Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Windsor 2 stars

34 Old County Road, Windsor Locks, CT 06096, USA

#11 of 14 hotels in Windsor Locks

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was convenient staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast looked good I was too late to eat. I wish there was a comfortable chair to sit on in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Group
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please repaint the walls where they have been scrubbed--I had unpleasant thoughts about what on earth could have happened to require taking a scrubber to the walls. In general, I dislike dark rooms, dark furniture, firm beds. It was all okay, though!

    Staff is professional and a pleasure to meet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. We heard the man next to our room talking on the phone very clearly during the whole night..... The shower water is not that hot.

    Only 5mins from airport. The shuttle is very on time and the driver is very friendly, helped us carry the luggage. The check-in staff is also very kind, too. Very patient. Have free bagels, coffee there for early leaving people like us, too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms 125/127 was in a scary spot. You had to open a door ( which should be taken off the hinges) and there was room 125&127. It was a little creepy and if there was ever a fire, it wa pulse be dangerous. Not to mention someone could hide there. It seriously looks like a closet door until you opened it up and found two other rooms . The door should be dismantled and taking off the hinges so people would feel a little more safe staying in one of those two rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were not clean. The pillows in the room had large brown stains on them. We were switched to another room. The room did not feel safe, as the entry was the same as 1 other room - strange set up. The continental breakfast was horrible.

    Staff was friendly. Location and shuttle to airport were fine!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The price is a little bit expensive. - the location is perhaps not strategic enough. But I believe, I no need to blame the hotel, public transportation in America is so bad! So, if you want to reach this place as traveler who can't drive (like me), better use uber or similar to reduce your headache in finding the place.

    They are really on time for the shuttle to the airport, my flight is in the early morning... so, an on time shuttle and morning-call is totally nice. They provide free breakfast too which is very helpful to boost the energy before your long flight :) Nice bed also :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding in my room was stained and there was a lot of someone else's hair all over the place :(

    The staff was helpful and very friendly. The free shuttle service to the airport was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was shabby (holes in the walls, old furniture, dusty, floors were in rough shape). While the bathroom and bedding were clean, the room felt a little dirty. Also the tub faucet dripped all night long.

    Location was great. Liked having two sleeping rooms. Staff was very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't get room 106! It's next to the office/lobby and you can hear guests waiting for the shuttle at 4 AM!

    This is a park/sleep/fly property. Shuttle service to and from airport was excellent. I had to change flights due to weather and book a room for the return night and the staff was very accomodating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are a little on thin side -- I had a neighbor that made bulldozer sounds with snoring. Bathtub bottom was stained, a little unsightly. I recommend Barkeeps Friend cleanser. Has worked for me. Coffee maker in lobby was out of service. I overheard staff saying the service had not shown up to fix it. Time for a new vendor.

    I have a handicap (leg issue) and I had a lot of belongings I couldn't leave in my car. I was able to: 1. Enter the building through a side entrance close to my room. 2. Use an available luggage cart. 3. Park in a handicap space close to the entrance I used. 4. I was offered help from a staff member to bring my belongings back to my car. I declined but I appreciate the service. The room had plenty of pillows and an extra blanket. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom's laminate floor showed several dirty spots. It only takes more soap and scrubbing to clean it well. Heat cannot be controlled in the room. It seems like the AC leaks, so there was a piece of metal on the floor, and another piece from the heater lifted up. It doesn't affect anything, but it gives the appearance of lack of care or maintenance.

    24 hour shuttle to the airport. Very pleasant staff. Basic continental breakfast. Bathroom was very clean. There is a small refrigerator. We didn't use the TV or shower so can't comment on that. It was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is pretty simple. I wish they would serve until 10 A.M. for those who arrive late and don't need to get up as early.

    They are always friendly and pleasant to deal with. I asked for a quiet room since I was getting in very late after a day of travel and got it. The rooms are simple but clean and there is a small refrigerator.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One mattress was far too soft. Room could have been cleaner

    Continental breakfast OK! No eggs. Room size was great. Personnel were friendly and very helpful Nice having a fridge and microwave. Iron helped too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always wish there were more food options for gluten-free folks, besides oatmeal.

    This was my second stay at the Econo Lodge at Bradley Airport, and the experience was again wonderful. I am so appreciative of the friendly staff and clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked it for my son and grandson travelling back out west. I have stayed here before and it is always very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. They had a suite with a king bed and a queen bed and, definitely, a plus for the price. Being 5 minutes from the airport with shuttle service is also just what we wanted. I will continue to stay here when travelling and recommend it to others.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and friendly, always trying to help and made my stay as simple as possible. Good value considering the location is only 5 minutes from the airport. Would definitely stay again if ever in the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old and poorly maintained hotel. Parking lot full of trash and construction debris. Halls were filthy with baseboards falling off. cheap hardwood throughout. bathrooms old and dual faucet with washers (1960's). This place might be the worst I have stayed in in 15 years.

    none

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is very torn down through all halls instead of one section at a time. Looks very shoddy, rooms very very small and ac that runs non stop, very loud. Staff was busy flirting with others and didn't pay much attention to clients

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was supposed to be non-smoking. But the sheets and room has smoke smell. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

    The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we all woke up with marks on our legs . Kind of like bites of some sort . That the king and queen rooms . The ac worked awful so the room was very hot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place smelt smokey and humid. Breakfast was absolutely minimal but not unexpected. Property failed to answer email sent a week before stay enquiringly about the shuttle. Shuttle operated by third party company but not mentioned anywhere that I saw, so spent wasted time at airport waiting for econo lodge shuttle.

    Easy transfer from airport to hotel, even at 1230 in the night, as long as you aware that shuttle operated by LAZ parking company - so not an econo lodge van.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - no fruit, just packaged goods.

    We dropped the rental car off in the evening and they picked us up so we did not have to go to the airport and then back via their shuttle - it was much easier.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told that all the rooms have a mini fridge when I called there. When I got to my room there was no mini fridge. Then I was told they're only in the non-smoking rooms for now. I would've liked to have a mini fridge in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been a lot better. No one in our party enjoyed the breakfast andhad to go else where to eat in the morning. The pillows were not comfortable at all.... used all three pillows on the bed and it was still like I wasn't using a pillow at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tucked away in the corner, super small and not up to date. There was paint chipping on the window sill, and it was kinda grimy and dirty. Only 2 towels in the room and access to 1 electrical outlet. We walked outside to the pool and it looked like a movie scene from a not so nice neighborhood. We were like, ummmm no. The best part about it was they had an up to date TV.

    The location to the airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, I won't use booking.com anymore! I will book directly through the hotel as booking.com did NOT include the fee for parking of the car while away!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is outdated and there was some peeling paint near and on the bathroom ceiling. The bed was average, pillows fine. The breakfast is your basic continental with a few cereals and bread items.

    The room and bathroom were clean. It was quiet and very near the airport. Thankful for shuttle service late at night. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Non-smoking room smelled of smoke...very strong. Carpet was so dirty afraid to put my bear feet or socked feet on the floor. Small flies in the room in December.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building is old the rooms very small the staff are just OK not to friendly the the place smelled like old cigarettes

    nothing will never stay their again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of electrical outlets for phone chargers. Albeit there were two on one lamp.

    Good selection items at the continental breakfast. Friendly staff with the assistance of a minor problem.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I never got to the motel...got caught in Southwest's meltdown and could not get to the place..I was charged anyway..booking.com has tried to have the motel credit my account, but to no avail. I have contacted headquarters of the motel to see whether I have any luck. I understand there has to be a deadline for cancelling reservations, but if, due to something beyond my control occurs, I can't get to the place, they would have a backup plan for crediting one's account.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, the room was very small, w/no microwave or fridge, and very limited floor space (no room for stretching). Sound carried from other rooms.The pool was unavailable. We weren't expecting luxury, but we're also not likely to return.

    Desk clerk was very helpful & tried to compensate for things like broken ice machine. The bed was comfortable. Shuttle service to airport was spot on.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The facilities need a major Reno. Its not a luxury space, its an EconoLodge, so be real, BUT its old and grungy - they keep it very clean but its old and broke down. There is nowhere to get decent food... you have to know the area pretty well, or just drive all over. Its not the hotel's fault, but just be warned.

    The bed was truly comfortable. Firm and comfy soft. (The pillows not so much - but the bed was) The staff, especially Halcy, were really good, friendly and helpful. Its in a good location, you'll get to the airport in 5 minutes and can get to the highway in 5 to go anywhere in CT or the region.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The refrigerator doesn't work. Not enough light, too dark.

    The bed is comfortable. It's clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much of abreakfast, bed too soft. but ok. pleace really needs sanding and painting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An older hotel. Could use a bit of sprucing up, but room was clean,basic room.

    The staff was great! Shuttle to airpirt prompt.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like smoke. The whole place is in desperate need of an overhaul.

    The staff was very good. Professional and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was hot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Group

    Room was outdated and dirty in the corners....

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful with all my needs!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the chair in room was very old and wobbly, other than that all was good

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Freindly staff great location close to airport with clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, poorly maintained.

    It was dirty and creepy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful and safe and easy for my taxi to find

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can honestly say nothing I didn`t like.

    Despite the reviews it was good basic accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy fridge.

    Very spacious suite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was great and nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls, the hallways, the stairs, the wall inside the room were execrable

    Staff did everything to make me comfortable and the room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All okay.

    Great bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to the second floor which was not a problem for me but might be for others

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall condition. Looked like the place had a flood. Very dated. . Musty smell everywhere. Under repair.

    Location only

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were dirty and the place was in renovation. It was actually scary, would not recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast provided although it claimed to have. The water tap of the shower tub was inconvenient.

    Friendly staff. Free shuttle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaness of the bathroom

    The Matress

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very dated

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and datedness of room and amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chirag was so nice and accommodating! We are actually looking for a reason to go back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Transportation from the hotel to the BDL airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little too firm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most uncomfortable bed. Felt like you were always rolling to side no matter where you lie.

    Room quiet and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs to be cleaner...rug and base boards bathroom fine

    breakfast could be better

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nasty

    The selection was crappy and old and expired

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were paper thin.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Furniture a little dated but clean facility great staff and $5 parking for car while on trip!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a tiny room and water running in the wall all night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything i did not like.

    The staff is always so incredibly kind. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room - could gear TV in next room

    Location Friendly staff Parking Shuttle

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with One King Bed and One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit on the old side. Small bathroom.

    Great staff. Good location. Free shuttle and wifi. Great price for two beds. Clean and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one to help me with my bags on the second floor and only stairs

    Close to airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean simple room for a good price. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, And The price I paid wasn't worth it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only icemaker was on first floor a little difficult to find. I had to ask.

    We got a two room suit; One king size bed and one queen size bed, plus a pullout couch. Clean, neat, with a coffee maker and a small refrigerator. It is extremely close to the airport with shuttle service But you don't hear any of the airport noise. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I only got a Hotel for the night so I did not have to pay for parking at the airport. Last year the Hotel I went too had free parking. Also I was told had I called instead of booked on line I could have gotten a better deal. Hotel and parking for $102.00. I ended up paying $160 + way more than I expected. The mini donut in the AM was very stale. The sink in the bathroom did not drain and there was a terrible Oder

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: