Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver - International Airport 3 stars

7001 Yampa Street, Aurora, CO 80249, USA

#4 of 54 hotels in Aurora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 292 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    5.8
    Sad
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unhelpful and unfriendly staff on front desk on the night shift. My kids and I were in a pickle after not being able to rent a car which meant we were stuck in Denver for 1 more night. Fortunately I have family who could help out with the hotel room. But distraught and trying to figure out how to get to the bus station downtown in the morning I found the front office staff aloof and unhelpful. I will not recommend this hotel again which is sad, considering that your hotel in L.A. was fantastic!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    The hotel was beautiful, beds were exceptionally comfortable and rooms were spacious and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel printer did not work and I was not able to print out my own boarding passes.

    The staff at the desk were exceptional. They were consistently pleasant and went out of their way to print out boarding passes and baggage claim tickets.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Denver Amnesty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the 7th floor when we exited the elevator the air was hot the air was stail it needs some kind of circulation other than that everything was great

    Very clean, neat, the staff was wonderful. The outside appearance was 1st class

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Denver Embassy Suities - One Word Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two things I didn't like were: 1) Receptionist did tell me about happy hour from 5:30-7:30 when we checked in. Had to over hear it from another receptionist telling another guest later in the day. 2) Same as above about hearing how late pool & gym were open from different receptionist telling another guest later in the day.

    Great hospitality, awesome hotel, friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Very large & comfortable rooms. Happy hour of snacks & drinks was terrific. Great location to walk around & enjoy the beautiful weather & close to the airport for an early flight out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Generic room,overall design of the hotel reminded one of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Generic room,overall design of the hotel reminded one of a prison with a middle central area with 7 floors of hallways and rooms ringing around this central area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Would stay here again if I wanted to be close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best happy hour for a hotel. Drinks and snacks were complimentary for 2 hours. Bartender was great. Took very good care of you if you sat at the bar. Ordered appetizers from the menu and they were great. Location was great, very close to car rental return and airport. Room was clean and updated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Arrived very late and left very early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my booking paperwork, it said the address was Yampa Ave. that took us to a destination that was nowhere even close to that hotel.

    Arrived very late and left very early. I really didn’t spend much time there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay tremendously, it was a very excellent and satisfying experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, it exceeded our expectations.

    Excellent, just an all around great experience. We will definitely stay there again and we are considering, making Embassy Suites our home away from home. Thank you for the wonderful experience, we were overwhelmingly pleased.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    There was a man drunk at the bar and it didn't see the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a man drunk at the bar and it didn't see the hotel staff doing anything about it. This man was blowing his nose on the floor outside the bathroom. GROSS. I tried to find some one to report this drunk but no one around. And the drunk mi when back to the bar to drink more. Your alcohol policy needs to be reviewed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    The room looked nice, but upon further inspection, it was not what I would expect from Embassy Suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were flat and the sheets had holes in them. The water during my shower was cold when someone else ran the water.

    The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Fully met our travel needs
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few places in room were not clean: air vent in bathroom clogged with dust and someone else's old left-overs were left in the mini-fridge.

    Shuttle to/from airport worked as planned. The happy hour snacks were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Other than the air conditioned system the rest was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning and heater system was very loud and could not be fixed during our 2 days stay, other than that the rest was good. But not able to sleep without noise was expected.

    The front desk staff. Close to airport and transportation too. Breakfast personnel, especially the lady preparing omelettes,she really wanted to please all guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Great for long layovers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was a bit slow at the restaurant, but it wasn’t the poor girl’s fault. She tried her best with one other kid to serve all the people esting there...an extra staff member would have helped them!

    Nice pool, free airport shuttle, nice big comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Tired hotel broken lift only one working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One one lift working. Shuttle bus well past it needs replacing. Generally hotel is old tap on bath leaked generally hotel is tired.

    Free beer and wine managers reception 5-30 to 7-30

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    As with all Embassy Suites, the room was very spacious and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with all Embassy Suites, the room was very spacious and clean. Staff at front desk was very helpful in booking us a shuttle to the airport. Too bad our flight was very early in the morning, we had to leave before breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice place but probably won’t be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls must not be insulated therefore we heard lots of love making from our neighbors late into the night 😦 made me very tired for my next Day travels

    All white bedding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    We had to leave the premises to get a drink and something to eat. The bar and food area was freezing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby staff tried to a avoid interaction or eye contact-essentially refusing to provide services at the bar or restaurant. Not at all up to Embassy Suites standards.

    Close to airport with shuttle service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for families with small children!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were right next to the elevator - heard the thing all night.

    The room was perfect for traveling with a little one - it was so nice to be able to put him to sleep in the bedroom and have space to hang out separately.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs attitude could of been better,they were all rude. They closed the pool down for maintenance when the hotel had two birthday parties going on. They triple charged my card to stay, they ran my card before I even got to the hotel when I had set it up to pay when I arrived.

    The beds we're comfortable.The breakfast was amazingly good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.4
    An okay hotel as lon as you’re not expecting the complete Hilton experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were dirty (found a giant empty liquor bottle just chilling in the closet), staff was really rude, and the bathroom was outdated and rough. Heard these things from other guest on are shuttle also. One couple said they first gave them a room that wasn’t even clean (beds weren’t made, totally dirty)

    free shuttle to the airport, the separate rooms in the suite (door for privacy in the room with the king bed) , and bed was comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.4
    I won’t book again with this chain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some front desk staff barely polite. Construction noise, activity was loud. No coffee in room, linens, toilet paper not replaced. Trash not emptied.

    The restaurant was decent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    3.3
    Don't stay at this hotel if you expect to get what you pay for, that won't happen here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel did not meet my expectations based on the price. There were so many elements about the room that were a disappointment, I can't begin to list them all. We should have stayed at a much cheaper hotel, and probably would have been much happier. The carpet was stained, the walls were dirty, the bathroom was disgusting, there was a used roll of toilet paper in the bathroom, the shower curtain had mold on it, and don't dare drink the two bottles of water they leave in your room, they actually cost $3/bottle! The WIFI costs $15, yeah, it's not free.

    The breakfast experience was great for our family, especially since it was in a nice, updated area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    3.3
    Embassy suites are typically amazing but this was subpar for my expectations.
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi and landlines didnt work and the whole main lobby was under construction. The staff were short and unpleasant when I had questions. The booking said their was a hotub but it was also under renovations.

    really good breakfast, will be a nice hotel once renovations are over.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    4.6
    Won't be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were rude and unwelcoming. They were barely able to summon a greeting and were surly when asked simple questions about wi-fi and breakfast. Morning staff were no better, also greeting with a 'yep?' When I was checking out. I have never encountered such poor service in the hospitality industry.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.8
    Staff were very pleasant, especially in the "dining" room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above

    We booked Embassy Suites because of the nice evening and morning facilities for cocktails and breakfast. None of that was available because the entire ground floor was under remodel. In addition, we were second in line to check in at ~4:30PM and the room in front of us was not yet ready. By the time we completed check-in, there were 15+ behind us to check in and one person at the desk to do so. I feel all of these were unacceptable at the full price paid.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    The bathroom floor needed to be cleaned, the corners of floor and under sink were dirty.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs made me and my husband sick for 3 days. The staff was not helpful when we needed chocolate milk for my young son.

    The size of the room, the facilities tbe breakfast buffet, the happy hour free drinks the heated pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Beautiful place and view wonderful! I will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't find a thing!

    The children enjoyed the water fall & so did I. The location wonderful! We watched the planes take off. Took a nice walk, with 4 kiddos.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Manager reception and the breakfast bed was comfortable ...
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't check the time on the alarm clock rang at 4 am we get up at 5 anyway but could have used the extra hour

    Manager reception and the breakfast bed was comfortable shuttle to the airport is great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.7
    Convenient but not so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled terrible and there was trash on the floor upon arrival. They also charged us a $30 after we were givin the bill with no explanation.

    The rooms were nice and big but very smelly. The man who checked us in was also very friendly. Shuttle service was convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and decent price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was slightly disappointed with the breakfast; did not seem to have a lot of choices, although what I did eat was tasty.

    The room was really nice and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remodeling, no blankets for pull out sofa,, card keys didn't work, one of the elevators made alarm sounds, bug in the room, bathroom wasn't clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Over all, the stay was excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Read the top

    The hotel was great. Food great. The only part was the bartender. Just because it's complimentary, does not mean that you can short on alcohol. Just because we do not tip as well. I travel the world and have stayed in lots of name brand hotels. But this one was bad with the drinks. Sorry

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfy, cozy, convenient
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed here several times over the years and it does not disappoint. Comfort, ease of access to airport and congenial staff deserves 5 stars. Exceptional breakfast included and the on-site restaurant offers nice choices for other meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable and a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was not made on the last day we were guests and the coffee was not replaced, but everything else was cleaned and made up.

    Liked that the room was a suite with a separate living area from the bedroom itself.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Easy pick up from airport and free drop off at car hire location next morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Rooms are all suite and a good size. Small indoor pool with an outdoor hot tub and small outdoor sitting area. Very helpful driver on airport shuttle. Hotel is a long way out from town but perfect when arriving on a late flight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Ate in the dining room for dinner and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ate in the dining room for dinner and breakfast. Not very good. Wait staff was pleasant but food slow for the few people present. Man at the checkin desk was mildly pleasant. Had to ask him questions about information he should have offered. Woman at desk in the morning was accommodating and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Okay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are outdated. We received a handicap room so our bathroom was a mess do to the wheelchair accessible bathroom. Would have been better to save in case someone whom needed it arrived to the hotel. Breakfast chefs are normally talkative and entertaining but this one was quiet.

    Free shuttle to airport and parking was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Eh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was a large pile of soiled linens on the floor in the hall directly outside of our room. 8:30 pm I went back downstairs to alert the receptionist but it was still there ne next morning. NOT okay.

    A staff member came up to my room when I forgot my credit card in the restaurant. Nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing, calm, enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to improve or anything negative at all.

    Every single person that was employed at this hotel were kind, polite, understanding and listened to our needs. Our stay was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    mixup with shuttles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    mixup with shuttles... had one shuttle driver who took my bag and put it in his bus...went in to get my husband and came out and we loaded up in what we thought was the same shuttle. got to airport and my bag not on the shuttle...had to run and yell after the first shuttle driver who was taking off at the airport in front of us. could have been really really bad...no luggage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great service, clean rooms, great views from the room... Overall great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was great, I really have no complaints. I remember going to the embassy suites every year as a kid, and this too me back to my childhood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most hotels associatrd with the airport, it's not so close to the airport. I could not get a lift to my rental car pickup. They wanted to drop me back to the terminal to take a shuttle to the rental car drop off. Would have taken 30 minutes. Took an uber for less than 2 minutes.

    Good value for the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    The omelette chef was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The omelette chef was great! It was nice to have complimentary drinks and snacks. The facility was spacious and clean. Airport shuttle was on time with a helpful driver.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.4
    The bartender for managers night was friendly and gracious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management needs to pay attention to detail. Three examples: the keys to our room did not open our room door; the light in the bedroom was out of the lamp socket exposing wires; and when we called for help with the keys, we waited 30 minutes without any response and then I called again. The staff on arrival could really learn from the staff at the downtown Embassy Suites.

    The bartender for managers night was friendly and gracious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful Hotel - Great Location - AC TOO LOUD TO SLEEP!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C was so loud we could not sleep! They tried to fix it and did help a little, but not enough to get a good nights sleep. I have stayed at other Embassy Suites and the A/C was much quieter. I truly feel a price reduction is warranted in this case? The cordless phone in the sitting area did not work. Also, the in room coffee supplies were poorly stocked.

    Close to airport - breakfast was good - nice room - loved the floor plan. Beds were very comfortable - as was the sitting area furniture.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    I like the old breakfast set up better than the new one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No trays to carry food to table at breakfast. No labels on food items to know what they are. No serving utensils in the condiments by the oatmeal. No flavored coffee creamer. Water in beverage dispensers by front desk were empty.

    Staff was very friendly and offered to help. Love the new décor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Denver mini stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The selection for bkfst was good, I like the option of the omelet bar. We have booked here before due to separate bedroom, you're not forced to go to bed at your young child's bedtime. The room is clean and spacious. Swimming pool, hot tub and workout areas were nice as well. Happy hour was good, held us over until dinner. Close to airport and not too far from the downtown museum/zoo area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    The building was nice and the staff at the desk were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed for 3 days and not once did housekeeping come in to clean room or supply any new items (we had to go find them and ask for additional toilet paper and washcloths and dispose of garbage). The hotel was very busy and appeared to not have enough staff to accommodate during the breakfast times. Had to clear your own tables in order to sit and frequently out of essentials such as milk, bread, coffee. Not near enough parking, had to park on the street all 3 nights we were there.

    The building was nice and the staff at the desk were very friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Awesome location to Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    What we would expect from an Embassy Suites. Clean, comfortable, awesome breakfast, happy hour, and large rooms with separate bedroom. Huge big screen tv in living room. Easy parking and free shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful accommodations.
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very impressed with this hotel. The room was amazing and the price was spectacular. The complimentary breakfast and happy hour was a bonus as we were not familiar with area and only in Denver for the night. We had an emotional trip so it was refreshing to be able to relax once we got to the hotel. Check in and check out was a breeze. We will return to another Embassy Suites in the future.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Staff were very friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A family friendly hotel..too many kids running around in the morning

    Staff were very friendly and professional. Beautiful comfortable room.awesome buffet breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Love this place and will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think my salmon dinner was a little expensive for the way in which it was prepared; however, my daughters chicken was outstanding. Also, great service.

    The room was perfect. Very comfortable and nice decor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    close to airport and local mall with good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was hair on one of the towels and some dirt in the shower. I also gave them a package to freeze for me and then they lost it.

    close to airport and local mall with good restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    6.7
    Excellent rooms and location, but there are opportunities to improve service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendliness of the staff was average and variety of items in breakfast could be better for the price charged

    Spacious and comfortable room with an excellent bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.2
    Great option if you need to stay near Denver International
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for a snowy layover before catching the morning flight. Big enough for a couple and grown kids in the next room. Nice outdoor hot tub, which was fun with the snow piling up on our heads. Good dinner at the in-house restaurant. It had everything we needed so we did not have to drive anywhere. Nice western décor. Reasonable price for the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Suite for what other places charge for a room Generous Happy Hour Good custom made free breakfast Cleanliness of the whole place Ice machine down each hall

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    ideal location near airport 10mins away without airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ideal location near airport 10mins away without airport noise. Decent buffet breakfast with omelette station. Would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room service did not clean room at all. I think it was an oversite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful weekend in Denver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited tv channels.

    Nice clean rooms, free parking, free delicious breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, easy access, not in a crowded location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Left sunglasses
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was bad

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Embassy is always mice

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    The bed was wonderfully comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the atrium went quite late

    The bed was wonderfully comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall appearance, cleanliness, furnishings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price and in comparison to the rest of the finishes, the shower was very disappointing

    Overall appearance, cleanliness, furnishings

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Very spacious rooms and a friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vent fan in bathroom. People smoking near front door.

    Free breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charge you for the bottle water?

    It was nice and roomy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Happy hour.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Happy hour. Mike was the best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Happy hour, and later than usual check-out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour, and later than usual check-out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Other then the check in lady I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like how the check in staff was not as warm as I'm use to.

    I enjoyed everything!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Everything are good
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything are good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    The room seemed clean, found a shirt hanging in the closet,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seemed clean, found a shirt hanging in the closet, that was ok, but then found a pair of worn underwear behind the bathroom door :(

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect room for a family of 4–great breakfast, nice pool and hot tub, very clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    3.3
    Problem after problem that was ignored by staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen staff was not friendly. breakfast was mediocre. Stained sheets on clean bed.

    View from room. Cool view from elevators. Flat screen tv

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Expected much better service at this price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of information. Wifi is not free.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Was worth the price to be close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and parking

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.7
    The hot tub was out of order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub was out of order. This is my biggest reason for choosing a hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: