Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Economy Inn Los Banos 2 stars

528 Pacheco Boulevard, Los Banos, CA 93635, USA

#3 of 8 hotels in Los Banos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Ok for one night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor wasn't clean, room had strange smell, WiFi didn't work with the laptop for some reason.

    Very quiet, even though it right on the main road

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Pitoresque and perfect clean accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little loud air-conditioner during the silent night. :-)

    Realy nice and pitoresque motel, we loved it. Nice and perfect clean bathroom and beds. Very clean !! under beds as well. Friendly staff. Near many restaurants and fast foods for good prices. Výborný na přespání.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Cozy updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel racks, no towels, no pass word. Had to ask for towels received only one towel each no face cloth no hand towel. Bathroom was beautiful, small but remodeled. Room small but had been repainted beautiful accented ceiling. Had microwave and mini refrigerator. Comfortable bed. No phone. The best part. Was the electric outlets they had 2 USB ports built in. And they had one outlet on each side of the bed. Never in our travels had we seen that. Thank You! Wish other places would be like that!

    See above please i just kept writing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.3
    Okay for a one night stay when passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and tight, as was the bathroom. Owners weren't very friendly.

    The location is in the center of town on the main street, convenient to restaurants and stores. Electrical outlets on nightstand made charging of phones and tablets simple to do.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Comfortable bed also I had a non-calcellable booking in October 2017 when the Santa Rosa fire hit and the owners waived the charge since my trip was cancelled.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Well worth the money will stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange clanking noise woke me at 4 am. Went on for about 15 mins then finally stopped. Possibly coming from bathroom next door? Then it stopped I fell back asleep till morning.

    Very nice all real tile bathroom, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.3
    There was only one overhead (ceiling) light.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one overhead (ceiling) light. For those of us tired from traveling, it was hard to unwind and read. Having to get out of bed and across the room to turn out the light was very inconvenient also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.0
    Our 3rd stay. Property going downhill. Won’t be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedspread worn out. Black long hairs on blanket- needed cleaning . Couldn’t regulate room temperature— either too cool or too warm. No place to set toiletries in bathroom. Water not hot enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean and comfortable. Motel was very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small. Room furniture other than beds was very very basic. TV was not in working condition.

    Room was clean and had some modern details like in-wall USB ports.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    This place is almost perfect. once the new beds come in. Then i would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it has been very nicely renovated they fell super short on the beds and bedding. The mattress was so old and lumpy and the bedding was just as old.

    It was such a nice place! It looks like a lot of upgrades and removations. Such a beautiful little inn!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    We were driving a lot before arriving there and when we ...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were driving a lot before arriving there and when we arrived very late they helped us with everything, the room was clean , the hotel is easy to find and there are a lot of places to eat !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    My stay was nice. It is an older hotel, but they have done some renovations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel racks in bathroom to hang towels. Carpet by the head of the bed next to the door was a little dilapidated & had a slight odor.

    The location, quietness, microwave, fridge & the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No amenities in the shower except soap. No hair dryer in the room, though I'm sure if I asked for one, they would have provided it.

    We arrived late but was greeted by a friendly staff. The room was clean & quaint, very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay. We walked a short distance to one of the best diners ever. Can't wait to return!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remodeled rooms. Tray ceilings, tile floors,fridge,flat screen TV, comfy bed and pillows, tiled bathroom and shower. Minimalist but extremely adequate. The best part is the family that owns it. Very helpful and friendly! Dad and daughter we're sitting by the bench swing shelling raw pistachios. We talked a bit and they gave each of us one to sample. We had to change our reservation at the last minute and they did so graciously.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant enough for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water took 6 minutes to come on with shower running full-blast. I thought there was no hot water at all until it very slowly began to warm up and then finally become hot. The road noise was terrible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    The shower was an awesome Italien style shower, so nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small. And it was kind of noisy.

    The shower was an awesome Italien style shower, so nice! Pretty confortable room even if a little cramped and relatively clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Lovely Oasis in the Central California
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just wish there were more parking spaces

    No food but the accommodations were excellent. I was driving through early and wouldn't return until midnight so asked if I could check in and get the key early and they did. I just love the room layout and the bathroom is so great. With the rock walls and flooring wished they had mats since it was kind of slippery getting out of the shower. I also find when I spend the day in SJ that by staying here its makes it faster returning to SO Cal.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice place with a fairly good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was rather small and cramped. The table and chair was right next to the air conditioning which was blowing on me.

    Nice location and the wireless internet worked very well. I really enjoyed sitting in the front and listening to the babbling water sounds coming from one of the ornaments. There is a 7-11 within walking distance as well as an Italian restaurant and a pizza place that has an all you can eat buffet in the early afternoon during the week.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    3.8
    Cockroaches in our room!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms basically clean but we have three cockroaches in our room!!!! The front desk had no effect and gave us only on clear demand a new room! We get a new room but for this stay it was over.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Very clean room and spacious.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy due to our room being too close to the street. We could hear every car that passed by, so going to sleep took awhile. Also we kept hearing clicking noises coming from tv/ fridge area. Right at 8am this morning, our next door neighbors had their door open and were talking very loudly outside their door and we couldn't sleep any more. We only slept about 5 hours.

    Very clean room and spacious. The front office lady was very curtious upon arrival. Only needed a room to sleep in. We had a birthday party to attend in Los Baños and didn't want to drive home 2 hours away afterwards.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.8
    Quiet and Clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints : )

    It was a great place to stop for a quick overnight place to sleep! The decor was cool...looked to us like 1920's bungalows. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    Cozy Spot at the Crossroads of the Valley
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably can't be helped, but the property is quite compact; in/egress is somewhat challenging when lot is full. No breakfast or working coffee maker at front desk.

    It is not a chain. While it has tenure as an old school motor lodge, rooms are remodeled and nicely done (good bathrooms). Well maintained, unique landscaping. Excellent value for a quick stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.4
    Bring ear plugs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was in need of new linens. There were holes in the blankets and were thin and not warm. The pillows were thin and hard. The smell of the room was overpowering of dryer sheets and cleaning fluids. I had to leave the door and windows open to air it out before I could sleep.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Quiet, comfortable, convenient location with nicely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few unfinished touches in room.

    Quiet, comfortable, convenient location with nicely remodelled bathroom. Heater worked well. Table and 2 chairs in room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.8
    Where I considered calling the police
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obviously this motel has no problem with welcoming people engaged in the 'adult-movie' business... Same performance repeated again and again all over the night... I could barely sleep and got nauseous...

    Located in a town with all amenities around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice remodel ongoing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things not installed in room yet; clock, phone, towel racks, smoke detector.

    Nice remodel of rooms ongoing. Work on our room was incomplete. Looks like it will be nice when it's done.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    The value is great for a quick stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had an overpowering smell of cleaning solution. Bed didn't have a fitted sheet and it kept riding up and exposing mattress and mattress pad.

    The value is great for a quick stay. Front desk for very nice. Parking convenient and close to room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    3.3
    Rotten in LosBanos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small....couldn't open door all the way. It took 15 mins. For hot water to show up in shower. Did not like the hooker and her john shouting @ each other. Terrible price for crappy room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains all over the walls and bugs.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    3.8
    Would only stay there again if there were no other options anywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    heavy smell of cleaning agents in room. Very noisy A/C. Tons of road noise, NO CLOCK.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice room with a remodeled bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room when we first entered

    Nice room with a remodeled bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    First room air conditioner very noisy.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room air conditioner very noisy. ... They changed my room, second room fine. Parking for larger vehicles (Ford 150 truck) somewhat difficult

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very nice staff and very clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff and very clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Good bathroom centrally located for a one night travel stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bathroom and local restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Value 2 star motel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking a little tight if you have an RV or trailer.

    Quick check in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    It was quite clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite clean. Room was close to parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Good value for the money. Staff is helpful and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Very clean. Pleasant experience signing in. Room is comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. Decent price for room. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff :(

    Good enough for one night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.6
    Info.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt like wet sock.

    Info.at front counter was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    Room size was small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker in lobby didn't work

    Clean and quiet. Good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    would stay again when in town
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom remodel wasn't finished

    Good place to stay when you are on a budget.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.0
    Come for free utensils! But staff is not friendly! The older woman is in a bad mood knocks at 10am!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff

    Free fridge microwave without extra fee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    3.3
    Stay somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clerk was less than friendly, the room smelled and my boyfriend got bites of some kind all over him.

    It was available and looked clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    Very clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good tv stations available. Poor internet connection. Bed too firm.

    Very clean. Newly refurbished bathroom. Heat. Quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room starting to show slight signs of wear. Closet never finished.

    Bed was very comfy. Hotel is very quiet and peaceful. Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable bed, good tv selección, new bathroom, close to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit further than I thought from the highway

    Comfortable bed, good tv selección, new bathroom, close to food joints

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Big room, good A/C.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not very friendly

    Big room, good A/C. Perfect for one night, after man miles on the road

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not that comfy

    Kind Staff, quiet for being on the 152. Clean rooms. Great Italian rest. Waliking distance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    3.8
    It’s a place to sleep on your way to somewhere better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    You get what you pay for. Basically a bed and a shower. No frills, not clean not dirty. This is a stop on the way nothing else.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi terrible

    Room was clean bed comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking parking was nightmare when the place was booked up

    The room was clean and comfy great location,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    I would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to fault the property, but highway noise is obvious

    It was very clean and very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    I was surprised not bad at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    How well maintained the room I got was. Pretty decent. Better than motel 6

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Shower was newly tiled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft. Street was very noisy.

    Shower was newly tiled. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Superb motel with stunning garden and excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Lovely affordable rooms with stunning garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the shower, new bathroom! All very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and affordable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Friendly staff clean room great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tight in the parking lot

    Friendly staff clean room great price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Great motel, food and all the services you would need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean room, comfy bed.loved the spanish charm and plants. walking distance to resturants. close to freeway. Loved it!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Modest digs in Los Banos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise, very tight parking, windows bolted closed.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Good for a cheap but clean and safe night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street and parking lot.

    Reasonably priced and good basic amenities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.1
    Very clean but basic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 22 rather dark.

    Recently renovated room.Parking close to room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.3
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    cozy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great and cozy place to stay. Good food options nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    The outdoor setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor setting. Exactly like in pics. Exotic plants etc. Nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.1
    Decent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Very happy with our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, most things were great!

    Great little place!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    2.5
    Don't stay here dirty,stuff is broken...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty,pricey, rude people, very unhappy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.3
    Convenient stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls, resulting in accidentally disturbing a neighbour.

    Very convenient for a quick stopover en route to LA.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Confortable and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People arriving in the middle of the night and being noisy

    Nicely remodeled and confortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Everything was Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.8
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean. Good bed. decent size for the room. The bathroom was extra clean, the cleanest we had seen in motels !! The wifi was quick. A good place to stop !

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Economy Inn Los Banos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: