Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley 3 stars

213 International Circle, Hunt Valley, MD 21030, USA

#2 of 5 hotels in Hunt Valley

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast gentleman who made my omlete was very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is hair in sink and chip paint in bathroom. Also bathroom door didn't close easy

    Breakfast gentleman who made my omlete was very friendly patient and knowledgeable. Front desk when i checked in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    I loved the water fall the staff was nice the breakfast was...
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the water fall the staff was nice the breakfast was great I just loved everything I didn’t get in the pool but my daughter and her friends sid they loved it I like that the bar had free happy hour I give the whole hotel 100%

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place to relax and plenty to do in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I chose a room on a higher floor I didn't know the elevator where made so you could see out of them. I'm scared of heights, but that was my fault.

    The guest service was nice. Jonathan was very pleasant when I checked in. The break fast was also nice. They had a better variety than most.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    My. stay was unpleasant.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtubs faucets water were running all the time I was there. That make the bathroom floor wet and toilet sit wet. Hair blow dyer was not working. Hotel Employee knocked at door and she ask me what time I am living around 10:59am. It is not 12:00pm the official check out time yet.

    I like the property rain forest, breakfast, happy hour.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    The staff and location were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast on Sunday closed early with no warning, we called about an issue with lights in our room that was never corrected, the housekeeping never came until after 4 pm on Saturday. On Saturday housekeeping left full trash bags in the hallway.

    The staff and location were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The accommodations the free breakfast and the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including the atmosphere the location the way you're treated

    The accommodations the free breakfast and the price. My next stay will be at that location. Love it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable but not peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry I typed in the wrong space

    The pool was so small I guess a teen party booked rooms so teenagers were running throughout every floor extremely loud and we booked to get away with 3 small children to let them swim but you couldn't even get in the pool No Space! That pretty much was the only complaints other than that it was nice place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.6
    Thigs were okay even with the wait and the people tried their best under the circumstances.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't get into our room till 8:30 at night. They accommodated us with a free drink and appetizer at the bar but for travelers ( thank goodness we didn't bring kids) sitting around waiting was a little difficult. I understand the large group was late in checking out.

    Place was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was pleasant and the waterfall is very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this for my god child's birthday all he wanted to do was swim I was not told prior or upon check in that the pool would not be available. ...very disappointing to a child

    Breakfast was pleasant and the waterfall is very relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Overall a comfortable, convenient stay. Good value for the cost.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The phone, coffee maker, and microwave didn't work in my room. I told the front desk--not a huge deal.

    The bed was very comfortable. I appreciated the iron and ironing board since I was in for business. Breakfast was great. I didn't make it to the evening cocktail reception but loved that it was offered.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Not bad.cheated out of an hour and a half for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait an hour and a half for our room and no one came to let us know why we were waiting or console us. We had two young kids with us that were tired and hungry. We wanted to do room service in our room.finally I had to state my displeasure to the front desk. They had forgotten us. Folks were coming in and getting their keys right away. Is this any way to treat a longtime honor member? Been coming to embassy suites for years. Even had my son's wedding reception there. Shirley Nichols

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful, peaceful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy shuttle wasn’t running

    Loved the koi pond, the bar reception on Saturday and free breakfast on Sunday. We were depending on the free shuttle service to take us to Valley Mansion. It wasn’t running due to weather but the roads were just wet!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Everything was wonderful except the hot room and having to move to another room and no air condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had trouble getting the room to cool down. We had to move to another room as our room would not go below 78 degrees. The other room was cooler however, it appears your hotel turns its air conditioner off in December. We like a very cool room to sleep in.

    The breakfast is awesome! Would be nice if offered it a little longer in the morning. But all that you offer is wonderful. Also enjoy the drinks and snacks in the evening. Perfect hours to offer this. Not too long so people become drunk and loud. Also the piano was just lovely!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    6.7
    Adequate, but I probably will choose another option on my next visit to Baltimore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and furnishings were visibly worn/old, and the mattresses were just awful—more what you might expect in a college dormitory rather than a Hilton property in a upscale area of town.

    I like that the room had a separate living area and two TVs. I like breakfast, which was included in the stay, especially the cooked-to- order omelette station and the quality and variety of food. The interior area with waterfalls and lush plants was beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Everything about the hotel and and staff was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great besides forgetting my wake up call on Monday morning at 330 am.

    Everything about the hotel and and staff was great. I loved the happy hour, the breakfast, the bartender was great at the bar. The atmosphere of the hotel was amazing with the koi pond and waterfall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Not as pleasant as previous stays at this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Executive room was very cold and heating system could not warm soon enough. Staff switched us to smaller room. But, fawcet leaked in the bathroom. Staff fixed it. These events detracted from our normally pleasant stay in Hunt Valley.

    Enjoy property location and ambiance. Breakfasts are excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    We had a cleaning lady in our room with no cleaning supplies...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a cleaning lady in our room with no cleaning supplies before we got in the room. She had the door locked and when we entered she just left.. My parents also left strawberries and stuff for us to be placed in the room and we never received them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    I appreciated the location, parking and staff as well as the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately I had gotten out of the shower and grabbed a towel with a disgusting stain. I don't even want to imagine what I just wiped my face with.

    I appreciated the location, parking and staff as well as the happy hour.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    My stay was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Microwave was not on the counter it was in the lower cabinet basically floor level and the cord was too short to lift it on the counter this was extremely disappointing..The sofa bed was very uncomfortable one of my guest ended up sleeping on the floor with pillows because your hotel does not have roll away beds.

    The hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Won't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness!!! First the room had a funny smell, there was an air freshener attached to the wall vent near the ceiling. The carpet in the halls had crumbs and food everywhere. Dead roach in the court yard near breakfast buffet . The court yard has tables all throughout that sat dirty for hours.

    The front desk we're so friendly and accommodating, good location for what I needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Convenient location but shabby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby room--needs to be updated. Atrium music load and played late night--disturbing to sleeper in outer room (on pull out bed).

    Locations, suite format, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Decent facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was right next to an interstate and there was a lot of driving noise in my room. The bathroom had a small odor of mildew.

    Nice breakfast. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Love this place - staff is very friendly and welcoming - and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love this place - staff is very friendly and welcoming - and they give you a lot of perks with your stay - like happy hour and a very large breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location and place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be upgraded to more current decor. Hallways need recarpet. Elevators were pretty slow.

    Breakfasts were great. A chef was available for custom omelets and waffles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Not a great value for the money
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channel selection was poor and advertised showtime was not working; Could not get the thermostat to work so we froze! Sofa bed quality was horrible; All of these things wouldn't be a huge deal at a cheap hotel- this was not cheap.

    Spacious rooms Nice breakfast Very nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    I like the location, but don't think I will be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sink did not drain, the window seal was cracked (you could not see clearly out of the window), when I put the dirty towels on the floor (hotel code for "please replace my towels") instead of being replaced they were just folded and put back on the counter (gross!). The shower was awful. It was a handicapped shower and the shower head looked like it was 30 years old and did not hang straight. It was very uncomfortable to shower in there. I was counting the days until I could leave the environment. The entire property needs to be renovated.

    The bed was comfortable, the gym was accessible/had good equipment, the breakfast was good. The staff was very nice. The location is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Kid friendly... more like kids will be running around everywhere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need a facelift to take 20 years off its old sagging looks!

    The breakfast that's includedd is convenient when rushing in the morning and really fresh and tasty!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Luxurious feel at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat and room temperature was warm. Bartender was not at her station. Couldn't order any drinks because she was MIA.

    Lobby and atrium were beautiful. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pleasantly surprised at the luxury for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Great with one minor turn off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker in room could be cleaner it looked as if it had many uses.We all know it has, but knowing it by the look of it was a turn off.

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Really nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom a bit tight. Moldy smell from shower curtain.

    The room was large enough for our family. Loved the atrium view, and breakfast was great. Omelettes and waffles made to order. All food on dishes, not paper/plastic. Comfy room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel, very busy when we went
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a full hotel. Full of lacrosse and cheer teams, weddings etc The elevators were very slow and we went up and down the stairs a lot

    It was a nice enough property, they had a fish pond and a lot of open space. The rooms were big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Like it a lot...but
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was uncomfortable...small and sagging to the middle. TV had no HD; very limited channels

    Good location, wonderful staff; comfortable and quiet room. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Fine for what I needed at the time, one night stay for a limited number of hours.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Living room area of the suites feel very tired and old.

    The staff at the front desk was absolutely fantastic, from giving directions on the phone, to room location to simply everything. Welcoming, cheerful and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.1
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in the last room at the end of a long hall overlooking the air conditioners, and a good distance from the elevators. I have stayed here before on other occasions and had better accommodations, I felt slighted. Bookings.com got us a good price, so I guess they felt they could give us this inferior room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room really smelled of cleaning odor, like trying to cover up another smell. almost over powering. We had to open the sliding glass door to try to get some fresh air.

    Staff was very professional, breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Great Hotel, Beautiful Scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scenery inside was absolutely beautiful. The beds&pull out sofa bed were comfortable& the room was very clean. The bar/lounge had great drinks at a good price some drinks were free &they had some free appetizers. The pool & hot tub was great. Breakfast was great they had a buffet plus a grill cook.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.4
    The pool was a nice experience for my daughter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was Marijuana being smoked, we couldn't avoid the fumes....there were roaches scurried throughout our stay..that was the worst, when we opened the pullout couch the smell traveled into the bedroom!! This is unexceptable for a hotel like this for this price and location. ..I have frequently used this location but after this experience my family has decided to book elsewhere

    The pool was a nice experience for my daughter. ..the cable TV and wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Not sure we'll return...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A man peed off balcony down onto the dining area tables (indoors). Management did nothing about it. My wife had urine splatter on her.

    The included breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    A little disappointed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system did not work correctly so it was hot in our room and we could not adjust the thermostat to the temp that we wanted. When we opened our patio door the smell of cigarettes and weed came into our room. The food at the restaurant was over cooked, over priced and the serving sizes were very small and did not fill us up. Also the breakfast buffet could have more mixed fruit not just cantaloupe and melons and you could also offer sausage gravy with biscuits. Could use some security officers at night because there were kids running all over the hotel throughout the night and some really shady characters who like to smoke weed and cigarettes on their balconies.

    I liked the location, cleanliness,facilities,and the courteous staff, also the buffet breakfast was very good and I really enjoy the cook to order eggs.Loved the theme of the hotel and the coy pond.Staff was very courteous and helpful. And I really liked the evening reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.1
    Could hAve slept on the floor and slept better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the feeling of springs in my back while sleeping on the sofa bed. Nor did I like the painted over water stain in our bathroom. Or the cold pool water. Not to mention after being up all day, and finally getting the kids to sleep so we could wrap gifts, I laid down only to hear my walls rattling from the constant banging of the door in the room next to mine.

    The scenery inside and out was beautiful. Being able to look out my patio and see the mountains was amazingly awesome. And so was the pond full of fish.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.8
    Older building, pretty atrium, large true suites, very old mattresses, heat doesn't work well.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to keep adjusting the thermostat trying to warm up the room, but it was always cold. The mattresses are very old, like the building itself. Mine was so broken down I nearly fell out of the bed! Sofa bed is also old and worn out. Not enough USB outlets. Microwave is impossible to use, located under wet bar sink.

    Breakfast is plentiful. Get the cooked to order eggs, etc. The pre-cooked eggs and potatoes are very dry. The atrium area is very pretty with its waterfall and tropical plants. Rooms are true suites with separate bedrooms. Soundproofing is good, you don't hear much from outside your room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was not done during my whole stay.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Kid friendly clean environment
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kid friendly clean environment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Great environment clean and kid friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great environment clean and kid friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable,never slept that well
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable,never slept that well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    The hot tub
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hot tub

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    The buffalo wings were awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The buffalo wings were awesome

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The evening reception and breakfast were very good. The location is wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower doors stuck, but the hotel was really very nice and staff was very accomodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    The air conditioning did not work well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    My family enjoyed our time and the breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very crowded. It seemed like they overbooked.

    The hotels cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Awesome will be returning again
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have nothing that I disliked

    Love how they fulfilled my request for my room didn't have any problems

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices was to high

    Drinks and food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the koi fish

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    427 meets 007
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keepers attitudes

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.0
    It wAs ok for the most part
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches coming out the ice maker with the ice !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall we had a great stay with wonderful customer service
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my rooms was ot ready at time of arrival and there should be a bigger pool for the hotel or another pool

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Customer service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! And the staff was wonderful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice place, comfortable bed. Nice linens and very clean. I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light fare at the evening reception was messy and picked through. I didn't eat any of it.

    The bar staff were fast and efficient!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini fridge in the room was not working

    The bed was comfortable. The room was really clean. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    The check in was easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Was satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms were very small.

    Breakfast and staff were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.4
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was worn, toilet was running the whole night

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Easy and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff and nice ambiance. Breakfast was very good. Enjoyed visiting with Suzi at the bar! Loved watching the Koi in the Pond.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were soft and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Very professional staff and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Very professional staff and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    My 'go-to' choice for hotel accomodation when visiting Hunt Valley
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional cost not mentioned on the website after booking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Pool too small
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool size, Cleaning around the pool

    Pool too small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    My Wife was very Happy .That's all that matters. lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Shopping was in walking distance Nice whirl pool & pool Big Rooms The evening snacks that was provided

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Very kind and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and attentive staff. Cleanliness of room, grounds, and property was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Food was good.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was good. Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    It was atypical American breakfast, as much as one could eat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner motors outside the window droning all night

    It was atypical American breakfast, as much as one could eat

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: