Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton San Antonio Airport 3 stars

37 Northeast Loop 410 (at McCullough), San Antonio, TX 78216, USA

#117 of 312 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 353 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    8.0
    It was an ok visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants all over my cookie when I set it down on the nightstand. The room was humid. The room service food was not tasty. People around us were very loud.

    The location and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    3.8
    Bugs crawling in your bed is truly Disgusting!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were put in smelled musky and moldy. The second room had bed bugs on the pillows and on comforter. The third room had bed bugs on the comforters as well. It was so gross and extremely embarrassing to me as I previously spoke highly about this hotel due to my previous stay. Moving was a huge inconvenience as we had a lot of luggage. After three moves the manager decided to remove room charges, but I feel like more could've been done.

    The staff at front desk and in restaurant were nice. I appreciated the manager texting me to see how I was enjoying my stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    It’s in a great location of the city the customer service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have a complementary water bottle in the room

    It’s in a great location of the city the customer service there is outstanding very polite staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    Did not meet my expectations at all for a "Hilton" hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable, the air didn't cool the room off like it should. The drain in the bathroom sink kept clogging up and water would not drain. The only sink that was in the room was the bathroom sink by the toilet, no other sink outside of bathroom. There was no microwave . The outlets by the bed on the lamp, did not work, if you tried to plug in your charger, it just fell out of outlet. Most hotels offer complimentary breakfast, at this hotel, it was $16.00 per person. The decorative water fountain at the entrance of hotel smelled like stagnant water. The elevators were very hot. Was very disappointed at this hotel, I expected better from a "Hilton" hotel.

    The hotel was very accessible to the highway so that was convenient. The staff and housekeeping was very friendly. The room and bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.3
    Booked at set rate with booking.
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked at set rate with booking.com, when I arrived at the hotel. I was told about a 50.00 deposit, another thing was our set rate was different then what I got charged. In the morning I spoke to someone in the front desk when returning our room key, she noticed I was over charged. Room was a decent size, restroom was super small. Only some of the outlets worked in the room. Plus side was the beds being really comfortable, I probably will not be returning to this location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    2.5
    very bad property-please take off Hilton name & put it a jail cell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all...wastage of my valuable money

    nothing...very nasty place to stay...& the staff was very unprofessional-never recommend any one to stay at this property. per my childrens commant; bathrooms were the worst dirty & VERY UNCLEAN & THEY SAID THE GAS STATION BUC EE'S HAS BETTER & CLEAN WASH ROOMS THAN THIS DOUBLE TREE BY HILTON hOTEL HAS. Worst hotel in San Antonio.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about the hotel. Very clean & up to date. The location was great. Close to everything. I’ve been to San Antonio plenty of times, this was the best hotel & I will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    I really liked the fact that it was really clean and was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is that we couldn't find the ice machine and didn't know where they served breakfast.

    I really liked the fact that it was really clean and was very comfortable. It was really quiet so that's a plus . we would definitely go back for a longer period of time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Staff was nice and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a refrigerator or microwave when we got there had to ask. Water came in thru under the balcony door when it rained

    Staff was nice and attentive. Facility was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff but outdated rooms
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are outdated. Need to replace with new furniture. Wall papers need to come down or be replaced. Microwave on top of mini refrigerator needs to be better secured. It is literally sitting on top of the refrigerator. And it wasn’t plugged at all. Not safe especially with a toddler in the room. Lighting was dim. I just didn’t get that comfortable feeling in when I walked in.

    Staff are wonderful. They were friendly and asked questions. They were quick and efficient in helping me. Sheets were clean, towels were clean, bathroom clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Loved the atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, beautiful spanish atmosphere, loved the pool it has a net to keep birds and other critters out. Rooms were really nice and CLEAN. Bed was super comfortable, staff was so nice and accommodating, we were offered an upgraded to a king size room at no extra charge. From now on this will be out hotel to book when we visit San Antonio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything was great except for the fact that the security...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except for the fact that the security in the bar called the cops on us accused of smoking marijuana when clearly we weren’t they where cigars

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    2.9
    Best avoided
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything.... from the scratched potty seat to the ineffective curtains to the lousy bed

    Not much to like in the property actually.... the beds were very uncomfortable and the room cleanliness was not to the desirable level !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    Hot, noisy facility that needs more structure and better pool rules.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place was hot in the hotel it was warm and in our room it was cool but no matter what temperature you put it on it didn’t get colder. They need some updates on their air conditioner. The toilet ran a lot. The pool area was so freakin loud and we tried to swim but we’re getting hit in the head by balls. I talked with front desk about having adult time even just an hour once the pool closed but they didn’t come run off the 50 kids until 10:15 and they ran us off as well threatening to call police if we didn’t leave even after explaining what the from desk said that it would be okay to stay one extra hour. Plus the ants that we’re all over the night stand by the bed. Would not stay again.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay! Will definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to request for extra towels twice before receiving them.

    Location, price, cleanliness & comfortableness of room were great! Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.2
    HORRIBLE!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lot of problems with room, wanted 2night stay, hotel had us down for one night, next night was booked so they didn't want to give us a room, when we did get a room, the rest was a freaking nightmare. No remote for tv, after we'd been there & used it, we asked for another remote, a few minutes later the fire alarm came on & the front desk tells us a freakin story about the fire department checking something out, when in essence, no fire truck was even out there. We believe it was one of the employees getting back at us for having to give us a room cause we would not take NO for an answer.. we have never ever been dissatisfied with anything EVER!. Had always had a great stay, not this time. The fire alarm stayed on for a LONG time. & front desk told my husband we were going to have to sleep with it on, which was absurd.

    Breakfast was very good, as always.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Convenient airport location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was unable to locate the receipt that was supposed to be emailed to me. I phoned to request a new one and have not received that one either.

    The shuttle service from the airport was great. This complimentary service was also available for other locations within a couple mile radius of the facility; restaurants, shopping, movies, comedy club.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.0
    I like the view and the location, very easy access from the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not functioning well it was really hot in the room to the point that eee couldn’t sleep. It was also very noisy and for a double tree Hilton I was expecting something way above what I got.

    I like the view and the location, very easy access from the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Not too happy!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That on room 350 we could not go to sleep because of people going in and out and in the morning they woke us up super early again because of them going in and out never again will I stay in that room or near a place where there is an entrance. I was very upset because of all the noise was not worth what we paid for.

    Liked everything but the room where we stayed at

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.3
    The stay was okay, but disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn’t get cleaned two days in a row and we had to call more than once about it and we also didn’t get clean towels

    The bed and pillows were comfortable and the staff was courteous

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    DoubleTree Airport was my home away from home for the weekend and i couldnt habe made a better choic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine on floor 2 was not working.

    The rooms were quiet. The food was great but truly the gem of the property is the bar and the bartender. Bryan made the atmosphere warm and welcoming with good conversatiin, music, drink choices and laughter. With so many choices to go to and relax it is definitely the DoubleTree bar!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    The hotel was definitely located in a good place. Most importantly the staff was very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could use directions to ensure that patrons understand how to use the faucet.

    The room was quiet with direct access to the terrace.it was smaller than expected but very cozy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Great
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a/c issues

    The room was beautiful clean and everything the staff was very friendly and helpful only thing is the A/c was so messed up I woke up in sweats so I had to request a fanbut everthing else was great I would stay there again no complaint

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Nicest people and just so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk, the household help, wait staff in restaurant were beyond nice and helpful. We stopped staying here a few years ago because things were not like it is now. Great Job at turning it around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    disappointed with the room, but happy enough overall with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, 120.00 per night, the room could have been bigger and less remote. The room and bed were quite small and it was situated so that one must enter from the outside balcony area.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.8
    WILL NOT RETURN!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerk was not customer friendly. The room was hot the ac did not work properly. Not enough towels. Asked for a high floor with extra pillows. Just didn't feel welcome at this hotel. I feel because i booked through booking.com I was cheated. I will never book at this hotel again!

    The parking was free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Most comfortable bed and pillows
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the courtyard area which we really liked because we could just step outside our room and enjoy the fresh air. Very quiet hotel and inviting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    Good spot for airport. Rooms around open courtyard are not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was given had locked door behind it a noisy gan was on. I had to call reception to send someone to turn it off. But I could still hear some noise all night.

    Good location, close to the airport and some ships and malls and free shuttle to these places

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    On the second day there the top sheet had some kind of small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the second day there the top sheet had some kind of small red stain. This was after the bed sheets had been changed out by the cleaning person or maid . The sheets were changed out after I mentioned it to one of the maids in the hallway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Very convenient for what we were doing in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking online with booking .com it said no credit needed. That is what I booked. On the road heading there we got a call from manager saying they needed a credit card to reserve our reservation or he was going to cancel it. We don't use credit cards. We told them we were using cash. The manager told us as soon as we paid the money would go directly back on my husbands debit card. That was Friday and we still don't have the money back. You shouldn't say booking without credit card if this isn't true.

    Very convenient for what we were doing in town. The meal in the restaurant was very goood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vending machines didn't take debit so had to use the front desk store for some of those items, selection of drinks here was limited to water, monster, and diet drinks (may have been others but no regular soda)

    The room was clean and while had an older overall look it looked to be well maintained. The bed and pillows were relent, sleep as well or better than my own bed. Shower had great pressure and actually felt refreshed after using it (last several hotels this was not the case)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not working properly in our room and it was extremely hot in the halls and other areas of the hotel.

    The location is great and love the style of the hotel. The staff, as always, was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    On this particular trip, nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot throughout the motel. My room was very hot; therefore, very uncomfortable. I switched rooms, and it did not prove any better. Plus, I had no refrigerator nor microwave. Very not satisfied.

    On this particular trip, nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.0
    Sleepless in San Antonio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on furniture. Bathroom was slow to flush. Water took a long time to drain from shower.

    Didnt get breakfast left at 500am. Could not sleep due to yelling neighbors reported it 3 times. Nothing was done. Didnt get to feel the bed was afraid i was gonna get shot through the wall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.4
    Our room was in the back corner looking out to the back of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the back corner looking out to the back of hotel roof looking straight at big equipment. Our coffee maker didn't work, they gave us a second one and didn't work again. The front desk clerk did compensate by giving us breakfast buffet. That was nice of her.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    No free continental breakfast, even the cheap hotels have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little uncomfortable & the door situation was terrible, I even witnessed a staff member trying to help a handicapped patient into his room & the door was so heavy she couldn't get the door open & patient in his room without asking for help.

    No free continental breakfast, even the cheap hotels have some type of free continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    AWESOME!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't use the balcony because there was a lot of bird poop.... but there is no way to stop birds from pooping.

    Perfect room! Close to all the places we like. Staff was very nice. There was a soccer tournament going on and our hotel had many families with kids (many many kids) and even with that, we were able to maintain our privacy like if we were the only ones in the hotel. We are definitely coming back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Decent but not worth the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely small and not what was advertised on their pictures. Was next to a utility room with constant noise. Just not the best value for the price

    Staff was very nice and accommodating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in San Antonio!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great .

    Location was great , price through booking.com was great , the hotel itself is a historical beauty , the rooms we comfortable- very modern and very clean .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was a little slow but it was busy and the food was hot!

    Very beautifully designed and decorated. Brings the Spanish flare to the property appropriate for San Antonio. Close to shopping, restaurants, downtown, literally feels like the center of the city!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    4.6
    I asked for toilet paper to be brought to our room @ 6:30 am...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I asked for toilet paper to be brought to our room @ 6:30 am (completely out) and one one ever came to provide this. 6 hrs later my son had to go find some around 11:00.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevators keep making weird noises like they're going to break down.

    The front desk help Issac provided the best service for us. He changed my room super quickly after I complained becasue the heater was not working well. He went above and beyond.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Convenient location, very friendly staff, clean facility,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have offered a Continental breakfast, considering it was New Year holiday. Also, lighting in rooms is a little dull.

    Convenient location, very friendly staff, clean facility, comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Top Notch Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing we don't like about this Springhill!

    We loved the Floorplan of the suite. And their breakfast is far better than other hotels. Everytime we fly out of Hobby airport in Houston, we stay here and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    6.7
    Everything was great expect the roach
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up to a roach by the bathroom, would have reported it but didn't have time because of business meeting downtown that morning

    Love the cookies & great staff, quick easy check in with friendly service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    3.3
    Horrible from the start.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that nothing of what I requested I got. My room was in a tight corner view was horrible. Nothing of what I expected very horrible.

    Cookies were given

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    It really was a great place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was not included in the cost whereas most surrounding hotels offered this. I actually was very offended by the automatic incidentals charge being added to my bill AT CHECK IN. I felt hijacked, I hadn't gotten to my room yet to sit down, or look at a room service menu. That was very off putting to me. I felt like I'm here and I tip well, so give me a chance to choose to spend my money on extras and incidentals. The unused upfront charges were removed from my bill at the end of my stay, so I thought it a very unnecessary policy.

    It really was a great place to stay. Very quiet room, comfortable beds, ultra accommodating staff for whatever you needed, free shuttle rides to anywhere within 2 mile radius of hotel. Microwave & refrigerator in room. Business ofc available. Free Wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    Nice area !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a.c. was not working ! Got locked out of my room . went to from desk 3 times . they wouldn't give me a breakfast voucher because she said I didn't pay for it . when I was handed 2 of them at check in the night before . so i told her I would go to my room and get them . my key wouldn't work , 3 times I went up and down . just got her to say sorry sir here are 2 breakfast vouchers . talked to other people with the same problem room locking them out !!! To pricy for ac not to work . it was hot and humid .

    Nice area ! Nice location !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    4.2
    Would not recommend to anyone.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its Very old. The rooms were nasty looking and bathroom looked nasty to. Everythings look out dated.its not very not a good place to stay.

    Lots of fast restaurants around the place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pancakes at the breakfast buffet were hard. It was due to the steamer being too high. Should have gone with the omelet. Everything else was good.

    Loved the comfortable bed and cozy room! The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were so uncomfortable you can feel the springs in the mattress while laying on it. Definitely need new mattresses and won't spend my money here again. I couldn't wait to get home to get a comfortable nights rest.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found everything to be excellent.

    A extremely pleasant place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    Staff trying hard but the whole place needs a modern makeover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is looking tired

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Simply Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything. I was pampered and I felt comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    4.6
    Price point is fine because the hotel is dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old, dated and unmemorable. Shower didn't work right, toilet and shower caulk was moldy. Toaster in restaurant was broken.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't available when we had a chance to get in.

    Beds where very comfortable just didn't like the size.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Bed extra comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in room

    Bed extra comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    the staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    our bed had roaches

    the staff was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.8
    Pleased with location and pleasant staff, but had higher expectations from this hotel chain
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sheets were wrinkled; television has sound but no picture; non sufficient condiments for coffee.

    staff responded quickly when asked for service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    The location and attentiveness by the staff were exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and attentiveness by the staff were exceptional!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    The air did not work in the room when we first arrived.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air did not work in the room when we first arrived.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    AC wastnt fully working in the room
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wastnt fully working in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Good stay...as usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a cold glass of milk with the cookies. : ) All was good.

    Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, I would use this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, I would use this hotel again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really comfortable and clean. I love the quiet and the view. It was a great experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bed!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HAD NICE TIME BOOKING AGAIN IN TWO WEEKS

    Nice atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Definitely booking there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature didn't get too cold

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast, bar, and pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, double beds, & air conditioner was blasting, but never cooled off the room

    Breakfast, bar, and pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Customer service5
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service5

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    If it only had complementary breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they did not offer complementary breakfast. And the price for breakfast was a bit high.

    I liked that it was comfy and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Would like an adult pool to relax after running around all...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like an adult pool to relax after running around all day. Too many kids in pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition wasn’t great

    Pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Superb! Will definitely stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very satisfied.

    Excellent service and accommodations!

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: