definitely return for another night or two.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television could have better or more channels to watch.

    Love the cookies they give you at the front desk when you check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and comfortable from where I initially started at.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exercise facilities were nice, beds comfortable, area very accessible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Not free breakfast!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not free breakfast! The buffet was too expensive for the food they had.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Overall a very pleasant stay and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed had a little sag to it. Would have been great for 1 person, for 2, not so much.

    Nice treat to get cookies when we checked in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.8
    I would never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our bathroom was infested with ants or some sort of bug. All over the shower curtain, bathtub, towels.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    2.5
    Sub par motel 6 us about the same
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have as advertised a pool below average room .no water pressure

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.3
    The free cookies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was dirty , the key to get inside the Folsom building didn’t work!!!

    The free cookies

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Good place to be away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of right now.

    Elegance of the facility is appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    4.6
    Dirty cups on 3 occasions
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty cups on 3 occasions Over perfumed clean drinking glass Shower really hard to turn on

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    It's been 30 years sense last visit. Just as nice now as then!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Short
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small for the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffees not so good, pillows too small

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in. The suite was not ready upon check in and they had me wait 45 minutes. I left the hotel and came back later.

    Our suite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Moving cross country so looking for convenient hotels after long days drive. Very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too big. Far walk to lobby

    Restaurant very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: