Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 3 stars

4900 Powerline Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309, USA

#121 of 131 hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

5.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4.9

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    5.3

  • Facilities

    4.7

  • Staff

    6.3

  • Value for money

    4.7

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was ok however i had to keep killing bugs such as moths, worms and 3 roaches. Very unpleasant. The shower curtain was missing loops and had stains on it. The bed curtain was dirty. The pull out coach needs to be exchanged. The outdoors need to be up to part. My stay last year was so much more comfortable. Will not be staying here again.

    The housekeeping manager being understanding

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone didn’t work there was no hot water no coffee pot in the room and the linen didn’t smell fresh the hotel need updating and repainted and clean up

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little acces to cook something ll be so helpful,

    My name is Margalie, the staff is awesome, very nice people caring, I ll definitely come back, beautiful suite. I enjoy my 7 days to the fullest ,thanks again appreciated you guys.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the walls were dirty and so were the sheets the curtains there was hole in the walls. The toilet was broken didn’t wanna flush. I would never refer a friend if they ever needed a place to stay...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The tv room didn't power on the first day. It had been a long day of travel and.my husband and i were really looking forward to relaxing. We were on that room was 545. The. Maintenance man didn't show up for hours till i personally used my cell to call then adding insult to injury the shower didn't get hot

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room had no air conditioning and there were puddles on the floor from the condensation. They moved us to another room. The second room, the toilet kept over flowing, there was mold on the bathroom ceiling. The bed was uncomfortable and the pull out sofa was no better. The floors were dirty so we had to wear our shoes the entire time. The property is in need of updates. We checked out a day early to go stay somewhere else. Jeffrey was very nice and did refund the one night. The other front desk associates were not as nice or accommodating. Very very disappointed! I would not recommend this place until renovations take place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reviews stated there was a restaurant....there was a restaurant that looked like it had been closed for an extended period of time

    The pool area was well maintained

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty and had roaches. Bed was so worn out springs were poking through. The place was falling apart and you are false advertising on the site with the pictures. Its nothing like you make it out to be. Pretty nasty place.

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that looked like the pictures was the lobby after that it went way down hill. From poorly lite hallways to broken tiles on stairs and broken tiles and uneven walking in the halls

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very dated and there is not much nearby in the way of walking food or entertainment.

    I though the property was good value for the money I paid but outside of that there was very little to write home about

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train we could not sleep because of the train and the traffic also a roach sat in our room dead just as long as our stay They didn't refill the shampoo or conditioner and the lights didnt trun on with the wall switch

    Didnt spend to much time in the room but nothing seems to come to mind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpet that made me feel it had never been cleaned. Huge stains all over. Carpet stuck up on edges as it had been cut and placed but not under baseboards Crappy neighborhood where Chevron mini mart had glass with money slide like movie theatre for checking out. Scanned items through glass. Shattered glass door. Two adult businesses down the street. Fast food & no real restaurants. Had food delivered. Thought I was staying at Universal Palms as booked but found out new owner when I got there.

    There wasn’t any mold in the shower. The room had no odors. New granite like counter & bowl sink. There was a chair in the room to prop the door for my safety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stair case had urine and vomite.clogged sink and bathtub.Paint was peeling in bathroom.door lock was not working, a hard push and door would open. Bedroom and sofabed mattress had so many stains!!🤢🤢 It seems some people permanently live here, and not the good kind. Felt unsafe. Several drunk men hanging in front of the rooms.this was a nonrefundable (no wonder).If you have family, beware of this place. NIGHT manager did his best to help us out. Ps. No wifi in this place, you have to go to the lobby,the only decent spot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was very bad, they didn’t even greet you in any way. They were slow and they didn’t even care if they had people waiting not even one bit professional, also we got there at 1pm tire from our trip and our check in was at 2pm and they didn’t let us check in...the bar from the hotel was not open supposedly cause they were remodeling but I didn’t see any movement, the lobby sofas were all dirty. They didn’t served breakfast like they announce on their publication and we pay almost $200 for one night stay. When we book the hotel we got a room with view to the beach, my only view was a window to the pool and it was not even a big window, the room only hac one mirror in the entire room and that one mirror was a stand five dollar mirror from waltmart mounted horizontaly very disappointing, the phone didn’t work at all and nor some of the lamps...overall very bad

    The view from my room to the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This facility was advertised as a HOTEL - beautiful photos of palm trees, a blue pool. We arrived instead to an EconoLodge, (just been bought out) old, dirty, run-down and under renovation. Our promised city view was a storage facility.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is pleasant. But as we close the door we notice a barrage of roaches crawling around the room and the bathroom in the kitchen area they were just everywhere. They also said that they did not have pull out bed and that was the reason why I chose this hotel lined.

    The outside of the property was very beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sketchy area, seemed like the guests were there long term. Also, the towels were worn out and the walls had scuff marks everywhere. Needs a lot of upgrading

    Lots of parking, nice lobby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel lobby was beautiful, but the rooms and halls needed a lot of work. The pool area was clean, but some of the covered tables had damage. Many of the stairs were missing tiles, rooms had broken curtains, there was a lot of noise from trains and sirens, and some of the rooms had lots of stains on the walls. Overall this was not what we expected and while it worked as a place to stay it was disappointing how little of the information found on our booking site or the hotel's webpage was accurate to the current state of the location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was Filthy house keeping clearly needs to pay more Attention, shower dripping non stop no hot water Tub was rusted mold spots on ceiling

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel was dirty,poor illumination around the hallway and my 2 days stay the room was the number 536 which I have to get there walking because the elevator didn't work..

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went through 3 different hotel rooms and all of them were filthy and uncomfortable. Broken locks on the front doors, broken cabinets , filthy bedroom sheet with tons of stains. NASTY!! THIS HOTEL DESERVES 0 STARS!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    ??

    The rates were so good comparatively, I thought the room might be lacking, (cleanliness, upgrades, etc.) Wrong! It was lovely, just big enough for my husband & I, nice morning breakfast, close to local diner. Lot of construction workers, but for the rates I'll take them. No problems what-so-ever! Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The photos weren't true to the hotel. The hotel needed to be heavily updated and was in a bad area. The bedding had patches and stains on it. The ceiling in the bathroom was falling off.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was horrible. Dirty smelly room - bonus other´s hair in shower :-( loud old hotel without breakfast. AWFUL no wifi on room - you have to go infront room Expensive and no quality

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much, the pictures are very misleading. This was old and outdated. Not as clean as you would hope for in a hotel like this. Price too expensive for what you get.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was def not what we saw online - was nowhere close to where we thought it would be and our feet were black bc the floors were so dirty. I would not recommend this hotel at all. I also felt pretty unsafe when at midnight there was a large group of men outside our door talking loudly about what sounded like beating up someone? just acting tough. Overall just a poor experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been a tad bit cleaner.

    The pool is great. There is KFC, McDonalds, & Miami Grill near by. It has a great outdoor courtyard with a pool & also tables you can sit outside & enjoy the weather. Staff are so friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    tvs in the room did not work and we called the desk and was told that happens shower leaked again told that happens. Was informed it had new owners and no one cared

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was in bad condition the the furniture was in very bad condition the lamps look like the haven't been clean for months and they are all rusted. housekeeping need to do a better job.

    The lobby is fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THERE WAS MOLD ON THE CEILING IN THE SHOWER, THE LAMP IN THE MASTER BEDROOM DID NOT WORK, THE CLOCK ON THE WALL WAS WRONG, CABLE TV AT THIS HOTEL WAS ABSOLUTELY PITIFUL. THE FRONT DESK LADY “EURIKA” WAS A+ HANDS DOWN AWESOME.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run Of The House
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above coments

    stayed 1 night, choose this hotel because close to airport, room was dirty, TV did not work, and the noise level was awful. Seemed some mechanical thing was running all night. Complained to front desk, manager came, heard noise. I requested a refund on the room, and was given a total refund for the room the next morning. Walked the grounds, there were cigarette buttes, paper all over. I'm not sure how this hotel would pass an inspection by the health department.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lobby was great everyone was friendly. Phone didn't work Wi-Fi in my room didn't work . Floor through out hotel was missing tiles here and there. Elevators were a little sketchy didn't know if they would stop working . Pool area was great trees needed trimming so have a little more sun also it would have been nice if the restaurant would have been open or at least a continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Closed it... until reno is done.

    This place should NOT be open during renovations. Our 1st room was so moldy they changed us to a better room with almost worst conditions. Cable was pulled out of TV, dirty bathrooms and floors. Need I say more...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms were very dated and dirty. The beds were uncomfortable. There were trains passing regularly which were extremely loud. Also they didn’t have a record of the booking from booking.com

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi, No restaurant... room was in terrible shape, popcorn ceiling coming down, bathroom door didn’t shut nor lock..... not a good experience, paid wayyyy too much money for 1 week, in the conditions that it was in.... $1035

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been better.the grounds could have been better keep.there was nothing to really do at the hotel except for the pool, and the water was cold .it was not that warm at all.it not the worst but it is just ok.

    The hotel was located in great location to everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were outdated, mattresses were in bad shape. Unsupervised Kids were running around all over the place. Carpet was coming up.

    Pool area was nice and so was the reception area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t use the safe but still automatics take the money out. 2 or 3 rooms down the hall constantly pounding the door and yelling to each other at night. The beds so uncomfortable and making squeaking noise every time you move. Overall we can’t relax or enjoy this place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Run Of The House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I mad a reservation for pool side view didn't get that I only had 1 bath rag and then on top of that it had roaches dead at that I wasn't happy at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy urine semen stained furniture filthy furniture filthy disgusting everything. Compare my photos with bookings photos. A total misrepresentation.

    Nothing a rat trap in a crach house

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated. The bar/restaurant is not open. When I called before booking I asked if I could have an early check-in and was told yes. When I booked it asked for my estimated time of arrival – when we arrived to the hotel —-which is actually a motel—— we were not able to check in until 3 PM. The whole exterior of the place was very beat up and not well kept. The rooms were very bare. Beds were not comfortable And the water coming from the Spicket was yellow. I can tell they are trying to make improvements but the place was not at all what it is advertised as. Also as an FYI – it is not in the best area. I was very disappointed 😔

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above.

    There is no business center. The wifi only works in the lobby. The staff is rude and unprofessional. The bed sheets and the room generally was dirty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The type of people staying there were a little questionable. Someone mention it was a hotel for escorts to bring their clients. Definitely not what I was looking for. The toilet bowl didn't work correctly.

    The pool area had nice gazebo areas for my family and I to celebrate my nephew's birthday while the kids got to play in the pool. The lobby was pretty nice as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was awful. The room was nice but the hall ways and outside common areas looked like homeless people stay there. It was extremely dirty and had broken tiles everywhere providing a fall risk, even on the stairs. And a female was actually beaten with a long metal pipe out by the pool. Afterwards an employee sprayed the blood away from the pool deck. I did not feel safe outside my room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Run Of The House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a really old place, they didn’t renovate for a really long time and beside the highway also the rail tracks pass directly your room - so if you want to sleep - dont go there!

    Free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks so dirty. Shower broken and Moldy. No carpet rooms. Room smells moldy. Broken cabinets. Just an unclean atmosphere

    Separate rooms in the suite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shampoo, conditioner, or soap in the bathrokm. There was a small coffee station set up in the room, but no cups. Very upset about the lack of basic amenities. Also, the lock on my room was messed up and I had to force the door closed. The walls and doors were disgusting. These are all things that could be easily fixed if the people managing the property paid more attention. Other than that the staff was okay.

    It was close to where I needed to be in the morning. That's about it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the front desk clerk giving me 2 mix matched SOILED cleaning rags,when I asked for another towel, and 2 more face clothes. Since our room was only stocked with 1 face cloth, and 2 towels. There were 3 of us in the room

    The pool area was the only thing that was up to par. Plenty of chairs,& shade.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel dated. No food at the facility. Restaurant under construction. Staff gave curt and abrupt answers to questions re: near by restaurants. Could not use room phone to order pizza. Over all a less than favorable experience.

    The pool area was very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no soap in the dispensers, they gave us dirty towels, there is no fridge in the room, no-one made our bed, the shower was dirty, it is right next to the train tracks so the train goes by at all hours and is very loud and disturbing. There is a restaurant and lounge that is NOT open and apparently hasn't been open.

    The pool was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel in middle of nowhere, don't go there without a car. Bedroom Carpet badly stained, dirty and frayed. Furniture old and beaten up. Ac unit filthy and extremely noisy. No catering facilities at all, only fast food in walking distance.

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were shocked at how run down this hotel is. Room doors won't open or close, shelves are coming off the wall. This hotel is in dire need of major renovations.

    Location to Hwy was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train passing every 10mins. I was very disappointed with that and the amount of noise it made especially during sleeping hours.

    The room was spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet didn't work, coffee machine didn't work, no hot water and extremely noisy train all night.

    Nice size room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nthn

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not smell good, exit to the train rails could sleep.

    The lobby is the only place the looks good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved that it was close to I 95 Highway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made it difficult to check in and out.

    The pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property could have been better

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt dirty, very uncomfortable bed, didn't feel safe. Tripped on missing tiles by elevator

    The Check in staff. Can't think of anything else

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family King Suite with Two Person Sofa Bed - Poolside/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms and noisy

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    worn, dirty, not as advertised

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms very dirty uncomfortable bed for the price i used to get better hotels.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old. Needs renovation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was filled with mold.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs remodeling

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Run Of The House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible general manager. extremely unprofessional and disrespectful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too slow WiFi Bed uneven

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Pictures lied.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In renovation after the hurricane.

    Good hotel and excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location and the place is just kind of neat! I love the water falls

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More like a seedy hotel wasn’t able to pay at the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Run Of The House
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise was extreme from highway and pool music. Condition of hotel was very poor.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Econo Lodge Inn & Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: