Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - San Francisco Airport 2 stars

701 Airport Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA

#5 of 26 hotels in South San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff are very helpful and there are a few restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are lots of dusts stuck on the hair drier.

    The staff are very helpful and there are a few restaurants within walking distance. It's convenient to reach the airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.8
    Would not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Queen Jaccuzi Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a musty weird smell in the room, The lights were on an automatic timer so they will cancel shut off when you were sitting there, the bathroom is so small , You had to get in walk all the way behind the door and then shut it was a weird set up ,there are no hooks or anything in the bathroom to hang any towels or anything else on , The fridge me a terrible noise all night, I thought the price was Too high for this room, the area I it was in was a little sketchy, did not feel very comfortable walking around. the ad advertised breakfast, There is a tiny set up in the small office where you check in that had a dispenser at the look I had some very old cereal in it so we didn’t bother using that service we had to go find someplace to have breakfast. So with the very limited parking available in this area we had to walk about four blocks to find someplace to eat .My husband went to go get a candy bar out of the vending machine and when he opened it the candy was supposed to be a snickers bar but had a white film on it , They did give him his money back . But I think that’s what I get when I wait last minute to try to book a room, choices are very limited in this area .

    Was not too far from airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area around hotel a little concerning. Once you reached shops/restaurants, there was a better feel.

    Room was nice and clean. Property was well kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay for the night when traveling out of SFO.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to keep in mind the price of this hotel considering it is in San Francisco and you really cannot find anything to not like for this price.

    The proximity to SFO airport is great and for the price, you really could not ask for more than this hotel. The room was big and clean. The bed was good - I would have liked firmer pillows but that's just a personal thing. The shower was great - good water pressure in a shower is a must for me! I would not want to stay for more than 1 or 2 nights but will definitely stay here when I am travelling from SFO on an early flight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't have many selections but was okay.

    Very clean room and bathroom. Bright room lights was great. It was very comfortable stay. It's about 5-10mins drive to SFO airport, great place to stay before the flight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    I don't think i would stayed there again
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Queen Jaccuzi Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    its kind of small but it's nice

    It said it had a hot tub, bath tub,spa tub it only had spa tub and bath tub the room was small but was clean and it's quiet and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Very nice staff, large comfortable rooms, great beds!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very nice staff, large comfortable rooms, great beds! This is not a large hotel, but rather a small intimate place, that is quiet and has a wonderful courtyard to enjoy your morning coffee. Very easy access to Hwy 101 also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Good room comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shouldnt advertise breakfast as have to go to reception and get and return to room to eat.

    Accommodation and room great, breakfast option not great can only eat in room and no options if gluten free except drinks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    Having a fridge and microwave for use. I found the breakfast to always be freshly stocked. I found bus transportation to be very easy and close by. I found with using a rental car it was nice to park close to my room. It was enjoyable for long stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Small Hotel near the SFO and Freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More seats and tables on the property to eat your breakfast.

    The room was very clean and had everything we needed for our first night in the US. Short distance to the freeway and SFO Airport. Breakfast was sufficient with fresh fruits, oatmeal and coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Adequate hotel 25 min walk to Verily
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    At breakfast, the pre-packaged danish were fair. The WiFi kept dropping me and making me log back in. It kept giving me an error massage about third-party file sharing software. The middle aged man was pleasant and somewhat knowledgeable, but the older lady was also pleasant but knew nothing. Also, the dish cable needed internet, which it did not have, to get many of the channels.

    At breakfast the machine orange juice, bananas and apples and bulk raisin bran was OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Good clean economical place to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This family owned inn goes the extra mile to make guests feel welcome, owner is nice. Check-in went smoothly. Rooms are well-kept & very clean (I travel a lot and this one does not have any funky smells like some other hotels). Breakfast pastries and fruit included. Location conveniently near the airport & major highways. I would stay here again. Neighborhood feels safe. Walking distance to tons of restaurants on Pine St & Grand Ave (especially like Antigua Cafe)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    One anxious day before being with my infant granddaughter!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk over 2 blocks to Grand Ave. for restaurants... But once you're there, multiple choices & a Starbucks!!

    Besides the kind staff, the private patio was safely secured w/ relaxing fountain & patio furniture... the vending machines that included bottled water were a plus!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Great place close to the city and airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, close to the city, easily accesssble from freeway, parking garage area, quiet, enclosed courtyard made us feel safe from foot traffic along the roadways.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Deserves more than 2 stars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say. It's a classic value type hotel so if you want swanky, it's not for you. But we thought it was a great value when we went through booking.com

    The staff is the sweetest family. They also stored our luggage, after check out, so we could go sightseeing before our flight! Will stay with them everytime now!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Funky smell in the bathroom. Bus ride to city center is 45min-1h but does stop near the hotel

    Newly renovated hotel, looked and felt good. Nice room, friendliest staff we encountered during our month long west coast trip, who gave us very helpful information on public transport, restaurant options etc. Would happilly stay there again, recommended!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Lovely rooms and excellent beds near to airport!! Great staff too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything about this family run place was excellent, and the complimentary breakfast was adequate and tasty too! Extremely convenient for the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    This was one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly and helped us find a good restaurant within walking distance. I will definitely be staying there on my next trip.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Ideal for post-longhaul flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'll let you make you're own mind up about hotel value for money in San Francisco...

    A comfortable and clean night after a long flight. Convenient eating options nearby and nice to have breakfast on site. An easy stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in shower is really small and scattered.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    This is a good value hotel in SF.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast choices are very limited.

    This is a good value hotel in SF. Close to airport with free parking. It is clean as a motel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    One of the best for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the best for the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money. Clean and newly appointed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Nice CLEAN comfortable hotel near airport lovely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Near airport and shops And not far from Bart station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Good location for airport Staff were great and helpful Very comfortable and modern

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.2
    Short and sweet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom

    Fruit

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Clean, and prompt service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, and prompt service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Bed was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker was broken. :(

    Bed was great. I loved that recycling was an option.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.5
    I
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The place was very clean, comfortable, and very near to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    It is a nice room for solo travelers.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Driving in San Fran is bad although the location is already less in cars.

    It is a nice room for solo travelers. Close to the BART is the plus plus. :D

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Great value,quality and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceeded expectations.

    A rare gem for a great price. Extremely clean both inside and out. Very friendly family atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.9
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location and price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Worth the 10 minute trip to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not dislike anything.

    Beautiful clean room. VERY comfortable bed. Clean carpet. No unpleasant smells. Spacious. Definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Friendliness of staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Queen Jaccuzi Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    3.8
    The room is out dated and the noise from the freeway kept us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is out dated and the noise from the freeway kept us awake at night!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    Clean, friendly and close to San Bruno Shopping Center!:)Airport was near by too,waiting for family coming from East Coast!:)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient to airport yet surprisingly quiet. Great value for the money. Staff very helpful. Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't rate "excellent" because it's a basic venue. Boutique, and not complex. Nothing extravagent.

    Comfortable beds. Good location. Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Great location, handy to SFO, walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Now that everyone has wheeled luggage, the noise of suitcases being pulled through the patio can be startling. If you're a light sleeper, ask for the upper floor.

    Great location, handy to SFO, walking distance to restaurants. Kind manager, charming enclosed patio with plants and water feature.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.3
    Sam, One of the family owners, was most gracious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sam, One of the family owners, was most gracious and accommodating and assured me, as a single female traveler, that I would be safe and secure at his property. Also, he arranged for cab service to take me to the airport in the early morning

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.1
    Great small family owned business.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was simple and kind of grab and go, or take back to room. no sit down area. A first for us. Not negative. Just unexpected.

    Great small family owned business. Comfortable and clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    6.3
    Price and area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were no Bibles in the room, just some Hindo book. I found that offensive. There shouldn't be any books if not bibles. We are in America, land that was founded by Christianity.

    Price and area

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.3
    Room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not the nicest location, but similar to many other hotels near San Francisco International airport.

    Room was great. Staff very friendly and responsive.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    The staff are wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff are wonderful! They knew I was there for work during the Superbowl weekend and did not up their prices for me which was totally awesome! Very nice people and will be sending friends and family there and always use them for my business and fun trips.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    8.8
    Cleanliness, comfortable bed, good on site parking and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is adjacent to a busy and a bit run-down residential neighborhood with lots of cars in the street.

    Cleanliness, comfortable bed, good on site parking and good room size. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Good value for your money.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.8
    Quiet, clean and comfortable room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet, clean and comfortable room; breakfast provided; convenient location in relation to airport & to buses to the city; friendly helpful staff. We would definitely stay again!

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful, room very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff very friendly and helpful, room very clean and comfortable. Had a good stay, no problems. Parking is difficult if you have a large vehicle but that is typicle of any hotel in the bay area.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In south San Francisco. Which was a little confusing when looking up on GPS. Didn't know we needed to put in south. To locate hotel

    Friendly staff and very clean

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Close to airport. A little far from city but so worth it. Quite , clean friendly people at office use UBER to get around. So cheap to city VS can. Nice and clean!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    Hotel was good for just 1 night near the Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast. Only cereal with apples and bananas but there is no breakfast room. Also, no luggage room. For an airport hotel, it should really have a room where you can leave your luggage in case you have a late flight like we did.

    Hotel was good for just 1 night near the Airport. Beds are very comfortable. We had the bedroom which was at the very end of the hotel (close to road) and could not hear the cars at night.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.1
    Good location for early departures, however you'll need...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Still, windows into the passages, as in most motels. Unfortunately, quite expensive. Poor breakfast.

    Good location for early departures, however you'll need a taxi if not a local bus. Generally clean and convenient. Large bed.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.2
    Overall this is a great hotel for a cheap price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Housekeeping came into the room at an bad time. Only thing I didn't like.

    Overall this is a great hotel for a cheap price. Right outside San Fran, great staff, 4 star rooms for 2 star price. Recommend highly to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    For the money it is a nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the hotel itself I have no complaints

    For the money it is a nice place. Big room, clean, good TV channels for when you want to take it easy, and you are very close to lots of restaurants and convenience stores etc. Because you are away from San Francisco they are reasonably priced and the whole area feels a lot less rushed and busy. If you are planning on staying here as a base for holidaying in San Francisco, it isn't bad as long as you don't mind a bit of travel. You are 10 mins from the train station and it runs every hour, there is also a bus but that can take up to an hour to get to where you need compared to about 20 mins on the train.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    staff were very friendly, comfy room and nice view of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast option was very less; only basics available like, juice, coffee, and cereals etc. There's no breakfast room, it was along with mini reception, no kitchen available as well. I wish in $154 they offered better breakfast menu and with a gym or fitness centre

    staff were very friendly, comfy room and nice view of airport boulevard, free wifi all the time. Clean and peaceful location, near to san bruno bart service, also very near to sfo airport

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.3
    After 8pm, front desk contacted me to ensure I still wanted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    After 8pm, front desk contacted me to ensure I still wanted my room. Also, even though I arrived very very late front desk informed me he would give me additio al hour after check out...if I needed more rest.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    It was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was very clean. Bathroom was big! Employees were very nice and accommodating. Location was great, right off the freeway. No traffic coming into the area.Parking was good.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    8.8
    A clean, comfortable room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast area is very small and you have no other choice than to eat in your room.

    A clean, comfortable room; staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel parking was free and convenient. Breakfast is larger than at most hotels. It's very close to airport and downtown SF is only a 15 min drive away. Can highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    9.6
    Family owned, very helpful, very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Family owned, very helpful, very clean. Near the downtown which has several options for restaurants. Very much a neighborhood kind of place. Easy to locate with parking available.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    9.2
    Location was ideal.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Other than so noise in the courtyard and the highway it was delightful.

    Location was ideal. Near Downtown and San Mateo. We had to go to both cities. Traffic wasn't too bad. Location near 101 and exits was ideal.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.0
    Restaurants within walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Neighborhood was a little dissapointing

    Restaurants within walking distance Rooms are fairly large

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    There was fruit everyday.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was fruit everyday. It is close to a little town with a wide variety of food.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    Rooms were huge, free parking, free WiFi, close proximity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were huge, free parking, free WiFi, close proximity to downtown, clean,

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.4
    Clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Leak in room (water dripping from room above!) that woke me up at 4AM! Loud highway traffic noise.

    Clean. Reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful staff, you feel treated as person.
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from freeway

    Very helpful staff, you feel treated as person. Everything is clean and functional, good freeway access.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.1
    Closeness to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The constant smell of curry. Beds weren't too comfortable, too.

    Closeness to airport.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.5
    Good size room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard pillows. Carpet dated. Tight parking.

    Good size room and bathroom. Convenient to airport. Clean. Comfy bed. Decent price

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    10
    Room clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room clean and nice

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    9.6
    This suite really was a suite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    saw some graffiti on some nearby buildings

    This suite really was a suite. big room big bed, not big price.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    8.8
    The cleanliness and quietness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The cleanliness and quietness

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.5
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no breakfast. Only coffee and dry cereal

    Bed was comfy

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    We stayed for Valentine's Day weekend and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast selection

    We stayed for Valentine's Day weekend and the staff was amazing. The room was great!

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: