Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Colorado Springs 3 stars

7290 Commerce Center Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919, USA

#19 of 83 hotels in Colorado Springs

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was old and dated. There had been some updates however the walls and ceiling showed wear. Our room was close to the bar and reception area so at first I was concerned about noise however we were pleasantly surprised how quiet it was.

    The location to the USAFA South Gate can’t be beat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was pretty good, especially the omelette bar. The evening happy hour was good for drinks but average for snacks/food. Also liked the swimming pool and hot tub! We got in at 1am and the next morning discovered that our room was next to the laundry so the staff found us a room on the top floor which was much better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest, some of the staff seemed to be irritated if you asked a question. Pool and arcade were small and packed to the brim with people. The restaurant/bar was nice and the staff there was great. Not a bad place just might look for other options next time.

    The bed was comfortable and the food was decent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food on the breakfast buffet was not hot. The bacon was all stuck together and we could not get just a couple pieces. Also as I was fixing me some oatmeal I heard the chefs talking and complaining about their job and making statements that they were sick of working the same job everyday. They even had a few bad words in the conversation as well. They were not trying to be quite with their conversation at all. It was not something that a quest should of heard.

    Our room was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable. We love the little balcony out the doors. The hotel is a beautiful place to stay. We've stayed there a few times now.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Somehow our room did not get cleaned one day so we had to call down for towels and then coffee in the morning. When we notified the front desk they brought towels up immediately and the next morning when we asked for coffee they brought it and even threw in a newspaper!

    Breakfast was awesome and customer service excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Looks like it needs some maintenance. Particularly on HVAC issues. Front desk was notified.

    Facilities were very nice. Breakfast at an Embassy Suites is always great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left 2 messages for housekeeping to request extra linens and towels. I stopped at the front desk to ask about housekeeping and was treated as if I should have known that I needed to call the front desk rather than housekeeping for towels and bedding. Annoying lack of customer service.

    The king bed was comfortable and clean and the bathroom likewise clean and well-stocked. Loved the fresh made omelette for breakfast and the variety of food choices!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Mountain View Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ive stayed in lots of embassy suites and the breakfast at this one was terrible. Everythibg seasoned weird or no flavor at all. Coffee was awful we ended up going to waffle house instead

    Great beds and pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sidewalk diamond plate cover should be bolted down; it woke me up several times when people stepped on it. Possibly a room located further from the front would have been better. The bathroom needs some updating. Our 18 year old kids stayed in their own room and thought the room service dollar amounts seemed higher the second time even though less food was ordered.

    Cook to order Omelette was exactly what I asked for and excellent! The selection was also great! Breakfast overall was very good, however sometimes the buffet items and oatmeal weren't very warm. Happy hour was nice, however the snack selection was basically the same every evening. The staff was always very courteous and helpful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was not cleaned after our first day, leaving us with no towels, ace cloths, shampoo, etc. Bed was not made up. Had o call front desk for help. Desk clerk brought us these items and said she would make sure our room was cleaned.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Mountain View Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i had to say anything negative at all it would be that the bathrooms were too small.

    Everything was absolutely amazing. The staff was great and the place was super clean. It felt like being home. Plus, the complimentary breakfast was great and the times were perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service was quick but the meals were not as described on the menu. The chicken was overcooked and the noodles under-cooked.

    The room and main were very clean and recently renovated. The staff was very kind and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote & phones not working upon arrival. I'm handicapped only ice machine was at other end of building. Was promised a balcony-was none. Fan in bath didn't work; GFI outlet not working. Light over wet bar was out. Woman who checked me in was not welcoming at all.

    Room was nicely set up and roomy! Property is very nice. Great to have happy hour snacks and good breakfast . Room was quiet and beds were comfy! Room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that the price was jacked up $50/night from the year before. I know that the place was just refurbished, but that's quite the rate hike!

    We love the Embassy Suites. We've stayed her several times. It's conveniently located to all things Colorado Springs (and the Air Force Academy which is why we go -- to visit our cadet) and the breakfast just can't be beat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was under construction so parking was limited

    Breakfast was awesome. They had omelette station and my kids had pancakes made. They also had gluten free bread. The evening drinks/snack was also nice. Very clean appearance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our hotel room was very warm our entire stay. Setting the a/c thermometer at a lower temperature had no effect. We asked the hotel managerial staff to correct the problem, but apparently nothing was done. The hotel room rate is pretty high for a standard level of amenities.

    The breakfast was excellent, and the kitchen/managerial staff were friendly. The facility/room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a queen room for our entire family for USAFA Parents weekend. It was important for our cadet to have room to spread out. They did not have a queen available and put us in a king. To compensate, they offered to send a rollaway bed to the room. Instead of a bed, they sent just a BOXSPRINGS. Our cadet slept on the floor!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website said the suite would sleep up to 10 people. We were 8. We needed 2 cots and cannot imagine 2 more in the suite.

    Everyone working at the ES was extremely friendly. Everyone found something they liked at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we stayed 6 nights.....maybe could have changed around the breakfast menu just a little.......even though they have a big variety it was pretty much the same things everyday......

    just like the way the hotel is setup and we enjoyed going to the pool and using hottub early in the morning.....they open at 6 am which a lot do not......it seemed like they were very accommodating.....fun to have them cook us omelettes and pancakes on the griddle lots of eating space available.......like the random couches and tables and chairs outside some of the rooms for when you are up early and don't want to wake others if you want to have coffee and read and stuff.......found out that we were charged the wrong rate from booking.com as we were checking out.......hotel staff told us they would take care of it and would call us as soon as they found out.....they probably called within an hour of us getting on the road to let us know everything was taken care of.......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Other than eggs to order, the rest of the breakfast was not up to Embassy's normally high standards. Happy hour free beer perk was for Coors Light only, and charged extra for other options. Elevator by my room was not working. Drain for the shower and the sink was clogged. Water pressure was poor. AC was ineffective, even with fan set to High and temperature at coldest setting. Room had a pet stench. Neighboring room had a dog barking unattended each day. Free internet was not working at all. Overall, everything was just below average, but I expect more when I pay the premium price for an Embassy Suites. Next time I'll try the Best Western Plus across the street.

    Free breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure everything was good. Very pretty atrium. Pool area had view of Pike's Peak. Breakfast and evening reception were well-stocked and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was pretty gross!!! Spent more time away from it than there!! Mold in the bathroom, bathroom door was falling off, mentioned it to desk staff and they said they would have maintenance fix it and they never came!! It was not worth what I paid!! Not by far!! They were having renovations done, and no hot tub, no pool, not much to do there! Unsatisfied!!!!

    Room was gross!! Bathroom door was falling off,i mentioned it to the desk, nand they said they would take care of it, and never did!! There was cracks in the bathroom drywall,and mold!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undergoing a serious renovation of all ground floor, significant dust and noise Not really acceptable and not disclosed at time of booking on booking.com Also room was either full of dust mites or animals fleas Hotel should be closed until they cover off majority of renovations

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was promised a room with a balcony, when got there they said one wasnt clean yet so once it was they would move me and then never heard from them again. That made me angry so went down and talkes to someone at front desk said they are so sorry miscommunication yada yada yada..im disabled and cant really walk around much and i get hot so easily that when im at embassy i can just walk on the balcony for a few minutes to get some air and it was horrible to not have that especially since they were available after they were clean and i didnt mind waiting but waiting all night and they still didnt do what they agreed too

    The bed was comfy! Loved the hot tub and of course the managers happy hour

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Okay, we've stayed here before a few times and never had an issue. However, this time, we had to check in late because we fly from PA, so it's an exhausting process just to get there. When we checked in, we were given room 101. I think it may have been saved for last because I know the hotel was booked as it was Parents Weekend at the Air Force Academy. Anyway, the room was in an excellent location (no elevator needed), but the room had many issues. You could tell that it hadn't been refurbished yet. I heard other rooms had been done. The issues were as follows: - there was no place to put towels. Normally, there's a rack or shelves or something, but housekeeping just had to put them on the counter. There was nothing at all under the sink. It was just strange and I don't remember that being the case in the other rooms we've stayed at there. - speaking of towels, we were only given enough for two people. We asked for more and were happy to get them. - there were no hangers in the closet. None at all, but housekeeping got us some. They must have thought we were a huge pain! - the water was turned off in the bathroom. Not sure what was going on, but we turned it back on. - the fan was screwed up and really loud! Didn't work even when it sputtered on. - there's a leak in the sink in the living room area. We could not get it to stop. - the bathroom is just too small and too cramped for a family. Not sure if there's anything they can do about that. I guess it's worth the sacrifice in order to have the other spread out space.

    We are returning guests at the Embassy Suites and have always enjoyed staying there. Our son is at the Academy, so there will be many times that we'll be coming back to Colorado Springs. We need the extra space the Emassy provides! We hate being in each other's hair when we travel, so the more spread out, the better! The extra couch and tv area is a big plus for us. Also, the incredible breakfast is a huge draw for us. Please don't ever get rid of that! Happy Hour is fun, too. Keep up the great work!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More cantelope! It is difficult to know how many will eat any one food item, but the cantelope was a hit.

    The breakfast options were very tasty. The bed was so comfortable and especially grateful for the blackout drapes! we had a corner room so it was very quiet. The front desk staff were so gracious and the staff working the breakfast and happy hour were wonderful! Enjoyed everyone we met:-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The overall feel of the facility. And how it accomdated an entire family from swimming to the night reception to a long breakfast in the morning. The arcade was also a hit! :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping could be a little more prompt on picking up trash and dirty towels

    The bed was so comfortable staff was amazing. The value for what u get as far as amenities is excellent will definitely be going back loved it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foul odor in our room, had to open window & door to air out each time. Pool area & restroom were very dirty

    Breakfast & evening social time were very good. Bed was very comfortable, location of hotel was great for us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiny. whole suite seem small for listed as delux room generally clean but very dirty vents not as nice as other embassy suites I have stayed at

    Good breakfast convient location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast never seemed to have enuf plates, n tables could of been cleaned off a little faster.

    Helpfull employees, great breakfast, great happy hour, hotel ombionce.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub plug didn't keep open to drain so you were ankle deep in water while you were showering. On the other hand, the sink plug wouldn't keep closed. Sofa bed had a poor mattress on it.

    Good location. Happy hour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitress in the polo club was rude when we saw our meatballs were raw. The mold in ceiling of room next to ac. And leak in sliding door which caused the glass to be fogged, no view unless opened

    Location and staff except one waitress in the polo club. We've stayed at many embassy's over the years never been one in run down shape in need of major updates and maintenance

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit small, but clean and sufficient. Also wish there was a central staircase to use other than the stairwells when we didn't need the elevator.

    Always like the value of Embassy Suites related to breakfast (lots of choices and omelet/pancake station is always great) and evening receptions (who doesn't like complimentary drinks/beers?😃). This hotel is well maintained, nicely decorated and in a nice location. Feels more like a resort than a regular hotel. Very pleased!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding the night we were there. When we returned from dinner there were NO parking places, however there were several roped off in back (like for buses???) When we went to our room @10:30pm, we tried to get the kids to sleep, however there was a few people downstairs who were quite noisy outside the reception area. Finally at midnight, we called the front desk to complain. They quieted down, but it was after midnight when the kids got to sleep and we had a full day of travel the next day. Also, the breakfast has always been wonderful, but this time, the waffles were still frozen, the hash browns were cold. Also the ceiling outside our room looked like it had been wet and parts were loose, not attractive to see.

    The beds were comfortable. The evening reception was very nice. We have always enjoyed staying at Embassy Suites at this location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool was a little small for the amount of people who used it. They needed to keep better track of servicing the pool area like keeping the towels full.

    Breakfast was very good. Bed was very comfy! The views from the balcony were awesome. Front desk reps really very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of toilet paper and front desk was no help at all.

    Location was great, as was the breakfast and the Polo Club had good food. Room was also quiet and beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the front desk staff always greeted us as we returned from our day. The breakfast was outstanding. The attention to all details shows a well managed hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom is smaller than expected, but we make do.

    My family likes having the extra space that the Embassy Suites offers, specifically the separate bedroom area. The living room area with couch and table is really what draws us to this property. We need space! The full breakfast and happy hour are super!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Mountain View Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, atmosphere, complimentary happy hour and huge breakfast was excellent. Our view of pikes peak mountain was breathtaking. Close to food shopping and attractions.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. Living area could have been bigger 4 people a bit tight

    Happy hour & free breakfast. My kind of place. Wonderful beds & linens

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a pain and there wasn't enough luggage carts to be used other than that great place

    Breakfast was great all the kitchen people was very nice and helpful , great place to stay !

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closet handle was hanging on by a thread.

    Hot tub

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to add mixed drinks to the bar happy hour

    The breakfast was great. The location of the hotel was good. Parking was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom was very small, the blow dryer was sticky and kept going off.

    beds were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More ice machines

    Comfortable beds and pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The breakfast staff and breakfast was FABULOUS!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Beautiful and free made to order breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is way too small for a suite. The bed was uncomfortable

    The mountain view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice, bed was comfortable, staff was kind. Great bar and good food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great from breakfast to the arcade to the complementary drinks..thank u

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is old and could use some more updating.

    Great service, great breakfast and social hour in the evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaked from ceiling onto coach, no bedskirt on one bed, hairdryer gross, no safety lock on door

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub could use some updating.

    The pillows were so amazing!!! I need them for my home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it is always great I stay here at least one night every weekend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very comfy! Breakfast was excellent we love getting a made to order breakfast. Very easy location to get to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch was hard as a rock.

    The bed was very comfy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    long line at the bar and the snack where nuts and some crackers.

    great Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extremely accommodating and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My family enjoyed the breakfast omelet bar and the large indoor swimming pool,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The eggs are awesome and made to order. Excellent staff from check-in to housekeeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved spending time with Embassy suites . Can’t recall feeling disappointed

    Overall friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Two King Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. No smoking of medical marijuana.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleaning and maintance

    Property update

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in the room we stayed in. Had to go to lobby to use.

    Happy hour and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff goes all out to make you feel welcome. Great having a cooked to order breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs has no flavor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise level from bar area

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows were to flat

    Breakfast was great, wine down time was excellent, love that games were set out to play. We enjoyed everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pet fee. 👍👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. All was good.

    The Omelets were excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food at restrunt not good.

    Room very good . Had Construction outside of door but only worked during day. Breakfast very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Two Room Mountain View Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Friendly staff great breakfast awesome bed

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Embassy Suites Colorado Springs traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: