Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eastern Slope Inn Resort 3 stars

2760 White Mountain Highway, North Conway, NH 03860, USA

#18 of 43 hotels in North Conway

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Value for money accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything suited our needs so nothing we didn't like

    The location was ideally suited for access to local amenities and facilities. The reception and bar staff were very helpful and friendly especially Dan.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area small and not much sitting area very dark.

    Location was ideal. Could walk easily to restaurants and shops. Fully equipped kitchen. Room had everything we needed. Free laundry and WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location, decent hotel, questionable and rude staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During the sales pitch for their time share, which I was seriously interested in, one of the employees proceeded to get overly aggressive and rude. My wife and I were both taken aback. I wasn't aware that employees were allowed to treat potential customers with such a lack of respect.

    The hotel was in a great location and within walking distance to pretty much everything in town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Love the location and pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can never get a room with our RCI points!! Always told nothing is available and it's frustrating because we are owners at eastern slope!!

    Love the location and pool! Front desk staff was discussing personal issues about boyfriends and moving a little too loud for professionalism.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Loved the convenience of being so close to downtown North...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition/heating unit could be more up to date. I wish there was an auto mode that stopped it when it got to a certain temp. My husband and I had to keep getting up in the middle to adjust cause we were either boiling hot or freezing. Also the tv needs to be adjusted in our room (107) it was next to the bed not in front of it. We couldn't even watch tv in bed, it was really inconvenient. We ended up just watching movies on his laptop.

    Loved the convenience of being so close to downtown North Conway and how close it was from cranmore!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    We had a lot of fun, rooms were great and location was amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t go into hot tub with my 3 kids who were 13, 13 and 12. Every other place we have stayed kids can go in with their parents .

    Rooms and location were great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Nice room, arrogant service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitudes of the front desk people. I overheard a conversation where the customer said their thermostat battery was very low and the couldn’t change the heat temp. They were informed the people that can fix that had left for the day. The bar closes very early even though it’s a holiday weekend the bar had 5-20 people in it, I was informed at 9:35 that they were closing as we sat there watching the Olympics. Earliest bar closing of any hotel I’ve ever stayed at. Strange, seem to be throwing money away.

    Room was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    The TV was not functioning, and rather than give me a new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was not functioning, and rather than give me a new room, I had to wait 2 hours for repair, and still had to address the issue at the desk a second time before a new room was provided - not the right way to handle the issue!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    I would like to go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately it was too warm to use the fireplace in the room.

    Great location within walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. Has a walking trail to the saco river out the back of property. Good parking and good amenities at the inn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    Clean and quiet room with utensils.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Staff: not unkind but not kind as well. No explanation for making my bed from the wall. - Air-conditioner smells bad. I couldn't turn it on. It also gave only warm air not cold air. - location: Not the center of the town. It takes pretty long time to walk to the center.

    - Room was very clean. - Utensils were new and clean. Easy to use. You can make your own dinner and breakfast if you want. - TV has tons of channels - Wallmart and shopping oulet are close by the car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable, clean and so convenient to downtown. The staff were very cordial and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved my suite with full kitchen! Even a washer, dryer and vacuum! The coffe pot ( full 12 cup pot) was excellent. It was like my own little apartment. I hated to leave.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    3.3
    Call before you go!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a "studio suite" that accomodated 2 adults and 2 children. What we got was a suite split in half!!! Murphy bed and pull out couch that basically touched each other, dining area and kitchenette, no bedrooms, they were locked upstairs. Rediculous for $275.00, foliage season ripoff.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.3
    I was expecting to get high class hotel for the money we pay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I was expecting to get high class hotel for the money we pay and from the pictures on the web site it turn to be a room with small flip bad , in the middle of the kitchen , very small bad size for couple . no real place for languages. the stuff at the reception was not willing to listen to us , we could not find parking place at the facility , I will not recomand anyone to stay in this place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.4
    The room was listed as an efficiency, this was a gross...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was listed as an efficiency, this was a gross understatement. The unit had a pull down bed which when down blocked access to the bathroom and required the rearrangement of furniture. I asked the management for an upgrade to a more normal room and was informed that since it was booked through booking.com they were unable to meet my request. This was my first and LAST dealing I will ever have with booking.com!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Place is great have stayed there before several times old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like I said it was great people r helpful and friendly

    Place is great have stayed there before several times old eleven ever you know music in the lobby front porch near to everything resale shop pizza what mod can u ask for. Would recommend to friends our family booked two other rooms we r pleased

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    2.5
    Not good put me in Roberts building across the street from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unit

    Not good put me in Roberts building across the street from resort beside a gas station view of ally and gas station not what you showed on web site

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very small and pulled off a wall. Little pricey per night!

    The location. The restaurant. The bar. The bartender. An older male with kids. Nice guy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Great location and room. Staff should have provided clear information on getting to our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a horrible time finding our room. We dragged our heavy luggage up three flights of stairs only to find that there was no connecting hallway. So we had to drag everything down again. My husband without luggage checked around to find out that we had to go up two floors exit walk down to next stairway entrance. to get to the third floor. Then he came back down and we both dragged our luggage up to our room - changing stairways was certainly never explained to us. When we asked a staff member, they couldn't help us because they didn't speak English.

    Feeling like being in a private condo

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Top notch!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poolside refreshments would be a nice improvement.

    Front desk employee, Brea, was excellent. I booked two rooms through Booking.com, the rooms weren't as specified in my original booking. Booking.com fault. Brea was kind enough to place us in a larger room to fit our whole family without gender clashes. Kudos to Brea! We all had a wonderful time, and I think Brea providing us with the proper sleeping arrangements, set the positive tone for the vacation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    I liked the look of the lobby when I checked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hotel Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought we were going to be in the main building but we had to get in the car and drive down the street to another building not attached to the hotel. I was very disappointed. I never went into the main building except for checking in and I won't stay there again.

    I liked the look of the lobby when I checked in....that's all I have to say about my likes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing negative to report.

    The staff at the front desk was very friendly and informative. The room was quiet and comfortable, perfect for a weekend or overnight trip. The location is ideal for walking around the town & not worrying about driving.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    The location was amazing, the staff was so helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hotel Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so hard and with current surgery on my leg I had a hard time sleeping. Also no curtains to block the light coming thru the blinds. The lockerooms for the pool and fitness center is so tiny especially for the size of the resort.

    The location was amazing, the staff was so helpful and friendly, the room design was outstanding

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Out kids enjoyed the pool and the room tubs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't realize we were staying in a separate building behind the main hotel. It was a challenge to park and carry our bags all the way around the building to the entrance. I should have done more research

    Out kids enjoyed the pool and the room tubs! It was nice to have the washer / dryer too

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Great weekend escape!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Love the location! In walking distance to shops and café. Liked the pool and hot tub. The onsite restaurant, bar, and lobby area are a comfortable place to hang out. Nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel with central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little expensive for the standard we got. No daily cleaning.

    We had a room with a kitchenette in one of the buildings on the side of the beautiful main building. This was also nice and the room was spacious until we folded out the bed from the wall. This bed was a little narrow but still comfy. The location is excellent right in the middle of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.8
    resort was nice sleeping situation horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the sleeping situation was terrible. one bed folded out of the wall. the other bed was a fold out sofa.for the amount of money spent not a good deal.

    the resort itself was very nice.the grounds pool and hot tub were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Great place to see fall foliage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a light out in the entryway to our room that we reported upon check in but was not fixed before we left. I always worry about tripping in places that are new to me and needed more lighting.

    Staff was very friendly. Grounds were nice. Location was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    Got a very good upgrade on the room without any hassels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircondition compressor was loud and had a unbalance,made whole bedroom vibrating. It was not possible to sleep, not even to read a book. Carpenter repaired balcon and droped nails on parking lot. So I my car got a flat tire.

    Got a very good upgrade on the room without any hassels. Very friedly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Very Nice hotel with great amenities in downtown North Conway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The irritated greeting and the lecture I received from the woman at the front desk for booking with booking.com on the same day that I was staying at the hotel. She was annoyed because my reservation didn't show up and she had to call someone to get it through. She said in the future I should call directly because they could have given a better rate and it would have been faster but she couldn't offer a better rate than the one from booking.com. I did not enjoy the annoyed attitude and lecture upon checking in however everything else about the hotel was lovely.

    Pros: Convenient location, very clean and up to date room with a fabulous kitchenette and very comfy beds. Walk to everything downtown from this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    5.8
    Within walking distance of shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no place in the description of the room prior to booking that mentioned the room had a pull down bed. The bed was also uncomfortable as it sank in the middle.

    Within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    It was a tough stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check in person needs to be more discrete! He kept referring to my last stay, but it had been with another woman. I am unmarried. The woman I was with this time became very upset upon hearing his spiel and with the whole situation. I probably won't come back to your hotel for fear of repeating the bad situation. If I had not prepaid for two nights, I would probably not have stayed. The room next to ours was extremely noisy. I had to call the desk to get help to calm things. I believe the door between the rooms is too thin and allows to much noise to filter through.

    The location in town is such that a vehicle was not required to get around. The room itself was surprisingly large and comfy. The tub was fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    5.0
    Flatbread pizza in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were tiny, the beds that pull out from the wall made the rooms depressing to stay in, very plain and white walls The bathroom had hair under the toilet seat and in the showers, so did our sheets ewwww...not sure our room was even cleaned

    Flatbread pizza in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.2
    the good far outweighed the bad ☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Felt harassed by sales calls and text before and during my stay. I booked a king bed, did not get king bed. Tried to get food on site and was told had to wait 1 hour, also VERY limited food with limited hours available on site ( flatbread pizza or salad only) never did get to eat there

    EXCELLENT Location, clean, friendly staff, kept well. Overall a good experience and would stay here again!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Can't wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant and bar closed way too early. Bed was extremely uncomfortable.

    Loved the location...it was perfect. Staff was wonderful. Sadly did not have enough time to spend in the pool. Restaurant was great...loved the pizza cooked over a wood fire.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Great mom and daughter get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    water pressure way too low! had to take an extra long shower. they're not saving any money there.

    Room was nice and bed was comfy. I will be returning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your website was a little quirky . When I booked the room it put me into booking.com. I cid not realize you had to call to make reservations.

    The room was excellent so comfortable . We liked it so much we are planning another long weekend trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    5.0
    Dated and better options available in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hotel Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and in need of updating. Cleaning staff did a poor job during our 5 day stay. Incorrect description of room by staff and on website caused us problemishes when we arrived. We expected and we're told the hotel suite had two rooms. Instead the front desk explained it was just a slightly larger room. False advertising! The cook top had only small elements so couldn't really use a regular frying pan

    Location waso convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.5
    Good location, cute/decent room, a bit pricy for one night's stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we booked on Booking.com, for 2 adults and 2 kids, had a murphy bed and a sofa bed which could not both be open at the same time. Luckily the Inn gave us a different room, but that left me really questioning the quality/intelligence of the staff. I do not think the room was worth $227.00 for one night.

    Location was great, kids loved the pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    Classic place to stay in the heart of North Conway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 pillows for a family of 3. We did tell them before. Had to call for blankets and pillows.

    Felt like going back in time a bit. Also, Flatbread Pizza in the building.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and perfect location. Look forward to staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room. Murphy bed was a surprise and extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Property was centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard sell to purchase time share

    Property was centrally located

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    The gym and flatbread restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy fridge in room

    The gym and flatbread restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.1
    The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been a little friendlier.

    The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Location is excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Love the Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is in walking distance to shops and train station and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Location and architecture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers - didn't run consistent water temperature

    Location and architecture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Worth the money!
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't very comfortable

    Room was great with all the comforts of home!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing stay as we expected it to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything as very good.

    Bed was very comfy. TV was small and set in that shelf which was not appealing. Enjoyed the peacefulness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Making and stripping bed collecting trash. Bedding not looking very inviting

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was tight. We walked everywhere because we were on afraid we wouldn’t have a spot when we came back

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Locker rooms by the pool

    Outdoor hot tub is great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Walking to town is a breeze location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to town is a breeze location is great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Coin machine for game room was out of quarters and staff at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coin machine for game room was out of quarters and staff at front desk did not have quarters

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Asked for early check-in, first room was ready at 4, second...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked for early check-in, first room was ready at 4, second one was not ready until 30 minutes after check-in time

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.9
    Location of hotel is why we stayed there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the bed sheet was dirty

    Sheets were dirty had to call front desk they sent up new sheets

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Never disappointed to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hotel Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that I had to leave

    The bed was amazing room was big clean nice view the tub in the room was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Awesome location very pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location very pleasant staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Staff is amazing, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!! Everything is amazing.

    Staff is amazing, very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Had a great time !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a little stiffer pillows

    Staff was great, right in town next to all small business and great places to eat !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like : No complementary breakfast. Location of room. Arrangement of and type of furniture.

    It was adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air cond, very warm.. air was shut down for the season...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was overwhelmingly friendly and professional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.3
    Room discription needs to presented accurately!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room discription needs to presented accurately!! Was very disappointed with the comfort of a Murphy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Fine trip to area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would eliminate the Murphy Bed and put in a true queen bed.

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    very close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close to town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being bothered by staff with 4 phone calls to buy into the property.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Eastern Slope review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spread out

    Central to everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    it's close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed could be more comfortable.

    it's close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    always a great stay at Eastern Slope Inn, family friendly, convenient and always clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hotel Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    need more help at front desk

    amazing, comfortable bed updated rooms with privacy perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    Would not stay there again, the only good thing was the location, overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small dated and the bed was an uncomfortable murphy bed that to up quite a bit of the room when down

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great. Love the feel and quaintness of the Inn.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    Awesome location, terrible bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a Murphy bed, VERY uncomfortable!

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Best experience - Eastern Slope Inn was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the place was great! Loved the room and fireplace felt amazing after walking outside! Definitely will be back! 😃

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Everything, nice, clean, updated and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Everything, nice, clean, updated and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Room layout : Fireplace beside bed, couch not too comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Small Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room layout : Fireplace beside bed, couch not too comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: