Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance - South Bay 3 stars

21333 Hawthorne Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90503, USA

#8 of 18 hotels in Torrance

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a lovely property, and we had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in the smaller 4 story building, and there was no ice machine in the entire building. We had to go outside, across the property and up an elevator to the 2nd floor just to get ice. The balconies have no chairs, which is odd. The walls were very thin-we could hear people speaking at normal volume very easily right next door.

    The front desk staff were great. The room itself was very nice. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. The restaurant for breakfast was very good. And the pool and hot tub were outstanding. The cookie they give you at check in was delicious and a lovely touch. Free ample parking, and lots to do within walking distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a little cheaper when you could get a king suit for the same price 15 minutes away

    The creek around the pool, the beds were comfy, the coffee maker in the room, room service was quick.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay, highly reccomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upgraded to a refurbished room on the 10th floor. Super comfy bed, very clean room, very quiet with views across to the mall which was one of the reasons we chose this location having been there before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.0
    1) Entrance area music was too loud.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Room size

    1) Entrance area music was too loud. 2) Elevator door should be different color to give us the attention. 3) Simple free breakfast should be include.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Good time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at New Year's Eve party was underwhelming ....some appetizers were dry, bread was just ok, prime rib was overlooked and potatoes tasted fake. But the service was fabulous! I understand the large crowd and have to say the service was very prompt, but the chef could have done somethings a little better.

    Venue for New Years Eve party was great. Staff was great...exceptionally good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Stayed there out of necessity last minute and ended up enjoying myself so much!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    The room was very nice and clean. The bed was super comfortable. The shower was amazing! In room dining was very good and reasonably priced. The staff were friendly and helpful always.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice lobby area with infused ice water available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pleased with our stay. Only thing would have been nice to have Peet's Coffee open the morning we left which is right near lobby area.

    Nice lobby area with infused ice water available. Booked room online literally 15 minutes before we got there. Easy check-in with a bonus warm chocolate chip cookie for everyone. Helpful employees guided us to elevator and kept it open for us to get our luggage. Room was cozy with a balcony overlooking pool. Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom with hairdryer. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Influenced to come here because of my Houston Texas Double Tree experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above'

    I like the bath soap, strong hot water and the towel size. However, when l closed the door Esp. When using the toilet ... there was dirt on the base board. It had been there for years.,, it was very brown. Maybe the cleaner cleans with the door open and had many baths to clean. No deduction from my enjoyment or overall rating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Been coming here for years,won't be coming again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was at 3pm. We arrived at 345 and were told room wasn't ready,it would take 30 minutes. They were kind enough to offer drink vouchers,took our bags so we didn't have to carry them to the car again,very nice about everything. We got one of the newly renovated rooms. Very nice but the bathroom door now is a sliding glass door. You can't see through it but you can kind of see your shadow on the other side. I would have preferred an actual door.

    Staff was great. So helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    Good enough
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and bathroom were very small. The AC fan was either full blast or off; it was hard to regulate the room temperature.

    Yes the eggs were great, the bed very comfy. Staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    I love the double tree hotel. Wish it was a little quieter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy when trying to rest up during the day for activities that were planned for the evening. The refrigerator got very hot inside of the cabinet.

    The rooms were very clean and location was great. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    The manager handled a room issue professionally.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Either booking.com or the hotel messed up our reservation. We reserved a double room for 6 people and when we arrived, we were offered a room for 4 people only. However, when I talked to the manager, he was able to accomodate us.

    The manager handled a room issue professionally. He accomodated us accordingly. The morning shift restaurant staff were very professional and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    Dissatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked through booking.com for a king bed..Was suppose have king bed but put in a room in a queen bed on the 4th floor. Room was very small. Score of 1-10 my rate 4. My request was handicap parking, 1st floor. Clerk assumed handicap room also, that we did not ask for...very disappointed..

    A fair location. Close to shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Narrow beds.

    It is located near to the airport, there is also shopping mall near by. I would say this hotel is more focused on a business travellers. It had nice swimming pool and they gave us warm cookies as a welcome gift. The hotel is being renovated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    remodeled but needs practicality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cabinet doors that cover 3 small drawers are ridiculously difficult to open. Door "circle" handle on bathroom sliding door is too shallow to get fingers in enough to pull door open.

    Great friendly staff. Rooms have in room safes. Good counter areas in room & bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Swimming pool was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms at 2nd floor very small and a/c very noisy and Right in front of the window. Prices are overrated for old infrastructure.

    Swimming pool was nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay for business in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk chair was on its last legs, pretty broken down and uncomfortable.

    The swimming pool is very nice, and the hot tub us even nicer! The room is big and the two sets of doors from the sitting room, to the bathroom/closet area and the bedroom make it ideal for traveling with a group. The sunken bathtub was pretty nice to soak in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.0
    Terrible Experience!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have disclosed that they are in the middle of remodeling! It's noisy and dusty. My stay was to recuperate from a surgery! I couldn't sleep at all! I requested a room on 5th floor or higher when I made the reservation. The staff's excuse was that I didn't book directly with them & they couldn't guarantee what I asked for!!! I had to argue with her in order to stay at 5th floor!! But the room was right in front of the elevator & it was noisy! Furthermore, the room has very poor sound proof! Every time someone from the room next to me turned on the faucet, flush the toilet, or take a shower; I can hear them!!!

    Location and parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    The only thing I didn't like is that the desk chair was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is that the desk chair was way too big so it didn't leave a lot of space to walk by. It was an inconvenience. The water pressure in the shower was really low as well. Other than that everything was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    I loved the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature was too cold then too warm. I preferred a room on a higher floor than the 2nd floor, however, the front desk clerk stated they were renovating on the higher floors and may be a little more noisy durine the day. He gave me a choice, which I appreciate that. We were just fine on the 2nd floor. There weren't very many outlets to plug in my charger. One other thing, the pool area was surrounded by way too many trees blocking the sun and being in an enclosed area, if was a bit colder while sitting. But it did not detour me from enjoying the pool, which again was great!

    I loved the hotel. Check in was easy. The front desk clerk was friendly, professional, and signed me up to be a Hilton members. Loved the warm cookies and complimentary bottled water. Absolutely loved the pool. It was bigger than I thought, so that was a plus. The jacuzzi was very relaxing. My boys were with me during the day and enjoyed the pool as well. The hotel was very clean. Room service was fast and good. Vending machine was very reasonable $1.25 Plenty of free parking which was great. I read a lot of the reviews which stated the hotel is outdated and not modern and so on. Yes, it may need a little facelift, however, it was clean and nic, and they are giving it the facelift. I can't wait to see the end results. I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    Poor coordination with online booking service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor coordination with online booking service. Bad initial and follow up response by desk personnel, but very good treatment by on-duty manager. If I had followed the instructions of the desk personnel, I would have been charged for the room and then been wandering around trying to find a hotel that had a vacancy. Only after I persisted and got someone who would really listen to what I was saying, did I get help.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.5
    Good Location but pricey.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dated for price but they are renovating as I comment. WiFi had very poor coverage, my phone kept disconnecting in the bar area so I used 4G instead.

    Good location, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel but not for stay over the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's expensive, if you're going to spend the night over in LA so you will take another flight then stay in a hotel nearby LAX, but if you're staying for more days, this could be a good choice, still, keep looking. I would stay here again if I were to be in LA for more than 2 days, otherwise I would pay less for a hotel nearby LAX and the quality would be the same

    Room was big, I would have preferred a single bed but having twins was not so bad. Close to the airport and I got a cookie when I arrived

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    5.8
    Convenient for location of my meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price the room was satisfactory. I thought that I was going to have the same type of room from my previous stay.

    Great Staff, and the complimentary cookies were delicious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.3
    Not happy--should've stayed at Marriott.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy. Carpet made my socks black and there was crap or chocolate chips all over the phone. Lobby was full of a team of volleyball players in their gym clothes using their gym voices. Parents and coaches didn't care. And unfortunately staff didn't either. I did. After driving six hours, I didn't appreciate it when the rowdy teens yelled right in my ear. And when I asked them to keep it down, my bad, their rude coaches said they were just having a conversation. Lol and I'm just a unicorn!!! Send the girls outside while you check in and let them party away but don't allow them to interfere with check-in with other guests who are tired. After all it was 10pm and I was exhausted!!! Didn't appreciate having to deal with overly loud and competitive people ready to kick ass!!!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Good night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Closet space was small. No cups in the bathroom -- they were in the closet.

    Room was clean; Bed was comfortable; Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location. Cookies were delicious!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    Basic comfort in Torrance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar, lobby areas are old fashioned and not interesting. The gym is fine but walking outside was not fun as it was raining and cold.

    Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The coffee bar in the lobby is a plus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    Fabu location, pool, and customer courtesy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Desk chairs not suitable for short statured people who may also have some medical concerns with seating.. There was not a suitable swivel type desk chair in the house! With help from the corporate office, someone scouted me up something suitable, but it took considerable effort and patience on my part. Property needs some serious update and renovation. I think it's on the Hilton list.

    Pool was fabulous. 1) Extra long 50ft good for lap swimming! Yea! Chemistry was best I've had yet...salt water. Kind to skin and suits. Pool personnel and vendors were top rate with customer courtesy and expertise. Glenn Yoshimura front desk stood on his head for me. Restaurant personnel allowed me to toase my own bread for grab -n go, no charge! Café allowed me to use microwave. Convenience really counts with me!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Definitely will stay there again! Thank you for accomodating our requests!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast..... the food was too greasy. Service was great thou...

    The welcome chocolate chip cookies and the water provided at the front desk were great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    We were staying there for a Birthday party we were out late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying there for a Birthday party we were out late forgot to put out do not disturb. Maid service knocking on the door in early morning. Then put out the do not disturb and they were back knocking on door before the check out time with the do not disturb on the door. Frustrating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.9
    Decent clean hotel in safe part of LA, mall just in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms relatively small, carpets should be replaced but in general nothing really of concern in this hotel.

    Decent clean hotel in safe part of LA, mall just in front of the hotel crossing the street and lot of restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.0
    Not what i thought it would be
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dnt lie the the old worn out furniture i dnt like the cleanliness i didnt like the staff yhey seem irritated.....wasnt what i thought i would be ......and the housekeeper came in without knocking

    I didnt like much didnt feel like the staff wanted me there

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    2.5
    terrible m embarrassing ...I can tell the clerk did not want me to stay there worst service I ever g
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing resort kept declining my debit card tho I had the funds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection sucks.

    Great location, clean hotel, friendly and polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally clean, staff friendly, location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Everything and the cookies is awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything and the cookies is awesome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    3
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room to smaller

    The lobby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron in my room did not function properly.

    Great Southbay location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent experience, classy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Didn’t try it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    The new shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    clean,quite and a good neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    best hotel that I have stayed in thus far

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Clean but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of another rooms on my floor

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    A good getaway on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in other rooms were very loud.

    It was near everything you need in a daily basis.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets was not clean

    The overall look

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Always enjoy my stays at the Doubletree!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! This is an outstanding hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    nice staycation, close to places to eat and things to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean. modern amenities. pool open !!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    New Rooms and Bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New Rooms and Bathrooms Small gym and great pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always love the hot, fresh cookies at the front desk. Whoever came up with that's a genius.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Location, location..5 minutes to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was kinda loud and they could use some more lounge chairs at the pool.

    The bed so very soft!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Everything is wonderful and this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is wonderful and this hotel. I've already stayed a few times. Maybe a little less in pricing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    good location, near the shopping mall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location, near the shopping mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    Extremely disappointed with our stay. Expensive room which was tired and very noisey with AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey air conditioning. Very tired room. Very tiny bathroom. Unable to use pool facilities

    Location great. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    For our needs the location was ideal.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of free wifi.

    For our needs the location was ideal. New rooms were clean and modern. Pool was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    The bed was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing!!! And those warm cookies, to die for!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Amazing staff! Fantastic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Michelle on staff was absolutely phenomenal!!!! The beds and pillows are amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost was a little high.

    Clean comfortable beds with balcony, and the pool outside area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water quality

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    trash can so few. not enough ac outlet for charging electronics

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Does a job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a little 'tired' and is in need of modernisation especially the bedrooms.

    Location to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted another cookie

    I loved the whole atmosphere. Also the water pressure was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was accommodating.

    The location was really convenient for all the places we visited.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Free parking and convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking and convenient location. Cookies are a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Location, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you don't eat pork you shouldn't buy breakfast. Almost everything includes bacon.

    Location, free parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very accommodating and upgraded our room to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating and upgraded our room to a suite because we were staying 4 nights. Room was perfect for our family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and close to everything

    Location and easy to park Very close distance to hotel entrance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.8
    Hotel rooms are very run down and old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two-Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms are very run down and old

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Very comfortable stay,friendly staff and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Friendly service and check in delicious cookies

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.3
    The hotel had a leak and there was a lot of noise early in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had a leak and there was a lot of noise early in the morning with banging noise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Cookies!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cookies!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice staff and great local
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less close to construction

    Nice staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.1
    The staff was very attentive and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property, needs to be upgraded, outlets in room minimal and hard to find.

    The staff was very attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.9
    Kindness of staff members.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindness of staff members.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Convinient
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the bathroom was very small.

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    Weak wifi signals in my room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi signals in my room

    Weak wifi signals in my room

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: