Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Lucky Lane 2 stars

2480 East Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004, USA

#35 of 63 hotels in Flagstaff

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to check in early as they had a busy night before. The volume on the TV suddenly went out. We were offered another room however.

    The staff was friendly. Room and facilities were clean. Bed was super comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    staff was super friendly, facility was very clean, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was super friendly, facility was very clean, and overall the stay was pleasant, it worked great for a quick little getaway ! would definitely recommend this hotel !!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    A very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice was only on the first floor. A good trek just to get ice.

    A very nice place. I stayed four days there and was very happy with the room, as well as the breakfast. They had something different every morning. They had a small fitness center which I enjoyed. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.8
    Not that great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a connecting door to another room - to people that we didn't know. Was kind of scary. It was extremely loud as we heard people walking above us and dragging their suitcases over the stairs right next to our room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    I recommend it as a good alternative to the more expensive places nearer the Grand Canyon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was ok (eggs, bacon, ash-browns and milk with cereal) but it would have been nice to have more options (like vegetables)

    The room was very spacious and clean and all the furniture was new. There was a sink in the small hallway which was great for tea/coffee etc (not to use the bathroom). The staff was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear everything that was happening in the room next door. It was a little bit annoying. An alarm started sounding at 6 AM and no one would stop it.

    Nice rooms, good breakfast. The staff was great and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Needed a separate vanity mirror in room. Also no where to sit outside if the weather was nice, an area for this was available but not utilised.

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Central good value location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was looking forward to using the Jacuzzi, not working during my stay . Was told several times,during my 2 week stay that it was waiting for cleaning .

    Location was central , bedroom and bed was comfortable . Dogs welcome .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    3.8
    We travel a lot. Was most disappointing stay at hotel ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Couldn’t find reservations 2. Nephew paid for both rooms. We were charged again on our card but at a rate $30 more/ room. 3. Smallest piece of soap ever, like a wafer. One per room. 4. Nephew had dirty sheets on bed 5. Breakfast items could not keep up with number of people......we went to a restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Comfort at small price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt find any down sides about this place.

    Very clean. Great location with a lot of restaurants around.Bed was very comfortable. Smiling ,polite staff.Very good free breakfast. Safe area.Highly recomend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    I mainly travel for business and I stay at major hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and it shows, but the minor renovations are pleasant.

    I mainly travel for business and I stay at major hotel chains or boutique hotels. This place exceeded my expectations! It was clean, the rooms were functional, and the breakfast was good enough (good variety). All in all, I would stay again when visiting Flagstaff or the Grand Canyon.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Good stay overall and would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet in room 302 which was the room we stayed in was loose. If you sat on it the whole toilet wobbles like if the anchor screws were no longer attached. Also we took my daughter to go swimming at 12:30 p.m. and we were told that the pool was not ready yet because they put chemicals in it an hour ago. Seeing that the pool doesn't open until 10:00 a.m. it seems that there should have been plenty of time to service the pool before it opened and not do it when guess should be enjoying it.

    Very quiet room and breakfast was more than I expected. Staff was friendly, especially the woman taking care of the morning breakfast crowd. She was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Continental breakfast okay I wish that they add beckon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room two queen beds was very tight, only one chair, no table. no microvan. Refrigerator was not running we used it as a extra storage box. Cup size coffeemaker. HV extremely loud, we couldn't sleep with HV on. Hallway carpet was cleaner than carpet inside our room. Restroom clean, but only a small shampoo and conditioner for two adults and child. After complained at front desk I received extra shampoo and conditioner.

    Continental breakfast okay I wish that they add beckon. Location good. Front desk staff was friendly. Restroom and bathtub clean. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    3.8
    Very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our key did not work. We took two trips back to the lobby and the front desk let us in the room. Our keys never worked. Hotel is very old and rooms are very small. They have renovated but it's still a very old hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Flaggstaff Overnight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast has a lot of waffles, pancakes, grains. For those who no longer eat many grains, it was so so. The egg did not look so great either. The banana was overripe. I really only had the coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Room was extremely clean and the beds/linens were clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was not plowed more than 24 hours after a snow storm. Other hotels within our view had their parking lots cleared.

    Room was extremely clean and the beds/linens were clean and comfy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Close to many restaurants, fast food places, gas stations...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to many restaurants, fast food places, gas stations and close to Wal-Mart. Place is nice. Staff was nice. Love the individual One cup coffees in our room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Staff and lobby were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. We were woken up in the morning and could hear full conversations from room next door. Also the room was dusty.

    Staff and lobby were nice. Bed was comfy. Room was clean except for the dust.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Great location, and the staff was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked everything

    Great location, and the staff was fantastic! We had a late departing time going further on our trip, and there was no problem about a later checkout time, plus they let us store our bags till we left.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.7
    Overall it was a good experience. But not all comfort inn hotels are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room seemed to be smaller than normal. Bathroom had no mirrors and sink and was very tiny. The bathroom was our biggest disappointment and we moved to another hotel afterwards.

    The hotel was clean and roomy. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    happy and delighted!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    they were awesome and I enjoyed their services I would recommend this place to anyone! thank you!

    it being late towards the evening and it being a business trip their hospitality was at its point. I enjoyed the cleanliness and how the staff were ready to attend to my needs of which I didn't have any but they ask if I needed help and I got that approach from different employees. so I was delighted with their services.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    A pleasant, convenient place to stay in Flagstaff. We have another reservation for next week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in Flagstaff hiking some of the Arizona Trail, so we especially enjoyed the hot tub at the end of the day. A pleasant breakfast area with a wide variety of breakfast foods.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed too soft. The toilet was made for a child (too low, High water). The Steam room smelled.

    The room was nice. The pool and hot tub, and dry sauna were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    We liked the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little uncomfortable. The ac fan was constantly running. The bathroom was a little small.

    We liked the swimming pool. The staff was very friendly. The lady that cleaned our room was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    I paid way more than usual for a nice hotel, this did not meet the standards for what I paid for.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    my restroom had a used pad and a grooming tool left in the shower, so apparently it was not cleaned thoroughly. The rug was had a wrinkle in it so the kids and I kept tripping. The pool area was small and had no air flow. The keys could not get you into the building or fitness area. The fitness area appeared not to be cleaned in forever and did not offer any cleaning supplies after a workout. The hotel did not offer cream with the coffee, and had limited food, so we ended up splitting certain items, like the yogurt, ect.

    the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    The lemon water and free coffee provided all day long.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night my room wasn't what I'd asked for. Originally booked a room with a balcony. Was able to move to the right room the next night. Kind of a hassle but I was accommodated. Would have liked a bit of a discount.

    The lemon water and free coffee provided all day long.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.6
    No stay with these guys anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was atrocious, 3 rotten bananas, 2 oranges completley schriveled up, not a good experience, lady seemed pissed I ask for some fresher fruit

    Bed was too firm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    4.6
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same as above.

    The beds were ROCK hard and the pool was dirty. The breakfast was not great. The tub was clocked after 1 minute in the shower. The lobby smelled a funky odor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Great accommodations - would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little disappointing. Juice was watered down. Spray for waffles had to be asked for several times and lots of waffles were burnt. No peanut butter packs were readily available - had to be asked for. Not much in the form of milk to choose from. I would definitely work on the flow of the breakfast area.

    Hotel was very nice - had just recently been updated. Front desk was very helpful - would give them A++++.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Too loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are paper thin. We could hear every conversation and tv show and music next to our room and in the hallway. We could hear every toilet flush and shower run. I'm sure they heard our conversations as well.

    Everything was clean and modern. Good breakfast and nice lobby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Fair price for a comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not saying I don't like because I can not remember, but my major complaint about the places I did stay, every one should have comfort height toilets. Toilets are cheap and to me it makes my accommodations cheap. Yank the old toilets out, spend a few hundred dollars and make things comfortable.

    The staff was accommodating and the breakfast selection was hot, ample selections, and the coffee was good. The room was quiet and ample size for the money. Parking was easy and plenty of spaces.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Clean room and extremely comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby furniture is a bit old and dated, it had me worried what I would see in the room.

    Clean room and extremely comfortable bed. Bed sheets were clean and crisp.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Excellent accomidations at an affordable rate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very clean from the entrance to the room itself and the staff is very friendly and helpful. And the beds/bedding is so comfy. I will most definetly stay there next time I visit Flagstaff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Best place to stay in Flagstaff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....everything was perfect!!!!

    The beds were so comfy....if I could take it home....i would've!! Thế front counter gentleman was a sweetheart and was very patient & understanding

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv remote control didn't work well. The room key didn't work after the first day. Had to get new room keys.

    The breakfast was great. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    4.6
    Poor Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An old Econo Lodge converted. They should have built a new Comfort Inn. Seemed dart, dingy. A/C didn't work so moved rooms. Poor room layout.

    Not much

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    They didn't clean our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean our room. We were gone for over 8 hours and they never cleaned our room. One reason I prefer staying at a motel over a rented home is for the maid service so this was very disappointing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.9
    Great value! Very pleasant stay. Just a couple of hiccups.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no cable available to watch when we got home from our excursion. Front desk said it was a problem with their service provider. Wifi in room was spotty and slow.

    Breakfast was well stocked, not a ton of selection, but what they had was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I got a this hotel for our vacation. After a long drive we were hoping to get some rest and good customer service. There was an older man who checked us in but with horrible attitude,very rude,inpatient,and made us feel unwelcome. We reserved 3 rooms that were paid separately and that seemed to bother the older man.There was another girl in the front desk that constantly rolled her eyes at us.one of our rooms were left opened after housekeeping when in, and when we got back our door was unlocked. I have stayed with sister hotels before but this by far was the worst in customer service. I would never stay here again if your someone who likes good customer service this is the wrong place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    It's an excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We tried to watch a movie, but the TV was very hard to operate so we couldn't access the channels.

    I like everything, my family my friends and i had such a great time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.5
    Very nice bed, extra comfy, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was not very clean and not heated like on it was stated, breakfast was always gone because of so many people. When we first got there the fridge didn't work in our room and the bathroom light went out on the second day.

    Very nice bed, extra comfy, friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    The front desk staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was unable to get a comfortable temperature in the room with the existing AC unit. It was either too hot or too cold.

    The front desk staff was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Great bargain on little luxuries
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old and you get what you pay for... the walls need to be remodeled in the bathrooms... but it's not horrible

    The indoor pool spa sauna and steam room make a winter vacation perfect... and for the price is amazing! The free breakfast isn't bad... even get fried eggs and sausage. All in all a great deal!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    I will stay there again as I pass that way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I mentioned the breakfast was somewhat lacking. I should have eaten some where else.

    The breakfast was not that good. All things considered, the stay was still a good deal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.4
    More bad than good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one towel in the room even though I said two adults. There was no cot in room as requested. No late check out was done as requested. The breakfast was really terrible. Beds are really hard. Pool was green and the sauna didn't work.

    The room was nice for the cost. The staff was polite but not accommodating unless I went out of my way to pursue my pre check in requests.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Very updated rooms- nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very updated rooms- nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    The hash browns were amazing!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sausage

    The hash browns were amazing!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    The room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good. There was no bacon and the paper plates were to flimsy.

    The room was very comfortable. Clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Nice chain hotel, nice staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice chain hotel, nice staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floors,linens...

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, clean rooms and a nice breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, clean rooms and a nice breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.0
    Nice indoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice indoor pool. General looks of the place is nice. Location is good. Not far from Historic Flagstaff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Lucky Lane Comfort Inn Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Clean, good water pressure in shower, four towels, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room m had funny scene, fridge rattled and the blow dryer didn’t work.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    did not have breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom not big enough ask for shower but never seem to have one .never have bathrooms big enough to accommodate a walker .

    did not have breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic !! If up that way again, I will definitely repeat my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is beautiful, staff was excellent, and breakfast was great !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Good Stay in Flagstaff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very pleasant and the breakfast was great with an excellent variety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wi-fi worked great! I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Looks new and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks new and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid $40 more on booking.com than my friend paid when she walked in. I’ll always book directly through the hotel from now on

    Nice room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean. The staff was very nice. This property was on spot. We loved it. Will stay at Comfort Inn from now on. Perfect!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    To short!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast,the bed was amazingly comfy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Needed sun blocking curtains for windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed sun blocking curtains for windows. Only had sheer curtains so early morning light woke me up both mornings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    The indoor pool and Jacuzzi year round
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our door was easy to open even without a key. Felt unsafe.

    The indoor pool and Jacuzzi year round

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Road and train noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road and train noise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast they did not kept things filled

    We were very happy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Convenient to the main hwy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was a bit loud.

    Good value for the money. Convenient to stores and restaurants if needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Great stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hope pool was more bigger

    Room was pretty clean and front desk was great , too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    Good value for those with families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outside noise could be heard in rooms.. Pool area was closed and not the cleanest.

    Good value for those with families.. Breakfast was suitable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    I would not stay there again. Hotel looks shabby, carpet was old and stained looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs serious updating very

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Pool needed cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needed cleaning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee - bad taste!

    The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    I prefer for my family and friends for staying in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Dinning room, 24 h coffee machine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great stay at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, and conveniently located.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: