Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield 3 stars

1939 North Meacham Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA

#22 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 107 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.1
    Stayed here before and loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged twice for a stay we were not able to make. Called front desk to clarify, they were not helpful at all. Filed a dispute with my cc to help me from having to pay double. The whole process feels really shady! Filed a complaint with a live chat person who was very nice, but still unable to rectify or give me any specific details. Told it may take 3 days for someone to contact me. Unacceptable!

    Stayed here before and loved it. Very clean and beautiful property! Breakfast is awesome!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    I liked almost everything about this hotel except what I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cable and reception in the bedroom’s TV! Poor WiFi, weak internet connection!

    I liked almost everything about this hotel except what I will mention in the next question..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    The room was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free happy hour advertisements should be more accurate and honest by saying one free drink from a small selection we picked for you guys. I respect honesty better.

    The room was really nice. Enjoyed it!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the 7th floor it took over 10 minutes to get hot water. Which I turn delayed things and I couldnt get out on time.

    Great choices of juice. The omelettes were good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast and quality of room was exactly what I had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary drinks were a rip off. They need to have a free standing machine that offers non alcoholic drinks. They also need to have extra bartenders on extra busy nights. Don’t advertise complimentary happy hour if u are not going to provide one.

    Breakfast and quality of room was exactly what I had expected.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.5
    We’ll be back .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the renovation in process, the decorating a bit stark . Could use a bit of color.

    Great free breakfast. Extraordinary staff from check in, bartender and maids .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    The property was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are any vending machines on the property (signs but only ice machines) they however did have some snacks sold there but more expensive than gas station prices.

    The property was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful when unloaded/loading car (which was awesome since we were traveling with our children)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    Terrible guest service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible guest service provided by every staff member except for one. Waited 12 hours for towels because only 2 were provided for a 6 person stay. We eventually had to shower with pool towels!! Was told the other adult could check in and when they arrived it became an issue to where I had to speak to a manager. Such a shame when it's such a beautiful hotel. Will never stay here again!!

    Convenient location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the free breakfast and free happy hour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was it was a smaller pool area.

    Enjoyed the free breakfast and free happy hour. Beds were super comfy it was under renovation but couldn't tell. Staff was very friendly! Definitely will be returning!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Rude front desk staff when I tried to check in early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude front desk staff when I tried to check in early. I had requested an early check in but knew that there was a chance it wouldn’t be ready. No need to rudely state “come back at 3”.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent excellent excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little firmer then I’m used too. I have memory foam at home so it was a huge difference but my kids said it was comfy overall I was the only one that complained .... the pillows were very fluffy and cozy bedding was warm and cozy

    The breakfast was excellent and the cook was very attentive and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    The property was clean and the people were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs an arcade for the kids.

    The property was clean and the people were pleasant. From 5:30 to 7:30 free drinks and snacks was a great bonus! The bartender Daryl was wonderful, very friendly and warm. The breakfast was very good also. I highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Over all I think it was a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really really loud in the pool area my wife and I had to leave. The room was very nice however the bed was way too firm for our liking.

    Breakfast was phenomenal. Service all around was wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Everything was great other then being so cold in the pool are
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great other then being cold in the pool area

    Everything was nice clean the Staff was very helpful the food was great the open bar was even better

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    The room was very nice and updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound from outside the room came into our room more then we liked, and almost did not feel private. And the food was a little cold.

    The room was very nice and updated. The selection for breakfast was very good. The staff was very freindly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    They just did a remodel and the place looks great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a small problem with one of the counter staff upon check in. Not trained to inform the customer about how certain things post to your credit card.

    They just did a remodel and the place looks great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Our stay was a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handicapped accessible rooms. Bathrooms were extremely small Breakfast meats were only sausage and bacon

    Proximity to Woodfield Mall and restaurants. Also, the free breakfast and evening reception saved money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall good. I'm glad i stays there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be better if hotel could provide wifi access for everyone. They only provide such facility to members. But the facilities like WIFI should be available to all.

    Hotel facilities were good. Even though renovations happens, It did not disturbed the guests. Breakfast was provided with the items to choose from. But list was same for everyday. Staff was good. Rooms were clean and room service attending everyday.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Tommy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many kids running around, people were loading up their plates like they haven't eaten before at the free continental buffet didn't care about how many people were behind them wanting some food also.

    Great place, can't beat happy hour ,Beautiful hotel it's really gonna look great when the constructions done.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    The room was spacious and the beds are comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the hotel is kind of crowded breakfast was awful to move around and very crowded because of remodeling. And the pool is very overcrowded also

    The room was spacious and the beds are comfortable. The staff was accommodating and even took the shuttle to Medieval times and back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Simply Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are always so comfortable. Every room has a little kitchenette and a separate living area. The bar/breakfast area they are temporarily hosting was well designed and thought out. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.2
    We will not be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has been under construction for a year! They were drilling/ breaking up concrete at 9:30a on a Saturday during the breakfast. There was dust everywhere. You could visibly see the construction. They used black plastic bags and duck tape to cover the construction area. The signs for construction were printed on printer paper & taped to the wall. We bought a soda from the vending machine and it expired 8 mos ago and they would NOT give a refund. We had 3 rooms and we asked to be together and checked in early and they separated us.

    The location really worked for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    never told about construction/remodel. had to move rooms because party with strobe lights in next room, people in and out, felt like a prostitution set up. SLOW elevators. No cook at breakfast!!! Smell of glue and paint. No Pool available.

    staff was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    3.3
    Location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Serious construction going on that was not indicated when I booked. Made for very disjointed feel to hotel.

    Location was ideal. Breakfast was good and gym had sufficient equipment to get a decent workout in. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    3.8
    Under construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction through out. Found hair in washroom, a towel, in pool. Poor chef was in a dark area dripping in sweat. Bartenders were under staffed for reception. People diving in pool. And really don't like the silhouette doors. Freaked me and my kids out. Loud hallways until after 11pm. While we understand updates need to be done, didn't not let us know when we booked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    I stayed with you just prior to renovation project &...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed with you just prior to renovation project & thought I was in the wrong hotel upon check in because of the appearance. Even with full renovation under way, your staff was superb! I can't wait to stay when the project is complete!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    I loved the complimentary drinks and snacks as well as the breakfast. The whole facility was cozy and clean. We will always stay at the Embassy Suites.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful weekend getaway!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly I can't complain because our experience was wonderful. I guess if I had to knit pick it would be that the remodel wasn't finished yet. And we are extremely excited to see the finished look.

    The environment was so warm and inviting. We felt like we were outside in New Orleans. The rooms are large and very clean. With wonderfully newly remodel rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    4.6
    A huge disappointment for a mother-daughter time away from home.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose this hotel based on pictures and reviews, but was disappointed on arrival to see that the hotel was in the middle of renovation. I would have appreciated a disclosure at the time of booking or even when receiving a reminder email. Hotel was nothing like the pictures implied. Instead of being bright, cheerful, cozy, we found it grey, gloomy, dusty. It was not the stay I was looking forward to.

    The stay can be very comfortable, since the hotel offers all the amenities - fitness room, pool, breakfast, restaurant on site, although we didn't dine there based on poor reviews.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed with the inconveniences
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction was noisy which is necessary but would have appreciated a discounted room rate. We did get a $50 credit when we lost all water for 2 hrs Saturday morning.

    Breakfast and delicious and hot with little or no lines. Beds and pillows comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Stay in NW Chicago suburbs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The inside building was under construction. There was a lot of noise during the day hours. It did not affect our sleep

    Bed was comfortable. LOVE the hot tub. People were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.2
    Staff was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door card readers were very poor and required a learning curve. That should not happen. My room was a handicap accessible room 126, yet the shower was tiny and would have been impossible for a immobile person to use. Biggest complaint was the wi-fi. My room did not have working wi-fi. I complained and the staff was pleasant but did nothing to fix. My room was right by the front desk and I found eventually that as soon as I walked into the hall I had connectivity. If I walked back in the room the service died. The staff would walk by while I sat on the couch outside my room and comment about the fact I still didn't have connectivity. They were nice but did nothing to try to address it.

    Staff was pleasant. Managers reception was great. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    5.8
    Mattress was too soft,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was too soft, The latch on our door was broken, had to slam it in order for it to close, Ordered a king bed but got a queen.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Love the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations and breakfast. The service.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was rushed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was rushed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    I was surprised with the size of the rooms, very nice. Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was good coffee a bit strong

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is quite small, but water was clean and not too cold

    The room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff went above and beyond with their friendliness and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service plates tended to stay out for an excessive time

    The staff went above and beyond with their friendliness and helpfulness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed Schaumburg, the hotel was great, my first time at an Embassy Suites hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful hotel! Breakfast was awesome, best omelets I've ever had! Staff was great, very professional and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Cleanes

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Everything was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    The hotel was great room was very clean and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    That the breakfast was great and the room was so clean I felt so comfortable with my kids

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    The elevator are run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator are run down.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double room with Two Double Beds Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Probably would stay here again.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction, long lines for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made to order breakfast. Cocktail hour is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice updates and nice new furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting is a little to dark in the bar and lounge area

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    All around great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of parking close to the hotel

    All around great place to stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    For now on I will be staying at this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very beautiful and nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    The pool
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was in the middle of construction.

    The pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction inside building was a mess and not safe

    The room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Remodeling, lots of construction going on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remodeling, lots of construction going on

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.5
    Disappointed for my annual birthday stsy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continuous noises during the day from 8-6

    Not much during this visit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was great and my rest was peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and my rest was peaceful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Free breakfast was good and a lot of options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction was going on so the noise

    Free breakfast was good and a lot of options. Spacious rooms and happy hour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast 🍳 was great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator froze our food and not find out the control was set to high and control was on the back and easy to get to

    Breakfast 🍳 was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    3.8
    Construction and renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction and renovation. Was not informed of this when the room was booked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    4.2
    check if construction is done
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    construction going on at the property indoors starting at 8 am Saturday and Sunday...right outside our door

    close to the train

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction and we were not aware

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    All the construction
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the construction

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.6
    It was a regular stay.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a spider in my room and the room smelled like cigarettes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of construction in building, and the plants looked dated n old

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Great place but under construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The eggs were dry and cold

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool area was nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    Staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.9
    The staff was helpful and answered all my questions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was helpful and answered all my questions

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Bed and pillows are always The Most Comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to see entry to property Needs better sineage..

    Bed and pillows are always The Most Comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.8
    The breakfast area was a disgusting filthy mess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast area was a disgusting filthy mess. The bananas were rotting in the bowl, the whole buffet area was picked clean We couldn't even get milk for a bowl of cereal. None of the tables were being cleaned. Coffee was overflowing from the basin and onto the floor.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.3
    Free Breakfast;
    • Family with older children

    Attempt by desk to charge my credit card for an additional night because inadvertently left some paperwork in room, but retrieved once oversight was discovered within 1/2 hour of check-out time.

    Free Breakfast; Room

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.4
    The breakfast and happy hour were nice to have included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The furniture was old, dirty, worn. The mattress in the couch was so old and flat it couldn't be used. I included photos to show how it sagged under the support bars. The rolled up blanket in the closet - not folded - was obviously not washed between guests. So gross.

    The breakfast and happy hour were nice to have included. Staff was friendly.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: