Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas - Near the Galleria 3 stars

14021 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240, USA

#66 of 151 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    Great place we’d continue to frequent if the ACs worked!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot in the atrium which could be expected to be warmer but the air in the rooms should be working. This was our 2nd stay at this property in 4 months . Both times the ACs didn’t work properly. This will probably be our last . Is this their way of saving money? Not acceptable for us. We like to be able to come in out of the Texas heat and get cool at night!

    Everything except the temperature. It was hot in 3 of the 4 rooms we had and the 4th one was warm. It was very uncomfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Swans and Breakfast Saved the Day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for 4 people, but had to go down to front desk (after calling from the room) to get additional pillows and pillow cases. Rooms are dated but fairly clean (except for the 2 dried contact lenses we found on the bathroom counter.) Pool area was a little grimy (peeling ceiling, yellowing inside hot tub) and door sensor was not working well.

    The breakfast was incredible with many options and good food. Letting the kids feed the swans was a big hit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Not my type of hotel, noisy and old
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very old hotel, they have alive swans inside of the hotel fountain... not cool extremely noisy every morning, note really a suite is just a medium room with a door dividing. the sofa bed is BAD BAD BAD, is very used and painful y couldnt turn over because there was a bar hurting my back. no security, there were little kids inside the gym playing around ...

    location and parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    The bed was satisfactory and the swans were pretty.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We frequently stay at Embassy Suites and are usually pleased. We chose this hotel for it's location, the fact that parking is free (or so we thought - self parking is $10) and it had a shuttle that could take us to dinner after a couple of drinks (another mistake). It appears that the shuttle only goes in a 3 mile radius instead of the usual 5 and our restaurant was 3.25 miles and the shuttle won't run after 7 pm. The free wifi was a joke.........slower than I've ever seen. Breakfast was just one step above Comfort Suites breakfast and was cold. We won't be coming back to this Embassy Suites.

    The bed was satisfactory and the swans were pretty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    A bit noisy the first night with guests not being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy the first night with guests not being considerate of others, yelling across the open courtyard but other than that it was a great place with exceptional customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed some updating, mainly the shower. It wasn’t bad but a smidge dingy for my liking and compared to some of the embassy suites I’ve stayed in, in that area.

    The breakfast they offer that’s complementary is AMAZING. It’s one of the main reasons I stay at Embassy Suites, location was great and staff was very pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel it self was nice and we also enjoyed the breakfast...
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked my room through booking.com and the girl at the front desk was not friendly at first she treated me like I was lying when there was a mix up with them and booking.com so she didnt want to really help me but eventually we got it straight.

    The hotel it self was nice and we also enjoyed the breakfast and the free happy hour. And the beds are comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, pleasant, good room size; true hot made to order breakfast in addition to other breakfast varieties, so much better than other places that claim to offer hot breakfast:; 2 rooms which is great too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was extremely dated, the pool area was falling apart, the water in the pool was filthy looking, when I needed extra towels in my room I had to go get them, when we first arrived there were 3 employees behind the counter only one gentleman said hello welcome while the other 2 ignored our presence, over all I would never stay at this location nor would I recommend this location.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.0
    Disappointing
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room in poor condition Mold in shower Broken mirror and handle to bathroom door Light bulb out in bathroom- asked for replacement. It was promised by front desk and never happened Housekeeping knocked at 8 a.m. while sleeping

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    The accommodations were nice the but the young lady at the desk could use some training.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young lady at the front desk was not friendly. She did not inform me that there would be a hold placed on my payment card upon check in and when I noticed the charge the next day I went down and mentioned it and she just said, “well all hotels put a hold on your card.” I said, “yes I know that but most hotels also tell you before swiping your card. She stood there with no response as if she could care less. Also, I was not provided the WiFi password upon check in either. The gentleman at the desk was very hurtful with providing me the WiFi password and the bag of goodies for being a Hilton Honors members which I was not offered by the young lady at check in.

    The breakfast was great especially the omelet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    The king size bed and pillows in our first room on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Originally I booked a Suite with Two Double Beds. I checked in with no problems and was handed my keys. Once I entered the room, I see it is a suite with a king side bed and pull out couch; the front desk agent (John Henry) did not inform me of any change upon check in!! I went to inform the same front desk agent of the incorrect room and why wasn’t I notified of a change upon check in? The front desk agent advised me that there were no longer any Suites with Two Double Beds available (even though I had a reservation) and that he “was sorry”. I informed the FDA "that was not what I booked and that I should receive some kind discount for the unacceptable inconvenience and that I wasn’t even informed at check in of any change". The FDA advised a $20 credit could be received for each night for compensation; however the manger was at the front desk at that time and informed the FDA for the next morning of our stay we could check out of the current room and check into a Suite level room with no additional cost applied to my credit card. We did move to another room the next morning. The queen size bed and pillows in our second room was horribly uncomfortable; it felt like we were sleeping on bricks - (they should be replaced Immediately)!!

    The king size bed and pillows in our first room on the second floor was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    The good did not outweigh the bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Premium Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very outdated. Our bathroom was very small, barely large enough for one person. The bathtub was the worst- very outdated and stained. My room smelled somewhat like Mildew, and there were gnats. The beds WERE NOT queens they were full beds. My husband and I had to sleep in different beds to sleep somewhat comfy. I was not comfortable here at all.

    Jon at the check in desk was awesome! He was very pleasant and made the environment welcoming! The Swans also were great! The breakfast was phenomenal and the chef is quick and courteous!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.0
    family, Pool, breakfast and drinks. staff was not helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff was discourteous. Check-in was not pleasant and she signed loudly as if she was not there to assist. It was difficult to tell if the cleaning staff had been to the room other than the beds were made. International staff was uninformed about area restaurants and events. no recommendations.

    Family-friendly. Breakfast buffet and complimentary drinks. Chef Zaki and the bartender were very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.7
    Nice room. Some issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet overflowed. Fire alarm - equipment issue. Evacuated building, electrical problems.

    Bed comfy. Complimentary breakfast great. Quesadilla from restaurant awesome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    We loved the swans!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything!

    We loved the swans! My daughter especially enjoyed feeding them. Service was great. Room was comfortable. We will stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Will be using this hotel for future visits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in need of something they did not have on property an the night manager went to the store an purchased for us with then minutes of our request. Jennifer was fabulous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    Very worth the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was ok, but not amazing. The shuttle was convenient, but had to wait almost an hour at one point. Was told I would wait about 20min. Another couple staying at the same hotel waited over an hour.

    Room and bathroom were very clean. I loved the Happy Hour! The free drinks & snacks helped me to save money some money on dinner. And they had a variety of snacks at the Happy Hour. The pair of swans were such a cool feature. Staff was very nice and helpful. The CVS next door was SUPER convienent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Very nice, clean facility close to great shopping!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were a little thin and we could hear our neighbors conversations

    It was very clean, happy hour was a major plus, breakfast could have used a little help(fruit and everything else was very fresh!)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Great location close to lots of shopping and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cook to order eggs and pancakes free breakfast had options for all of the family and then the free 2 drink and appetizers every evening was wonderful!!!!! Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    AMAZING HOTEL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was also an outside pool. Also, robes in room would have been perfect.

    The free 2 hour happy hour with appetizers was a nice surprise! The breakfast was excellent!! Bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door fell off the hendges... if others were in the room there wouldn't be any privacy. Hotel should consider changing the sliding doors to bathrooms & room decor. Handles on few fixtures were missing. Other than that I had a great stay. I would definitely stay again

    Love the way room is set up... seperate livingroom & bedroom. Bed was very comfy. Hotel very quiet, clean & staff extremely friendly & professional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent several stays by repeat customer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Carpets in the room was dirty and needs to be cleaned.

    Staffs were the friendliest, the breakfast chefs recognize me since I've been here several times past year. Excellent bar. Proximity to the Galleria mall. Relatively easy to get to downtown Nice and safe location. Great gym room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Other than the shuttle glitches, the stay was a good one and the food was amazing.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service-I'd scheduled a trip and was told to be there at 9:00 am. Driver left before that time even though we were waiting in lobby before that time. When we did get on the shuttle, he did not know where to go despite my showing him address and picture in iPhone.

    Excellent breakfast and cook

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    4.2
    This Embassy Suites was a huge disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pooil was filthy. Food/menu awful, both dinner and breakfast. Restaurant ledges near plants filthy. Not worth the price.

    Bed and linens were wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Awesome h it el
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pancakes at breakfast weren't that great and there was Extremely Loud partying above me for several hours until I called the front office and they did handle it.

    The service was outstanding as well as the atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    stay was relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    can't think of anything

    breakfast was great, the room was comfortable, we drove in from dallas and arrived early the lady at the front desk made every effort to get us checked in early, that was well appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.2
    My worst customer experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Sent to room under construction, they couldn't get it together as far as their pricing vs. booking.com. Only two people out of their staff I dealt with seemed concerned about me as a customer. Their billing practices are ridiculous and hard to follow. They billed my credit card in increments without asking if it was okay, unacceptable.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The towels were different everyday. Sometimes we did not get the bath mat and sometimes not enough towels.

    The breakfast was great everyday. The bed was comfortable. It was a great location for all the things we did.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Everything was lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed and pillows were fabulous. Love the suite. Free breakfast was a great addition. Made to order omelettes and eggs were delicious and big selection of fruits, breads, sweet rolls, oatmeal, yogurt etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for parking.

    Great location. Loved the decor. Awesome breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi connection (Didn't work)

    It was Pleasant & Beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Internet did not work
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet did not work

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Wish we were there longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    It may my day terrible...disturb my sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff knocking on door early in the morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    2.5
    The worst stay at a hotel ever. Will never book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    No and no. Will never go back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Other than the uncomfortable bed, everything else was 👍.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to firm for us. Some up stuff and hurting!

    The two rooms. Wife goes to bed before I do, and lights bother her.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean and nice people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Clean and nice people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    I refer anybody to this Hotel 5 star
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay the room was beautiful

    Everything...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful from the service to the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful from the service to the food. Indoor pool and hot tub was fun and we were treated with professional service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Loved my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved my stay...my daughter was very happy.....room service was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was delicious 😋
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious 😋

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    Need more work.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need to be clean better. And the hotel just need to be updated. The elevator are to slow please update everything.

    The breakfast was good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    It was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the Parking fee was extra per day. Parking should be free.

    It was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Overall excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two washcloths needed more

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Nice very nice
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Didn’t like my room location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise I could hear

    Didn’t like my room location. A lot of noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for families.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    Would not recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 nights we had to call for bed linens. Air conditioner didn't work right and was never fixed even after reported.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    We had a great experience at E.S.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was great...everything clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    I loved the swans and the room everything was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the ac/heat didn’t work well

    I loved the swans and the room everything was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iced tea at breakfast

    Great room, facility, bar, and food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    The happy hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender was kind of rude but I understand he was kind of busy.

    The happy hour

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Very nice hall .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hall .. Good location of the hotel. Very good, comfortable room. Good breakfast. All perfectly!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    train overnight clerk on customer approach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE OVERNIGHT CLERK WITH ORANGE HAIR WAS NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Good for what we came to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was said to have a view. Ours had a tree blocking the window

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Our stay was overall amazing!
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was overall amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    The free Breakfast menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Refridgerator was not working as well as the Bedroom TV was also out.

    The free Breakfast menu. This was a great deal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Tha Ac didn’t work it was very hot overnight
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha Ac didn’t work it was very hot overnight

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Nice rooms
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tub in our room

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Cheer Comp
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was awesome and the cocktail hour

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice and comfortable, good breakfast, and a good atmosphere...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable, good breakfast, and a good atmosphere of people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    I received a rash from the hot tub or bed sheet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I received a rash from the hot tub or bed sheets

    I received a rash from the hot tub or bed sheet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    The stay was awesome! I will be staying here again next time I’m in Dallas for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and having breakfast everyday was great :)🥞🍳🥓☕️ HAPPY HOUR EVERDAY TOO!!! 😋🍸🍹🍷🍻

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    they really should regrout tiles rather than try to grout over existing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like I had to pay for WiFi, but what was worse we didn't even know that there was a charge to use it

    the omelets made to order

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    The stay was pleasant and met all of our needs. Bring your own water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator required patience.

    The atrium was pleasant and the custom omelettes were impressive!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C in the room despite it being 75-80 degrees outside. Mattress was uncomfortable. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay at a nice and clean Embassy Suites.
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the swans! John and Jack were true professionals in checking me in and making sure I was taken care of during my stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need shuttle service to attractions

    All great as usual, need venting in bathroom and better sofa beds need shuttle service to attractions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful relaxing pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Love the managers reception and breakfast as well as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room Premium Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property need to be updated

    Love the managers reception and breakfast as well as the location and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.4
    Something should be done to ensure that people luggage isn't stolen!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room. My luggage was stolen from the parking lot.

    Nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Time to clean the carpets and let some fresh air entering...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpets are too old and not clean; No fresh air as cannot open the window.

    Time to clean the carpets and let some fresh air entering the room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.3
    Roaches in our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in our room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.6
    I did not know they would charge my card an extra 100.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not know they would charge my card an extra 100.00

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: