Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough 3 stars

123 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA

#2 of 9 hotels in Marlborough

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Paid WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Great service, loved our suite, the free breakfast, the pool...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great service, loved our suite, the free breakfast, the pool and hot tub were fantastic! Front desk offered us a shuttle ride for Kidz Expo event and a nearby hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    At a glance it seems to be well kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old, but clean Both the king bed & the sofa pullout were extremely uncomfortable The handrail on the outside balcony of our room was falling off making it easier to fall 4 floors to the dumpsters

    At a glance it seems to be well kept

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    For the price we paid and lack of free drinks we would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drinks were not free at the managers reception. I think this is due to a law in Massachusetts that does not allow them to give out free alcohol but they should have drinks at half price not $6 for a beer. Hotel was being renovated which we were not aware of and they started at 9:00 am.

    Breakfast was as good as other Embassy Suites we have atayed at.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.6
    Good enough but terrible maintenance
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not clean, time it took for room to get clean, toilet broke, maintenance did not fix toilet promptly, water got shut off, lights went out briefly

    The free breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Stay here. You will not be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather. Not the fault of Embassy Suites.

    Great location for us. We also, by chance, received a handicapped room which was huge (2 separate rooms) so we pretty much had a bedroom, bathroom, living room and kitchenette with a small table. Great accommodations for 3 adults and a child. Breakfast was delicious. Pool was great. Workout facility had good treadmills and free weights. We will stay here again if we have opportunity.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    It was ok.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast chef was rude. Buffet is not what it used to be. Very disappointed. Should be able to get your own eggs and bacon. Pool area was despicable. So dirty I did not want to be barefoot walking around the pool.

    Friendly front desk staff. Clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    4.6
    overall decent. pros and cons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for what you get, it is on the expensive side. they need more bar service and wait staff during busy times. very slow service.

    decent place to stay for a kids hockey tournament. However at $550 for two night, I expect more in this remote location. it beats driving to and fro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Very fun and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing and details online.

    Our room was great! Perfect size for our group. The atmosphere was quiet with a busy city around you! Great for any type of reason to go!! Just be careful with pricing. Online told me I’d be paying $155 and we ended up paying almost $180. So I would call when making a reservation!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Having two dogs with me can be difficult with traveling.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing that I don't like about embassy suites.

    Having two dogs with me can be difficult with traveling. The rooms are spacious and it's helpful that the bedroom is separate from the sitting area. I also love how centrally-located the hotel is.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Clean and spacious suites.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is one of the most expensive hotels in the area. In spite of high room price you will be nickled and dimed on every possible thing. Wi-Fi $9.95 per day. Bottle of water in the room $5. Small bag of chips and small bottle of water in gift shop $4.50. News flash - almost every hotel in the world now has free Wi-Fi. A bottle of water costs $1.50 at other nice hotels in the area.

    Clean and spacious suites. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Ideal location. Has nice pool and other facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel, and well worth the stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 minor things, 1) I get shocked EVERY SINGLE TIME I touch the elevators after walking on the carpet to get to the elevator. My friends with me laughed / jumped at the sound of the bzzz snap as I got shocked. 2) the electric fireplace was very underwhelming.

    Large rooms, some of the largest available in the premium plus range. Most hotels have rooms / suites that are in the 340-400 sq ft, this hotel offers rooms up to 700 sq ft. Has a pool on site, and very adequate parking. Some rooms have a small balcony you can step out on. You have an option to upgrade to larger rooms that have full size refrigerators and a stove. A MAJOR bonus is the property is Pet friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    The staff were very accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe to much chlorine in the pool, or post a sign when the chlorine was added, did bother the kids eyes the next morning.

    The staff were very accommodation. The girls at the front desk were very helpful, the Buffett was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    There was not much around the hotel and was located beside a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    There was not much around the hotel and was located beside a busy motorway. The hotel provided a courtesy shuttle bus to local recommended restaurants in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    A little disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It really needs new carpets, EVERYWHERE! It seemed very tired and unclean. The hotel was very beige and dull, that's a shame because the staff were so bright, friendly and welcoming.

    Staff, they were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful experience - would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious suite with everything I needed. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was amazing, staff was super friendly. Parking was easy and convenient. I was only in town for the night but I wish I could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall, would recommend this property for a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff member during check-in could have been friendlier. Rest of staff, specially during breakfast was very good. Hotel's restaurant food was average. Room's furniture needs update, specially sofa bed, chairs, and vanity area.

    Excellent breakfast options, cleanliness and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature control was inconsistent between LR and bedroom.

    Very clean well kept facility. Breakfast was awesome. The staff was incredible. Everyone seemed to really be connected to the facility and care about your needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    A once upon a time legendary hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No replenishment of bathroom supplies - had to beg for soap and body lotion, room cleaning is anecdotal, attempt to overcharge confirmed rates, noisy AC, extremely slow elevator while stairs are hidden at a remote location of the building.

    Rich breakfast compared to hotels in the same price range, large room, helpful staff, very good, quiet location, good noise insulation between rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great place, far enough, yet close enough to Boston.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool area, although clean, needs an update and some repair. Although the hotel is worn-out it is kept clean and comfortable for all. Free WiFi was great, but took a bit of figuring out to use it, thought I needed to register online but didn't have to. Shower needed extra shampoo/conditioner for family of 4. Bathroom also needs better ventilation. Coffeemaker in room needs upgrade. Only one side of the two-cup maker was actually working, had to waste my FIJI water to find this out. I also left behind my prized Starbucks coffee mug by accident. I returned the same evening but no one could find it. The staff was extremely helpful with this but alas, no mug :(

    Everyone was very attentive to my family's needs. Evening welcoming spread was great! everyone found a favorite tidbit and drinks. Breakfast was also outstanding and the main reason why we chose this hotel. Hot tub and pool were an extra bonus and the kids also enjoyed the game room with pin-ball machines. The two room suite was just the right size and I was able to take a nap while the kids watched TV in the adjacent room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Spacious rooms suites with comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at 9pm tired with child and was disappointed to find room was dirty with unmade bed, towels on floor and dirty toilet. Staff was very professional to quickly find us another room that had been cleaned, but we lost a half hour at bed time and lugged our bags up and down to the 4th floor twice which was a little frustrating.l.

    Spacious rooms suites with comfortable beds!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    The great place to stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A couple of more service staff during breakfast.

    The food was very good, specially breakfast. Rooms very ample with comfortable beds, quiet and relaxing. But the best part was having our pet with us!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool water could have been warmer. The complimentary hors d'oeuvres could have been better. A lot of crackers but no cheese. Selection could have been more varied to appeal to everyone.

    The breakfast was great! The bed was comfortable, but a little too soft. The pool area was warm and the water was great. The hot tub jets did not always work. The pool water was warm the first day but a little cooler the next two days.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    i really like that the manager K.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i didnt like the bad experience with the front desk associate. she made a mistake that almost destroy the whole reservation and day for my family and I . thanks Goodness for manager K. Ortiz and a Spanish cleaning guy that made my day by helping us out in any way the could. great job to them

    i really like that the manager K. Ortiz and a Spanish Cleaning guy did what they had to do to make my stay more pleasant when they saw i was overwhelm by the front desk mistake. thanks to them i will give this hotel a second chance ;)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Awesome place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was the most comfortable bed EVER! Even the pillows were awesome. The Hot tub is Fantastic! I am disabled and in pain all the time but the hot tub made me feel wonderful. The Indoor pool is nice right near the hottub but I didn't go in it just tested the temp which was nice. Beautiful place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.2
    Tryingood embassy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff gave me hard time at check in about the room that I booked gave me a room that I didn't aprove of and told me I was wrong and in the end I proved to them I was right

    The hotel had a lot of different things going on activities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    We'll be back!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a family hotel for the most part, it provides great fun for all, but it needs an uplift.

    The complementary breakfast was outstanding and so was the complementary reception at 5 pm. A great variety of excellent food and great service throughout. The room was ample and beds very comfortable. The extra room with tv and sofa are a bonus. Even though, there was a lot of families, the inside of the room was very quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Overall good value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcrowded at pool. Under staffed at restaurant/bar and poor handling from management. Plenty of space in room.

    Breakfast was great. Get there early

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    6.7
    Could do better but it wasn't bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a tray of old eaten food sitting on the floor from the time we arrived at 4pm until we left at 11am the next day...pretty gross. other than that it was ok.

    Balcony

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    To be honest I've had one of the worst nights sleep...
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My door cards three different times in one night would not let me in the building or my room had to go to the front desk three times to get new door cards

    To be honest I've had one of the worst nights sleep I've ever had the toilet in my room never stopped running and continuously flushed itself I don't know if I had something to do with the other toilets in the building or if it was just my room but it was loud and kept me up all night it was horrible

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was spacious and very comfortable. I had a great night sleep. The chef was great at breakfast. The food was all fantastic. My son loved it all, which says a lot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Staff were good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Room very tired looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very tired looking. Old carpets, very worn. Had to pay 9.95 for internet. Broken tv remote.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the tiniest bathroom we've had at any hotel

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very good Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So sad i stay only one night

    Very good Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Staff and breakfast very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms really need to be updated

    Staff and breakfast very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    I will always stay at this hotel when I return to visit.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed mattress was too soft for my liking.

    The staff was very welcoming and very helpful. The facility very clean. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Perfect accommodations for busy family and pets
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and lspacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    I will definitely be visiting again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and pillows, delicious complimentary breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable beds, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and old rooms compares to other Embassy Suits

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    A great family vacation or weekend getaway.
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is one of my family's favorite each time we are in the Boston area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    staff at the reception are very cordial and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the carpets in the rooms needs to be updated.

    staff at the reception are very cordial and professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Nice and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    My family loved it, therefore im happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafeteria. Pool. Rooms. Staff. Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    The complimetary breakfast was wonderfula
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is pretty small

    The complimetary breakfast was wonderfula

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Loved breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.8
    The pool area was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area was not clean. Chipped paint on the ceiling, hot tub was cold.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Easy access to Central MA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Repaving done while we were there.

    Great breakfast. Pool is very nice; exercise area could be a little bigger

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was overcrowded and there was no food left on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was overcrowded and there was no food left on the buffet when we arrived. Would not return to this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    The Breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drink prices were a little high! $12.00 for Kahula and Milk!!!

    The Breakfast was amazing. We loved Chef Mike!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Need to adress all amendity on room location
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to adress all amendity on room location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer some healthier food options but overall food was pretty oo

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean, family oriented.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    No free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Amazing breakfast - buffet style and cooked to order. Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    A great hotel. I'd recommend it to anyone, especially families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was a perfect size and very clean!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tv

    Eggs

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect family getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    I haven't stayed at a better hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely inviting and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Great location too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    I like the room & the main space downstairs.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the room & the main space downstairs. Snacks in afternoon & breakfast in morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Incredible service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about it...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    my company
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my company

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Coaches night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little unorganized and staff was a little short of patience

    Food was amazing rooms were beautiful & the hot tub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    It was beautiful highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their breakfast was incredible! The hot tub was also very nice and the inside reminded me of Florida!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Bathroom could have a spa tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could have a spa tub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very friendly and helpful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and helpful!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Staff was super accomodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff was super accomodating! Will come back!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Everything was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the breakfasr.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    5.0
    eminently forgettable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    food quality, service, everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    5.4
    breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    was not easy to find. too much noise.

    breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything! The staff was extra friendly and the hotel itself was wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Happy hour was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Price of m&m's (realize you pay for convenience of the late night snack)... go to the store less than a mile away.

    Happy hour was great... good finger foods, nice Shirley temple's. Clean, Very friendly staff! Great location!

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    7.9
    Wide variety of breakfasts, great choice, friendly chef food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have been useful to have some cutlery and plates in the room.

    Wide variety of breakfasts, great choice, friendly chef food made to order. Dining experience very good. Early evening complimentary snacks and drinks much appreciated. Suite was clean, sofa bed comfortable and separate bedroom with 2 double beds suited our needs. Room location was on the ground floor in a corner - nice and quiet. Front of house and maintenance staff very helpful and friendly also. Swimming pool was a bonus.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    8.8
    suites are spacious, double rooms, 2Tv, sofa/bed, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bath room was clean , but little small and outdated.

    suites are spacious, double rooms, 2Tv, sofa/bed, very comfortable King bed. Mini sink/ fridge/ kureg coffe maker. Etc. Breakfast was reasonable, omelet bar with fresh fruit and so on.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: