Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Columbus 3 stars

2700 Corporate Exchange Drive, Columbus, OH 43231, USA

#48 of 98 hotels in Columbus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    I thought the food was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like how crowded the pool and the place was from people visiting who was staying in the hotel I thought it was very rude they were more People visiting then there were staying at the hotel there , my kids and I couldn’t even enjoy the pool. Pretty sad when you can’t enjoy what you paid for visitors got to enjoy what they didn’t pay for

    I thought the food was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.8
    Won’t go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in person was rude when I said I booked with booking.com and told me I could not get breakfast delivered to my room when that is one of the things I booked this hotel for. Also booked for outdoor pool which was ill maintained and surprisingly tiny for a large hotel

    Nice room and food was good! Wait staff was outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Overall I have a great experience with the hotel service
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and good location

    I like everything except I have requested upper floors and the staff at night shift that when I check in she didn’t want to talk to me ever but I was ok to take what ever she give me and one thing I will like to inform that she changed my rates to what ever she wants but during our exit I have explain to and showed my booking information and able to make adjustment. Thank you for sending this information. Yohannes

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    My grandchildren loved the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish people realized how far a smile and cheerful attitude can take them in customer service. We were not greeted or welcomed, in fact the woman at the desk never even looked up and the man was waiting on someone. After he was finished I went up to him, he looked at me and said I will be right back. I never saw him again. Finally the woman looked and helped me.

    The hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean and spacious. There was a big family reunion there when we were there and the hotel is perfect for something like that or a convention.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    This place was just phenomenal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None !!!

    This place was just phenomenal!! From the check-in process to the managers reception. My fiancé and I when we booked this hotel had no idea what the manager reception entailed , but between 530-730pm the hotel offers FREE finger foods and FREE open bar and FREE non-alcoholic beverages for those two hours !! The hotel decor was phenomenal. Within a few hours of being there we decided to extend our stay an extra night. Overall very pleased !!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    The room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were many girls softball teams staying at hotel. 2 rooms across from us were into a huge fight...screaming and yelling. I had to call the front desk. They did resolve the issue

    The room was very spacious. Love the reception and free breakfast. Very friendly staff at the reception and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice, but could pay more attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very slow about cleaning up the floors and tables in the restaurant. Someone vomited on the floor it was there at least 10mins.

    The food offered at the evening reception was good, and the rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air conditioner was not cool which made the temperature a little uncomfortable.

    Robert was very accommodating. I had a reservation at another hotel, but the customer service there and quality of hotel was not good. I cancelled and had to find a place asap. Robert went out of his way to help us and was able to let us check in early.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    Second stay was secondary to first one
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could not get my rate accurate. I had to keep checking and talking to someone regarding the rate they were charging my card.

    The cleaning staff in the dining area were very efficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Stay away on the weekend
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the weekend they get a lot of teams of kids that are not attended , it is like a circus , noise everywhere the pool looks like the jungle, drunk people, parents at the bar drunk .

    The room, the design of the hotel, elevators

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Never ever had any issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called head to check in early. Said there would be no problem. Got there early a very rude women at check in does not know how to talk to people. I’ve worked in customer service for over 24 years and she was not very nice. I’d ratger not say her name. She told me to come back it was 230pm at that time. I asked if I could wait in the lobby and she made a face so I left. Came back at 345pm and she was no longer at the desk. Talked to a nice gentleman that said my room wasn’t ready. Finally got checked in around 445pm. I had a concert I was going to. And I would have liked to have not missed anything.

    Food was great. Room was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast is always great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bathroom had not been cleaned. there was bloody tissues on the counter and no towels. The maid that came to "clean" left some towels and then put the lock across our door so instead of knocking the second time, walked right in and went straight into the bathroom, again without knocking.

    The breakfast is always great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    I will never return to the Embassy Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude. Housekeeper walked in on us. A housekeeper almost ran over my foot with laundry cart. Omelette chef was disrespectful.

    It looked nice. Can tell it's been remodeled.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the wristband pool policy. It was hard to enjoy the pool because every 5 minuets the security person was hounding us about showing our wristband. My youngest was 2 and she didn’t like it being on her wrist and the security lady said she didn’t care she has to wear it. I didn’t like it at all!

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    2.5
    rude, waist of money and wound recommend this place to anyone of color with children with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was rude, the treated me and my family like we weren't paying guest. i felt like i was on the movie get out the security guard was watching my every move.

    the service was terrible and they do not honor the booking made on your sight

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Well it looks like I got charged for Saturday night even I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well it looks like I got charged for Saturday night even I gave a good explanation and did substitute Friday. This makes me not want to use booking.com again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Its Was Great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk she had short hair to her shoulders. She wasnt greeting Nobody, when I checked in only thing she told me was about the breakfast. She didnt tell me where the pool is Nothing. I had to wait til the next morning at breakfast I was talking to one of the stuff name Moe. He was amazing he told us about the free drinks from 5:30-7;30 etc.

    The size of the room was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booths were hard to get out of when leaving !

    We have been to Embassy Suites before this site was redesigned! Just great experience! Staff was very attentive couldn’t be better!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Awesome & Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms are spacious! Our children had space to freely move around in the living area while we were able to enjoy the bedroom. The view inside is amazing. All floors are open to seeing everything all around you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The A/C within the main part of the hotel was set quite cold, when we arrived the weather was chilly and rainy outside and it felt cold in the hotel. However, our room was fine as we could set the thermostat.

    The beds were very comfortable, and we loved having a separate bedroom and living space. Great options for breakfast. The only downside was that the omelette station was so popular that the line was very long!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, great size room but disappointed with the pool.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel because it had a pool inside and when we got there we were told that the pool wasn't open but we could use the outside pool. With my 3 small children that wasn't a possibility since it wasn't warm enough. I was very disappointed with that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    I expected better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they didn't honor my booking. I was relocated to downtown (30 minutes away) for the first night. If it wasn't for the staff at the downtown Hilton it would of been a really bad experience.

    I liked that the hotel is kid friendly. The happy hour and breakfast were nice too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Overall stay was very good. We enjoyed the hotel's location, facilities and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long response time from guest services when called. Bathroom toilet backed up and almost overflowing and we had to call again after no one responded within 20 minutes. Called for towels at pool. 30+ minutes before towels were brought up.

    Beautiful property! Friendly staff! Great amenities!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    The overall stay was very nice - pricey ( I understand it's vacation time ) but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator could've been colder, connecting to the wifi needs to be easier to connect to ( maybe written someplace for a person to follow directions to connect verses front desk trying to tell you ), there was a group of youngsters on the second floor lobby sleep with blankets all over the furniture which is an eye sore when you wake up for breakfast the lounging area should be clear from people sleeping all over the floor and furniture ( should be in their rooms ).

    The lobby, managers reception was nice, the omelettes were very good, friendly staff, lounge areas, indoor pool with the waterfalls, bar area, music over the P. A., were all nice, and complying to the rules of no shoes in public is a great rule and staff standing by it was good to see.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great property for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hours of breakfast ended at 9:30 which was early for our family. Especially on holiday weekend. Also the outdoor pool was closed which was disappointing.

    Great selection of breakfast items. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    The best accommodation ever
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Other than how well maintained and beautiful inside and out, their wonderful breakfast buffet, drink and food specials offered every evening, the pool and suites! I wish I could name all of the wonderful people that made it a point to make everyone's stay the best! Which they surely did!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent. The GM greeted us at a welcome reception in the evening and checked back with us at breakfast in the morning! Kids loved this hotel even though it looks and feels like an upscale business hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    We will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter had a hard time getting her egg cooked the way she wanted it I don't think the lady could understand her very well.

    I loved the room size everywhere else we checked we was going to have to get two rooms. Everything was wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Best hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to begin... at check in Jessie was so very sweet and pleasant, check in was very quick. The room was amazing, a cozy seating area separate from the bed. The suite was on 8th floor so we got a great view out the window!! The bathroom was cozy and very modern elegant. When we returned from our go kart adventure Aaron Baker was so very kind and helpful. He helped us with where we could sit and eat in their reception area, and introduced us to Jason... what an impressive young man, dedicated to making sure we were taken care of, offered us suggestions for dinner and wow what a great choice. The pizza is like none other we have ever had, that crust was impressive and the flavors, goodness delicious!! Jason took the time to visit with us, even though it was clear he was busy and in demand. Room service was great the next evening, arrived sooner than they said. We will definitely stay again. One of THE nicest staff we have ever had, they made us feel valuable!! George Pappas (sp) has done a great job with his team (we even seen him working diligently to take care of the guests). We will be back for sure, what a wonderful experience!! Thank you Jason

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Today's best Hotel Experience, a great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly I can't think of a thing.....Just wish we could have stayed a bit longer.

    We were weary from being on the road for several days. This the first longer trips we had made since my husband became disabled 8 years ago, before that time we loved to stay at Embassy Suites. Our stay was wonderful, comfortable, our every need was addressed! Customer service was a 10 plus! Lovely reception, dinner in the restaurant was delicious. Great experience great price point!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    4.2
    My kids enjoyed the pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was horrible when i checked in and out. The people who cleaned the tables were very nice. They double charged and they charged the wrong card.

    My kids enjoyed the pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.9
    Disappointed in Columbus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely disappointed that there is no longer a hut tub. My sister and I explicitly chose this hotel because of the hot tub and heated indoor pool. Stay here every year. The pool was unusable due to mulch over flowing into it and it wasn't heated. Probably won't stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators! 3 out of 4 were actually working and they were slow. Check out was crazy due to everyone trying to use the elevators at the same time.

    Very nice property. Clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good, especially the made to order omelets. A free shuttle bus was available to take you to the local shopping district (which was wonderful too!!).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    I actually love everything.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually love everything....

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was over full had a oil slime on top of the water

    Breakfast was great and happy hour even though I didn't drink. The snacks were nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Love the open Bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the open Bar

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything at the
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the common area where breakfast is served was too cold.

    The bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Very nice. My only issue was the softball group and all the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second morning the coffee machine broke. Could have set up another coffee station.

    Breakfast has a great selection of items. Everything was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    4.2
    It was close to hospital
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site lied there is no hot tub room smelled like cigarettes and the pool was very dirty and toilet paper in room

    It was close to hospital

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Bit of a distance from home, but well worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shrimp tacos 😝

    All I have to say is HEATED INDOOR/OUTDOOR POOL

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful experience
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were problems with air conditioning

    Great atmosphere and food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    The ambiance and the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Family staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner service was poor

    The breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Our family had a great stay this hotel will definitely exceed your expectations!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exceptional!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    There were many school teams here at the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were many school teams here at the time. Made it impossible to use the pool. Kids were literally pushing us out of the way.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    I would recommend this place to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was creating a new menu so we had no menu in our room

    The bed was comfortable and the room was really nice and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast, nice room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find from road, acted like we were trying to sneak into pool.

    Great breakfast, nice room,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    A day at the zoo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids ran around unsupervised. The elevators were extremely slow. The adult hours in the pool was not enforced.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    Terrible I'll never go back.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude and racist

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    My stay was wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The African Americans lady that brought us a extra blanket was very very unfriendly and rood had a terrible attitude

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodations. Very family friendly. Good price point

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Clean and new
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and new

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Complimentary breakfast and evening welcoming.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast and evening welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    I would like to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Very comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable! Loved the cook to order breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Loved the cook to order breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the cook to order breakfast. Staff was very helpful as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    rl
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rl

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Excellence.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Courtesy of staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!!!*
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The stay was very comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite Disability/Hearing Access with Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room was very clean, and the bed was firm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel with excellent rooms and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and updated. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    There was confusion about the price they did not have the...
    • Group
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was confusion about the price they did not have the information on the booking price and up the charge. A big disconnect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good experience. Great value for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed is not comfortable at all.

    Good Service. Great breakfast and complimentary happy hour with snacks!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    The stay was exceptable but not exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for renovations and beds were too firm. A bit noisy at night.

    Great breakfast and very friendly and patient staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    The indoor pool was closed but all in all fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was closed but all in all fabulous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent accommodations
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner did not work on the room for two nights

    The staff was exceptionally receptive to our needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    Friendly staff would not go there again. Very old and run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, dirty old pool area, hot tub was filled in with cement, had to keep asking for towels.

    Bedroom separate from living room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean, breakfast was delicious the whole stay was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Greeeeat place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Eggscellent free breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    The property was very clean and family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and family friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all great!

    The breakfast was fantastic and the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    All good
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could keep kitchen open a little longer

    All good

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: