Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Boca Raton 3 stars

661 Northwest 53rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487, USA

#16 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 242 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Due to the smell of the room and the inconvenience of the one side elevator, my stay was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inconvenience of one side elevator in a building of seven foot, the smell of the room was terrible, as soon as the door open the room smells like, a bumpster. The company need to spend money in automatic air fresheners to be place in the rooms. Beautiful place, excellent staff, great service.

    Upon arrival the little complimentary afternoon drinks and snacks. The staff were plaisant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    I love staying at the hotel, staff is very friendly, rooms clean, price is affordable!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain was too short in all of our rooms, which caused the floor to be wet!

    The breakfast was great, this is my second time visiting this location it was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    If it wasn’t for the cook, I would said the stay was bad. I’ll say it was an Okay stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 544 smells awful in the front, it smelled damp. The shower was also loud, some kind of screeching noise was coming from it. Oh, and they turned down the bed took our wet towels and didn’t leave any clean ones.

    Friendly staff. The omelette guy was awesome!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    not the best embassy suites I stayed at. Dont think I will go back to that location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    house keeping was poor. room did not get cleaned on Saturday and did not have clean towels for shower. I called house keeping 3 times and they said they would be right there but nobody showed up. finally I went down to front desk to talk to manager on duty. She made me feel like I was bothering her but she called house keeping and someone showed up at my room to give me clean towels.

    food was good. bed comfortable. grounds nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.8
    Okay if you’re staying a night for business but not great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not clean. Kitchenette facilities consisted of a fridge and a microwave. I’m need of a refurb. Furniture in the suite was poor. Room was cluttered and not that comfortable.

    The breakfast buffet was okay, and the gym was alright. Not great, but did the job.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Very very nice! Great choice!
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No NBCS to watch the hockey play offs!

    The rooms were clean, the beds were great and that comforter was amazing! The breakfast was good and appreciated. It was a very nice place that I will stay in again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast buffet was included and was pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk (not the one who checked us in but the one next to her). She kept raising her voice at a woman who was trying to check in. She also threatened and did call the police to kick this woman off the hotel. I'm not sure why but the woman wasn't causing any trouble and kept her voice normal all the time. I don't think this hotel employee should have acted this way at all. What a rude and uncomfortable scene!

    The breakfast buffet was included and was pretty good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommended but be prepared to wait should you use the restaurant.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was the restaurant service. While pleasant enough, I could never find my waiter and always had to get up and tell the bartender to please get my waiter. Small price. Food was good.

    What a pleasure. From the front desk to the room to the pool, everything was above expectations. Well run hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff made up for the dissatisfaction with the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of mildew. It doesn’t appear to be renovated as mentioned.

    I liked the fact that it was two areas, the front desk staff was amazing! It was close to shopping. Room attendant was very polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    The offer of free breakfast and happy hour was great and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool was pretty small. The beds was uncomfortable. The breakfast ended early - 9:30 am is a bit early. SHould go until at least 10.

    The offer of free breakfast and happy hour was great and the pull out bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    The service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent. Lou helped from the time I walked in. Then the other staff from front desk to restaurant breakfast were so welcoming and nice. I was alone with my son and I felt so safe and taken care of. I stay at hotels often and no staff has ever been more accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    we won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast, food was cold to luke warm. on the second day, i noticed that all of the sterno's were NOT lit. Had dinner the first night we were there. My dinner (ravioli) was luke warm, the plate was cold. The waiter was not friendly, never asked if we were happy with our meal

    beautifull room, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Wii definitely stay on our trip to Florida next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not stocked with essentials shampoo, conditioner on arrival. Can’t bring these things on a plane. But they did bring us some when we called.

    Happy hour.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t think a/c was working properly. Room was cold and we could not lower or adjust the a/c - everything else was very good and nice. Thank you.

    Liked everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    We'll always stay at Embassy Suites when visiting Boca Raton.
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The employees were over the top diligent , pleasant, helpful. Hotel is surrounded by miles of gorgeous nature trails that encourage walking or jogging.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    It was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The bed was extremely comfort as well as the pillows! Lauren at the Front desk was so sweet and informative! I am looking forward to staying there again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    5.4
    The hotel was the closest to our conference held at the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality didn’t match the price I paid.

    The hotel was the closest to our conference held at the Marriott at the boca Center that was full or we would have stayed there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Overall great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes too early esp on weekend. 11pm? Maybe Extend breakfast hours til 10a on weekdays. Parking is hit or miss. Would be nice to have another entrance into the hotel near the back when forced to park there in the rain ☔️

    The breakfast was good. Need bananas tho. Also flavored creamers for coffee. And fresh bagels not defrosted frozen lenders. You can do better. Your Chefs are awesome!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Confortable room
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel did not receive my Booking reservation. Anyhow, they respected the price quoted through Booking. This is the first time I arrive at a hotel with a reservation made through Booking and the hotel doesn't find it.

    Confortable room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.3
    the most awful hotel stay I have ever experienced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -the shower rod in the bathroom was broken and one screw away from falling off. -carpet was filthy and had stains all over it and ripped in many places -air conditioning wasn’t working to full efficiency -huge stain on the curtains -the lock on the door was missing a screw -TV remote was not working-we had to walk up to the TV just to adjust the volume -the pillows were damp-we had to get towels from the front desk and put them on the pillows to sleep -there was mild inside the picture frame in the bathroom -one of the beds was broken (boxspring on the bottom)

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that guest complain & front desk calls everytime the baby makes noise. 1 year old son are going to cry

    Great food! Fabulous breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not anything to complain about, staff made do with limited resources. The computer system was not operational our whole stay, but did not affect our stay.

    Although this trip was right after the hurricane and the hotel was on generator power, the hotel and staff were very accommodating. The breakfasts were top notch and the evening cocktail hour was a nice bonus. Would definetly stay there again. A bit disappointed that there shuttle to FAU and surrounding restaurents was not available, but we understood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Stay was very good except for the musty smell problem.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was musty smelling. Had a definite humidity problem, but was very cold. Like being in a damp basement. After being there for a day our clothes began to smell musty. They let us change rooms ,but the new room had the same problem.

    Excellent Breakfast and happy hour

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean and the a/c worked great.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok, but nothing to write home about. Had plenty of towels the first night, but after cleaning, we only got one towel and washcloth each. Then an hour and a half before the morning of departure, the maid service tapped on the door and opened it before I could get there to answer.

    The room was clean and the a/c worked great. The bed was comfortable and I liked the hanging clothes storage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Overall good.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was always cold in the room. We had to raise the thermostat everyday. The carpet in our room needed to be vacuumed. The florescent lighting in the bathroom was not optimal for applying makeup.

    Room was okay. Location was good. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was excellent, the king size bed and pillows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was too cold in the lobby and eating area

    The breakfast was excellent, the king size bed and pillows were very comfortable. The cocktails and snacks were a great start to the evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Cool stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and bathrooms were very compact. The pool area is small and hotel's restaurant was pricey.

    The stay was ok overall. They were doing renovations, so the place wasn't in tip top shape. The breakfast was decent for the cook to order hot food that was provided as complimentary with room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is bit dated, needs renovation and fresh painting. Balcony is too tiny. Room appears bit cramped.

    Staff were friendly and ready to help. The breakfast was great. The decor was good, and laundry onsite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    2.5
    Sleepless i'm boca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I was already in a king suite and had to transfer to the exact same room when I asked for a late checkout.... I decided to extend my stay and was put in a room smaller,and by the staircase. We went to the front desk and requested another room,once the key was given we left for a few hours... As we prepared for bed we noticed long strings of hair on top of the bed,we pulled the cover back to discover about 50 more strands of disgusting hair. The 4 pillows smelled horrible. By this time I was tired (I had neck and back surgery) sleepy and aggravated. I'm a long time customer and I love the location, but after this weekend of disappointments,I won't be returning that property.

    Great Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    3.8
    Not at all pleasant, had to wait 5 days to be refunded for the additional $50.00 charged at check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had cockroaches and very noisy, the free drinks and snacks serves to be a cover up for what is a poor managed hotel

    I did not like anything about this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Not too bad for Boca. Right off 95.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain, old food left in fridge. Toliet running the entire time. VERY noisy lobby until midnight each night!

    Updates rooms, bed were nice. Breakfast is good, esp for kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    THE FREE BREAKFAST, THE LOOK AND SMELL OF THE PROPERTY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel employees entering our room with prior notification!!!!

    THE FREE BREAKFAST, THE LOOK AND SMELL OF THE PROPERTY. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Great breakfast, Nice and quiet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner didnt seem to cool down good and the room smelled a little like mildew

    Great hot breakfast with made to order omlettes and pancakes, bacon, french toast , fruit etc. Included in the price. After reading the reviews about hard beds I was a bit worried because I like soft beds but found them very comfortable. A/C did not cool down enough but it was very hot out. I was on the fifth floor and it was very quiet. Had a nice balcony but it was very hot out. Pool is kind of small and water was warm but overall it is a very nice place and I would stay there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    GREAT STAY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great reception from the staff ! Very welcoming. Nice clean room with ample space. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Well organized with great and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Embassy suites surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At checkin. The clerk looked and acted like he just got out of bed. He was only there the tone day...oth per front desk clerks were fine. Maid service could have been better. With five people, she didn't make sure we had a roll of toilet paper in reserve. We had to go down and get a roll when we were close to running out. She also didn't give us enough shampoo bottles. One day we had one container of shampoo and six conditiOners. When we checked in we return joy had four towels in the bathroom, should have had five.

    Breakfast is outstanding. So Glaxo not to have nuclear bag breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.8
    The pool area was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the room was hot. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. We called for towels and rags like an hour from check out no one arrived to bring anything the check out person didn't sense concern.

    The pool area was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Complimentary breakfast was great, but the quality could be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Complimentary breakfast was great, but the quality could be better. Complimentary adult beverages and some snacks in the afternoon hours is a great idea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.1
    Life is too short to complain. Don't sweat the small stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ran out of toilet paper. Construction or something woke me up at 9 am for two mornings. And the bartender was rude when I asked for a soda.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.8
    Hotel was nice but was located in an office park type setting, not a walkable area.
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant and all the common areas of this hotel were horribly cold. Needed a coat to eat breakfast.Complained to the desk clerk and she said that was the way the manager liked it. She showed me the portable heater that kept her from freezing behind the desk.

    Nice made to order breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    On Cloud Nine.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went downstairs to order some food, I asked the bar tender he was a little busy, so I got someone from the kitchen to take my order and the bar tender was visibly upset, you would think he would be happy that someone else helped out, anyway I got my food and went back to my lovely room.

    I slept like a baby, the bed was amazing, the room was nice and clean. Check in service was excellent, I will definitely be going there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Awesome Experience!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking became a challenge as more guests arrived.

    The staff was amazing. Our experience began at check-in with Emon (?). She was a pleasure to meet and had an awesome personality. This followed by cleaning staff. The ice maker on the second floor was broken, so a member of the cleaning staff (unknown name) took my ice bucket, ran up the stairs to another floor and returned with a container full of ice. Outstanding customer service!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Great accommodations. Would stay there again and recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool shaded by tall buildings so sun was minimal.

    Staff very friendly and competent. Room was clean and towels were big and fluffy. Good location just off I-95. Breakfast was very good with nice variety.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Wished breakfast was open a little longer than 9:30.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished breakfast was open a little longer than 9:30. Room not cleaned on one day of stay. Had to go ask for it to be cleaned but still didn't get cleaned. Very disappointed and upset

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.3
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked six months in advance for a king bed, but when we got there we were given two double beds. My husband and I could not sleep together. There is construction going on and so many of the rooms are unavailable Had we known , we would not have paid a premium price for this room. I would have booked across the street at Springfield suites for the same price. Construction workers began Sunday morning at 900am Very unhappy and probably going to cancel our reservation for later in the year

    The breakfast was filling and plentiful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    5.4
    The daily breakfast was inpressive given that the hotel is...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is under construction!! Most of it!! But they advertise it as "newly renovated in 2016" so that was one of the reason why I choose this hotel. Construction workers, noise, dust everywhere, all day including the weekend. Upon check-in our room fridge did not work and the toilet seat was falling off. This hotel should be CLOSED during that massive renovation, it is a rip-off to sell rooms for about $180/night. For misleading guests like this, I would never go back to that property.

    The daily breakfast was inpressive given that the hotel is under constuction.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Facilities and location very good. Manager nightly reception was excellent. Cook to order breakfast superb. Price seemed fair for property.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    evrything
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    evrything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    I enjoyed the breakfast and the complimentary drinks were an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I didn’t report this, the vending machine took my money.

    I enjoyed the breakfast and the complimentary drinks were an added plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Great staff.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could use a little upgrade.

    Great staff. Always prompt and available to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, relaxing suite with couch, chairs, plus table for 6

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    I believe this place it's a excellent area to stay .continue to keep it nice alright.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are very humble and understanding people.

    Food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    The room smelled a little of water damage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled a little of water damage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Loved the staff
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved how the staff made my son and new brides honey moon extra special thanks to all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.0
    we Swapped to three different places and they all smelled...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we Swapped to three different places and they all smelled like water and mildew

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    Pillows were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in the room. Requested crib 3 times before delivered. Charged incorrectly. Waffles were awful. Furniture was worn.

    Pillows were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.8
    The rooms where not at Hilton standart
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of services

    I did not get the room I paid for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    Good & Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't good.

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Happy Hour everyday !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy Hour everyday ! With drinks and appetizers included!!totally free!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo and conditioner could have been Fancier.

    Great value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell in the room.

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    My stay there was beautiful. I will denteinfly stay there again.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no complaints

    Complimentary breakfast was great. Also complimentary wine and snacks were very refreshing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    It’s a good hotel
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    U should keep iron in every room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat hard to find

    Very nice suite. Excellent breakfast selections

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Consider updating facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Consider updating facility.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Hokes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was too soft

    Good location, breakfast was awesome, and the staff supurb.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    I had a wonderful stay and would recommend the hotel to anybody
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the hotel was GREATT

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Enjoyed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast Knowledgeable, helpful, polite staff Property updated and lovelyenkoyed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lighting

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    3.8
    Embassy in Boca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators not working Renovations on our floor. Smelled of glue. We checked out early.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Dust in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dust in the room. No shower cap.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Need more towel racks in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more towel racks in the bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer was broken went down asked for one but never received it.

    Everything was delicious and hot

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: