Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa 3 stars

7600 John Q. Hammons Drive, Frisco, TX 75034, USA

#11 of 16 hotels in Frisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was good, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resturant on location wasn't open either night. The indoor pool was very cold. The noise from the ball park was very loud on baseball night.

    Breakfast was good, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    It was okay, but not what i normally experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not up to par. The bedding was not clean, the bath tub had hair in the tub and on the tile around the tub. The room was dusty. When my husband and I checked in, the door was opened and someone else that had booked a stay was coming in with a staff member and to there surprise we were in the room and to my surprise i was wondering why someone else was coming in my room?

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    will not stay again rooms are not your High end rated hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could of been up dated and cleaner the cleaning was just enough to get by and tickets for breakfast for what I've never needed a ticket for breakfast for any hotel stayed 4 days had room service 1 day the last day we were there Most Embassy suits are nicer than this one

    it was close to the Star

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indoor pool was a bit smaller than the picture leads on, not a bad thing but when there are 40 teenagers in there its a bit crowded (not sure if they had some event going on when we stayed). We ended up waiting to take our kids swimming in the morning before we checked out and the water was a bit dirty but I get it other kids had already been in there, and the hot tub was a brown color.

    The room was great, very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The location was wonderful, near many places so easy to get to anything you needed. Would def stay again, I also brought my dog with me and they were accommodating to me having her so always a big bonus in my book.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Not thrilled with staying in a handicap room it was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that checked me in was very rude and dismissive. Realizing that I showed up in scrubs and did not look very glamorous should not be reason to treat me poorly.

    Breakfast great. Staff was nice CV e in coffee shop, restuarant and at the buffet in morning. Pool was nice. Room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall, it was a good stay. Very beautiful hotel.
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a suite and while the bedroom area was nice and cool, the living room area was not at all. We had maintenance come in to check the thermostat and they eventually brought us a box fan. They said everything was working fine, that area just didn't cool off as much as the bedroom. The hot tub was dirty, which was very disappointing, and there were old jellybeans and a sock underneath the couch.

    Beds were comfy, the coffee and omlets at breakfast were fantastic, and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Disappointing and not what i’ve come to expect from Hilton properties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when I arrived. Later that evening when we attempted to use the shuttle the driver had left earlier than the scheduled time and it would have been another 30 minutes for the next one which would have been too late for our engagement. I had literally contacted the concierge 10 minutes prior to check on shuttle times - staff provided an apology when I raised the issue and said next one is on 30 minutes vice attempting to find us another means of transportation.

    Location was great, breakfast staff was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like how loud it was in the morning when they began preparing for and serving breakfast. Having the open atrium is very nice to look at, but if you sleep in the room closest to the door you can hear everything that goes on downstairs......even from the 6th floor. Oh.....and the doors slam behind you (very loudly) if you let it go. Most hotel doors have a mechanism that makes the door close slowly instead of slamming shut if you let it go.

    The staff was amazing....I had my daughter's bday party there and they helped with with anything and everything I needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    It was amazing and I am definitely coming back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really needs to be two or three bartenders working when you have a large event there.

    I enjoyed the environment and staff! The live music during happy hour was great too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Great location for our convention
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When my room was cleaned after 1st. night of 2, 1/2 full wine bottles were discarded, all food in refrigerator was discarded, even bottles of water. Room was not vacuumed. Paper plates, cups, chips were discarded

    Room was clean upon arrival. There for a convention held at hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Excellent staff- they were efficient friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff- they were efficient friendly and professional. The property was clean and family friendly but also quiet. The indoor pool and hot tub were very nice and easy to access. Hours from 5am- 1am. The breakfast was outstanding. Waffles 😊

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.0
    Reservations Mean Nothing to Them
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Corner Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave my reserved corner balcony suite to a a guest wanting to "stay an extra night." After putting me in a regular room with no balcony at no discount, the A/C did not work. Worst hotel experience

    I loved the evening reception, and the kids really enjoyed the pool and sauna.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Most all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator not working and food ruined....unable to connect ro wifi even though a hilton honors member....parking was confusing....took a ticket then told we didnt have to pay then were taking money after convention

    Most all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.6
    They tried there best to fix a nightmare!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first room had constant banging on the walls from construction going on so they moved us to higher floor. The room they moved us to was good but the AC unit had a ticking sound all night! And throughout the day so we lost sleep.

    The location of the hotel was great, my room was right in front of the ball park, so we were able to view the baseball games from our balcony! How cool was that!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Nicelarge rooms but hotel is overcrowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is connected to the convention center so there are large groups of people staying in the same hotel. That made parking difficult and breakfast and the pool impossible to use. Due to theses things I don't believe I will stay here again.

    Nice large room . Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.2
    UNHAPPY
    • Family with young children
    • Pure King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I reserved a room with a balcony, but did not get it. They were remolding, there was paint fumes, noise from tools. There was 4 people in my party, but only got 3 towels. Coffee pot didn't work. The breakfast was ok on Friday, but couldn't eat on Saturday because they didn't start until 7:30, we had to be at our swim competion at 7:00. There was holes in ceiling of the lobby .

    The bed was comfortable. The elevators were fast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cold enough Didn't like no free wifi Didn't like the construction Didn't like the opening - felt like my child might fall

    Comfy beds Complimentary drinks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    overall very nice . just a few glitches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the television in the living area never work. called about it but never fixed.

    bed very comfortable. surprise about snack they brought up to are room. very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tv channel selection was poor. Mostly sports channels; fake news channels. Would have preferred at LEAST ONE CHRISTIAN programming channel.

    Misplaced my portfolio notebook. Front door staff found it and turned it to lost and found. Was so happy to have it back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay never have to leave all accommodations in hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    It was great They are remodeling so it will be better when they get done . All in all good experience . They have Starbucks in facilitiy so I paid for coffee much better than what is sent to room .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Sweet location for a fee :) (See review for details)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was some confusion upon check-in that by the next day turned into two additional fee holds on my card. $72 and $50. When I spoke to the front desk about this, they seemed a bit bewildered by the really low rate I received from Booking.com and that the "system" automatically made up the difference just in case it was wrong. They said those fee holds would drop off when we checked out. I will update this review when I can confirm this.

    The breakfast was good and the wait staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Great accommodations.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shouldn't have to pay for parking at any hotel. $10 a day parking in the garage and self parking.

    Great accommodations. The breakfast is good and they offer a happy hour that fits the whole family

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.8
    Very discussed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved room online with credit card. When we arrived after a 3hr drive they would not except our credit card thru our business because it didn't have his name on the card. We showed them our counsel of law enforcement certification card as a secondary ID that show we have a Private Investgation out of the Tri County services and That still was not excepted. That left us to find a room last minute at 10pm at night. We spoke to Berry Harmann manager and he told us that it was hotel policy that card and name of person had to match, we asked that he show us this policy and he came back and said he couldn't find that, then finally he allowed us to stay buy we had to leave a photocopy of credit card and drivers licenses, we agreed as long as we could get those copies on check out and Berry agreed. But when we checked out the copies were not to be found said we would have to wait till Monday when accounting office opened. Which of course we are not going to drive another 3hr to go pick up these photocopies so now we are at the misery of your hotel that no one will take those copies and use our identity.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast!!
    • Group
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets and pillows on the bed were uncomfortable and hard, our rm sort of smelled like something wet dried up. But because the overall stay was really nice, we just enjoyed ourselves.

    Room service and the food were good. The bar area and staff were awesome!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay if you don't want to swim.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool way too much chlorine in it and the fumes were so strong we couldn't be in there for more than 20 min.

    The rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and let me check in a little early and check out late.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    The breakfast was wonderful as was the evening reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pure Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a conference going on there so the people just going to the conference were allowed to eat there for breakfast also and it was PACKED with kids

    The breakfast was wonderful as was the evening reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    5.8
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead bugs in hall way. Pool is only 4' deep. Shower head was crusty with calcification. Room stuffy and hot despite it being 40 degrees outside. Onsite restaurant was nothing special so we left. Valet guys and front desk check in girl were super helpful, efficient and prompt.

    Good location and easy to get in and out of.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key isn't work well, shower temp and pressure awful, bed uncomfortable. Stayed in a Hyatt place before and after flying out and was like a $300 room, embassy suites like a $121 room. Disappointed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indoor pool was to cold for being inside, didnt get to enjoy it as much as we could have with the kids if it had been warmer. The shower head did not have enough pressure to rinse out my hair. I had to rinse it out under the bath faucet. Never could get the temperature to get cool enough in both rooms even though thermostat showed set to 60, it was probably 70 or warmer. Parking is horrible if cannot get into garage. We had to park on the grass due to lack of spots. Sorry to be so negative. But genuinely was not impressed.

    Location is great. Staff friendly. Lobby and restaurants were nice and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Awesome experience.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great.

    Very clean and April was amazing. We were there for our Anniversary and she made us feel special. Your staff there is awesome. We will definitely be coming back there. 👍🏼

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    We had a great and comfortable time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our sink was a little backed up and not much of view.

    The pillows and location are great. A little pricey but worth it. We have stayed before and enjoy it. I do not like heights and they worked with me on getting lower room. Love the cocktail in evening and breakfast in morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    It was fine until we got our stuff stolen from someone whom work there!!!😡😡😡
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughters tablet was stolen and nothing was done about it!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    I would rate this facility an overall of a 9 out of 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasnt quite up to the Embassy Suite standards

    The size and what was available as far as the facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing, luxuious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Breakfast Buffet, made-to-order-omelets!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Pure Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and happy hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking after paying a good amount for the room itself.

    Great breakfast and happy hour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Great Conference Facility
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Engineers up to room to fix the TV 3x, clear reception temporary.

    Room size great, free breakfast and happy hour.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Location was near everything I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking for guests

    Location was near everything I needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, no slippers, no big shower

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    overall the hotel is wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from my room

    Having a full breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    A great value , I have already recommend this hotel to others
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi should be complimentary for all guests.

    The host breakfast is terrific!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Great place for family and we felt very secure with our children with us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage and code was a bit confusing.

    Beds, breakfast and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Everything was absolutely perfect. The breakfast was amazing and happy hour was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    I didn't breakfast but my husband said it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't breakfast but my husband said it was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    I was very comfortable and welcomed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave

    Felt like home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Awesome stay!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Great value.
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little warmer than we would have preferred.

    Quiet, clean, great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water tasted funny, wish there was free WiFi and bottled water for guests staying there

    Very good food and lots to chose from

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    We had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bean dip

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel!!! Staff was great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love whole experience. Staff was friendly, professional,and so helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    4.2
    The room very stuffy hard to breathe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pure Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management very poor

    Manager woke me up complaining about noise.Very rude!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Nice and roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything

    Nice and roomy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Offered great parking, clean, and awesome breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered great parking, clean, and awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    We were very happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The room and amenities were excellent. The breakfast was really good and had so many options. Great experience!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    The breakfasts were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to pay for parking.

    The breakfasts were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.3
    Large living and bedroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Large living and bedroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Good business travel hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was a moldy and tub/sink didn't drain well.

    Great breakfast, location and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great Labor Day get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little parking

    Relaxation great accommodation excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Sauna excellent aminety to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crickets from patio entering the room

    Sauna excellent aminety to relax.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Group
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in bathroom. Poor bathroom condition.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Under construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction. Price was to high for accommodations provided.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BED AND ROOM WAS NICE HAPPY HOUR AND FOOD WAS GREAT TOO

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.8
    Hotel being remolded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price hotel being reminded room had old beat up furniture

    Hotel being remodeled was not told overpriced for glue smell!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Lovely Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    I enjoyed the entire experience. The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    4.2
    Ugh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better housekeeping, needs to be updated!!!!!!! Breakfast was not as good as others we've stayed at.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.5
    The bed was hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Loved our stay - it was easy to access from our event and they gave us early check-in! Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Why pay for parking?

    Room was amazing and breakfast was the best I've had.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Breakfast at the hotel and convenient parking
    • Family with young children
    • King Balcony Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast at the hotel and convenient parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The firm pillow was not very firm. Lack of water pressure in the shower.

    Staff - very professional and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the room next door slamming at 6am.

    Cleaning staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Excellent Location, Nice Ambience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the ambience of the Hotel and cordial staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Embassy Suites is the hotel to stay when in Frisco Tx!
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love Embassy Suites! Great value! Made to order breakfast is included! Beautiful atmosphere and the staff is great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. Thanks for starting early for us. Team National meet in Frisco #7.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and clean. Also very quiet once we were in our room.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: