Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Macarthur Airport 2 stars

3055 Veterans Memorial Highway, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779, USA

#3 of 4 hotels in Ronkonkoma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It snowed the night before. The contractor that the motel hired to plow the snow buried my car with snow. The owner/manger refused to help me get my car out of the massive snow bank caused by the motels contractor. I'm 72 years old with health conditions. Very Bad!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are ridiculously small. My room was supposed to have a bathtub and it did not. You can barely walk around the bed to get around the room. The room had no cold water so the shower was scalding and both taps in the bathroom provided hot water. And the housekeepers stole one of my very expensive iphone chargers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing with the property.. have been using booking.com last 4 visits to Rodeway Inn, this visit I needed to reschedule dates because my fiance is in the Army and he was sent Puerto Rico for hurricane relief at the last minute (2 days before our visit together). I still went ahead with my time there because Booking.com has no rescheduling of dates. There should be a way to reschedule if something unexpected comes up, not fair to lose the time or the money.

    Very friendly staff..all the comforts of home

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    in the middle of the night or early morning heard a loud crash like metal lockers falling scared my husband and I. woke up out of a sound sleep. after that heard sounds as if metal was crashing. there went our sleep. found out the next morning as we left. workers were remodeling the room next to ours. only suggestion on our part is if workers are working not to be doing it next to rooms being occupied.

    room was clean, and modern bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. The place was very dirty for the room to the shower. The parking lot is very dark. A lot of drug activity in the rooms also. I didn't feel safe at all could not sleep well worrying about the drug addicts trying to break into my vehicle.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing they didn't do was miss the mark , I have no complaints!

    This is a wonderful place . The staff is always on point .The breakfast is always great and the linens are always fresh . Rodeway Rules!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not that thrilled with the dish/direct TV. Miss the weather channel and YES..but that is personal

    Room was comfortable, This is an older motel but is in good shape and clean. Bathrooms have been upgraded..really close to Mac Arthur Airport, stores,restaurants and the LIE. Will be back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra for a non-smoking room and while the room itself was non-smoking, there was a smoking area with a standup ashtray about 8 feet away and we could smell cigarette smoke. Also a dresser drawer was off its track and the drawer was useless.

    Room was ok for the most part.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff and peronnell could use some smiles. they don't smile that often. the breakfast location is bad. there's no shade to block the sun from three angles. it felt like they're doing it intentionally so people don't eat there. they don't serve meat. its all bread.

    the sheets were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non-smoking room smelled like a smoke lounge. My daughter sat by the open window b/c she couldn't stand the smell. I had to checkout the room hours after I checked in...the folks at the front desk were cool but the room was bad and I'm not a picky person

    There were no bedbugs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed sheets are thin Faint smell of smoking

    Staff was very friendly, location was great for our visit and although the room did have a faint smoking smell as per other reviews I now bring a bottle of Frebreeze and spray the rooms when I get in now anyways and it was much better. Note the bed sheets are thin so be sure to bring an extra if you like heavy blankets. Great value for the money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls & sink in the bathroom were patched. The breakfast area is very tiny & directly between the registration desk & the exterior glass wall & entry door.

    It was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire room was flithy. Feet turned black after 5 min of walking around room without shoes. Gnats everywhere! Ice bucket and fridge were moldy

    They had smoking rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was an old facility and very dingy. The air conditioning didn't shut off unless you pulled the plug. The fan was full blast even when off the buttons said off. The breakfast was weak. Not even a hard boiled egg. Just bread and cereal . And everything smelled of cigarette smoke. I was in a supposedly nonsmoking room and it reeked of cigarette smoke.

    the people at the desk were lovely The bathroom was clean and the towel were soft and fluffy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv was poor quality. But I wasn't in the room often enough to actually be glued to the tv

    The room was cleaned daily I really appreciated that. It didn't feel like I was in a inn. Felt like a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The alarm clock and nightstand hadn't been dusted in a month. Had to walk 3 buildings over for ice AND bring our ice bucket. I did get a smoking room, but it smelled like 20 people had been smoking in there the night before. Others could smell the stale smoke at the funeral. Couldn't find the wi-fi password.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hallway had an off-putting smell. Thankfully the room was nice and did not smell.

    Room was large and well decorated. The TV while large did not have a crisp image.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway in the building had a bad odor, but did not effect the room in any way.

    The staff was awesome. They were very friendly. Made my stay very enjoyable. The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. There in a good location. Close to the airport and shopping centers. Definitely will stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't see eggs for breakfast the property and the room were not clean and I did not feel safe there

    The restaurant choices around the neighborhood

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was supposed to be smoking free/ smoking free section but the room next to us was a smoking room. The room itself was probably a smoking friendly room. It had a really strong scent to it !!! The room didn't have iron in it either.

    The room was spacious. It had a big TV, good heating system.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the staff had an attitude, the room didn't look like it was cleaned in a while,the tv had a poor picture, and everything was outdated!!! I will not be returning there

    I liked that the shower pressure was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that the carpet in the room was nasty and the room smelt like cigarette smoke. I called the front desk to make a complaint about it and no one never came to check it out. I will not recommend this place to anyone who has kids with asthma. Due to the smell of the smoke my son is now sick from the smell of the dirty smelling room. We will not recommend this Inn to anyone sorry!!!

    I like the check in staff they were very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room seemed dark-desk lamp and two wall lamps..maybe higher watt bulbs would have helped...I just like lots of light

    Needed my check out time extended due to business..no problem

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You knew that the reservation was for three, first day was ok with the linen. The second day you set up the towels for two and I had to pick up towels. Let the staff know about to make sure it wouldn't happen again, that didn't help. Again, the third day, the same thing happened. Do you think i should recommend this place?

    The place was excellent. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping not up to par. Upon arrival there was half eaten pizza still in microwave and food in the fridge. The fitted sheet also was stained. I manage a 144 unit motel and this wouldn't fly at my motel.

    Bed was comfy, need more channels on tv too many news channels

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone called my room stating that they saw me and wanted to meet me and the call I thought came from the front desk. No matter how I tried to defuse the call he kept on insisting how pretty I was and he wanted to meet me. I felt my privacy was not protected and I felt unsafe

    Location kindness of housekeeping

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I walked into a room smelled nothing like smoke and when I called to see if I change rooms to a non smoking room they said they didn't have any

    They had No , non smoking rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    They canceled the day of the reservation over a tax dispute I had with them a month before. They had the reservation for over a week but canceled the day of.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The layout of the buildings are a bit confusing making it harder to find some of the room, numbers especially the rooms that you enter from the inside off the parking lot.

    I was quite surprised because the motel does not look like much from the outside. Do not let that fool you. I can only speak for my room, but it was great! Also good free breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely small and very dreary. The bathroom floor looked as if it needed a good cleaning as there was dust behind the pedestal sink.

    The location was perfect for my needs. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast offered in the morning adequate.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is just ok ..and I didn't like their coffee

    The people there are very nice and helpful ..this is my 3rd stay with them and it's been fine ..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Considering price, also the continental breakfast is OK. But why not add whole wheat to the bread & bagel spectrum.

    Convenient location if you (like my son and me) need to be in several places on Long Island, and still a well-manageable distance from Manhattan, either by car or by LIRR from Ronkonkoma station. Friendly small hotel with comfortable rooms, having excellent beds. Well-working Wifi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking on line I was asked if I had any special requests. Then I was given options such as early check which i did request such and was reflected on my booking. When I arrived I was told check in wasn't until such time. It wasn't until I ask the desk clerk if they were going honor my request things changed.

    The new renovation of rooms....the modern look

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room and bathroom. Very creeky bed. Didn't walk the floors without shoes. Bathroom shower spitted water from a low-flow shower head. Expensive for what it was.

    Small refrigerator and microwave was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for a friend's 80s themed wedding. The day of the wedding a staff member came to our room to say our clothing was inappropriate and unacceptable!!! (I was dressed Madonna-ish) I found this completely uncalled for and changed our whole view of the motel

    It was clean and suited our needs. The bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty had to call to have staff change dirty sheets. Very dirty I booked two rooms for two nights but could only stay one due to condition of rooms. They would not refund my last day for two rooms can you help with a refund?

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was old and dirty. The bed cover had burn holes and the carpet had tears and was dirty. Bed very stiff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not clean,the beds were old and needed to be replaced,house keeping is horriblewould not go back

    Really nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has be redone but the building is old.

    Small dreary and dark. There was a concert blaring away across the way.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was worn and dirty

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was old style, with coils

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More accessible outlets are needed. Had to put the coffee pit on the floor.

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No time for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom area was very small. Felt closed in

    Staff was very pleasant. Offered a good variety of cable channels. It was affordable for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was to small

    Room was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty desk n chair

    Bed was comfy!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, clean, love the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more towels, I booked a double room and only had enough towels and cloths for two people

    The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, carpet was disgusting. Cum stains on the walls. - I can’t make that up. Ridiculous

    Staff did their best.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv. Bad picture

    Tv

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complaint

    Very clean and confortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of loud road noise. Wasn't able to sleep.

    Easy access to location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convience from MacArthur airport. Availabilty of smoking room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been a lot cleaner, quieter, and safer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no eggs, the beds were comfortable, coffee was good, breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy check in. Room was perfect for one night bed slightly uncomfortable very close to airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much space to put cases, bathroom was quite small

    Good value for money, nothing flash but the bed was super comfy and it had everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group

    This is th worst hotel I've ever been. Expensive rate with poor facilities. Disappointed!

    Not at all.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    orange juice and coffee and i love coffee

    continental no eggs. Waffles were good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes very clean and affordabke

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    The staff was exemplary

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast for a buffet. I've had better, but usually don't have much better at home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and employes were very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms with non smoking should be made available for non smokers

    Staff was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom tile grout needs scrubbing

    Taste waffles

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could've been a lot cleaner . Matched photos online when I booked.bed could be cleaner and newer

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being an Ex-smoker hate ash trays

    Very friendly and great value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms smelt horrible!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn't very good

    People were very friendly.. they gave me my room request.. very clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell in non smoking room

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattres in room needs some work--Replace it

    Clean, bathroom small but updated, really close to airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at the front dest was nasty with her attitude.the blankets are too thin.

    It was quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rodeway Inn Macarthur Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: