Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Elk Grove Village 2 stars

1925 East Higgins Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007, USA

#5 of 12 hotels in Elk Grove Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    It's close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or coffee maker as advertised in rooms. We both were sick after breakfast the first day to the point we cancelled plans. They charged more than the booking.com rate.

    It's close to everything. Staff was polite. Dispensers for plasticware. Coffee in lobby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Just fine, location was not convenient
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked to see an egg on the breakfast

    Overall it was fine, but Booking could have told me about the Red Roof inn directly across the street from my convention instead of telling me that the HoJo was a mile away when it was almost ten minutes away. I'm fine with HoJo but not Booking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Great 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad.

    Great customer service. Very clean. Location to the airport is a bit far (going all the way around) but no real complaints. Felt safe as well. Close enough to the Rosemont station, which has decent parking rates, to avoid going back to O'hare just to park and take the train. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Excellent updated property - clean and comfortable rooms!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No complaints at all.

    Very comfortable room, and the property appeared to have been refreshed and felt clean and well-maintained. It was a convenient location, very near O'Hare Airport and a good jumping-off place for my business trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    The room was clean, the breakfast provided was pretty good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit worn and sunk in, it would have been nice to have a lamp and a room with more outlets,

    The room was clean, the breakfast provided was pretty good, staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    I chose this hotel because it's near many other business / facilities that I needed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Except the staff & the free breakfast, everything else needs very serious improvement.

    Great people work here! I hope they are paid reasonably. Have a mini fitness room, which is good enough for morning exercise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building has not been maintained. Shower curtain had holes in it. Enamel was completely worn off the shower. Elevator door made a metal grating sound as it opened and closed. Clearly they stopped repairing this building a long time ago

    Good size room that was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    This was an EXCELLENT accommodation for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was an EXCELLENT accommodation for the price. It’s is not fancy but very clean and well-cared for. Also... safe- I was traveling alone. needed a place just to spend the night near the airport, just to sleep and shower, so I had no need to pay for a Hyatt. This little place surpassed my expectations. My room was cozy, warm, very clean, and had a nice TV. Bathroom was cleaned and well-maintained. Mini coffee maker, microwave, comfortable bed with blackout curtains. It’s in a semi-industrial part of town so as we (taxi) were driving there, I thought, uh-oh, but there are many basic hotels around there, someone at desk all night, locks on my doors and it was just actually a quiet sleepy area. They provided me a late checkout to accommodate my evening flight which was SO much appreciated! Summary: Clean, safe, comfortable, simple, basic. If that’s al you need and want to save money, this is the place. If you only feel comfortable in a busier/nicer part of town, in a fancier hotel, then this isn’t for you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator and microwave were on top of desk. My opinion is that they should either put the refrigerator under the desk/ place a table within the took to place such so that it'll not look/seem over crowded on table.

    Great location. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Room was neat and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Quiet serenity at O'Hare location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have a bad back and the mattresses were not supportive. Also, would love to see hotels offer recliners in room instead of just a straight office chair. Directions from website to get to inn were exactly reversed from real driving, would recommend travelers use their own GPS or etc.

    Very quiet location! Being so close to O'Hare airport, I'm really surprised. Staff was very friendly. Inn and premises very clean! Great job at making us feel at home. Keep up the good work, much appreciated!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    a good place to stay if you rent a car from the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was convenient to my meeting venue the next morning but no shuttle meant a pricey taxi from the airport. The sign was not very prominent, and the lighting was dim, so it was hard to see.

    decent coffee and quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.2
    THERE WAS NO EGGS, ROOM WAS DIRTY, TUB HAD CHIPS ALL THROUGH...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    SEE ABOVE DIRTY, NO HANDICAP ROOMS TUB HAD CHIPS ALL IN IT. WALL PAPER TORN AND GLUED. JUST PLAN DIRTY.

    THERE WAS NO EGGS, ROOM WAS DIRTY, TUB HAD CHIPS ALL THROUGH OUT. WALL PAPER IN BATHROOM TORN AND GLUED.HAD NO HANDICAP ROOMS. IT WAS A PLACE TO LAY DOWN

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Great place near O'Hare
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking was vague. Our rooms weren't what we expected but the staff helped us find some solutions.

    The rooms were gorgeous and spacious for the price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Meh....
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bring a can of Febreeze... I'm a smoker myself, but the stale smell of cigarettes at this property, lobby & in our non-smoking room, was overwhelming even for me. Went out & bought air freshener to get through the night

    Staff was kind, pancake maker was neat. Nice neighborhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    great value
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing negative to say

    continental breakfast, window seat in room, extremely quiet for being surrounded by industrial parks, many restaurants of varying kinds within a mile or less of property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    We just needed accomodations for the night; this was very comfortable and reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small refrigerator in the room would be nice.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice size. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Would definitely stay again. The price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    My stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know I was going to be In a handicap accessible room. but the space in the room was wonderful. The shower was awkward. water was on the floor due to the shower curtain was not long enough. the pole in the closet should be set higher, due to our coats were dragged on the floor..

    The bed was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Convenient and super close to everything and everywhere we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient and super close to everything and everywhere we needed to go over the weekend

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Price & Location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price & Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could smell smoke in the main areas of the facility and hallways of hotel

    Very friendly staff. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable pillows. Dirty sheets. Elevator was a little shaky.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    2.5
    The room has aweful bad odor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has aweful bad odor.. when we inform stagf they said carpet was old and did nothing to change our room or kill bad smell

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    the best place to stay, near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Good price for the proximity to O'Hare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel smelled stuffy, but it looked clean.

    Price and proximity to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location for ohare
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately smell of cigarettes.

    Small cozy and comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    No exceed expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    No exceed expectations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was nice for the price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit limited. More healthier options would be nice.

    Overall it was nice for the price paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    wife is very terrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wife is very terrible!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was a little slow.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    I would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    The cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were dirty when we arrived. Hallway and elevator had a strong smell of marijuana. Coffee maker didn't look very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Nice Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Experience..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice clean and convenient room. Bad breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't have any expectations for breakfast but it was even worse.

    Nice clean and convenient room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    2.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    . Na

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Made me happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking a shower the tub floor is slippery, needs traction pehaps a mat, a bigger grab bar

    I liked the building design

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It is one of the best places where I have stayed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    It is one of the best places where I have stayed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    We had a very enjoyable stay at the Howard Johnson in Elk Grove Village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    can,t think of anything

    very relaxing, nice and mostly quiet, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Printer in Business center was out of ink.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Printer in Business center was out of ink. Replacement was not available. Rooms were not quite noise resistant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    2.9
    This was not a good hott
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next to us was playing music all night. The room was tiny and smelly and was not very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    Great value, big breakfast in the mornings!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value, big breakfast in the mornings!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Thanks for everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space of the room

    Online booking with friendly customer service associates Also, the mirror on the bedroom wall led to a sexy and romantic evening.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.8
    not going backl
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gray, old, ratty sheets. Stain on towel. Coffee Not good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Will definitely go again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price,location and staff was all on point and wonderful We were very satisfied with everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Cozy and reasonable Just perfect for me and my husband😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness and price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    5.4
    I am satisfied with the price and with my overall stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast was sad. Bed sucked and the walls were not insulated. You could hear everything inside and outside the hotel

    price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    The Front Desk was very amazing!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Front Desk was very amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Very nice place to syay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthinh

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    It was okay, glad I only stayed for one night
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place wasn't too clean. First room they gave me smelled like smoke. Was supposed to be non-smoking

    I liked how close it was to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    I will definitely stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.7
    valuable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room looks very dirty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall great location and comfy rooms make the bonus of a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great location and comfy rooms make the bonus of a great price even better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Clean n nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Clean n nice staff. Breakfast adequate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange location. Not a lot around.

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    The hotel has evaryting u need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has evaryting u need

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    8/29 thru 8/31/17
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak breakfast

    Friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    The staff is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is quite old. And there are lots of Pizza ads in the room. And the smell is awful both in the room or the hotel.

    The staff is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    when i booked I did nbot realise that getting their by taxi would cost so much more.

    location was good and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Couldn't login to the wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't login to the wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable; Nice cable channels/music channels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Weekend in IL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's about 30mins from downtown Chicago

    The room was big & for the price it was very well worth it. Way better than I expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Overall, very good. Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Socket where the refrigerator was not working so we went two days without until they figured it out and plugged it into another wall socket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. Cable TV service. Front desk check in customer service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    3.3
    Smells. No clean towels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. Specially the smell.

    Nastiest place I've ever been to.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    I will definitely be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room was very clean and modern. I overslept and missed breakfast, but it was still offered to me. Hotel staff exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Decent and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy and quite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    It was a very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pancakes were wonderful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location yet relatively quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty Spartan. No airport shuttle.

    Convenient location yet relatively quiet. Good value for one night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Breakfast was decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was decent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    i love the mirrors in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i love the mirrors in the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Its close to where my company has our Christmas party.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Its close to where my company has our Christmas party...makes it easy to enjoy myself & make it to work on time the next day

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    9.2
    It was a very relaxing stay. Would and probably will stay again . Any discount
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breafest area .

    The room was really nice. It had everythIng we needed. My wife like the window shelf with pillow.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    room was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.1
    Reasonably good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No bar, although it was mentioned on the information.

    Good comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: