Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center 4 stars

322 North Spokane Falls Court, Spokane, WA 99201, USA

#24 of 37 hotels in Spokane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Paid WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Starbucks coffee stand did not taste anything like Starbucks. It wasn't terrible, just not the best. Add $20 to your room price for parking.

    Best hotel and experience for the money. Clean, good food, great service, safe and close to everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No microwave and had to pay for parking.

    Well, to begin with there was no microwave, but a refrigerator. Breakfast was not included but parking on property was extra. We had a corner room that had extra space, nice. The room was quiet. The room was also clean and a nice shower head. Close to food and drink. River walk just out the back door, if they had a back door.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was literally falling apart. Nails and screws were coming out of the molding and ceiling. Big stain in the middle of the carpet. Also the tub was stained and didn't drain well so I wore my flip flops while I showered.

    The staff was AMAZING!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Can listen in on conversations in next room. Have to pay for breakfast. Self parking at $17 per day.

    Friendly and helpful desk staff. Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub outside, rather cool for a hot tub and jets underpowered. Some staff not very friendly. No continental breakfast, restraunts in hotel VERY over priced. Had to pay for parking.

    It was close to the riverfront

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk person who checked us in - I didn't know that if I booked through a 2nd party, my membership association would not be attached to the room. She sort of made a big deal about this. She wasn't snotty, but I think she could have done something. The clincher was that we would have to pay for wi-fi because of this. I don't think it would have killed her to let us have the wifi.

    The locations and the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving a little early (after 3:30 pm) we inquired to see if our room happened to be ready. We were told we would get a text message when our room was ready. So we took advantage of parking and luggage concierge. After 5:20 pm, we came back to check on our room since we were needing to get ready for our dinner reservation and did not receive any communication that it was.

    The excellent location made walking around Spokane ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub had hair in it and was very shallow.The food prices were outrageous for poor food. The parking is horrible and not worth the $17.00 a day.

    I liked how close it was to the convention center. Also, I like the espresso stand near the lobby.The staff is delightful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing. Gave away our room after being in contact with the staff. Arrived to find out, they gave away our room. Had to drive back home at midnight, 2.5 hr drive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was not ready when I arrived, it took 2 hours for them to get a room reserved for me, after I was already there. Their customer service was shotty, at best. The pool is an outdoor pool, would have been great for the kids if they had it enclosed.

    The location was perfect for our trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub needs to be updated, and my mother was kept awake by the rowdy children on the floor

    The room was rather nice, and check in was easy and stress free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had the customer service Manager not made my wife happy I’m not sure we would be back. An issue arose late at night and we called down in hopes that the front desk agent would be able to correct the problem but in turn we ended up feeling like we were the problem. We felt shamed and not cared about. After a few calls the next day my wife would like to give them another chance since we have always recommended this location to visiting family and have always been thanked. So hopefully our next trip will improve our feeling towards this great location

    Spencer’s steak house was excellent. Looking forward to going back for a delicious steak

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was less than helpful, check in wasn’t friendly and the door was not opened once while I unloaded bags and loaded my own trolley, and while my wife carries our two sleeping children to a room we payed an outrageous amount for, with some expectation of good service. Not one person asked to help, yet there were 3 valets/doormen standing around. When they finally offered to charge me for valet service (after I had done all the work and heavy lifting/door opening myself) I declined and chose to self park and walk off my annoyance. The noise level in the hallway was ridiculously loud until about 2 am. Expect a little more class for an expensive Hilton property.

    Nice big room, convenient location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    way too many incidental fees .. 7.99 a day for wi-fi is way too much I was also charged $15 per day to park my own car in a garage where the security arm was up and nobody else paid!! it was a holiday .... Good thing we didn't want breakfast.. it was $18 per person for a bagel and fruit

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com did not have information to let me know that there is construction going on at the property

    I like that I was able to speak to a live representative

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather wasn't very nice so we didn't walk along the river much

    The location. Being attached to the convention center was great! We had a short indoor walk to the convention center to watch the fitness show

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for WiFi. Front desk person was curt and sarcastic when I told him it was strange to not provide WiiFi. Heating unit was very loud and kept waking me up.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't happy with the dog in the next room barking. Also there was mold in the shower. I think this property needs a makeover on their rooms. Went to the bar and was surprised it was $19.00 for 2 drinks. The people were amazing

    The people were great. The location was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You pay fees for everything: parking, pet, etc. with other hotels that we stayed the parking and pet fee was included and the hotels even had complimentary breakfast included in the daily rate we were paying.

    Hotel was nice, staff was very friendly, room was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay to park and you pay for WiFi. Both of which I think should be free for people staying in their hotel. The bed in our room was hard had as a rock! We didn’t sleep well and woke up very stiff and sore.

    It was clean and good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was 189..We had a tiny room..the restaurant was very expensive. The atmosphere was stuffy and business.my experience last time at that hotel was great! Homey, reasonable, clean and comfy. We will never stay there again. I also learned that booking through a 3rd party cost you more money! The hotel itself cannot honour any discounts if used... definitely won't book with a third-party anymore

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No choice in climate control. Thermostat was set. Also, I could have paid less by making the reservation directly with the hotel because they would have given me the AAA discount. Check and compare hotel and third party booking prices first.

    Great bed, spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am highly allergic to lavender and that was the only soap provided- it was the hand soap and the hair soap! When I asked house keeping they said that I would have to go buy soap. The morning we left my husband took a shower and the smoke alarm started going off and did for about 8 minutes. We never thought that steam would set it off. Finally two maintenance men arrived to tell us that the bathroom fan was not vented properly! I felt like the front desk people were not welcoming and the price to park was Very high! We were going to stay 2 nights and instead canceled the second night and went to the coeur de Alene Resort!

    It was a place to sleep!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gluten free items in the breakfast menu would be handy. I could only find one item. And there was a nasty looking stain on out room's side chair. Really shouldn't have seen that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for wifi.... first hotel we have had to do this. The guy that checked us in did not actually look me in the eye once and was not helpful at all. No safe in the room.

    Location was good, room was clean. Pool was clean and week kept.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOT A BIG DEAL BUT TV AND REFRIGERATOR WERE BOTH UNPLUGGED. WE PULLED OUT THE DRESSER FROM WALL AND WAS ABLE TO PLUG BOTH BACK IN.

    CLEAN AND FAIRLY UPDATED ROOMS. QUIET AT NIGHT.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was not cleaned one of the days. I also didn't like having to pay extra for parking, breakfast, and internet.

    Location and proximity to Riverfront trail.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffeemaker stopped working on second night, couldn't brew tea.

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was like a cloud and amazing. Spencer's Steaks & Chops restaurant was absolutely superb. I highly recommend the American Waygu steak. Hotel is situated in lovely central downtown Spokane location where walking distance was accessible to stores, movie theaters and other restaurants & bars. Loved the warm cookies.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tubs get slippery, they needed to have an extra bar to hang onto in case you slip trying to get out of the tub. Likely should have gotten a shower only. I suggest they put in extra bars on the wall for getting out of those tubs. Outside of that everything was really nice and we LOVED the cookies.

    The location, it was clean and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although your site told me I'd have free wifi, they wanted to charge me. I didn't get the wifi. The room was very small the desk chair did not fit under the desk the carpets were stained and it was on the sixth floor. I asked for ground floor. i was told that it was because I booked with you that I did not get wifi, and treated us as if we were less appreciated guests. They also told us if we would have booked thru them we could have used our honors membership, but that we couldn't get points because we booked thru booking.com. It was not a good experience. They were not as customer service oriented as other Hilton properties.

    I liked the location, as it was walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the river.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unclear instructions for booking with breakfast. Staff was unhelpful, would not accommodate requests. Staff somewhat surly, smart aleckey. Dining in cafe was very expensive, twice the cost of walking across the street. Restaurant in the hotel was outrageous, extremely expensive. It is actually a long walk to the park for our 90 year old grandmother, unexpectedly inconvenient. One of the most disappointing stays ever.

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Initially I was overcharged for the room, but the mistake was promptly corrected.

    Very helpful staff. Easily corrected a mistake on my bill. Comfortable accommodations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no vent in the bathroom so the smoke alarm went off at 6am when my son was in the shower. No microwave in the room, just one in the lobby. We stay here every year and the prices go up every year! The connecting door to the Convention Center did not open until 2pm and our event started at 9am.

    The rooms are very clean, the beds were comfortable. Even the sheets and comforter were great quality. The staff was nice and helpful. We were able to get a roll away bed brought to our room and it was even better than expected. Conveniently connected to the Convention Center, where our event was taking place. And we love the fresh, yummy cookies at check-in

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm very disappointed with my stay at Double Tree =, Hilton on Feb. 24 and 26, 2017. I will avoid stay with Hilton from now on. My experiences are as follows. 1. the receptionists at the front desk are ignorant. The receptionist asked for my ID to verify my reservation. With my driver license in her hand, she looked up her computer. shortly she said, "we don;t have your reservation with us." I asked her to looked both names, She then realized the first name and the last name were reversed in her screen. This is Hilton. The receptionist is this ignorant. I wonder if she did this in purpose to see my reaction. The next day I inquired about the check out time on my way out, another receptionist responded my question did not even look up, These two receptionists convinced me Hilton does not train their personnel, or Hilton just ignore the most basic skills in communication. #2. The facility has a good view. However, the building, elevators are tiny, and old, bathroom and the bathtub is tiny (mind you, I am quite skinny). comparable to the cheapest hotels around in America. If you don;t believe me, go check it out yourself. #3. The housing is sloppy, the heating system is too noisy to fall asleep. Besides, writing this review, 'i will contact the branch manager about this. To sum up, Hilton is represented by ignorant receptionists, sloppy house keeping (dirty water glass in the bathroom, a piece of scrap paper was visible as soon as I' entered the room!!). I wonder if I checked in Hilton or ???

    I'm very disappointed with my stay at Double Tree =, Hilton on Feb. 24 and 26, 2017. I will avoid stay with Hilton from now on. My experiences are as follows. 1. the receptionists at the front desk are ignorant. The receptionist asked for my ID to verify my reservation. With my driver license in her hand, she looked up her computer. shortly she said, "we don;t have your reservation with us." I asked her to looked both names, She then realized the first name and the last name were reversed in her screen. This is Hilton. The receptionist is this ignorant. I wonder if she did this in purpose to see my reaction. The next day I inquired about the check out time on my way out, another receptionist responded my question did not even look up, These two receptionists convinced me Hilton does not train their personnel, or Hilton just ignore the most basic skills in communication. #2. The facility has a good view. However, the building, elevators are tiny, and old, bathroom and the bathtub is tiny (mind you, I am quite skinny). comparable to the cheapest hotels around in America. If you don;t believe me, go check it out yourself. #3. The housing is sloppy, the heating system is too noisy to fall asleep. Besides, writing this review, 'i will contact the branch manager about this. To sum up, Hilton is represented by ignorant receptionists, sloppy house keeping (dirty water glass in the bathroom, a piece of scrap paper was visible as soon as I' entered the room!!). I wonder if I checked in Hilton or ???

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive parking, Heater/air loud and difficult to regulate.

    Location is great and staff was friendly. Like the idea that you have luggage carts for user convenience. Cookies are always a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lol. It was cold that's all but the snow was nice to see.

    Very comfortable place to stay rooms were very clean tidy and neat I had a great you loved it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan went on and off all night. Therefore a terrible sleep. Bathroom was too small. No mirror in room. Upgrades going on. Noisy, drilling into concrete. I am allergic to the dust!

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for how old facility is. Definitely in need of a remodel and updating. Wifi was intermittent

    Location and friendly staff. Great fitness center! Buffet was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had small beds. Bathroom had hair on back of toilet seat, walls, floor and inside tub at different places. Comforter inside of sheets was either dirty or stained. Plastic covering pipes through the bathroom had yellow drip marks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact I came with my paperwork and they had no reservation from you. Big concert in town. We were lucky to get a room.

    That they made sure we had a room and less than what you quoted.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The top of the bathroom faucet was missing and there was whiskers in it. Gross! Sink needed to be recaulked due to mildew/mold. The lighting was awful for putting on makeup. Small bathroom for the price they charge for the room.

    The room was clean and smelled good. Nice location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not receive the type of room that I had reserved and was put into a handicapped room which bothered me. The menu choices seemed quite expensive, without an affordable dinner option. I had problems every time I tried to access my email in the business center and was locked out of it. I was helped by two front desk associates who also had problems. Real coffee cups should be offered in the room.

    The shuttle service drivers were very friendly and accommodating. The coffee bar is nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the steep parking charges sprung on me at time of payment. I asked at time of check in, if parking was included,was told yes, not so!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty (stains on the carpet, the air conditioner was extremely dusty and hadn't been cleaned, there was mold in the shower, the toilet ran constantly). We left the next morning and received no apology for the condition of the room and was charged full price. Even after the manager contacted us,no resolution.

    Location is ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They totally messed up with the amenity package for us by sending it to the wrong room...and didn't bother informing until I came down to inquire what happened. The rooms and particularly the washrooms are not 4 star at all and not up to a Hilton standard that you would expect. Pool is much smaller compared to the pictures that you see online.

    Location was excellent, walkable to restaurants and nightlife and shopping

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dated. Needs a face lift in the rooms. We were on the 14th floor which was our choice. A lot of money for something that was not a $200.00 room per night. Bathroom needs to be updated.

    Liked the complimentary coffee and the water. The staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful. The pool was great which was the reason we went there for the weather. We liked the cookies at the entry and the water in the foyer each day as it changed from melon to cucumber etc. Unfortunately, the sun only shone around the building beginning at 11:00am at the pool. We had the pool virtually to ourselves. Excellent restaurants and shopping nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Got there at 6:30 pm and our room wasn't ready yet . switched rooms and found the previous peoples wod of hair stuck to the side of the shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in personnel were very short, unfriendly and better with sorry can't help you. Excuse was always can't be of assistance regardless of the question. Need more training in customer service.

    Our room was very comfortable and roomy (not cramped). The bed was so great; more firm than soft so slept very well. Location great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was right on the stairs and I heard everyone that used the metal stairs every time. There was no table to sit and eat at or play a game on, there was a computer desk against the wall and a TV table situated on one wall in a way that made it only possible to watch if you were lying in bed.

    Bed was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the breakfast eggs that were not "real" eggs, but they did make me a real one!

    Handicapped room was wonderful, hotel great for walking to the park, restaurants, shopping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A male staff member would not honor our group discount with our baseball team and did not give us our breakfast passes either! There was no laundry service, out dated rooms, shower turned hot and cold, no fan in bathroom causing it to stay steamed up for a long time, the fan wouldn't stay on to drown out all the hallway noise and maid service did not make up the pull out couch!

    The cookie and location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds a bit firm

    Super location. wonderful stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was the best. Very nice room. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little worn, outdated carpet in rooms.

    Great staff, beautiful location, friendly staff in restaurant, great poutine!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks in the bar are a little overpriced

    The rooms are decent size,clean,comfortable they even had bathrobes witch I found nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Bed Room with Skyline View - High Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for parking

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Bed Room with Skyline View - High Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all great!

    They are fantastic!! Asked for several special requests and they went above and beyond!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fans in bathroom & small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You had to pay for wi-fi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surprise of the parking charge.

    The location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property

    Room Heater was making noise throughout the night . Couldn’t sleep

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Softness of water in bathroom made rinsing difficult.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of aircondtioning in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cozy while also being clean and fresh. The linens were great. I loved Coming back to the room at the end of each day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fab in the room didn’t work. The tv didn’t work half the time.

    The breakfast was good and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Added parking expense, price of breakfast.

    Bed was comfortable, warm cookie on arrival.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed hard, staff. rude and unhelpful. ate at the steakhouse the service was horrible and steak was super tough.

    for price breakfast was too basic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking was pricey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for parking Pay for breakfast RIP off!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking next door

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: