Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Chicago - O'Hare Rosemont 3 stars

5500 North River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA

#19 of 23 hotels in Rosemont

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crappy that you pay for internet and for parking as a guest. Disappointed in the price they charged for a hotel we liked

    Staff willing to help with directions.love breakfast and evening options

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying $30 per day for parking. Pool was small.

    This was a good hotel in a central location that you can walk to the mall as well as nearby restaurants. We had a 3 and 6 year old walking with us. Their breakfast was excellent. They offer afternoon snack with free drinks from 5:30-7:30. The pool area was nice. A little small, but my little ones loved it. The only negative was paying $30 per day to park at the hotel. That was a huge downer! I would choose this hotel if I return to Rosemont.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The overall experience at this hotel was tremendous! From the staff to the food, we had no complaints. The bed was comfortable, room was impeccably clean, and well appointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I reserved (2 queen bed suite) wasn't not the room I received (king bed suite) and ended having to pay $40 more than what I reserved the room for on this site. I won't be using this site again.

    I stay at an Embassy whenever possible. I love their made to order breakfast and happy hour.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got charged for valet services when I didn’t have a car I understand human error but how does one get charged for valet without providing car information. Still waiting on the money to get returned to my bank account.

    Everything was pretty much perfect. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. And the location of the hotel to the convention center we were attending couldn’t have been any better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the fact the bed had no fitted sheet on it. Other than that I was satisfied.

    I liked how the bed was nice and soft. I also liked how there were 2 locks on the door. I also liked how there was a door to separate the office room from the bedroom!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only suggestion would be to add dark curtains for the doors. We had people sleeping on the hide away, and you can see people walking by, plus it lets in a lot of light.

    Staff was great, very polite and helpful. The complimentary breakfast and happy hour were very nice. Location was convenient to where we were going.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- everything was perfect

    Hotel staff - especially at the front desk was extremely helpful and very kind to my family and I. They did everything they could to make our stay with them wonderful. Breakfasr especially the made to order omelets were delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for the room was outrageous along with the cost for parking. The happy hour needs a huge improvement to the foods offered. The Drury in Springfield offered drinks plus actual food such as pasta and snacks. The breakfast was not that good considering how much you charge for a room. There was only one employee making omelets and there was always a line of people waiting. To be honest I would have stayed at a cheaper hotel with free parking and went out to eat if I’d have known this was how my stay was.

    The room was very clean and the front desk staff was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather, but they can not do anything about that! lol!!

    The breakfast buffet was awesome, not just cereals, but scrambled eggs or omelettes made to order and potatoes and sausage or bacon also french toast. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel manager Abi was rude. I have a problem with the price on my booking confirmation and the price the hotel had. The manager acted as if he didn’t want to honor the price I had booked for over 5 months ago. He tried to charge me $498 per room when I booked for $295

    Great hotels with very comfortable beds. The complimentary open bar from 5:30-7:30 saved a lot of money at the actual bar which is extremely overpriced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was rude and disrespectful to my entire party for my entire stay. The front desk staff was pleasant but there was not one other staff member that met my expectations on how hotel guests should be treated.

    The amenities included were nice, and the hotel layout was beautiful. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water systems were a little outdated and there was a leak on the carpet floor near the washroom from previous person who stayed. The toilet was easily clogged and the shower head was spraying too strong. They needed to fix the system.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was horrible and pillows like potato sacks. The bathroom fan did not work, the water dripped and the lock on the door looked like it was broke into a few times. I didn't expect to have a conference room in my room. II would have liked to have had a couch and desk. Not a conference table. Not happy with the same breakfast everyday and the long lines to meet my tight schedule. The girl at the front desk was not very nice and very short with me. I understand its busy but this is your job to be nice. Overall I was not really happy, and will not stay again.

    The location was about it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't the best. One out of three elevators was working and two different people from my group got stuck in the elevator on two different occasions all in just a one night stay.

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no curtain in the front room so it was not able to get really dark when sleeping on the pull-out sofa. My son still slept fine, but it was brighter than I would have liked.

    Breakfast was wonderful! Beds were very comfortable. We had a great stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wish there was a hot tub to relax in. Elevators were having problems, two of the three had to be shut down for a short time, and if the cars were almost full they were very slow. One didn't open the doors several time trying to exit or board on my floor. Staff did what they could and let people use the freight elevator as an alternative while the issues were being worked on. I used Valet parking because it was my first time there just to keep things easy, but parking in the area is pricey as it cost me roughly 150.00 to have the valet gentleman park my car once for the 5 nights i was there. i never pulled it out after it was parked. When i departed about 4-5 A.M. I went and got my car myself. I didn't have the card or whatever was needed to get the gate to open for me to exit the garage, luckily a nice lady used her card to let me out. Just wanted to say these were minor issues and a learning experience for me. overall no issues with the hotel or staff.

    The breakfast was tasty. the room was nice, and the staff pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the breakfast... food itself.,. was poor.... egg powder, cuttlery cheap and not clean.... impression was poor. No shuttle stop at the metro Blueline... difficult to commute downtown due to this.,,

    The possibility to have an omelette prepared ffreshly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I find it objectionable to have to pay for Wi-Fi these days in any hotel.After the manager came to my room to determine why my paid service did not work, I was quite annoyed do you still have an unworkable system. I was refunded my money, and they were helpful.

    For an airport hotel it was tops. A very beautiful property with many Frank Lloyd Wright designs, one could forget that they are at an airport hotel. The staff were remarkably helpful, the room spacious and comfortable, and the free breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice but there was a very musty smell although the room was clean. I have a very acute sense of smell and it almost made me sick.

    Large rooms and nice layout

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay so much for parking even though I was a guest it should at least be less expensive for guests or discounted if staying for a few days.

    Complimentary breakfast and happy hour were awesome and easy to figure out without having to ask for anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls were thin. could hear normal conversation in both adjoining rooms. The door on the cabinetry enclosing the microwave hits the wall with some force, when opened, making a loud noise, that can be heard from room to room (at 2 a.m., kind of hard to sleep through.)

    Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Bed was comfortable, rooms spacious. The evening "happy hour" is such a nice benefit, as is the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking is really outdated, especially for a parking garage where I saw multiple cars vandalised. The breakfast selection was decent but having the same fruit daily made me wonder how fresh it was. Also the people watching over the breakfast area were fairly rude when asking for meal tickets.

    The staff over all was very friendly and ready to help if there were any issues. The location was just where I needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not heated because it was just fixed. The shower was broke and they could not switch room because they were sold out.

    Close to event we were attending. Nice area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are an absolute joke, and if you're closterphobic, do not use them! You might stop at your floor, but the doors won't open, and then you'll take the scenic route to get back to your floor. Little things need to be fixed in the room I was staying in, like one of the drawer handles was busted on a cabinet. The walls and bathroom floor needed a good cleaning. Just not what I expected for $200+ a night.

    The free breakfast was great, and the staff was accommodating and friendly. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Are you ready to wait 10+ minutes every time on the elevator? The property, while nice, is clearly not capable of being at full capacity. There aren't even stairs for those of us not needing the elevator. Two weddings going on (and I'm a very well traveled city girl who does not mind noisy and actually prefers hustle and bustle) but the hotel just can't accommodate this kind of traffic. It was busy in a bad way and miserable! Add in the parking fees and you're better off staying elsewhere.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was confusing as to where to park. They could not find out reservation. Put us in the wrong room and then switched us to another where they knew the bathroom door was broken. So we did not have a door that worked and they were booked solid. Offered us another room but that would have been the third room and there was three of us and we felt with a bathroom door that did not close.

    Very nice looking hotel. Good breakfast, room was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a kids sleep over going on right next door to my room. I heard slamming doors, walls bumping, and children playing in the hall all night. I wish you can check in to a room upon arrival. This site asks you when will you want to check in. The hotel does not honor that. I got there at 7am for a business meeting and got my room at 4pm. My bags where placed in their baggage room. I stayed for 3 days for my convention. I wish there was I discount after the second or third night. It was very pricey for a 3 day stay, and 3 days of parking.

    Great location. Donald E Stevens Convention Center is with in comfortable walking distance of this hotel. Good breakfast/ happy hour.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was a bit dirty, we noticed it will be refurbished in the near future so we are looking forward to visiting again and seeing the improvements

    Beds very comfy, room clean! Staff wonderful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    28 dollars for parking was too high and not mentioned in the advertisement. I needed a name and location for medical situation and the front desk was helpless as though they had never been to the area. They did not know. Too costly for the services

    The valet parking staff were go getters and responsive. Good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I liked most the evening reception (apero) and the free breakfast that comes with the hotel price already. I think there are only a few hotels surrounding the airport that has free breakfast included in the price. And since I am a Hilton Honor member, I had free internet. The other pricey hotels, as pricey as they are already, you need to pay still for breakfast and internet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent over $100 on a room to come and have to pay for parking. It was not noted on my reservation as a heads up. The hotel is very old the toilet in my room to forever to flush or did not flush at all. The sink it took awhile to run down even the shower. The plumbing was awful. For a hotel that is owned by a worldwide brand the Hilton this is ridiculous and I am very disappointed I will not go back.

    Convenient

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were horrible.I am disabled and had to take the stairs. The staff charged me for room deposit. During a cinvention Ive never paid for a room deposit before. The staff wasnt that friendly.

    The room layout

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and I will come back to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Malfunctioning equipment Peeling of paint and wall paper in room Cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed rooms was clean and didn’t smell . The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great breakfast, staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better snack and breakfast food Pool was cold.

    It was close to everything in a car.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy room next to ours and walls seemed thin

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged on both credit cards instead of just one.

    The room was very spacious. The bed was awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking fee I thought was ridiculous price.

    I got omelettes both days. They were pretty good. A little runny but not terrible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website says they have a hot tub but there is not

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been a little softer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like that we had to pay for parking. $26 a day.

    This hotel is incredible! Great location, awesome breakfast buffet, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay so much for parking for multiple nights

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the extremely slow elevators and the loud refrigerator in my room!

    Loved the comfortable bed even though the headboard was damaged.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason the air conditioning quit working. Was a little stuffy on night 2.

    Refrigerator, space was wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took my kids their to swim for end of summer but the pool water was so cold they could not enjoy the pool, they stayed in only 10 minutes.

    The room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators extremely slow

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds and Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early finish of breakfast.

    Breakfast, room size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long lines I felt they needed a little bit more help when you have a conference in town

    The cooked to order

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for parking at a garage that's connected to the hotel, Quality of the internet

    Breakfast and reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't worth the price, and people were very loud all night long.

    I liked that they were suites so you had a separate sitting room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about it!

    Beautiful suite! The bed was very comfortable! I love the banquet area and the desserts!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were slow and not always working

    Best omelette ever. Great Bar showing soccer! Big rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were semi stupid with stopping on each floor even if no one was there

    Relaxing and great room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast , social hour , room was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mary at the front desk was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our hot water did it work and the toilet ran all night

    Safe and a lot to do

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was very shaky and scary

    Bed was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had gold fish crackers on the floor.

    The shuttle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub didn't look very clean

    Happy hour

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Conference Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty towel with hair on it laying on the desk when I arrived in my room

    Location and parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit flies in the bathroom

    Great location, great breakfast included and great happy hour

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price parking

    Breakfast, managers reception,size room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food on breakfast is very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast clean room the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area smelled faintly. I wondered about the cleanliness.

    The receptionist one in particular really knew the location very well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Rooms and bathrooms are a little "worn."

    Nice to have such a great breakfast! The omelet guy was great! Also, I enjoyed the happy hour snacks.

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: