Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elan Hotel 3 stars

8435 Beverly Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA

#32 of 352 hotels in Los Angeles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 228 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    the bed was very comfortable, the room had a good size and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room in the first floor don't have a window, they have large slid doors that open to a small area, that is shared between the romes. so you can't really keep it open or even open the blinds.

    the bed was very comfortable, the room had a good size and good bathroom. very clean, good location. breckfest was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    The location and room was GREAT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    Fantastic location. Nice food spread for breakfast. Wine hour, great too! for a drink and cheese and crackers. Love the big windows in the lobby that overlook the street. Very comfy bed and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location, very close to 2 big shopping center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very close to 2 big shopping center. Staff were very friendly. Free breakfast (spread was very standard, nothing worth writing home about) Their cocktail hour with wine and cheese which was a nice suprise. Water pressure in shower was awesome, bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.4
    It's a motel with aspirations of being a westside boutique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looks like a boutique hotel in the photographs and it's really a motel across from a tire place and a Taco Bell. Oh, and they charge $30.00 for the privilege of parking there. They also lack honor. In a Booking.com price (that was very low) they refused to honor (even after I called them and received a confirmation that the price listed would be accepted) They had to go back and forth with Bpoking.com until Booking.com finally made an adjustment.

    Spa Water and show biz icons in the hallways.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location in the middle of LA making your traffic life easier if you explore both west + east.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street side can be quite loud with traffic and your view is of the Taco Bell across the street. The bathroom has a vent but no fan to suck the humidity out so it was useless and got very steamy in there with no where for it to go except the rest of the room. Also, needs a mini bar. I mean, come on, it's LA!

    Great location in Beverly Grove which is neither west nor east making it a perfect location if you're going to explore all of LA including the beach as well as downtown. Super clean rooms and incredibly comfy bed. I wanted to stay in that thing forever and never wake up. Also thank you for the millions of fluffy pillows that was a nice bonus. LA is so expensive, and this was the best option we could find while not getting murdered in a dingy motel somewhere. Tho I'm hesitant to rate it good value because I find all of LA atrociously overpriced. So very happy we found this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    The rooms were clean and the stuff was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was during revolution and we cannot use the lobby facilities. The breakfast served in a back room and there was not enough tables for all the guests. We got a message from the hotel that it’s during renovation only two days before our arrival. We asked to speak with the manager that never showed up...

    The rooms were clean and the stuff was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant, stress-free, comfortable, but a small hotel with limited services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The included breakfast, as mentioned above, was a little limited, but it was free. The dining area, for breakfast, was a bit small and crowded. The hotel had no dining facilities and the only nearby restaurant was a Taco Bell across the Boulevard. In sum, the Elan Hotel is a fairly bare-bones operation, but is comfortable and clean and the staff is friendly. there was only limited parking in the area, although the hotel did have valet parking nearby.

    The free breakfast was nice, if a little limited. There was a free wine and snacks time during 5:00pm-7:00pm, which was a nice touch. The room was nice and comfortable, facing onto Beverley Boulevard, but well soundproofed. The front desk ladies were more than helpful when we had to check our bags for a few hours before leaving LA. The lounge areas near the lobby were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel under construction access to hotel amenities restricted. Elevator long wait for due to construction. 30.00 to park each night

    The staff were very friendly. The wine and cheese happy hour was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    The location was good for LA shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A hotel with literally no green space can be oppressive after a while. Also missed any kind of guest gym.

    The location was good for LA shopping. The continental breakfast was good. As was the complimentary early evening wine-down.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay and would stay again! The Elan was clean, comfortable and convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had room 104 and it was located right on the street, the only negative to the entire trip was that you could hear traffic all night long... But I guess thats city living!!!

    The Elan exceeded my expectations, it was clean comfortable and convenient. There is also a CVS and Target just down the street making it convenient to pick up bottled water and snacks for the room. The Happy hour was great, free wind and cheese platter was much more then I was expecting... I would definitely stay here again! One tip, request a room off of the street, Beverley Blvd can be busy at night and you can hear the traffic...We had room 104. Parking is valet only and will run you $26 per night...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Small but clean hotel in West Hollywood for a good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could be better but it was free so can't complain there. Also, have some options for better one around the hotel.

    Nice small hotel. The location is good if you want to stay in West Hollywood and don't pay a crazy amount of money for it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, great staff and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is only valet parking and it's expensive. There are only 3-4 small tables inside the hotel for the breakfast and if they are all busy, you have to eat on a sofa or wherever you find a place in the lobby. The room wasn't ready on time.

    The staff is very nice. The rooms are well designed. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is good. The neighborhood seems fine and is pretty close to the Grove and the Farmers market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and close to some great locations like the Leica Gallery and Beverly Center
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a ground floor suite on the main road so can hear traffic during the day.

    Friendly and professional staff, very nice rooms that you didn't notice it was an older building, very modern inside

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Great stay and would stay again if needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is very high. There are full home airbnb's that you can rent for 100 dollars less, unfortunately we had to book last minute so there were none available.

    Excellent location and very nice hotel. Comfy bed, great working AC, quiet rooms, and the front desk offered us wine although the complimentary wine happy hour had ended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Not as enjoyable as before.
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    but this time our room (119) was subject to street noise from Beverly ( some pesky bike riders in particular)and made the night quite restless. No safety bars in bathroom- we had them in other rooms. Toilet needs adjustment, doesn’t flush properly or needs 2 flushes.

    Love the hotel, staff, location...attention to detail, The wine and cheese Late afternoon. Room itself is quite comfortably appointed and the hard candy and chocolates are nice touches. But see the cons, below..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    breakfast room on the small side, but breakfast excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast room on the small side, but breakfast excellent and plentiful. Rooms good size and in excellent condition, great location for walking around town and getting to the pier.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast included (you can also find food/drinks for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is not so good if you don't have a car but you can call a taxi or Huber

    Breakfast included (you can also find food/drinks for gluten/lactose intolerant) Wine bar in the evening (with crackers/different kind of cheese) The room is well equipped

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    A little gem in LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This hotel was in an excellent location. The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Their breakfast was great. Can't say enough. Would stay here again, without a doubt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Elan Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator needs adjustment. Valet attendant needed assistance. Room was noisy from traffic - noise resistant window might help.

    Booked a deluxe double room thinking it had 2 beds & was upgraded to a 2-queen room when the front desk clerk understood what had occurred.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    An enjoyable and peaceful stay in a lovely hotel with wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    View from room into a quad therefore for privacy always had to keep the curtains closed. Not enough tables for breakfast.

    The friendly and very helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Quiet room. Easy access to computer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.6
    Kind people, clean room, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no drink or room service and the complementary lemonade in the lobby was horrible, not to mention the glasses were so small my husband finished it in one drink (and he's not a heavy eater). The one vending machine on the property was sold out of everything except orange soda and when I put the dollar in to purchase it, the machine malfunctioned and ate my dollar.

    I loved one of the staff members. He was the sweet gentleman who checked us in, I wish I knew his name. I had trouble with my credit card and it took a few minutes to figure out, and he didn't make us feel bad about it one bit. Being in West Hollywood/Beverly Hills most people are snooty and condescending if you don't have money spilling out of your pockets. He didn't do that. I appreciated that so much, as it helped set the tone of comfort for the stay. Thank you kind sir! Oh and also, when I booked there was no balcony room available, so they made a note to give us one if it became available. Sure enough, when we walked in we were so elated to see the balcony! Thanks again! :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    Relax in L.A.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    All staffs are very frindly and helpful. The evening wine services are very delicious. The town is very safe. I could buy anything in the dragstore that is 24 hours open

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Great stay will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet parking was a little steep. $16.00 seems more appropriate than $24.00

    Very quiet and clean. It was easy to locate. Centrally located to restaurants, bars and shopping malls.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel in perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Loved the convenient location. Loved the tablet in the room from which one can order any hotel service, especially loved the valet call for the car. Loved the complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    I would gladly recommend Ebell
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to install a bar for safety in the bath\shower.

    All of staff - day, night, bkfst, clean & comfortable, help with luggage & Uber cars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.5
    Bed was super comfy and the room quiet and spacious - I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was super comfy and the room quiet and spacious - I liked the attention to detail in the room wrt comfort of guest - everything was catered for. Buffet breakfast was a bonus and surprisingly good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice, clean hotel on the fringe of Beverly Hills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was below average. Not much choice even for a "Continental" breakfast.

    Warm and welcoming entrance met by a staff ready to please. Room was very clean, adequate and decorated nicely but a bit small.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.8
    I emailed before arriving and Michael was very obliging in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit of traffic noise at night. No outlook at all from verandah.

    I emailed before arriving and Michael was very obliging in allowing us to check in early after our flight arrived.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, really nice clean room and really close to shops, supermarket and farmers market. Staff were really helpful and free wine and cheese at night was a really nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better soundproofing so traffic noise is diminished.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice, convenient and friendly place to stay in LA.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, friendly service, good breakfast, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy to find free parking a block or two away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    room,cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    valet parking cost

    room,cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    The free wine and cheese reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wine and cheese reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    2.5
    I didn’t like the services and air conditioner not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the services and air conditioner not working

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast include and happy hours from 5 pm
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast include and happy hours from 5 pm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel for sleeping and touring around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel private Parking is overpriced. There is meters around

    Good location, nice rooms, quiet hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a beautiful comfortable room. I wish I could have spent more time In the room.. service was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    all was wonderful looking forward to next visit!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was wonderful looking forward to next visit!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.7
    Okay place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boutique hotel

    Location okay - walking distance to beverly centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Awesome stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was awesome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Clean, small and conveniently located.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, small and conveniently located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    I've never liked the parking here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've never liked the parking here! I feel the daily parking rate is outrageous! Other than that it's a great hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Great stay in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. it was a good hotel

    Good location. clean. Wonderful breakfast and wine reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Very good, comfortable stay with excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar and no onsite room service

    The rooms were nice and a good size. Clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost money

    The nice room and the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Excellent customer service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Well appointed room which included an umbrella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well appointed room which included an umbrella....that's paying attention to detail.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Very satisfied with the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food or sundry facilities in the hotel.

    Nice accommodations Convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Great location. Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Happy hour. Breakfast. PCs with free internet access available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Another stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect!

    Very clean, staff was very friendly, helpful to my needs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Great small hotel near WEHO
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good, excellent wine and cheese hour from 5-7, comfortable bed, great amenities products in room, great breakfast,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Wine in evening was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine in evening was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    We're still there as I have not been released from hospital
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The change of color of the outside. It was much nicer before.

    Hummus, breakfast. The coffee has flavor. Wine-tasting

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel with good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast

    Nice and friendly small hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Good place, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    GREAT!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We began our honeymoon at Elan and it was just perfect. The hotel gave us a room upgrade and champagne. The Hotel is really well located.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Comfort--lovely wine service in the evening and wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort--lovely wine service in the evening and wonderful choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    Recepcion , Room, wifi , housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small place for breakfast and the parking are very expensive

    Recepcion , Room, wifi , housekeeping

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Really comfy and the entire place was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing l can think of.

    I love the wine and cheese & the breakfast too!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Love the Elan! Excellent courteous staff! Clean Room! Great Happy Hour!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and location! Very clean!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a wine and cheese reception from 5-7. I thought that was pretty unique. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    A great place to stay in Weho
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    The front desk staff in particular were most friendly and helpful. The happy hour was great after a long tourist day

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold, turned up the heat and it went to 88'

    Wine was very nice, so was breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are hard and uncomfortable. Easy to hear neighbors thru walls.

    Nice clean room. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far away from the attractions.

    Good breakfast and kindly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    The room was fantastic for a boutique hotel with ipad for my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fantastic for a boutique hotel with ipad for my comfort. Breakfast is acceptable. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking Should be free

    I liked the atmosphere great staff clean hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    too noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too noisy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    2.5
    Housekeeping stole my wallet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping stole my wallet!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Great value for money in central L.A.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No downsides.

    Perfect location to visit this huge city. Very helpful and nice staff. Great value for money. The tablet in the room is a nice addition.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Met our expectations--comfortable, professional staff, and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Good location, wine and cheese reception was very appreciated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed could have been comfier

    Good location, wine and cheese reception was very appreciated

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Location perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old

    Location perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms, quality of the breakfast, Price quality ratio

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: