Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Driftwood 2 stars

3477 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95051, USA

#29 of 32 hotels in Santa Clara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    Santa Clara is expensive. This is a decent, clean option, though it is near adult, liquor stores.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi does not work and staff told me it does not work upstairs. They were nice and tried to help me (offered a PC cable to hard connect, but I have a Mac). But no Wifi was a problem - I had work to do in my room the next morning. Had to walk about 10 minutes to the closest Starbucks. They should fix this or be up front about the WiFi not being reliable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Home Away From Home
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t have time to stay longer😊

    I loved the home feeling in my room and the people cleaning the room and office felt like home✨ I needed help with fixing my dress from the wedding and manager was like a mom or aunty with help😊🙏

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee in room.

    Overall, it was much better than I expected. Previously I stayed in a similar motel near Driftwood and the experience was not so good (to put it nicely) and the price was higher. The room at Driftwood was clean and comfortable even though it is an older property. also quieter than I expected.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Pleasant service, comfortable and accommodating.....we will definitely be back one day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were originally going to check in between 3 or 4 pm but were delayed until 9:30 when we actually arrived to check in. The young gentleman who checked us in was pleasant and accommodated us smoothly and we were in our room 201 within minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    Last minute reservation done due to need to be near hospital. Won’t make that mistake again.
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a dump. Stained carpet, dingy towels, noisy. Would not stay here again. Not sure how the health department allows it to operate. Rating should be 1.0 since staff was nice.

    Location is near Kaiser hospital.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower/bath needs an upgrade. The shower rod was installed incorrectly and one end was propped up with a shampoo bottle.

    Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Value for the money !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't provide drinking water. But Walgreens is just across the road.

    Value for the money ! I went for a conference and almost everything around it was at least triple the amount/night that I had to pay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.3
    Reasonable price for weekday pricing of the Silicon Valley
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mold around top edge of shower, general cleanliness just ok, room smells of prior time when smoking must have been allowed in the rooms. Ok for a short 1 night stay. Unless back is against the wall, will not stay here again.

    Reasonable price for weekday pricing of the Silicon Valley

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Good basic place for an overnight stay at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness was okay, but the restrooms need some touch up as far as paint, etc. and maybe some bigger towels. I was glad the water was hot!

    Bed was clean and comfy! Just needed larger pillows to be perfect. Room was a good size, and the hotel was quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    clean room and great staff.. good restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The traffic noise!

    the rooms seemed to have been renovated.. very clean.. there was a coffee maker, microwave and mini-fridge in the room. down side was that the room was next to the street . The staff was very accommodating and offered to change our room which we declined. There was a lot of traffic noise so we had to sleep with earplugs. Next time we will request a room toward the back of the property . It was close to some good restaurants too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    The smiles at the front desk and hot chocolate in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smiles at the front desk and hot chocolate in the morning made this among the clean room and bathroom.HUGE COMFORTABLE BED! Excellent night sleep, thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Okay, somewhat clean and safe and things work, just not impressive.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On side of tub was glue where a floor runner used to be. Some of the other guests looked like there for long term an outside rooms smoking and hanging around. I left clothes to dry in the room and they ended up smelling like cumin.

    AC worked. Mostly clean but a little run down. Given the competition, too expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    2.9
    We would never stay at this hotel again!
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is terrible. The room was dirty, old, and outdated. Horrible housekeeping; didn't change linens and gave us back dirty towels. Way overpriced.

    Nothing. We didn't like anything about this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    3.8
    Can't wait to leave
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, black mold in the bathroom. The bathtub was not clean, the shower curtain was tattered. The aluminum rack over the toilet was rusty, refrigerator leaked, towels were like dish rags. Door jam looked like someone changed oil then rubbed in on the jam. The floor in the bathroom was sticky. Not sure room was cleaned.

    Bed was acceptable and the tv worked great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    I will never stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was terrible and the decor did not match at all and just looked trashy. They were remodeling one of the rooms and turned the water off a twice for a few hours once the evening we checked in and then again in the morning before check out. I did not get to shower at all because they never gave us more then 5 minute notice. When I checked out I was going to say something but the lady at the front desk was on a personal phone call and after waiting for five minutes I got fed up and just left.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.5
    Nightmare accommodations. Do not stay here!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was awful. Parking lot was full of drifters coming and going. I saw 2 prostitutes get into a Pimp's car. Very, very noisy couldn't sleep at all. I felt so unsafe the entire time!! Room was filthy, there was graffiti on the air conditioning unit which was broken, and dry rot in the bathroom. Bathtub and bathroom fixtures were from the 1970's never replaced, completely outdated. Cigarette burns in the bathtub and on the toilet seat!!

    Horrible!! One of the beds wasn't changed the sheets were filthy!! Both mattresses were 14 years old, said so on the mattress tag. (3/2004) One of the mattresses was ripped and torn!! I had to sleep on the other bed with the clean sheets and mattress was so saggy it was like sleeping on metal coils!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Our stay was clean and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no breakfast, that we could see. The room did smell of stale smoke, like someone had cheated and smoked in the room. We struggled to get in our room at times, but someone came out and quickly got us in.

    The room was clean and recently renovated. It is obvious that the owner is making an effort to improve the property. The floors were redone, the furniture and appliances were newer. The paint was new and the parking lot was clean. They had a new sign and the staff was professional. We ate at a Chinese Restaurant right behind the hotel and it was really good. We also were able to get some stuff from Walgreens right across the street and to top it all off we got ice cream from Honey Berry.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    3.8
    It is a dump at a premium price. Due to popular event in the area, all decent hotels were full
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't get door to open. Had to get manager to come open the door. No Breakfast. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Room coffee was horrable. Skin itched in bed. Don't know if it was bed bugs or the detergent sheets washed in. Shower water presure was too strong. Drapes in bad condition. Bugs crawling across floor. Checked out at 6:00 AM. No one in office. Had to ring night bell twice to get my room receipt.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They had great coffee there but the coffee machine broke after the first day and it didn't get fixed for the next 3 while I was there. It would be great if they could get a spare one for such situations.

    Host attitude was very friendly. I liked the fact this place is close to a nice restaurant (chinese) Proximity to a bank made I think this location feel very safe Good grocery/restaurant options very close by on the other side of the road

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    2.9
    Terrible hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid service was extremely poor and the room was poorly maintained. The refrigerator did not work and the bathroom door was broken.

    The day I checked out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Super comfy bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are pretty rough, tub is kind of old, had some scratches and small cracks, no iron or blow dryer, continental breakfast was super minimal - coffee, bananas, tangerines and grabola bars, extra blanket would have been nice.

    Quiet property, comfy bed, good ac/heat, good water pressure in the shower, cable tv, clean, good lighting, alarm clock was easy to set, safe area, nice staff, close to grocery store, had a fridge and microwave, close to drug store, gas station and close to restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Friendly, Family Owned Place but Tired Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are tired, towels were tired, beds were tired. Some new sheets, towels and bed spreads and things aren't terrible here. Got what I paid for, so not suprised.

    Very nice family runs the place. They are very helpful and keep the grounds tidy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    Good professional rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast only consisted of a few fruits, coffee and some bars.

    The room was new furnished and there were a lot of power outlets in the room. Additionally, the next bus stop was close and they had a big parking lot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    6.3
    OK for a short stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exhaust fan in bathroom not working, heater / air conditioner smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Because the economy in this area is so distorted, this room costs way more than it is worth. It was a place to get some sleep.

    There has obviously been an effort made to bring the facilities up to date. New carpeting installed, rooms painted, new tile in the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.8
    This is my new place to go back to in Santa Clara
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was minimal, but juice and pastries were good. In-room coffee was fairly good, coffee maker in good condition, but NO TEA. (My friend usually drinks tea.)

    Delightfully clean, tastefully maintained and freshly painted older place. Linens well above 2-star level. AND the shower was very good. Staff were friendly, attentive, accommodating. Everything worked. Although right on a major commuter highway, rooms were quiet and, due to signal spacing, egress was delightfully easy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedbugs - don't stay here. We got there late thus we didn't have other option than staying in this hotel. They placed us first in a room that had an strong smoking odor, they changed us to a second room where the room key didn't work then they changed us to a third room. We stayed there for two days and we were bitten but bedbugs and I caught one in my bed. After I showed it to the manager she come to the room looking for more (I guess), they moved the bed sheets and mattresses and kept questioning me like I was lying, despite the fact that I showed to them the bedbug I placed in a glass and despite the fact that we showed our arms, legs and hands bitten. After the interrogation and they found blood in the bed sheets they reimbursed me for one night which I don't think was enough due to the money I had spend in pills, creams, lotions and the itching we have for five days and still counting... Also, we are not able to sleep well yet due to the itching. The rate was not for a "cheap" hotel either.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.4
    Okay motel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast nearly non-existent, a piece of packaged sweets and a coffee machine. The bathroom seemed to be left out from renovation, but it did work.

    For a motel, wasn't bad, the rooms were renovated, bed was fine. There is a small kitchenette.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Good value, decent facilities, poor breakfast.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had not been remodeled and was a little worn. Breakfast was two choices of dry cereal, some rolls and fruit, and juice. We went to Denny's down the street.

    The main room had been remodeled and was nice looking. The bed was comfortable. The motel was located nearby to where needed to be.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    3.8
    This place should not be called a hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place should not be called a hotel. It is a motel and it comes with all the things you expect of a motel. Random arguments at 2am that you can hear clear as days and dirty sheets. I also paid hotel prices for each night. 60 dollars a night and I would have no complaints, but 120 something and I'm un happy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    2.5
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in poor condition and had a horrible smell as if someone had previously smoked in there and they were trying to cover up the smell. The bathroom was dirty and the towels had stains all over them.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    Room was clean, and bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like Clorox upon entry, and the breakfast was missing basic things. Napkins, cream cheese for the bagel, and no milk for the cereal.

    Room was clean, and bed was comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and simple. Nothung too fancy, but wasn't looking for fancy either. Good place for the price. Surrounding area was nice and lots of shops around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    They were very nice, they have tried to update the rooms...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only reason I went down on cleanliness was for a non smoking room it still smelled pretty strongly like a smoking room.

    They were very nice, they have tried to update the rooms which showed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    A bit pricey but fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included.

    Quiet for a motel along a somewhat road. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    The big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarettes and we asked for a non smoking room

    The big bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi poor

    Restaurant next door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Very noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were not clean

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and reasonable
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Ill be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Location and restful stay is why I return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very kind

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    The front office staff is VERY rude.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office staff is VERY rude.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    It was a little on the pricey side for the room to smell of smoke when I wanted non-smoking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a non smoking room but inside it smelt of smoke.

    Furniture was modern, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    . good value with up to date decor in rooms as well as fridge and microwave! Staff very kind!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything

    Clean safe centerally located

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location, clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable! Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Thanks to the team who made this game fun.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Thanks to the team who made this game fun.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.2
    For $150, I expected more cleanliness. Just didn’t feel comfortable sleeping there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saw a roach in the room. Toilet flushed very very slow. Clogged maybe?

    Easy access to parking and to our room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Excellent as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints excellent

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastico
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome Staff, Friendly, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Home Away Home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, Friendly Staff, Manager is Awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay here unless you like getting bitten by bugs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Nothing. This property was a flea bag hotel with bed bug infested rooms with blood on the sheets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Room was noisy with undesirables congregating outside
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was noisy with undesirables congregating outside

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.3
    i would repeat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking a bit tight

    staff was helpful. clean . in-room cofee a plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Value priced for Silicon Valley - quiet and comfortable near the big campuses
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just off the Lawrence expressway, with plenty of dinner options in short walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Decent but welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the extremely limited continental breakfast. The coffee machine on the office was not working.

    I liked the renovations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.4
    It is near food courts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is near food courts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Good stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Clean roomy great location Good value for the area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Near hospital for next day surgery.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near hospital for next day surgery. Convenient location for me.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    Near the Hospital.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises on the street. Starafo

    Near the Hospital. Nice staff good enough for a quick stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    I like this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless Internet access was slow and sometimes dropped my devices.

    Tv and entertainment connections.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    4.2
    Within walking distance of a few stores and some restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance of rooms and cleanliness

    Within walking distance of a few stores and some restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    6.3
    Cheap and convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cheap and convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    3.8
    not much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi was horrible, beds uncomfortable and lumpy, breakfast was a joke!

    not much

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    6.3
    The shower had no pressure and the hot water took a long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had no pressure and the hot water took a long time to heat up. Also the shower head was leaking badly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    4.6
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conviently located

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Good place for stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not so stable.

    convenience and clean and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    Need to be available earlier
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to be available earlier

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    More channels on the tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More channels on the tv

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.4
    Locality is close to Walgreens and Korean supermarket.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Practically breakfast is non-existence.

    Locality is close to Walgreens and Korean supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    3.3
    I liked the fact that I had a bed to sleep on.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room reaked of smoke. Carpet was dirty. Blanket was not clean. Can only recommend this motel if you cannot find another room in Santa Clara.

    I liked the fact that I had a bed to sleep on.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    5.4
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very nice place

    Nice staff

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.9
    The bed and bedding was very comfy
    • Couple

    The bed and bedding was very comfy

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Nice, clean and well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Doesn't have safety box. Breakfast is just donuts and orange juice.

    Nice, clean and well located

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75