Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Orange County Airport 3 stars

201 East MacArthur Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92707, USA

#5 of 19 hotels in Santa Ana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    3.3
    The only nice thing about this hotel was that it was close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was awful, when we got there the parking was $21 a night and there were not enough parking spaces for the people staying there there were 2 nights that I did not find parking in the structure and there was no where else to park, when we walked in our room there was a condom wrapper on the floor. We went to the pool and it was awful the jacuzzi was broken the restroom in the gym was clogged. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone

    The only nice thing about this hotel was that it was close to the highway that is all everything else was awful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, great location. I'd stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't come with breakfast and no fan in the bathroom.

    I loved the bed and pillows! It was clean and in a nice location--we felt safe-- and I liked the nearness to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    DoubleTree never disappoints
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    DoubleTree is my 1st choice anytime I travel due to the friendly staff, clean rooms and the amenities they offer at each of their establishments. Hotel is always well kept. I would recommend if you never stayed in a DoubleTree you should try it on your next vacation or business trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Cookies if they had some when I arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gave 3 towels for a 4 person room. Parking fee is outrageous. Hole in the wall in bathroom. Toilet doesn't flush properly. Pool is super small.

    Cookies if they had some when I arrived.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I feel that with the amount of money we are spending that breakfast should be free like most nice hotels. There also should be more parking. I dont know if they keep track of how many cars that pay to get in there.

    comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was clean, the bed was decent.
    • People with friends
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy every time someone opened their room door is down sounded like my room door was opening! It made it very difficult to sleep. Parking is $21 in the garage which is normal in a lot of places but I just did not want to pay for parking. So if you go just know you can valet for $26 or park in the garage yourself for $21.

    Overall it was clean, the bed was decent. It’s not far from Newport Beach about a 20 minute drive with traffic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    It was very relaxing wish they had a spa
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have to pay for parking. ☹️ No spa or massage service

    It looked very elegant. Super relaxing atmosphere. Stores/Resuraunts right across from hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    We did not get complementary breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get complementary breakfast. I wasn’t aware of this and ate at the buffet. When I received my bill it was $81. Totally not worth it. I wish the staff would of said something to me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    When we checked in around 3 pm we didn’t get offered cookies...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in around 3 pm we didn’t get offered cookies and when we returned around 10 or when we left. Outside my room was 2 dirty cups and they stayed there even after we left so they didn’t come clean. Our television didn’t work and it was too late to even bother calling my son was already asleep and the elevators didn’t work so we had to walk outside the hotels to use the stairs we were on the 3rd floor. Very disappointed because I love double tree hotels and this one has been my worst experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had way touch chlorine. Also the sight online did not ask us about parking?? So when we got to te hotel tha was a shock for no free parking? Yet the hotel was nice to help us out. Thanks!

    We loves the service and cleanliness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    3.8
    Disgusting toilet seat, closed pool, soap scum in shower, staff needs customer service training!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very polite in handling complaints. They basically kept “shrugging” me and telling me that they didn’t know what to tell me. I told them I stayed at that hotel to use the hot tub the day after my event, they said I could go across the steeet to use the pool/hot tub. Not until I complained the second time did they even mention they had a shuttle. Then told me to call the manager and complain to her!

    The chocolate chip cookies.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Not a great hotel but ok for what you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is older and needs some renovation. Walls looked dirty and carpets difinately needed to be replaced.

    The staff at this hotel was exceptional. Very courteous and helpful! It was about 10 miles from Honda Center where we were going to an event. Pricing was way better than staying nearer to Honda Center where you pay super high rates.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Little things that wasn’t aware of but nice place to stay and would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in surprised of the extra charge which I wasn’t aware of and when I booked room gave me option for me to choose how I would pay once I checked in I had chosen to pay cash and couldn’t do it once I got there..(what if I didn’t have credit card)

    Lobby was amazing & cleanliness of place over all except parking could of been lil better

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    I did not like that I was forced to pay $20 a night to park...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like that I was forced to pay $20 a night to park when I was staying at the hotel and I do mean FORCED. There was no other option due to no street parking and I had to leave my car somewhere! I stayed several days and the additional cost really was not worth it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    This Doubletree brand hotel offers a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room ac was not able to maintain a comfortable temperature (too warm). Second, this was a second floor room overlooking a major city street so traffic was constant and noisy. It was difficult to get a decent night's sleep. Last, the property does not offer free parking and getting into and out of the underground garage was not easy.

    This Doubletree brand hotel offers a nice place to stay. I only stayed overnight so I did not use the pool or gym. I also did not eat at the restaurant. The room was comfortable but the ac was not adequate to keep the room temperature comfortable (too warm). Also, the room was located overlooking a major city street so traffic was constant and noisy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating! This property was conveniently located for our needs. It was close to a large upscale mall with many restaurants to choose from. Being just a few minutes from the airport made it effortless to return our rental car and check-in for our 6:45am flight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the money!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to Disneyland, they told me Hotel stay and chargers would be payed in full at the end of my stay, but charged me $99.12 every night that was there (plus more) I was told by an employe that chargers would drop two to three business days, 5 days later “pending” charges still there...... never coming here again

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit of an issue. We arrived early, & there was already limited space.

    The location was prime. Loved the privacy of the location as well as the amenities nearby. It had everything I needed. Bonus points for the chocolate chip cookie when checking in!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Great value, Great customer service and Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally the only thing I could think of if the elevator, I know, but it was noisy and kind of nerve-racking.

    The staff was amazing! Right when we checked in we found everyone to be very pleasant and wanting to help. We were offered treats and water and we're taken care of within minutes. We were helped by Alex, she was extremely helpful, special kudos to her!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    7 out of 10 there were faults but it was still a nice visit.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't iron my clothes due to a dripping iron that would barely get warm. Didn't ask for another one because I figured the rest would be cheap irons. I was told to park far away in order to check in when I was already parked right in front of check in. Other hotels don't do that. I wasn't asked how my stat was. When I checked in I didn't get a good vibe from the front desk guy. He didn't seem in a good mood and was all serious. If the bath tub wasn't stained then the black marks shouldn't have been there.

    Price was great. Nice city view. Free warm delicious cookies. Comfortable bed. Fridge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.3
    I have stayed at multiple double tree locations around the country, this was my first & last time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at front desk. Rude and not friendly not know anything about customer service. Was stereo typed upon arrival and was treated with racism and utmost disrespect.

    Cookies

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    location was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    on 8/13 the power went out and it was my wedding day. i had to scramble to get my clothes ironed. i had to go to another hotel and they helped me. I was disappointed that the staff when i told them they did not go out of their way to help

    location was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Really liked my stay & the price was right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public parking fee &20.00, Booking.com listed public parking as $15, in my option I don't think there should be a public parking fee it should be waved!

    The pool & jacuzzi located on 2nd good location for a pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    It was s great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was unawate of the $20.00, a night parking.

    Staff, food, ambiance, parking and the hot chocolate chip cookies,and the bed. Thete are alot of things to visit and do around here

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Sheet was dirty and had to request new ones and also there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheet was dirty and had to request new ones and also there was a pin in the carpet on the floor and we had a crawling infant so that was a big down fall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Son had to sleep on the floor as they put us in a room for 4 instead of 5 people. Wouldn't allow roll away due to fir hazards

    Beds were very nice but only had 2 and we booked for 5 people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Decent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key fob was not working properly, over crowded swimming pool. Could hear toilet flush of other rooms.

    Looks good and high end from outside. Onsite restaurant was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    It was cheaper for us to book a stay by talking to the front desk then they go through Booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking the hotel through booking.com we were led to believe there was a free breakfast? And had no idea there was a $20 parking charge all this together added a extra $60 charge on top of what we paid booking.com. The next night, we stayed at the Doubletree after I talk to the front desk, for $20 less than the previous night. They also included breakfast and parking for free!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Loved it! Very clean! The Valet, Front staff & Restaurant waiters & waitress all are dedicated !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the fitness center was a little bigger.

    Aarrman, Diego & Sathesh who work up st the front checking people in were amazing at what they do. Welcoming me to Double Tree. Answering all questions, but also providing me with breakfast vouchers, because I am a Hilton Grand Owner. Service with a smile. When ever I stay at the Hilton I always look for customer service skills & how I am treated!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    My great vacation started with the moment I checked in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My great vacation started with the moment I checked in and was welcomed with cookies and ended beautifully when I left and been kindly accommodated for late check out. Room and bath were sparkling and the bed was super comfortable. I will certainly return!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Decorative and comfortable place to stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Lack of freely available coffee at times! Lack of comfortable 'smoking areas' protected from elements and the lack of comfort for smokers! Hated the free 'cookie'.

    Good general atmosphere, good breakfast food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Mommyof2
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fabulous during this trip

    Our room wasn't ready so front desk found us another room with a king bed and pullout sofa. King bed was big enough for the 4 of us. Bed was comfy and room was still big enough for my kids to "play" and just be kids. Bathroom was wide enough to have all four of us in at one time (bath/brush teeth). Had a good choice of food near by and gas station, close to freeway and to Disneyland. Ages of kids: 2 & 4 Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Stay at Santa Ana
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    check in process could be more informational. This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and had to call back several time for information.

    Very good hotel. Cookies are delicious!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Diego at the front desk was great
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was broken water was everywhere after shower even after it was "repaired" left my clothes soaked

    Diego at the front desk was amazingly nice and efficient loved that after a long drive down here

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    well, it was nice to be in there, the bed nice and clean, i...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    well, it was nice to be in there, the bed nice and clean, i will recomend if i have too. en verdad muy limpio me gusto ospedarme en ese hotel. cama confortable loremendaria.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Awesome Hotel! 10/10 would recommend!
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at this property for a Disneyland vacation. The experience was excellent. The property is only 15 minutes away from the Park. The staff members were very nice and our room was extremely clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay here again in the future.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    Could Have Been Better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room had no heat and smelled like cigarettes. Maintenance responded and fixed heat issue. We asked to be moved to another room and were. Second room had towels for two; we were a party of three.

    Convenient to airport. Got a room on short notice. Warm cookies. Good room service food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice stay with a tiny issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a party in the banquet room below us. Our room was on the second floor. The music could easily be heard in our room. Very annoying. Thank goodness, I went out that night. When I returned to the room, the party was winding down, but the music was over. I thought they would have better sound proofing in a hotel that size.

    Good, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little warm in the room and air conditioning although working did not cool the room.

    Check in was easy. Diego and Vanessa were very helpful. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. the room was quiet and we slept very well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.5
    Two queen beds don't make a king bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was not kept as I made I got two full /queens size beds when I asked for a king size bed. The room smelled like smoke from smoking got that room changed but it was not the best .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    Overall very happy with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was what I expected. Overall it was a great experience and will certainly stay again in the future if I'm in the area.

    The staff worked hard and fast to fix issue with my room. I reserved 2 bed but got 1 bed. The staff fixed it right away and I was happy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac unit (intake/output vents and thermostat) are all in the same corner so the air circulation isn't great/felt a little warm at times. But not terrible!

    Clean room, comfortable bed!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    This stay was good just wish it wasn't so hot couldn't get any sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was way too hot and the AC wouldn't get any lower the 65 F degrees. The beds were uncomfortable especially the pillows! Also there wasn't complementary breakfast plus the parking was expensive.

    The location and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.3
    Some disappointments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointed that there was no free breakfast. Also disappointed there was a convention--on a Saturday! Made it difficult to get through the lobby. Day care right at the base of the elevators. Very unprofessional. Parking was too expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.3
    Disappointed!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you guys promise a room and didn't deliver.need to do a better job at that or I won't used booking.Com again.Sorry but first night was really bad

    Very disappointed wrong room at check in promised a roll around bed went to event got to hotel at 1:45am no extra bed my kids have to sleep on floor not happy.told me to call you guys because I made reservation from booking.com

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.1
    Overall good,except for crummy sofabed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the sofabed,my reservation was for two queen beds,made a month in advance!!!!!!!!

    Bkfst great,all staff,very nice,friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.3
    Successful birthday staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon checkin there was a mix up with my room, but Doubletree did everything they could to make up for it. It was a birthday stay cation, so the extra hotel vouchers they provided us along with getting the room fixed right away the next morning was handled greatly and made my birthday weekend a success afterall. Location is good as it's just a short drive to many points of interest in the OC.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Smelt to much like cleaning stuff in the room but the girl...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt to much like cleaning stuff in the room but the girl who helped me at the front desk mad some of my bad day go away. She gave excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    5.8
    Will never go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. There's a charge to park your own car.. 2. There's a charge for water. REALLY!!! 3. Plumbing made noise all night. 4. You can hear the neighbor very clearly thru the walls.

    Very beautiful place, but beauty isn't everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service at the hotel restaurant was very unpleasant. The waitress was very short. And wouldn't take time to listen to my needs. Very quick to take care of me and go take care of someone else. Which didn't get me taken care of.

    The facility was nice. The staff was great! They gave me more than one cookie when I asked. Wonderful staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was underwhelming

    Clean facility, staff was pleasant and accommodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Nice area not to far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space a little to tight

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    It was very relaxing.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have like bathrobes in room.

    Everything about the facility and staff was top drawer. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    The cleanliness of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    The room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, cleanliness of the hallway

    The room.was.comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    the twenty dollars for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the twenty dollars for parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.6
    Immediately upon my arrival, I pulled back the comforter and found bed bugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed begs!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Everything about it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Everything about it was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    What I need , they can prepare it with good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No, only no microwave.

    What I need , they can prepare it with good .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Location to events attending was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some difficulty getting room cleaned on one day of stay.

    Location was convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    I love everything about this hotel will be coming back! Highly recommend to anyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    I love everything about this hotel ! Perfect hotel for the right price !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Buffet, coffee, comfort,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking when we got back it 9pm, and had to park across from hotel.

    Buffet, coffee, comfort,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, friendly staff and very close to the freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive.

    Nice hotel, friendly staff and very close to the freeway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    I didn't like the fact of paying for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact of paying for parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Pay for the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for the parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    Expensive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for everything is very expensive

    The food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Little expensive for continental breakfast buffet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel, but noisy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little bit too isolated.

    The area it was in was quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room was close to the laundry room and was noise but they changed us room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.1
    Not more than 15 channels tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pull-Out Chair - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not more than 15 channels tv

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Excellent service !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Excellent service !!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall it is good to be there
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park

    Near airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Double tree.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are two close and ended up at wrong one first. Parking was limited.

    Great location. Staff was friendly and very nice accommodations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Good enough to sleep
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the underground parking and the entrance to the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: