Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Chicago - North Shore/Deerfield 3 stars

1445 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, IL 60015, USA

#1 of 6 hotels in Deerfield

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Paid WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Best Hotel Experience for alone time & family fun
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tv in the bedroom did not work on arrival...but it was fixed immediately

    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The free reception at night was very nice and pretty family friendly. The pool was clean and fully stocked with towels. I requested more towels for my room after using the pool and it was brought up with no issues. The breakfast buffet alone would have me book an extra night if I could afford it at the time. They always having me leaving satisfied and ready for a return.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Despite the dislikes, I would go again - only next time bring my Lactose free milk with me :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was OK for regular guests. It was however missing items for Vegans and Lactose intolerant guests. Lactose free or Soja milk were not available for purchase either.

    The suite was large and fits a whole family conveniently. The room service was very good. The location was great, very easy to get to Disney.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    This Hotel was above and beyond our Expectations!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband & I celebrated 33 years of marriage!!! THANK GOD!!! Staff was very professional/friendly. Room was very nice/large. Breakfast was outstanding! Will be making reservations again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    My stay was Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female in the happy hours on Saturday July 21, 2018. The guy making the drinks on Saturday. My daughter and I was in line. He took both our drink orders. Advised when he was fixing drinks that my daughter will get my drink. Had to sit down my foot hurt. When he gave drinks to my daughter. He asked where is the other person at; daughter did you not here her she stated she was showing her face so he will give to my daughter; Her foot hurt

    My stay was Great! One thing I notice during happy hours. It was a female that works there and she seem to pick the tables she wanted to ask others how was they stay? When she passed our table she turned her head the other way. She walked past the tables several times, same thing. Long story short the tables that were picked were the same nationality as your worker. Older Caucasian lady.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is a little small, although there were not many other swimmers. And the bathroom shower drained a little slow

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was the best of any hotel I’ve stayed in with many options. I was surprised that it was free- even a staff member making omelets by order every morning!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Incredible weekend and will definitely stay there again when we go see our son who is in the Navy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't get to stay long enough...

    We had an incredible visit. The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were awesome. The breakfast in the morning was remarkable and the snack bar in the evenings was pretty cool too. Overall Perfect :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Marissa @front desk was very attentive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Marissa @front desk was very attentive! I only mentioned at check-in that it was our 20yr wedding anniversary, upon returning to our room that evening, we walked into a bottle of champagne & a tray of crackers & cheese. We were delighted and grateful at her thoughtfulness of us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    I love all and everything about Embassy Suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love all and everything about Embassy Suite. I only stay Embassy Suite no matter where I travel because of the great coustoner service, the cleanest of room , spa, dinning, the bar and it is not to pricey.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like how far the pool is from the rooms and the fact that it’s only one way around to the pool. Other than that, everything was great.

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Me and my family enjoyed ourselves, and we’ll definitely come again soon.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishes were alittle dirty in the dining area. They were not properly cleaned.

    Me and my family enjoyed the pool area, the spacious room, and the privacy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good. It is nothing like all the other Embassy Suites I have stayed at. This is the only reason I wanted to stay here and I was very disappointed in the food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.0
    Could not get comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not sit in lounge area because kid's was dropping things down from upper level on us,could not relax and have conversations with my cousin in peace

    Like the rooms, food and happy hour

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Had a great lovely time. The pillows were so comfortable, I had the best sleep in the longest time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The payment process was a little bit weird. We weren't notified that an extra $50-60 were going to be taken from our bank card for anything that may be charged to our room.

    I loved the breakfast. Loved the staff who were so friendly and helpful - really professional. LOVED the complimentary cocktails and snacks. Had a great time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.4
    Not great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that my genuine concerns were not validated on a level that makes me feel better or heard in a manner that values my word or honors me as a pleasant guest. I want a refund for the weekend. Charlotte Burns

    Experience was poor for to extremely rowdy and loud guests. Slamming doors and banging against walls all evening and all night. Unable to recover costs of final night and feel that I should recover costs for last two nights. I had to go home to get a nap and come back to try and complete my work project that I was unable to due to headaches from noise and inability to relax, which is needed when writing. I sat in the hotel parking lot after leaving estlier to get a for a while trying to get some rest and concentrate on my project. However, lack of sleep adequate sleep brings on migraines. Further complicating my life and work. Will be up trying to finalize a project that would have been possible without the noise and lack of sleep. Please call 224-715-1143. I want my entire weekend costs returned. Thanks! Charlotte Burns My husband and I have had wonderful stays in the Hilton Hoteld prior to this stay and were enrolled in the program a few years ago. We stayed in Skokie Illinois on the most pleasant stays. This latest stay at the Embassy in Northbrook/Deerfield started okay and ended poorly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    We were very disappointed with this stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff should be aware of kids going up & down in the elevators unsupervised.

    We are aware that the Embassy Suites have a lot of families as guests, but our experience over Friday evening, Saturday evening and then Sunday morning was not acceptable. According to the hotel rules, children under the age of 18 years are meant to be supervised. Not at all - until a young child was lost!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    An excellent couple of days over the Christmas holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late on Christmas Day, having traveled from northern Michigan and so if the restaurant had been open, that would have been helpful.

    The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The room was very spacious for 3 adults and well furnished. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue with overcharging and adding charges but it was fixed immediately

    The rooms were amazing! Complementary breakfast was awesome, best selection I’ve ever had.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    Spacious accommodations in convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quality of accommodations - sofa, chairs, etc. - was fairly low. Atrium design means you still hear a little noise and music in the suite living area.

    Comfortable bed. Made-to-order eggs as part of breakfast included with room. Spacious accommodations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel, Price Confusion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initially was charged more than the price shown on Booking.com. Hotel eventually issued a refund for a difference. However, I will be skeptical of using booking.com in the future, based on this experience.

    Good breakfast, nice pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Not worth it, used to love it, not worth money or drive
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff not very helpful said come down for recomendations then gave typed list most locations all closed many permanently closed. Didn't like remodel lost tropical feel, breakfast was designed badly bottlenecks for coffee, jiuce, pastries, out of many in buffet pancakes separate location out., no list of what was available made to order, tables not kept clean, long drive there pool closed by the time arrived each night couldn't use and that was why chose the location. Have stayed here many times in years past, will not ever make that choice again. Remodel took away atmosphere, staff while the one checking us in friendly, overall not helpful. Needed something printed no business center could only help if could download to phone, no one in useless gift shop. bar restaurant closed so could not access. Took to long to get to to get drinks and snacks in evening reception. could not tell us how to get to transportation. $5 water when room water was awful. Definitely not work over 200 dollars, more like the feel of holiday inn or baymont in our little town no classy feel .

    Breakfast included, clean, hot tub, request to be next to elavator, fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    It was well worth the money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good they use to serve unlimited bacon but now you have to ask for it

    Ryan was very helpful at the front desk very nice and respectful and easy to talk with.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Jennifer Hogan at the front desk went above and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jennifer Hogan at the front desk went above and beyond. I was in town for a wedding and arrived early. I had forgotten to ask for an early check in. I let her know the groom was planning to use my room to get dressed and she not only found me a room right then, but gave me a suite. Excellent customer service, really went above and beyond!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    I will always stay there. Love Embassy suites for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked with booking.com. When I checked out the total bill was 332 when i got the room for 103 per night. 232. they had to adjust my bill. The clerk says this happens quite often. If you could fix it so that the price i got on line gets to the hotel ..I think things will go much smoother at checkout

    Loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    The breakfast was great , beds were great and loved the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We shared the room with family sleeping on the sofa so it would have been better to have the bathroom in a more neutral area other than the bedroom ,but it worked out fine,

    The breakfast was great , beds were great and loved the evening snacks and drinks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    The staff was responsive to our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The place was falling apart and needs a LOT of updating and care. When you're on vacation, the 9:00 deadline for breakfast was tough....at least coffee could have been available until the restaurant opened.

    The staff was responsive to our needs. It was nice having breakfast available and the eggs and bacon were great (the potatoes need a lot of improvement).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs a little cleaning.

    The open space, great complimentary breakfast selections and afternoon snacks. Pool just needs a little cleaning, but everything else is good and enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.0
    It wasnt this way before, I hated my stay this time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were sarcastic and rude, didnt bother to ask how was my stay. The shuttle was unavailable. The beds were very hard and not comfortable at all

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    It was a happy hopping atmosphere and I would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was slow or did not work.

    The breakfast had many choices- eggs,meat,potatoes,cereal,fruit,bread, pancakes, made to order omelette. The 5:30 to 7:30 free drinks and snacks was a relaxing beginning of the evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels in the bathroom. When the athletic team is there they shouldn't load there gear in the walkways where guests can't get through. I tripped over their stuff. They loaded the Libby with all there gear and there was no where to walk.

    The amlettes weren't cooked long enough. The blankets smelled a little musty like they needed to be washed. Seemed like they sat in the washer to long without being dried. Not enough towels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Hilton and Embassy, yes always . This place and time, not so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A variety of things. Food wrapper on floor of room, otherwise clean. Ice machine on our floor out of order, no toilet paper in the single restroom in pool area Sunday afternoon, went for breakfast at 930a Monday and all being put away. I asked the person, he only said breakfast was over. Could have offered to at least turn the milk and juice machines back on for cereal. No apology or reasonable solution offered. Later when I asked at checkout what were breakfast times because Sunday was 1030a, and we missed it Monday, we were told 9a closed. Even had another hotel guest walk up to me and said he was told breakfast would be served until 10a. Monday. Maybe posting times, as boldly as the evening reception hours, would be good. Then we discovered Sunday late morning as we were peacefully enjoying the atrium, a chess tournament beginning. Crowds poured in and took over entire atrium and reception area seating from noon until 5p. My son asked if we could go back and sit in room. Sunday night manager's 530p reception, was for some reason was held in the restaurant. So with that, and the NCAA going, it seemed the lone server had to direct guests in and out, as well as try and serve. He did a very good job of it. I gave him a $25 tip. Summary. Wrapper on floor of room, ice machine out of order, no toilet paper in lone pool restroom, chess tournament crowd, and no breakfast on the second morning. I have always had great Hilton experiences, but this little, peaceful winter RnR weekend, not so much.

    Restaurant was excellent. The waitstaff great, as was the quality of food. Ate there both nights of stay, and a variety of dishes. All excellent. Front desk associate at check in was pleasant. Even called room to reiterate calling if need anything. Called for an extra blanket our second night and desk associate courteous and responsive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel and value, but poorly supervised.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could NOT use the pool due to a sizable amount of teenagers who just took over the pool, throwing balls around, and our grandkids could not swim safely. The adults were no better, throwing unused towels all over the place, and even left empty beer bottles. It was chaotic, and NO hotel supervision or visits. In addition, in the evening, kids were riding motorized roller skates around on the balconies, and their friends were running around till 12am. PS: We reserved 3 rooms, since we traveled with family, and asked for an adjoining room, and other close by. No adjoining room, and one daughter was 3 floors below us. NOT happy.

    The hotel is fantastic, rooms are large and comfortable with 2 TVs, and the breakfast is one of the best we ever had, and we travel quite a bit..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told on check in van transport would be avail. When requested, no driver was avail. Needed to make other arrangements causing delay.

    Efficient staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Free cocktail reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Alarm clock did not light up. Bacon was doled out, felt like a school child. Tables not cleared in a timely fashion during breakfast hours, had to clear and clean ourselves.

    Free cocktail reception. TV channel guide included

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value, good breakfast will come back again. Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. elevators are slow 2. cable stations didn't have FS1 which was carrying the Cubs game

    Breakfast and happy hour were good and appreciated. I'll be back the next time I visit family in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not as sound proof as I would have liked regarding traffic noise from highway.

    Breakfast was very good! Bed and furniture were comfortable. Staff was excellent and accomodating. Reception in the evening was very good also!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    We stay here twice a year and enjoy it each time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi- if free was not easy to access. Please make sure bills are slipped all the way under door so personal info is not easily picked up by anyone walking by. A little noisier than usual this time.

    Happy hour, breakfast, nice pillows, good shower and towels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    disappointing, probably the worst Embassy Suites I have stayed in for many years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sonewhat grubby arround the edges. Needs a thorough refurbishment. Poor food. The whole operation is focused arround minimizing costs and expenses, and it shows.

    Convenient location, very good size room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    The stay was enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been cleaner. The chocolate pretzels were stale.

    The breakfast was amazing. We enjoyed the happy hour. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious rooms and the free breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.2
    It was my One year anniversary and made me sick to my stomach the whole stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blood on the sheets

    There was blood stains all over our sheets we would like a complete re fond

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Happy hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Happy hour

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Close to the Ravina.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Ravina. Quite location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast very good Loved the fresh omelette!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast very good Loved the fresh omelette! Did not eat in the dining room. Missed the dinner hour social nice idea Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great clean rooms, comfortable beds and great happy hour and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great clean rooms, comfortable beds and great happy hour and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    We were pleased with the rooms and the am breakfast a=nd the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were pleased with the rooms and the am breakfast a=nd the staff was so nice and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave

    I loved it. Embassy is always a great stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Excellent Time in This Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The free snacks in the evening and breakfast! Also, the amazing customer service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Bed was really comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Me andcmy family had a very nice time
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Had a good stay.
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel needs some updating that I understand is planned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Ants all over pool area same dishes sat in hallway our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants all over pool area same dishes sat in hallway our entire stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Stay at the Embassy Suites in Deerfield
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives here.

    Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay near the Chicago Botanic Garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Easy access. Nice restaurant. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    I like the embassy suites for the set up of the building the breakfast and happy hour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was worn out pillows flat. I think it's time to update

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Children really enjoyed themselves and I was able to unwind at Happy Hour and wake up to great break
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks were great as well as breakfast!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    It was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have any complaints

    The overall stay was awesome as usual

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Cleanliness, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I disliked

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Best stay at a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room and comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    Boring business hotel with a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An hotel without any charm. Breakfast of low quality.

    God location near 294 and 94. Big room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    The stay was very nice and so was the rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could use some updating and the pool is very small.

    The stay was very nice and so was the rate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Vacation away from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Staff, the free drinks and snacks from 5:30pm-7:30pm. The restaurant on site is great, Milo was great with our orders.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic experience for our family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were uncomfortable.

    Food was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Nice, Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening reception snack choices were limited, at best. (Potato chips, popcorn, and chips & salsa)

    Breakfast was good, the bed was HEAVENLY!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Stay was excellent will recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    need little upgrade

    Free drinks in evening and Breakfast in morning. was plus.staff was friendly place was clean. plenty of parking.Pool available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Great Location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!! The Complimentary Reception in the Evening was a great Bonus!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    complimentary breakfast & complimentary drinks from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    complimentary breakfast & complimentary drinks from 5pm-7pm :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a bit flat

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Harder location to get to.

    The additional space was great. Omlette bar versus frozen eggs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    We have stayed here before, and will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the overall atmosphere. Family oriented, happy. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable room.
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise of the highway close by.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great thank you

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool and Sauna was not working

    Happy hour was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice and helpful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    very good complementery breakfast. nice big rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bacon at breakfast and waffles.

    The pillows were really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: