Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas - Market Center 3 stars

2727 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207, USA

#96 of 151 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.8
    Above & Beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay at Embassy Suites. Waited all day for a room when we finally get a room, it smelled bad & the bathroom was dirty. We changed room, it was not as smelly however, a/c was not cooling & it was at the lowest setting. Made a couple of calls to let them know a/c was not working. No one bothered to check out the a/c. It was uncomfortable to say the least! On the bright side, at least we had a roof & bed to sleep on.

    We always stay at Embassy Suites as we have always enjoyed our stay. Breakfast & reception is always good! Despite the mishaps, the front desk clerk "Aleiah" remembered me went above & beyond to make the stay well. Therefore, I will definitely continue to stay at Embassy Suites without hesitation. It's people like "Aleiah" that make a difference! Kudos to Aleiah, an asset to ES!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    2.9
    There was used dirty soap on the bathroom counter, trash was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was used dirty soap on the bathroom counter, trash was not emptied, and toilet wouldn’t flush. AC was set on 60 degrease all night and it was still so hot we couldn’t sleep!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.3
    Granddaughter got hot tub rash from untreated hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was peeling on the bottom. My granddaughter got hot tub rash from the Jacuzzi. Doctor said it comes from a hot tub that is not properly cleaned and maintained. I called the hotel and kept getting sent to the managers voicemail. Never got a call back.

    I liked the breakfast and cocktail hour.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    We were there mostly for a clean and comfortable place to sleep while we explored Dallas and it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Jacuzzi was horrible! I was looking forward to it but when I got there is was cold to lukewarm and they couldn't fix it. The water was also gray. Very disappointing. Also we were laughing that after we opened our curtains to the window, we realized our view was the hall of the hotel.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.0
    It was ok but not what we had planned on. Won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com did not have reservations at Embassy Suites registered, so the room we ended up with was not correct. Luckily I had printed my confirmation off the email we received from Booking.com. The date we had changed which was notated on my confirmation plus changed from king bed to two double....we ended up with the king bed. We also killed cockroaches in the room...just disappointed in the whole mess will not book with booking.com EVER again.

    the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    We loved our room, the inside pool, and the fact we received...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that the worker in the breakfast area made such a big fuss about my youngest (under 2) not having shoes on. Also, at breakfast the juice machine stayed empty so we had to drink soda. Lastly, the fact we had to do a early check out just because it was Easter weekend. Your website says 12 checkout and that's one reason we booked the room online just to get to check in to find out we have to check out earlier because its a "busy weekend". That is NOT right or professional.

    We loved our room, the inside pool, and the fact we received a Buffett breakfast instead of just muffins and coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    It was good and I would probably come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room flooded the first night and then I was checked out of my room a night early. These things were very disruptive. The staff was great addressing these things, but it did detract from my stay.

    I appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport and to my event.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    The location was central so the places we visited were not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl that checked us in had us to sign a form about Marijuana usage and noise but my sister who checked in hours after me was never offered that form. We don't engage in such activities and found it to be suspect. We always stay in the nicest hotels and this property may be our last time staying.

    The location was central so the places we visited were not too far.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.8
    It was ok but will probably not stay there again wasn’t worth over the $200 a night that I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was there 2 nights and never received maid service. Phones didn’t work so you couldn’t call the front desk or for room service. No towels at the pool.

    The bed was comfy and the water was hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    the room was clean and the bed was soft
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought that i was getting the room with the couch and two beds cuz thats what it showed me online and thats not what i had

    the room was clean and the bed was soft

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    3.3
    Do not bother wasting your money here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly staff (except the guy making omelets), bed was horribly uncomfortable, hot tub wasn’t working properly, rooms need updating, was not a $150 per night hotel room at all. More like a $50/night room. First and last time staying at Embassy Suites.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    I will stay there again and refer my family and friends.
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not a negative word that I can say about this Embassy Suite.

    Everyone is excellent here. I'm never disappointed when I stay here. The front desk and all the staff go above and beyond their duties.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.3
    It was OK...I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not ready at check-in time...in all fairness I only waited in the lobby for about 30 minutes. Air handler in room very noisy...loud continuous noise coming from return air vent.

    I like being able to reserve a room in which smoking is allowed. The free breakfast and evening reception are genuine perks. Room size and amenities standardized throughout Embassy Suites brand.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Food was DELICIOUS, and the view was outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything, it was perfect.

    Food was DELICIOUS, and the view was outstanding. When traveling back to Dallas will definitely be staying here again. Also thank you booking for such a great deal!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    NOT GOOD!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    “queen” beds way too small in my room we only had 1 MIRROR & That was inside the restroom! HORRIBLE! The water was cold when we took showers! It was just a bad experience NEVER AGAIN!!!! NOT WORTH WHAT I PAID AT ALL!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Had a great time; will stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I didn't like was some of the staff in the breakfast area. The Mexican attendants that monitored that area, took the caucasian plates and emptied them once they finished, but walk right past me on several occasions on all two nights that I stayed. I am a black American. After that, I watched them do this to other blacks within that area.

    The fact that they had free BREAKFAST! The check-in staff was very friendly, "down to earth" and polite. I also like the design of the suites. The suite I stayed in was everything that I could hope for. For security purposes, I like the fact that I had to use my 'scan door key' to exit into the vending machine area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    2.5
    I am just really pissed off about the whole thing in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been at this embassy suite many times this year and I have never been treated this way ever, they lied about my upgrade stated that the room type that I paid for an upgrade they don’t even offer at the hotel, but yet give it to this lady next to me like that was very rude and messed up.... the manager on duty was high or drunk 😵 she couldn’t even open her eyes long enough to understand what I was saying.... for this I don’t know if I would do back to that location I really don’t understand why this took place and messed up my idea of the hotel in general

    Happy hour was okay but they need better selections of food to choose from....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    We loved the location, the great customer service, happy...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms we stayed in had really dirty walls... we wish they paid a little closer attention to the details when cleaning the room.

    We loved the location, the great customer service, happy hour at the bar, and the wonderful indoor pool!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.8
    The suite was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived well after check-in time and had to wait more than 2 hours to check-in. We had been on the road for hours and exhausted and ready to rest and no explanation was given as to why we couldn't check-in. We asked to be comped for our room for the several hours of delay to check-in and they would not do it.

    The suite was nice. We liked the seperation of the rooms. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    5.0
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were greatly disappointed that they closed the pool the day of our visit .... Especially our children who woke up and went down in their swimsuits.... Excited to swim.

    The room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great stay! Will stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't enough towels by the pool, and the water seemed a little cloudy.

    Lovely place, room was ready and very clean. Everything was easy to find, and the fitness center was good. We enjoyed the omelette bar and the variety of breakfast foods available.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    5.0
    Will not stay again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. Food was not good. Kids got to where they wouldn't eat breakfast towards the end of our stay. Pillows were uncomfortable. No fan in bathroom. Bathroom was very small. Hardly any TV channels. We were by the elevator, and loud people woke the kids up. We travel to Dallas a lot now for business, and will not be staying here again.

    Liked the location. Everything was clean. Pool was fun.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium One-King Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wings I ordered were not as good as I expected. Seem half cooked. The front room furniture could be more updated. The air condition in the room was very noisy when it came on.

    The comfort of the bed and cleaness of room. The breakfast buffet is very good along with the complimentary drinks in the evening. The facility is very clean!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    4.2
    Helllllllll noooo!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could smell cigarette smoke coming in from the vents. There wasn't a blow dryer in the room even though the brochure said there was. The ice bucket lid was dusty. Meaning it wasn't cleaned before I arrived. I was over charged. The overnight staff told me because I booked with a third party, if the room is not to my standards then I would have to take it up with booking.com, not them. The woman couldn't explain why I was being over charged nor could she give me a receipt. I think my room was haunted. Room 420.

    I like the fact that there was a living room. That's it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Great Place with Plenty of Extras
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Happy hour hors d'oeuvre did not make any sense. Potato salad and cole slaw but no meat???? Terrible choice. I realize it is just a snack but something edible would be nice.

    Breakfast was awesome. We came down late and Elliot opened the Omelette station for us and was great. He is a top star Employee! Everyone was great. Customer Service is a top priority here!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    4.2
    We were unaware of the Construction and were treated rudely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unaware of the Construction and were treated rudely when we were dissatisfied with our stay due to being awoken at 9 am to power tools above our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    I was unable to get a statement for my stay because I used...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was unable to get a statement for my stay because I used booking.com. they said I paid booking.com but in reality I paid Embassey Suites directly. This caused havoc with my expense report. I will therefore not stay at your facility again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a guy painting in the hall he was nice enough to help me with my luggage so that I would not get paint on them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Will say again but will eat somewhere else.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost for food in restaurant was absurd.

    How the room was layout was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    2.5
    My stay was horrible from roaches in the room and roaches in the workout room .. dirty pool water ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing breakfast food was horrible

    They had roaches in their roooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    It was just what I needed my husband had a heart transplant at UT and I needed rest an food
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and the food was very good as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    we enjoyed ourselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your information on line is incorrect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    I was overcharged
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was overcharged

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money, Days Inn quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    musty smell in room; small and thin towels; plumbing issues; loud employees and customers late night and early AM

    great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac on my room wasn’t working right

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Very good kids had a blast but hot in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so hot in the room.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    4.2
    It could've been a BETTER stay..
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees

    The breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    The shuttle drove me to wherever I wanted to go and even...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle drove me to wherever I wanted to go and even picked me back up. Rare for that to be offered up to 10 pm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    Price of room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementary van did not pick up or drop me off at my airport! Also it stopped at 10pm.

    Price of room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    It was in the heart of downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had info wished upgrades

    It was in the heart of downtown

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Didn’t get to eat breakfast as we had to be somewhere at 5am.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Kuerig coffee tasted like the water was scalded.

    Didn’t get to eat breakfast as we had to be somewhere at 5am. It smelled good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    location and the bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building was cold and the heating was not working in my first room they had to move me to another room

    location and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were hot at night. We moved thermostat down to 66 and sweated all night.

    Breakfast was awesome. Good selection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    Good location, a little high on the rate, however I would stay at the embassy suite again maybe not
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    HVAC was a little noisy and the water flow you can hear through the pipes.

    Happy Hour and the second room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Great stay. Will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-King Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The paying processes was silly and caused too much work.

    Free food and drinks. Friendly and courteous staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of kids running around with no shoes or clothes at the breakfast Sunday morning

    The comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Besides parking everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking...

    Having buffet for customers convenient and late noon check out!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were spacious and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were spacious and comfortable!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.6
    Would not return.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Freeway noise was terrible, the hotel was very short staffed and the hotel was tired.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    close to we're you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    close to we're you need.to be American airline stadium

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-King Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    The view from the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    Underwhelming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is a little older than I would have thought. It felt kinda dumpy, not like other embassy suites I've started at.

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    3.3
    Custom services sucks i as about a receipet didnt i still having gotten they couldnt explain to me
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer services

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    more services for rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more services for rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.2
    Will not be returning for Marykay at this hotel...choosing another competitor
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning crew awful...man at reception...awful

    Decor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    The eggs were great,as well as everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like everything!

    The eggs were great,as well as everything!!! We really enjoyed our stay!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-King Room Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty, noisy, bed uncomfortable

    Location, patking, free breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Fluffy pillows and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded and pool was not clean

    Fluffy pillows and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    住宿还行。
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to consider not charge security fee . It takes too much time for the money back to the account

    住宿还行。

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    My daughters 18th bday stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated furniture in room

    The breakfast buffet and nice inside pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast hours
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hours

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Great staycation location in Dallas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly & attentive. Facility & room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    5.0
    Staff, breakfast was good
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom flooded with water

    Staff, breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    3.8
    The hotel looks better online than in person.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and customer service.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.9
    Overall I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weight room has dated equipment.

    The bed and breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Pool was nice , breakfast good as well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On second day of stay my room was not serviced,was very disappointed

    Pool was nice , breakfast good as well

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Awesome happy hour drinks, comfortable beds, & helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-King Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awesome happy hour drinks, comfortable beds, & helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.6
    My husband loved the eggs for breakfast and I loved the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband loved the eggs for breakfast and I loved the amount of choices we had.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium One-King Room Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance peeping through the curtains!!

    Staff was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable mattress

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Great beds & Great Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was wonderful!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is nice; however, it is being renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning staff left only one set of towels and no soap.

    The staff was very helpful; and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.5
    Good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower should be updated. It dated the restroom.

    The room was comfortable and the manager reception was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 82 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: