Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Reedley hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Edge Water Inn

Reviews of Edge Water Inn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1977 West Manning Avenue, Reedley, CA 93654, United States of America

#1 of 3 hotels in Reedley

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    7.9
    Nice sleepover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower water pressure could have been better. In Reedley and around, the smell in the air was not pleasant.

    The room was spacious and more than enough for a couple. The location is very good if you want to visit the Sequoia & Kings Canyon national parks. The breakfast is also good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    5.4
    From the outside everything was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast bar had ants, there was no creamer, and the bananas were green. Lady that checked us in was not that friendly.

    From the outside everything was clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    I can’t say anything against this location, we just stayed a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t say anything against this location, we just stayed a night but it was awesome. The location was great, you don’t have to drive too long out of the park. It was clean and the rooms are awesome too!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    7.1
    good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast choice was very poor.

    We stayed 1 night and it was OK. There was fridge and microwave in the room. Room was spacious. Location is convenient for travelers.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean room And very comfortable bed Really clean in the outskirts of town one block of the river and easy acces to the road to the Sequoias And lots of parking.and well kept pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is quite small, compared with the entire room. Everything was reasonably clean, but the carpet was a little bit worn out and it had a strong smell, probably from not proper cleaning. One of the towels had some brown spots (that probably didn't come off during cleaning). The air conditioning was loud, so we had to turn it off but after this we could hear the noise coming from the other units.

    We only stayed here for one night, on the way to Sequoia National Park. For this purpose, the room was very good, with a big and comfortable bed (on the hard side, but I prefer it like this), and a large fridge, and also not too far away from our route. The check in was quick, and there is plenty of parking available at the property. All in all, as it is pretty inexpensive, we received our money's worth.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.5
    3 start hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In room 116 near the restroom smelled like pee, hard to sleep with that smell. Also the bathroom door makes alot of sound, you can hear it at night louder since its quieter.. they did had a waffle machine which was nice, however they do need more than 1.

    The price was good. I liked that they did discount being a AAA MEMMBER. I didnt enjoy the pool but wish i had. They were really nice and treated me well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    5.8
    Its alright but not for the price you pay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were as if they were almost flat, the room we got was next to the laundry room so throughout the morning/mid day we heard door slams

    The location of the motel is almost near everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, convenient and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a nice and very clean motel. Good value for money and close to the waterfront for a morning walk. The owners were very accommodating to my late arrival.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    8.8
    Bed was excellent, fluffy pillows nice bathroom.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needed fresh towels/ maid service for Saturday night but I had to call that evening for them.. also needed toilet paper since the roll that was there was more than half way gone.

    Bed was excellent, fluffy pillows nice bathroom.frienly staff.waffles were perfect at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    10
    Comfortable motel, delicious breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really comfortable motel: large bed, good shower, delicious breakfast. My husband especially loved being able to make his own waffles for breakfast! The room has a fridge and microwave which was nice for when we didn't want to spend money going out to eat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    5.4
    Never again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smoke in the vents. The young girl at front desk. Not getting clean sheets or room service not cleaning the room one day.

    The older lady that checked us in was extremely nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    7.5
    I work over there so I like to go there.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They ready to come in my room and it scared me.

    I really enjoyed my stay there the only thing is that someone try to walk in but other than that I love going there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    10
    Close to moms house and very clean, good bed good shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No food or drink, but theres a pool and playground and its right next door to a bar that is not too loud

    Close to moms house and very clean, good bed good shower parking right near room great price...all we need

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    Comfortable and secure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were very helpfull , nice , etc (front desk). The place was very clean.the breakfast so good. I really will recommend anyone to stay at Edge Water Inn

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.7
    I booked a king room and when I got my room it was 2 queens...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked a king room and when I got my room it was 2 queens and they didnt mention this change. The staff was really good about switching my room for the next night but made my work day really hard the first night (I'm a nurse) cause I was so uncomfortable in a queen with my husband.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.7
    It was ok. If the staff was not as nice as it was I would have been super disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no eggs. I killed three cockroaches in the bathroom. Air conditioner never cooled down the room. The staff in office were super friendly.

    There were no eggs. I killed three cockroaches in the bathroom. Air conditioner never cooled down the room. The staff in office were super friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    2.5
    After driving 978 miles and about 15hrs.
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After driving 978 miles and about 15hrs. All we wanted to do was sleep. We arrived a day early and checked in getting charged an extra $100. When we got to the room my daughter went to the bathroom and started yelling. She saw a cockroach. I killed the cockroach. We went down at 9am and let the manager know she moved us into a new room and told us that if we wanted any type of compensation we would have to call booking. I did. Booking called the hotel and they refused a refund. I even showed the manager a picture of the cockroach. This was our first time here and it WILL be our last

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    8.3
    Nice location with large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Asked for and given a "non smokimg" room that smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke. The internet did not function very well in the room. Poor internet.

    Nice location and large rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    10
    If I'm back in Reedley, I'd stay at the Edge Water Inn.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Came to Reedley for my Uncle's memorial service. My cousin live just over 1 mile from the Edge Water on the river. I was able to run to my cousin's house for breakfast the next morning. We all enjoyed our stay, especially the pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    4.6
    The pool was the only thing enjoyable. Won't stay here again
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were so hard, I couldn't fall asleep from them being so uncomfortable. Room had a smell to it. Asked for additional towels which never arrived, didn't offer info about the facilities or wifi had to go to the office to ask about anything that was needed.

    location was convenient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    Stay here in when in Reedley. It's nice and affordable!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cold water never made it to cold. It was always warm. The internet connection didn't hold for longer than 15 minutes. Can the incense. The manager was coughing and sneezing from it!

    The room was large, clean and comfortable. Very large back lot to run my dog. Lovely gardening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.2
    The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was a little disappointing.

    The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location for Kings Canyon and Sequoia was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    7.9
    Nice Reedley Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have no complaints everything was very nice.

    I needed a place to stay so I could attend my Great Niece getting baptized. Edgewater is very convenient to St. Anthony's. The rooms were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel except for difficult shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was difficult to operate. To have water go through the shower head, you had to pull down on a ring around the bottom of the faucet. Not obvious at all. When we called the front desk, they said to pull down on a lever. We couldn't find a ""lever."

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.1
    Price got me but prob won't stay again for longer than a day!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was "field beattles" on the floor at night. Called front desk and they said it was normal and that there was nothing they could do about it and that could come and pick them up for us. We are close to a river and field so I suppose it will happen but was freaked out about it. Yuck!

    Close to where we needed to go.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    9.6
    Great facilities with swimming pool laundry and breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately washing machine broken and was not fixed in time for us to use. Shower leaked water onto bathroom floor which became slippery and water did not drain well from the bath.

    Great facilities with swimming pool laundry and breakfast included. Friendly helpful staff. Clean spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.8
    good basic motel at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better Wifi.

    Other plans fell through and this hotel was the best we could find. We wanted to do Kings Canyon and Sequoia national Parks and it is a good hour from each which was not ideal, but the best I could find. Apart from that it was a basic comfortable motel. Wifi was OK but emails would not work! The pool was very welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Reedley, CA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are really friendly and helpful. Everyone went out of their way to make my stay a pleasure. The swimming pool is very clean, well maintained and a good size for lap swimming and for water play. Whilst I was there the temperatures were in the triple digits. The air conditioning did not let me down. It was efficient and hard working - thank you! This facility has a genuinely good feel and I felt very comfortable there. I would most certainly stay here again and recommend it to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room just looked a little dated.

    Pleasant check in and good sized room with a fridge and microwave. Good pool out front although we didn't use it as it was packed. Comfy bed and great air conditioning. Great bar across the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    7.1
    Front office stated that my card was declined, when I called...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front office stated that my card was declined, when I called my credit card. They said no transactions had been ran. My card had available funds No big deal but it was an inconvenience just because the front office didn't know what she was doing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    7.9
    Great room with service on pair but the breakfast will make you regret waking up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast, all the way unfortunately. Watered out orange juice, one waffle maker with no oil spray so you need to crave your waffle out of it, no bagels just two types of bread, no yogurt or eggs whatsoever, nothing sweet to follow. A/C could be more quiet but that is a breeze compared to the "Breakfast".

    Room was bright, clean and recently renewed. Clean pool and fairly quiet area are a bonus. Outlet with USB plugs by the beds is a nice touch. The lady who checked us in was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2017

    8.8
    friendly and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little confusion happened upon arrival as the credit card details provided on booking.com were not present at reception...

    We enjoyed our stay, where we had a warm welcome and the staff was always friendly. Our rooms were clean and spacious with good facilities; the breakfast was simple, with waffle-maker and nice fruit selection, great for kids, no savoury options. I would recommend Edge Water Inn.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    9.6
    A good choice for a Reedley visit.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious and had everything one would need for the stay. The bed was comfortable; the room was clean and the A/C kept the room cool. This is a good value for the money and it is the most convenient and comfortable place to stay near Reedley.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable & Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not the friendliest of staff at reception- not greeted with a smile on arrival. Not given any information such as wifi password or breakfast hours. Breakfast room very limited seating

    Close to college, pool area, lovely gardens on property. Room was basic comfort

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    4.2
    Worst night ever in a motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a rock, not enough blankets, shower did not work, walls thin. Some on came in above us clumping around at 3:30 am. In all worst night I have ever had in a motel!!!!😣😣😣

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Value and a great room !
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smelled a bit old or slightly musty. Probably the carpet. But I had room freshner with me .. the shower curtain has to be placed EXACTLY correct or the floor gets VERY WET.

    The room was clean and spacious ! It was very close to Reedley College where our cycling event started ! The value and service were perfect . We could not have gotten a better place to stay. This is my 4 th time staying here and I will be back again !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    9.2
    Great value for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish there had been a protien option like hard boiled eggs or at least peanut butter for the toast

    The waffles were great. The rooms were updated and very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only complaint is the shower was not hot. In fact tepid to point of discomfort.

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Breakfast good and serve early (5am). Easy booking and check-into. Would book again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    2.5
    The room smelled like pee!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smelled like pee! There was white spots on the king size bed. The tv wasn't working well at all. The entire room smelled so bad that after being in the room for 15 min we choose to check out asap. We didn't even get asked why we were leaving so soon. Their was creepy people around the area, but also bugs in the room. We will never ever stay at this location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People loud next door.

    Nice room, very clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Worth staying for a visit to the National Parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was OK

    Breakfast with fresh fruit and available from 5-10 am. Close enough for visiting the Kings Canyon NP and Seqouia NP.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    7.5
    A good value for money stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Good sized room and comfy beds, good quality fixtures and fittings

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast and location was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed linens were stained and the bed was hard.

    The breakfast and location was nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    7.5
    roomm are nice and clean tks
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    roomm are nice and clean tks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    5.4
    Lightning not great .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lightning not great . Needs more light room to dark.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    HotTub and shower didn't work properly.

    Breakfast was great. Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    7.9
    The staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a strange odor in the room

    The staff was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    10
    It was very clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very clean and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    7.9
    The trip was too short for such a nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weak WiFi .too

    Nice area and the staff was very nice thank you Irene .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    9.6
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Friendly stafff. Nice, clean, comfortable room. Good pool. Safe area. Supermarked and restaurants nearby. Would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing and enjoyed my stay good price for the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly thank you Irene for your nice service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    9.6
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything OK, maybe breakfast could contain also some proteins (cheese, eggs, ham).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    8.8
    nice and spacious room, good breakfast with fresh fruit,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to complain

    nice and spacious room, good breakfast with fresh fruit, waffles and coffee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.2
    Such a nice inn, it was really clean and nice, the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was simple and not really tasty.

    Such a nice inn, it was really clean and nice, the bed was huge. Really recommend!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    7.5
    overall, i enjoyed it, and would stay there again. Hopefully, the spa will be working next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    spa was not working.

    Located next to Kings River.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    It was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay, family oriented and affordable
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walking distance to river and local pub

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facility has a nice pool. It was quiet, we were able to sleep in comfortably.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.5
    Good room for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi didn’t work well. In our room the shower didn’t work also.

    Good room for one night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.9
    Good, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, close to Reedley College. Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    A very nice motel and not too far from hwy 99 towards Fresno.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    Had a wonderful weekend in Reedley
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great quiet location, close to all services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints

    Room was very comfy and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    7.9
    Exactly what we needed when traveling for soccer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the bed, cleanliness, and staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    4.6
    No sleep - no fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room next door had too many people in it. Bed was not comfortable. Ran out of coffee in breakfast room.

    Some of the staff seemed nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Wi-fi.

    Great place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    7.5
    No croissants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No croissants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    9.2
    Appartment was clean, like expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appartment was clean, like expect. Everything OK. Breakfast included. Fast check-in and check out. Recommended for this money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    8.8
    Nice. With few minor issues.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Phone on the room didn't work. Couldn't figure out the shower right away. Pillows were horrible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    8.8
    Nice place. More maintainance
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor tv. Reception, breakfast good but appliances not working Very dark. With bulbs not working incorrect charges.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, friendly and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quiet, friendly and very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    9.2
    Clean room, good breakfast, quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean room, good breakfast, quiet place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    We will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing.

    Excellent experience and very accommodating for Senior citizens.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: