Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Elk Grove Village This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1925 East Higgins Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007, United States of America

#5 of 12 hotels in Elk Grove Village

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 139 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    6.7
    The room was clean, the breakfast provided was pretty good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was a bit worn and sunk in, it would have been nice to have a lamp and a room with more outlets,

    The room was clean, the breakfast provided was pretty good, staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    5.8
    I chose this hotel because it's near many other business / facilities that I needed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Except the staff & the free breakfast, everything else needs very serious improvement.

    Great people work here! I hope they are paid reasonably. Have a mini fitness room, which is good enough for morning exercise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building has not been maintained. Shower curtain had holes in it. Enamel was completely worn off the shower. Elevator door made a metal grating sound as it opened and closed. Clearly they stopped repairing this building a long time ago

    Good size room that was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    9.6
    This was an EXCELLENT accommodation for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was an EXCELLENT accommodation for the price. It’s is not fancy but very clean and well-cared for. Also... safe- I was traveling alone. needed a place just to spend the night near the airport, just to sleep and shower, so I had no need to pay for a Hyatt. This little place surpassed my expectations. My room was cozy, warm, very clean, and had a nice TV. Bathroom was cleaned and well-maintained. Mini coffee maker, microwave, comfortable bed with blackout curtains. It’s in a semi-industrial part of town so as we (taxi) were driving there, I thought, uh-oh, but there are many basic hotels around there, someone at desk all night, locks on my doors and it was just actually a quiet sleepy area. They provided me a late checkout to accommodate my evening flight which was SO much appreciated! Summary: Clean, safe, comfortable, simple, basic. If that’s al you need and want to save money, this is the place. If you only feel comfortable in a busier/nicer part of town, in a fancier hotel, then this isn’t for you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The refrigerator and microwave were on top of desk. My opinion is that they should either put the refrigerator under the desk/ place a table within the took to place such so that it'll not look/seem over crowded on table.

    Great location. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Room was neat and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    8.8
    Quiet serenity at O'Hare location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have a bad back and the mattresses were not supportive. Also, would love to see hotels offer recliners in room instead of just a straight office chair. Directions from website to get to inn were exactly reversed from real driving, would recommend travelers use their own GPS or etc.

    Very quiet location! Being so close to O'Hare airport, I'm really surprised. Staff was very friendly. Inn and premises very clean! Great job at making us feel at home. Keep up the good work, much appreciated!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.1
    a good place to stay if you rent a car from the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was convenient to my meeting venue the next morning but no shuttle meant a pricey taxi from the airport. The sign was not very prominent, and the lighting was dim, so it was hard to see.

    decent coffee and quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    4.2
    THERE WAS NO EGGS, ROOM WAS DIRTY, TUB HAD CHIPS ALL THROUGH...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    SEE ABOVE DIRTY, NO HANDICAP ROOMS TUB HAD CHIPS ALL IN IT. WALL PAPER TORN AND GLUED. JUST PLAN DIRTY.

    THERE WAS NO EGGS, ROOM WAS DIRTY, TUB HAD CHIPS ALL THROUGH OUT. WALL PAPER IN BATHROOM TORN AND GLUED.HAD NO HANDICAP ROOMS. IT WAS A PLACE TO LAY DOWN

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.8
    Great place near O'Hare
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booking was vague. Our rooms weren't what we expected but the staff helped us find some solutions.

    The rooms were gorgeous and spacious for the price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    6.7
    Meh....
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bring a can of Febreeze... I'm a smoker myself, but the stale smell of cigarettes at this property, lobby & in our non-smoking room, was overwhelming even for me. Went out & bought air freshener to get through the night

    Staff was kind, pancake maker was neat. Nice neighborhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    7.9
    great value
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing negative to say

    continental breakfast, window seat in room, extremely quiet for being surrounded by industrial parks, many restaurants of varying kinds within a mile or less of property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    7.5
    We just needed accomodations for the night; this was very comfortable and reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small refrigerator in the room would be nice.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice size. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Would definitely stay again. The price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    8.3
    My stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know I was going to be In a handicap accessible room. but the space in the room was wonderful. The shower was awkward. water was on the floor due to the shower curtain was not long enough. the pole in the closet should be set higher, due to our coats were dragged on the floor..

    The bed was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    the best place to stay, near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    9.2
    Good price for the proximity to O'Hare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel smelled stuffy, but it looked clean.

    Price and proximity to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.9
    Good location for ohare
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately smell of cigarettes.

    Small cozy and comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    6.7
    No exceed expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room size

    No exceed expectations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was nice for the price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a bit limited. More healthier options would be nice.

    Overall it was nice for the price paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    5.4
    wife is very terrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wife is very terrible!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checking in was a little slow.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.5
    I would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room size

    The cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    4.2
    Wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels were dirty when we arrived. Hallway and elevator had a strong smell of marijuana. Coffee maker didn't look very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Nice Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice Experience..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.3
    Nice clean and convenient room. Bad breakfast.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't have any expectations for breakfast but it was even worse.

    Nice clean and convenient room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    2.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    . Na

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    9.6
    Made me happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Taking a shower the tub floor is slippery, needs traction pehaps a mat, a bigger grab bar

    I liked the building design

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    It is one of the best places where I have stayed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    It is one of the best places where I have stayed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    10
    We had a very enjoyable stay at the Howard Johnson in Elk Grove Village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    can,t think of anything

    very relaxing, nice and mostly quiet, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    7.1
    Printer in Business center was out of ink.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Printer in Business center was out of ink. Replacement was not available. Rooms were not quite noise resistant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    2.9
    This was not a good hott
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room next to us was playing music all night. The room was tiny and smelly and was not very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    7.9
    Great value, big breakfast in the mornings!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value, big breakfast in the mornings!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    10
    Thanks for everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Space of the room

    Online booking with friendly customer service associates Also, the mirror on the bedroom wall led to a sexy and romantic evening.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    5.8
    not going backl
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gray, old, ratty sheets. Stain on towel. Coffee Not good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    7.5
    Will definitely go again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price,location and staff was all on point and wonderful We were very satisfied with everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    7.5
    Cozy and reasonable Just perfect for me and my husband😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and cleanliness and price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    5.4
    I am satisfied with the price and with my overall stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast was sad. Bed sucked and the walls were not insulated. You could hear everything inside and outside the hotel

    price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    10
    The Front Desk was very amazing!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Front Desk was very amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    10
    Very nice place to syay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everthinh

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    6.3
    It was okay, glad I only stayed for one night
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Place wasn't too clean. First room they gave me smelled like smoke. Was supposed to be non-smoking

    I liked how close it was to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    10
    I will definitely stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything about this hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    6.7
    valuable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet in room looks very dirty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    9.2
    Overall great location and comfy rooms make the bonus of a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall great location and comfy rooms make the bonus of a great price even better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    7.9
    Clean n nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Clean n nice staff. Breakfast adequate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.1
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Strange location. Not a lot around.

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.2
    The hotel has evaryting u need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel has evaryting u need

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    8.3
    8/29 thru 8/31/17
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weak breakfast

    Friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    4.6
    The staff is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is quite old. And there are lots of Pizza ads in the room. And the smell is awful both in the room or the hotel.

    The staff is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    when i booked I did nbot realise that getting their by taxi would cost so much more.

    location was good and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Couldn't login to the wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't login to the wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    Comfortable; Nice cable channels/music channels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very accommodating!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    10
    Weekend in IL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's about 30mins from downtown Chicago

    The room was big & for the price it was very well worth it. Way better than I expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    9.6
    Overall, very good. Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Socket where the refrigerator was not working so we went two days without until they figured it out and plugged it into another wall socket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed. Cable TV service. Front desk check in customer service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    3.3
    Smells. No clean towels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. Specially the smell.

    Nastiest place I've ever been to.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    10
    I will definitely be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The room was very clean and modern. I overslept and missed breakfast, but it was still offered to me. Hotel staff exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    7.5
    Decent and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfy and quite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    10
    It was a very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pancakes were wonderful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location yet relatively quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was pretty Spartan. No airport shuttle.

    Convenient location yet relatively quiet. Good value for one night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    10
    Breakfast was decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Breakfast was decent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    10
    i love the mirrors in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i love the mirrors in the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2017

    10
    Its close to where my company has our Christmas party.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Its close to where my company has our Christmas party...makes it easy to enjoy myself & make it to work on time the next day

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2016

    9.2
    It was a very relaxing stay. Would and probably will stay again . Any discount
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small breafest area .

    The room was really nice. It had everythIng we needed. My wife like the window shelf with pillow.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    10
    room was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    7.1
    Reasonably good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No bar, although it was mentioned on the information.

    Good comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    8.8
    Friendly, any request I made when I called the front desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly, any request I made when I called the front desk was taken care of. I wanted to pay my bill the night before because my flight was a6am flight, was able to do that Saturday evening effortless, Will go back in the future

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2016

    4.2
    Free parking.
    • Solo traveler

    The breakfast was pathetic! Also, my door rattled EVERY.SINGLE.TIME another door opened or closed. This happened A LOT; I did not get much sleep!

    Free parking.

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2015

    7.9
    Lift, laundry room, PC for guests, 24-hour reception, safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast buffet only until 9:00am. In my room, the iron had to be replaced (and it was, immediately).

    Lift, laundry room, PC for guests, 24-hour reception, safe parking; coffee machine/hair dryer/iron and ironing board included in the room; a safe is available; fitness center; no pets. TV reception good. Everything clean, quiet, good maid service.

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    9.6
    Staff was more than helpful to meet our every need.
    • Couple

    Location but that couldnt be helped.

    Staff was more than helpful to meet our every need. They even switched our refrigerator out within 10 min of calling about it.

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2016

    8.3
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of room

    Great breakfast!!!!

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2015

    7.5
    No Airport Shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Airport Shuttle

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    7.5
    Everything
    • Solo traveler

    I have a good time

    Everything

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    5.0
    Room was good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was good for the price

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    8.8
    The room was clean the hotel hallways and elevator even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was clean the hotel hallways and elevator even smelled clean. The hotel was quiet close to a mall and easy to get to downtown Chicago.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: