Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Doubletree Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City 3 stars

110 West 600 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, USA

#20 of 69 hotels in Salt Lake City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent, very enjoyable. Loved our spacious room & comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. We stayed on 5th floor. There are lights that are just over the balcony wall by the elevator doors. The top of these lights need vacuumed. The hotel is kept very clean, but while waiting on the elevator you look over the rail down stairs & you see these dirty lights and you think yuck those need cleaned. Just a suggestion.

    Location was good for us; as it was close to the downtown area & ballpark. Food was great, staff was excellent & the room was excellent. I loved the welcome text from the from desk checking on us & the room & we received text through out our stay checking on our needs. It was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    2.9
    Have Dt Suites in the past. This location did not meet the standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not clean. Globs of hair on shower walls from previous customers. Room looks old and overly used. Needs to be refurbished. Front cover on bar sink fell off.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Well-appointed suite room.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entire hotel had a pervasive, overpowering bad odor. This was also true within the guestroom. It significantly detracted from my stay.

    Well-appointed suite room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Staff were helpful and room was very spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t believe that in this day and age, wifi is not included in room rate

    Staff were helpful and room was very spacious. Also had an onsite laundry which was very handy as midway through a 2 week business trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    I was in town for a conference and this hotel was conveniently located as well as reasonably priced.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotal decor is quite outdated. Room was also quite dark. I did not have a room with a view.

    Airport shuttle was extra convenient and very timely. Staff helpful throughout my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked into my room and there were towels on the floor, bed was disgusting, and smelt horrible. Went to the front desk and the person wasnt there. And when I told him he didnt seem to care until I was wanting to leave and get my money back. Elevator is a scary ride (I took stares) there are so many things wrong.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Madonna and team made me feel like a Star from Hawaii.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little as only king size pillows for King size beds. Nice suites and very accommodating team, price, and Moproperty.

    Free shuttle service and Drivers —Very nice and Quick. Upon arrival Madonna was over the top with great Aloha spirit ( I am from Hawaii and know Aloha when I see and feel it!). Fantastic assisting my arrival, comfort, along with top knowledge of area with great suggestions starting off with food and drink inside hotel and transportation to Utah vs. OKC basketball game! Made everything easy...Entire staff (AM/PM) great and accommodating as well!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    i do not prefer this hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room furniture is old, especially the couches, consoles and all bathroom. overall, the hotel is not modern style and need renovation. staff is not helpful.

    cookies , location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay and will stay again in the future.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking check in and out.

    The bed and sofa were great. The rooms were clean and roomy. The exit to the parking lot was close and the check in was easy. The cookies were great. I was a little confused with the parking check out, however I learned fast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Nice hotel and large clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We prearranged to cover my daughter additional costs for her room. When she checked in the front clerk said they didn't have those details and wasn't very professional. We got it worked out but the clerk could have been a little nicer to our daughter. The notes entered in by the other staff member should have been clearer. Everything else was great.

    The personal texts from Hilton checking in to see how our stay was going was nice. Room was large & clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Close to downtown shopping. Large, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no complaints. We really liked this property.

    Close proximity to downtown. The staff kept in contact with me via text, and had great customer service. They were very friendly. The value for the money we paid was exceptional.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Room Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was gross. Plus they charge you for everything. Even ranch is $10. And they don’t have complimentary breakfast. Which they should for how much they charge a night.

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    Requested new room due to plumbing issues -slow draining...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested new room due to plumbing issues -slow draining sinks, loose faucet, inadequate shower curtain, loose toilet seat. 2nd room better, however the A/C in that room was not working appropriately. Hotel looks promising but needs attention to detail.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicely equipped, comfortable and clean suite. Front desk gave us extra (caffeinated) coffee for in-room coffeemaker, upon request. HBO for Game of Thrones! Close to light rail transportation and car rentals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Cleanliness and comfort at its best!! Great location and nearby petrol stations a bonus..
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bathrobes in the suites and poolside.

    The bed was really comfortable!! We had fresh towels everyday. Our supply of shampoo, body lotion and mouthwash was replenished whenever it ran out without us asking. Very attentive to our needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Other than the air, I do recommend the DoubleTree. We try to stay there as often as we can.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning could have worked. We were there in the middle of a very hot period and the air was not working at all. We had it set all the way down and even overnight the room never cooled off.

    The rooms were very well set-up, and maintained. Comfortable couches and chairs, very good for relaxing after a busy day. The best part was the bed, it was so very comfortable, wished that we would have had a few more hours to enjoy the rest there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Close to car dealer where I needed to take my car for an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for first night was great, although breakfast no included. Price for second night was not a "deal".

    Close to car dealer where I needed to take my car for an unexpected visit. One of the reasons for choosing this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    The buffet food was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet food was amazing! The waiters and service were outstanding! Room service was prompt and friendly. Our kids had a blast and we enjoyed the luxury of a great hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Place To Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't think of anything!

    The staff was so nice and helpful. Parking is located very conveniently. Room was nice and clean. Restaurant and bar right on the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Fun! Always stays here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Free breakfast Beds for not really comfortable Not Hearing a fan going too quiet

    I like the separate rooms (living and beds). I love being able to use the shuttle bus and getting a cookie

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Great Place for the Holidays!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym facilities are a little small and it was crowded in the morning. People had to wait to use machines. The remote for the television in the bedroom did not work, but wasn't a big enough issue to call the front desk about.

    The beds were SO comfortable. I slept really well. We've made this hotel a holiday tradition with our out of state children. We love it! The staff was WONDERFUL, and we really appreciated their kindness. We love that we can come back after a night on the town and have drinks at the bar without going out. We love the convenience of the restaurant, and the variety of the breakfast buffet. And at a decent price!! My husband and sons loved the cucumber lemon water! Those little touches (along with the cookies!) make this a wonderful place to stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    3.5
    Only if you are desperate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not tell us upon booking that we would be in a handicap accessible room with no bathtub. When we asked to be accommodated in another room they refused. The smoke detector was dangling out of the ceiling, there was a large chair in the shower stall, and someone's hair stuck to the packaging of the complementary lotion bottle. Likewise, I could feed a small country with what they charge for a sub-par breakfast buffet. $16 bucks for an omelette? Really?

    The cookie was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Very nice, comfortable hotel close to downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think the pool hours were fully enforced because kids were supposed to be out by 10 and we got back to the hotel at 10:30 and wanted to sit in the hot tub but it was packed with kids still, so we decided not to go into the pool area.

    We loved the comfort and privacy of the room in the king suite. The bed made for an excellent night's sleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    Not as nice as I hoped but nice for Salt Lake City
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to sign up for there award system to get access to they internet, no free breakfast, and when you rent a movie it's a one time deal! I was sad to see there bathroom the tube needed updating and they didn't have bags in there garbages they give you bare minimum when it come to soap and shampoo and stuff and they charge for parking and the upfront cost for they're insurance on charges to the room was a little up setting.

    Loved the checkout time and the customer service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Good room, very bad service and management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived and had no reservations at the rate we booked. They offered room at $15 higher. Bookings faxed them the reservations and they honored but grudging. Room not cleaned when we arrived second day at 2:00 pm, called, nothing at 4:00 pm, went to desk and finally was cleaned. No remedy offered for this issue, only just sorry. Management not even good at this hotel.

    Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Great stay in a nice town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was absolutely amazing. We had a small problem with our bathtub and they had to change our rooms but they made sure we were okay and even gave us free breakfast (which was absolutely delicious)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    best weekend getaway!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room service knocked on our door waking us up at 7:00am (after a really late sat. night downtown) just to give us another copy of our bill that we hadn't asked for and wasn't needed to check out.

    the room was very comfortable and relaxing. when we checked in there were other parties checking in as well, but we never felt crowed or uncomfortable when wondering / enjoying the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    Your front desk girls were amazing, especially when they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your front desk girls were amazing, especially when they found out that it was our anniversary. They even called us while we were having dinner to see what drink we would like delivered to our room, along with chocolate covered strawberries which were delicious. Our stay was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great experience!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two Room Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    4.6
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    the staff were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the décor was dark and the carpets a little 'tired' but overall, excellent value.

    the staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good experience
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was luxurious and Juliana helped me with checking in was great and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.3
    This hotel is OK for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is tired and needs a refurbishment.

    Good location. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    comfortable room, nice view close to nice places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast, parking was a little pricey. Pool closes to early.

    comfortable room, nice view close to nice places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    WiFi needs to be free and easiy to access!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi needs to be free and easiy to access!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Room Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    free public transport to downtown, free shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    The location was perfect and a well cared hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and a well cared hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a ways from where we had to go

    It was a very quiet and relaxing trip even though it was a business trip

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Good place for staying in SLC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern, well situated. Confortable suite, large room. Thoughtful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Thumbs up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just surprised there wasn't complimentery breakfast, but over all everything was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful inside, outside not so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were awesome, outside looks a bit shady

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Perfect All-Around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, clean, and excellent staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Suite in Salt Lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking would have been nice

    Warm Cookies when we arrived

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi inculded which was a a downer and no breakfast included but great rooms. Comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Food is never great at hotels - pretty good, but not the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food is never great at hotels - pretty good, but not the best. The sink in the bathroom didn't drain well - minor issue.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Beds where very comfy, and staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for our own breakfast

    Beds where very comfy, and staff was very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    lots of space and two separable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lots of space and two separable rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value and comfortable and clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a better dinner option in the hotel

    Beds were comfortable as well as the pillows!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Really great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the towels werent soft they were pretty stiff

    the bed was definately like a cloud

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.8
    Bathrooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Got a great rate. Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were wonderful! Hot cookies were the best.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent. No dislikes

    Suite was absolutely superb!!! Great location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.5
    Pay for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for parking AC didn't work well

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    SPACIOUS ROOM!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking.

    Room was spacious with 2 TVS! Wonderful accomodations!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Not one complaint the whole stay was great from check in to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one complaint the whole stay was great from check in to check out

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.6
    Everything was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been nice if they had a free breakfast.

    The cookies were great, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    I really liked the separate rooms and the sitting area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wasn't free when you go through booking.com. Parking is $9 per night.

    I really liked the separate rooms and the sitting area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    There room was hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There room was hot. Air condoning was not even between the bed room and front room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late.

    Food & service very nice. Staff friendly helpful!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The heater didn't seem to function properly even though I had set it to 73F. The room would still get fairly cold at night.

    Friendly staff. The room was spacious and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I stayed in a King Suite room. My room was on the fourth floor and it was very quiet at night, I could hardly hear any street noise.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    I was treated with respect and helped promptly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was treated with respect and helped promptly. The food in hotel's restaurant was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. It was great to have a suite to work with a nice table and a wonderful work chair that my back enjoyed.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    8.8
    The room was spacious and clean, and the pool was open until...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The woman who checked us in did not have very good customer service skills.

    The room was spacious and clean, and the pool was open until midnight. They also gave free cookies which was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    9.6
    Excellent hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent hotel. Needed a hotel last minute and it turned out to be a very comfortable, nice pool, great staff. Our only issue was parking because our truck was too tall for the parking garage and there was no other parking so we had to park a little ways away which was not very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    4.2
    Hot tub open u til midnight and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Did not get our room cleaned for 4 days we stayed. Even after asking repeatedly da6 after day. Had to get our own towels to take a shower

    Hot tub open u til midnight and location.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    6.3
    We had 2 small kids in our group.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    We had 2 small kids in our group. We specifically asked multiple times if their shuttle can provide proper transportation to the airport since we don't have child car seats. They confidently assured us. In the morning they provided taxis without child car seats! Their answer was: 'our customers always have their own car seats'. At one time we also asked for additional towels, because there were only 2 for 4 people. They front desk said 'I am sending them up'. Guess what - we got no towels.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.2
    The staff were excellent and so helpful anytime we needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The ventral fast was a little expensive for what it was and they seemed a little understaffed for the crowd.

    The staff were excellent and so helpful anytime we needed anything! Very fun and very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel, our suite was spacious and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The carpeting in front of the couch, was quite wet, however after bringing it to the attention of housekeeping via the front desk, it was taken care of. We just felt that this incident ate into our precious vacation time.

    Beautiful hotel, our suite was spacious and very comfortable. The transfers to and from the airport were very much appreciated. We also liked that you could walk to the tram stop in about 10 minutes,

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.2
    Staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Everything is good.

    Staff is very friendly. They gave us warm welcome cookies :) The suite is big and nice. We don't even want to leave.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.2
    The room was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only minor complaint was the wall was a little thin and i could hear ringtones from people walking outside

    The room was fantastic. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was spacious with countertop space. Would rent again.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    8.0
    I liked the front room area that was separate from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls aren't sound proof. We learned that the hard way when the neighboring occupants got in at 2 a.m. and we were kept awake.

    I liked the front room area that was separate from the bedroom, and I liked that there was a small fridge and a small kitchen sink so we could bring food in.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.2
    Rooms were quiet and I didn't hear a lot of noise from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were quiet and I didn't hear a lot of noise from outside the room. The option of going to the breakfast lobby, or ordering room service was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    9.6
    Everything, this property is rated #6 in the chain for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Check in parking is a joke. There are only two spaces in front that are not reserved. FIX IT!

    Everything, this property is rated #6 in the chain for a reason.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    9.6
    The room was immaculate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wanted more cookies. Lol... Loved everything except our lunch service was so slow. We waited for a sandwich to split before dinner and while we waited for 25 minutes the gentleman came up to us and handed us our bill. We were still waiting for our sandwich???? He asked us if we enjoyed our food we could not say because we had not eaten.

    The room was immaculate.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: