Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Corpus Christi 3 stars

4337 South Padre Island Drive, Corpus Christi, TX 78411, USA

#6 of 73 hotels in Corpus Christi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    I loved the stay! It was a bit pricey for one night but one room we had was a suite so its expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that I the suite we had wasn't't premium automatically since it is a very pricey room (I wasn't aware that it wasn't't until I got there). The room that we did get premium had an bad odd smell. Also would have loved a tub in the premium room. There was only a shower.

    The rooms were wonderfully decorated. Breakfast was awesome. The rooms. Were very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minus is the pool closes for children under 21 at 10pm and 11pm for adults 21 & older. It would work out better if the pool could be open to 11pm to include children and moving the adult only swim time to 11pm-Midnight.

    I liked how neat and clean the facility is and the staff outstanding! Loved the breakfast and happy hour -especially the fact that kids are included and made to feel so welcome. Great family environment and close to all the island activities!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Black out curtains and apparently good insulation.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a definite sewer smell at certain times.

    Black out curtains and apparently good insulation. It was quiet enough we slept late when we needed it. Also, it had a good party atmosphere at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Attractive, Clean, Great Service But Thin Walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls too thin. We could hear both the TV and conversations of those next door.

    A large atrium with plants, stonework and artistic water displays is surrounded by three stories of rooms, whose walkways are lined with white wrought iron railings. The staff were attentive and friendly. The breakfast with its cooked to order omelettes was great. Our room had a door separating the bedroom from the outer sitting area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Birthday weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The happy hour, the snacks were ok for happy hour. The breakfast is good and the omelettes are huge! The pool was warm and clean, there was just so many kids I think it was a bday party. The staff was helpful and quick to respond. The only thing was our fridge never worked. It never got cold.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Overall, great experience, room was very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable is bedroom wasnt working, told front desk but no one came to fix and problem was not resolved

    Overall, great experience, room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the cocktail hour was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Not what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying there to enjoy an indoor hot tub, but it was not working we were very disappointed. When asked the front desk they weren't very concerned they just told me what I already knew. "It's not working" We would of stayed somewhere else had we known ahead of time.

    Loved this hotel, they have a great breakfast and hot tub that's why I like staying there with family and friends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    It's very convenient, right around everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of breakfast and there was lots of people in the pool with no braclets on. Also my room was hot.

    It's very convenient, right around everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    We are first time visitors and enjoyed the area. The room served its purpose. We would stay there ag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was terrible. Much too small for a room that size. The parking lot. I parked in the handicapped closest to the entrance. With cars parked, it was hard getting in and out.

    Bed was extremely comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast each morning. Living area and bedroom were spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Love the happy hour and indoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Love the happy hour and indoor pool. Check in was great, everyone was friendly and the room was clean. Embassy is our go to hotel whenever we stay anywhere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    We will stay with Embassy Suites any chance we get. It is the best value for your buck!
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the parking and it was very noisy because of a party going on down in the lobby. It was not the fault of the staff. It was just one guest that was way too loud. She was laughing over the entire group of people down stairs. We just turned the TV on in the living area to drown her out and shut the door to the bedroom area. When asked by the staff how our night was we told them about the party but let them know it was fine they were not to blame. They asked if we called and told anyone but we didn't. We just took care of it as mentioned above.

    Breakfast was amazing. We ordered room service because we were really tired. We had steak and coconut shrimp which was what we were going to go out and eat. Glad we stayed in. The chef did a great job. The staff is amazing. They are very kind and professional and willing to please.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    3.3
    Probably I will not stay there anymore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell in the first room, the stairs smell like the trash been accumulated for days and the absent of parking for the hotel.

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    The lobby was a great place to relax/visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of bugs (small roaches) were found in the room. I let the staff know on exit and they said they would call house keeping. Also, there were a few stains on the carpet.

    The lobby was a great place to relax/visit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    It was nice but wish y'all had more things to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first checked in we were given a dirty room. Trash on tabel s, batteries on floor, dirt and make up smear on bed. The bed was made too by the way. We informed the lady at desk and she gave us a new room.

    The staff was very nice and the room was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wanted to use the pool. They told us that kids leave at 10:00 and just adults from 10:00-11:00. There were so many kids up until 11:00. Really wanted to use the pool. That is one of the main reasons we picked this hotel for the indoor pool.

    Happy Hour, breakfast and staff were great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Great and homie
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No map of facility unable to find gym and no brochures of local attractions all from other city.

    Facility was excellent and staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is a little over whelming at time.

    The rooms are comfy and roomy. If you are traveling with kids or group, there are two areas with tv. The food bar is great. For us, we have no need to travel. We check in and stay in. Food, drinks and relax.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of eggs and bacon and not replenished with over 30 minutes left for breakfast.

    Great front desk lady on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Housekeeping very quickly brought extra linen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was a head ache. The place was fully book and not enough parking spaces for everyone.

    The hot omelet was the best. Anything made to order is a big plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Parking was a challenge. Limited spaces were available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk didn't have a record of the change made with Booking.com. We changed our stay from a three night stay to a two night stay.

    Free breakfast was a bonus. Loved having two TV's, so everyone could view what they liked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Place was clean the waitstaff was preventative front desk didn't give reasonable answers to the issu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They keep running my card and I got a total of five different charges .. talk to the front desk and they said that the computer takes random charges off my card and I said well you shouldn't be taking random charges on my card it still continued

    Clean waiter was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Made to order eggs, variety of beverages with free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pancakes are awful

    Made to order eggs, variety of beverages with free breakfast. Manager's reception was nice with great bartenders serving free drinks

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    For the most part, very nice.
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Indoor pool needs more direction. Children running out of the area in wet bathing suits leaves the floor slippery in the area where people are eating.Parking lot needs monitoring. There was a motorcycle race around the building one of the nights we were there.

    Food was great. Staff was the friendliest of any place I have ever stayed( and that is many). I am 82 years old and have done a lot of travelling.. Beds and bedding were wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel, little over price to not be on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, hotel beds were dirty when we got there, had sand in them, didn't get changed the second day after I asked, breakfast could last a little longer,

    Nice hotel. Good food nice pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    "Fantastic Stay"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second day, our didn't get cleaned; no trash removed; no housekeeper showed up. Good thing I brought towels from home. We had removed the door sign before we went down to breakfast before 9 a.m. Booked through 3rd party; could not get free wi-fi. Price $12.95 a day; so I declined. Although we stayed 3 nights, our bedding never got changed. There could be some improvements.

    Breakfast fantastic. Comfortable beds and roomy rooms. Love the double rooms. Bathrooms were clean. Convenient to eateries and shopping centers. Overall, I will stay again if I'm in the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    It was a relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c in the room was barely working. We had it on 60 and it felt like 75. Housekeeping did not restock the coffee area in the room.

    Beds and pillows where very soft.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Family weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    French toast and pastries were not to good. The room would smell of I hate to say it but poop when they a.c. would kick on at sometimes. We don't know why it just did it through out the stay. They didn't clean our room and took a while to come when we asked. But they were apologetic. The snacks at happy hour weren't the best but you can't beat free drinks for 2 hours.

    The pancakes were good and the bacon. The room was a good size loved the space and that they asked what floor we wanted. Happy hour was nice. The staff was nice as well. The room was a good tempt when we arrived it was kind of cold but at least it wasn't hot. The check out was super quick. The pool was fun and nice its a salt water pool. We would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.2
    The room smelled of sewage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of sewage! The staff was rude and added extra charges that weren't mentioned when booking the room. I don't know who's to blame on that, but when I told them that wasn't mentioned, they could have cared less. Then they proceeded to overcharge me the next morning as well! They acted as if they had no idea that Booking.com was giving there rooms out for that rate, and tried to tell me otherwise. It was not a pleasant experience at all! And it was a Holiday, that I'd driven over 7 hours to get to. Stay somewhere else. The only good thing about this place, was the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Might stay again but not during spring break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking when coming back late. Swimming pool was too small for all the people in it. And didn't look so clean.

    Breakfast and the suite was great. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not ready due to a schedule mishap on the part of the hotel. They wanted me to Pay extra for their mistake. In the end I paid what was agreed upon booking.

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    When we entered the suite we were quite impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very, very small.

    When we entered the suite we were quite impressed. Our suite was spacious, beautiful, and very clean. We went to the complimentary reception and were happily surprised with the quality and quantity of cocktail drinks and snacks. The hot breakfast topped the stay off. There was a large buffet of eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, fruit, pancakes, French toast, etc., and cook to order omelets as well. The staff were thorough, nice, and seemed happy with their jobs. Over all, we were quite impressed and happy with our stay. We will definitely be coming back and recommend Embassy Suites to friends and family.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Its was a good stay but the parking was. Awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking space left. Realy pist off. Had to park at a friends house then she had to drop me off and pick me up in the morning to go work.

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Perfect for our little get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Presidential Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was advertised with a "HOT TUB". It did not have a hot tub/jacuzzi tub in the room. It did have a large tub, but it wasn't what was advertised. There are not any hotels in Corpus Christi with jacuzzi tubs in the rooms.

    This hotel was more than we expected. It is beautiful inside. Our presidential suite was awesome. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Two night stay in Corpus Christi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't get the heater to be just right, but not a deal breaker. Front desk had a broken key card machine. Had to check in with a rep to our room. Was going to be brought keys, which they forgot about so had to get keys on the way out for our event. Not a big deal, but a little inconvenience going in and out of our room.

    Complimentary full breakfast and happy hour were great and in a relaxing spacious area. Quiet room, comfy bed, nice big shower with hot water. The service staff were all very friendly and engaging. Top notch.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    A great place to stay!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast, including made-to-order omelets, was awesome! The gathering area is wonderful for groups. We had a large family group and there was plenty of room to sit and visit. The 5:30 reception with alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks and snacks was a real plus! The rooms were comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.8
    There was no parking after 6:00m so we literally parked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation

    There was no parking after 6:00m so we literally parked behind the hotel & walk thru the drainage gulleys to get to the hotel in the dark.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    The staff was wonderful and very helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi which was needed. The next night they moved us closer to the front which made a big difference with the wifi

    The staff was wonderful and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Time to enjoy with our grand babies!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like local use of phone and additional charges for making calls.

    We loved the whole experience and our stay from time we arrived to happy hour. We had a grand old time meeting up with our grandchildren. They loved the swimming pool. The following morning we had your wonderful full breakfast. The entire staff were courteous and attentive!! Overall we loved it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no issues with my stay, everything was perfect.

    I honestly loved everything. From checking in with Jake, the bar, the dinner, & the breakfast. There was even a wedding that was taking place one day during our stay, which was beautiful. Bed was comfortable, pillows were soft... Absolutely no complaints. Thank you & keep it up!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Our stay was just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool rules were not followed and there were a lot of children in the facility without proper supervision. The enclosed pool was very humid and stuffy.

    Wifi connection was easier than most. Having enough seating for a very large group during breakfast and happy hour was a plus. I like the smaller facility rather than hotels with hundreds of rooms and 12 floors. The staff was cheerful and very willing to help with anything. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Happy Hour was awesome and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. :) The beds were very comfortable and the towels were great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.4
    Good hotel but needs updates
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking, had to park behind the building in a dark area. Not enough food option for non-drinking people in the afternoon snack.

    Friendly staff that went beyond to cater to all our needs

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was awesome! All of the hotel staff were very accommodating. I would like to send out a special thanks to a few people by name...Jacob at the front desk, Lynette the bartender and Elsa the pool staff!! We will stay here again on our next visit to Corpus Christi!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Design .interior

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area need more supervision. No rules were followed

    Cozy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Stay was excellent as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like

    Breakfast always great! Room always very clean. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    It was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are really small

    Indoor pool facility was great Breakfast was awesome Happy Hour was a nice surprise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hvac dripping water onto floor. Tech repaired but room was a little humid and carpet left damp.

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Phenomenal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The happy hour was on par. The bartender knew his stuff well. The breakfast was great as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Room was so comfy, enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was so comfy, enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great Family Vacay getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldnt use our Hilton Honor rewards because I booked with a 3rd party.

    Breakfast and happy hour was awesome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    We had a great time and would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did have a hard time finding a parking space due to an event that was being held there.

    Complimentary drinks and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful getaway weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Friendly staff and family friendly environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Our stay was wonderful as it always is at Embassy Suites!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet room, great breakfast and cocktail hour.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Was very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When making arrangements upon arrival asked if we had any special request we then gave one and wasnt presented when are property

    They are home feeling

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Great for families looking for a good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much for kids on the snack bar.

    Breakfast was great, nightly reception was great for drinks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    I will use your facility again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub and shower faucets need replacement valves leak tub is slippery

    ammenities were great staff was courteous and polite a big plus

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved happy hour and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ATM was Out of Service.

    Rooms are very spacious. Breakfast Omelettes were very, very good! Happy hour was the best!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Great place for a long weekend
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking spaces..bathroom is too small

    Great breakfast,wonderful happy hour!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    It was wonderful!
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be better, but the roof construction should have been more respectful.

    Breakfast and happy hour.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    I did not have breakfast at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have breakfast at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Stay was enjoyable. Room and facility and perks were exceptional.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect place for our group of family and friends to stay in celebration of grandson earning his wings at the naval base aviator school.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    My family was very comfortable staying there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Embassy Suites Corpus Christi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast and evening reception. The rooms were comfortable, roomy and quiet, even with the hotel hosting a lot if families with children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Loved happy hour how nice and friendly the staff were great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told by booking it was going to be 599$ when we checked out it was 701$

    Loved happy hour how nice and friendly the staff were great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    My stay at Embassy Suites was overall great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great about this hotel!!Good food,good staff,great drinks at the bar.My kids loved the pool!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.6
    not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy, hard bed, shower mold and kitchenette area dirty

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    The breakfast and happy hour option was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where verrrry HOT!!!!! The ac didn't work very well

    The breakfast and happy hour option was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Scrambled eggs were still runny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs were still runny.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Overall a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more accommodations for smaller children.

    Happy hour and centralization of social area.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: