Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Baltimore This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4200 Primrose Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21215, United States of America

#71 of 78 hotels in Baltimore

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    3.0
    Poor property - does not live up to Quality Inn's usual standards
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had cigarette burns on the furniture - and although a "Smoking Room" it really stank. Probably due to the non-opening windows. The TV did not work. Front desk was to send someone - after one hour, did not appear. Fridge noisy. When I went to complain - front desk was unmanned. I waited 15 mins. No one about. Room staff were quite rude when asked where the front desk guy had gone. I left. I have written feedback to the property - but they have not responded - and have charged my card.

    Very little

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent good value hotel, but less so the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was in an industrial area, not close to shops as described, nor public transport. A car would be essential, or use of taxis/uber. Friends collected and returned us by car every day.

    Everything was fine,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    2.5
    The night guard was rude I didn’t like the service at all it was uncomfortable room 130 5/4-6/18
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The night guard was rude I didn’t like the service at all it was uncomfortable I barely stayed at that room I would like a refund Room 130

    The night guard was rude I didn’t like the service at all it was uncomfortable I barely stayed at that room I would like a refund

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    4.6
    The staff seemed to be.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff seemed to be. New to the business., i had an issue with my room with the people above me making too much noise and jumping around , i told the guy at the front desk and he says the people in (my room number) said that there was too much noise. Can you please refrain from making so much noise 😶 you didnt have to say my room number just use better words to tell them to shut up ., besided the hotel being in a sketchy neighborhood and the only furniture being a bed, a chair with desk , tv and lamps. You get what you pay for basically my room was empty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    5.0
    The blankets had burn marks in them there was a big stain on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The blankets had burn marks in them there was a big stain on the floor that we couldn't tell what it was. the AC unit made alot of noises. Didn't feel safe there since we woke up to the police being all in the lobby when we were leaving and noone would tell us what was happening

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The heating system worked a little to well. Think the thermostat need to be calibrated.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    5.0
    Quiet hotel really liked being there but really didn't feel welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hallway smelled of smoke and hall carpet smelled like smoke. The housekeeping staff and breakfast staff not very unfriendly Shower in room wasn't very powerful

    Location Outside look Desk attendant very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    6.5
    The hotel stay was all in all a pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the complimentary breakfast choices. I do not eat pork and there was no other meat choices.

    I liked the side door entrance. O also liked the television channels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    8.8
    Convenient, clean, and comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee was the best I have had in most hotels with much higher ratings! We were visiting a critically ill friend, and the location was perfect and we found everything at the hotel fit our needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    3.8
    I waited in the lobby for 1 1/2 hours to check in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I waited in the lobby for 1 1/2 hours to check in. (If there was another option for a different hotel, I would have done that) There were about 15 people at least that waited that long. When I finally did make it up to the counter, the person behind the counter told me what room I was to be in and others in line could hear what my room was. I called choice hotels and they said that because it was a reservation issue, that I needed to call booking.com. This was one of the worst hotel experiences ever and I travel a lot for business. If I can help it I will not be staying at another Choice hotels as they did not seem the least concerned when I called them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Took a family trip with my daughter in law and granddaughter room was comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls a little thin I could hear everything from both rooms around me, no big issue though.

    The bed was awesome, staff was super nice and helpful, super clean hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    5.0
    It was quite and nice despite the cleanliness of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is not in the best area of baltimore, and the shower floor was dirty and there was hard of open soap in our hotel room

    The property was only 15 minutes from downtown baltimore where the aquarium was located, the staff was friendly and they had breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    6.7
    Great customer service, the room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location plus the staff is ALWAYS willing to help.9pp

    Great customer service, the room was comfortable. But I had a dog next door that cried all night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    6.7
    Not what I expected but was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hallways were dirty. Our a.c. leaking and we had to be moved to another room that had not been upgraded yet. It was not located in the best of areas. Area was dirty.

    The upgraded room had a 40 in tv and good set up. Breakfast was included. Easy to get to places from location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    5.0
    I guess they're doing their best
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area was sketchy

    The option of sending an email for our early check-in should not be because sites do not check their emails in time enough for the client

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    7.9
    my stay at quality inn was most wroth my stay in baltmore
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There where little things that what got me in baltmore but it wass ok

    I love the city of baltmore love to come vist agian someday hope to see u real soon baltmore

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    2.5
    I will never tell anyone to go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathrooms were filthy the security guard were dirty there was a lot of people coming in and out like prostitute very dirty place

    Nothing about this place i liked we had 2 nights we checked out the next morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    4.6
    Two of the cleaning personnel were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I first arrive had to wait at the desk for about 10 mins before greeted. Then the lady was very rude do to the fact I needed to upgrade to a different room. There's no elevator so I had to carry all my belongings up 2 flights of stairs. The hallways really needed attending to. The next day my son approached the cleaning guy for some clean towels and he shooed him away. Upon my leaving I had to wait again 15 mins this time to check out.

    Two of the cleaning personnel were very nice. There was a some of a variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay for the most part
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioner did not keep the room as cool as I would have liked, but not too bad.

    The room was pretty clean. Parking was a breeze Lots of stores around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were dirty, staff wasn't to friendly, sheets were dirty with spots. Hallway said no smoking all we smelled was smoking. Overall terrible place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    6.7
    We liked the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked for a request and no one took it seriously....! It was like denied.

    I had all that I needed in the room I.E flat iron, fridge, microwave etc in other wards they kept their promise...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    5.0
    Not my first choice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The majority of the room was clean, but the bathroom was far from about standard. There was a large amount of hair on the toilet, and sink. The air conditioning did not appear to work during the night it was so hot in the room that I could not sleep well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk personnel didn't know how to take the reservation. Instead of letting us in through the lobby once we had the room, he made us walk back outside in the cold around the building, to get to our room. Not all the lights in the room worked. The bed broke! The frame was water logged and splintered. Terrible experience.

    Nothing. There was nothing good about this hotel. Nothing to like.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    3.3
    Ghetto experience to the fullest. Should have been labeled "ghetto life experience in baltimore"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is located in the ghetto, 1/2 mile from the worst housing projects and right behind the social services building. The whole motel smelled of drugs. People were fighting in the halls until all hours of the night, slamming doors. Homeless people were in rooms near us as this hotel should be called a homeless shelter. I was affraid to park my car there. We could not get food delivery as we were told they wont deliver to that neighborhood so we had no dinner as traveling outside of our room was a challenge with all of the panhandlers and drug dealers on the corner. We were actually scared to stay here abd contemplated making our drive back home that night. I immediately requested my money back to leave and was told I could not get a refund. We were woken up every hour with some kind of ruckus. I will never stay here again and I will never use booking.com again. Did I mention I had to hold the door for a lady not wearing pants??? No undies...nothing!!!! I had kids with me. This hotel needs to be removed ftom your list.

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    7.5
    The staff was very nice ,and I would stay there again .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Different thing for breakfast other then eggs and sausage.

    Eggs not good no test need something different overall the rest of the breakfast was good.the stay was very nice .different

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay there
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is not at all friendly or accommodating. The rooms were dirty and all the places smelled like cigarette smoke, even in the non-smoking areas

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    5.0
    The breakfast is nasty too.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't like how we can't have company in our rooms and had to talk to my therapist in the lobby. I will not ever go there when I come back and visit and you not suppose to take the money up front at other hotels but at this one you do.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I checked in and they gave me someone else's room and I walked in on them and when I asked for my money back she told me she could not do that and it had to call

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    5.8
    Eeehhhh it is what it is
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first room we checked into the heat wasn't working. After taking a shower in the cold we were moved to a different room. Then the Tv stopped working the next morning. Housekeeping had to bring us another one. One of the staff members told me they were having some issues with their maintenance. I could tell

    The beds were comfortable, the microwave and fridge in the room was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2016

    7.5
    I'd stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were all extremely soft and didn't provide any support. Also, the walls were very thin and there was a lot of noise all night.

    All the pillows on the bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    8.3
    Relaxation
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldn't stay lo

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was nice and we will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast

    The room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    8.3
    Not exactly how described
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s nothing like the photos and there is no pool. The rooms were small but comfortable.

    The staff would definitely make me come back here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.8
    N/a
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing for now, thanks

    nothing for now, thanks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    I always stay at this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Food was fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had to leave

    wonderful stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    4.2
    Scary and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too far from inner harbor. Located in the Ghetto

    Good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    6.7
    Not bad for the price if you're only sleeping there. We were out of the room most of our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vending machine was broken

    Not too busy, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.6
    Need microwave in rooms very inconvenient having food you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need microwave in rooms very inconvenient having food you cant warm up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    7.9
    Aswesome location , housekeeping 👍🏽👍🏽. Ok staff, they need to smile more. A smile makes a difference .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping crew was excellent . Front desk was very helpful .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    9.6
    👍
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was clean

    It was nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    7.5
    The bed felt like a cloud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet was broken.

    The bed felt like a cloud.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, good rooms and great price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    6.7
    ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ?

    My room had a very bad smell . Been here several times and this is my first time COMPLAINING. Even lit candles and the room still smelled.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    5.0
    The sheets had holes in them they said because it was a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sheets had holes in them they said because it was a smoking room all them was like that

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    8.8
    very satisfied and would choose to stay with them again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was out of the way but acceptable

    room was very large and roomy very clean nice breakfast great staff very good choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    6.7
    Bed bugs n room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed bugs n room It was handled in a timely manner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.1
    The bed
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The extra $15 every hour

    The bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    5.0
    I had to wait a whole hr to get checked in to my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in process.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was nice for the price it even included breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    7.1
    Free parking, free wifi, free breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell in the room

    Free parking, free wifi, free breakfast! Nn

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    8.8
    The bed really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn't able to take breakfast to my room.

    The bed really comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator

    Good location, great housekeeping, great value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    3.3
    We waited 30 minutes just to check in.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We waited 30 minutes just to check in. The maid didn't clean the room the 2 nights we stayed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    10
    A 1
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in was too long

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    6.7
    No wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    7.5
    The rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was on the smoking hall. The smell was strong. The cable was not great but ok.

    The rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    7.9
    Enjoying my get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mold in the bathroom shower

    I loved the continental breakfast, and cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    7.5
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    5.0
    Bad didnt like it at it was ok
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff didnt like at all

    I liked myself

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    8.8
    Quality Inn review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1. No patty sausage or bacon, otherwise breakfast was good! :-)

    Variety of breakfast foods, clean area, different beverages

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2016

    2.9
    I wasnt very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had no refrigerator or microwave in my room it was other people wash cloth still hanging in the shower wet.

    It was quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2016

    10
    A refrigerator and microwave in the room, nice and friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    none

    A refrigerator and microwave in the room, nice and friendly staffs, and location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2016

    7.1
    Did not have breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2016

    4.6
    the room it self was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    its no heat in my room for 3days .. its really cold in there. not enough bathroom linen for us all. no chair for the desk in the room.

    the room it self was clean. and the staff are very nice and attentive.

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2016

    3.3
    Non smoking but smoke everywhere.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Non smoking but smoke everywhere. Free breakfast but not enough variety of food to eat. Very poor service. A lot of homeless people live there and will knock your door on mid night. I will not recommend to live any good people there. Very unsafe location.

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2015

    2.5
    Nothing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I got bit up by bed bugs. I went downstairs to alert the clerk , he called me a liar, even though I had the big bed bug bits on my body, which I showed the secutiy guard, which also said that it was teal bad and swollen.

    Nothing at all

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2015

    4.2
    Self help breakfast available.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There was rubbish from previous occupants behind the dresser. Dead cockroach on the carpet floor by couch. The hallway smelt like smoke was ingrained in the carpet and upholstery. Dark room that smelt musty.

    Self help breakfast available.

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2015

    2.5
    I could not make it to reach the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    I could not make it to reach the hotel. They never called me at the time of check in to see if I would like to cancel my reservation or not. all they did they took the price of one night even when we did occupy that room.That was my worst experience ever.

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2015

    2.5
    They don't know how to talk to there guest I didn't...
    • Family with young children

    They don't know how to talk to there guest I didn't stay at hotel due to miscommunication will never go there because they need better staff that knows,how to run the place

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2015

    7.1
    Rooms were clean, nice bed, granite bathroom sink,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The hotel exterior was under construction (not on hotel description), the neighborhood was in need of repair.

    Rooms were clean, nice bed, granite bathroom sink, refrigerator in room, neighborhood was spacious.

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2015

    3.3
    The free parking was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The staff was barely helpful. My room door lock didn't work and luckily I discovered it before I left for downtown!

    The free parking was great. And it was close to the city but not too close.

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Closing the place and starting all over

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    10
    Every thing very cool people
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Only microwave was in the lobby and can't use it past 700pm

    Every thing very cool people

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: