Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver - Tech Center North 3 stars

7525 East Hampden Avenue, Denver, CO 80231, USA

#17 of 83 hotels in Denver

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Long Weekend in Denver
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very loud and out-of-control party going on in a room on the floor below us. The front desk was called and other guests complained as well. Didn't seem like front desk personnel took the situation serious. We heard lots of arguing and another guest witnessed a fight outside the room. Also, our tub was clogged in one of our rooms and the toilet was loose in the other.

    The rooms were nice, the breakfast buffet and happy hour were great. The atmosphere overall was great. There was a lot of activity, special events happening and people seemed to be having a good time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    Will definitely stay again hopefully they're happier people upon arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff housekeeping was amazing they were so friendly and nice. Front desk staff was very very unfriendly and rude.

    Food was amazing but the egg was some what Bland and there's not enough dining in the dining area .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Minor Tweaks only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some certain experiences with staff especially at the bar were not ideal. A lot of negative body language during happy hour.

    I really enjoyed the front desk. They were quick to resolve any issue including the confusion with the reservation. Everything was handled at a moments notice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    Great trip!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a.c wasn't blowing as cold as we wanted and wasn't running very well. Didn't like that the fire alarm went off at midnight for an "accident" staff said.

    The amentities and the breakfast were great!! The bar drinks were amazing. The room was so big and comfortable. Water pressure in shower was good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Always very Comfortable with plenty of space for the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always very Comfortable with plenty of space for the family. Fabulous breakfast as well. Don’t forget to order your personalized omelet, they’re probably ones we’ve ever had!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Generally nice time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electrical outlet near sofa bed to plug in CPAP, no facial tissue in bathroom. Not enough coffee cups or water glasses for the number of guests pin the room (5).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night the room didnt get cleaned so we called and asked for more towels at like 8 pm and they offered to clean it right then.

    Breakfast was delicious and lots of options. Room was very big and clean. I had read the elevators were slow but honestly they weren't bad. Staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    Other than not having the room I ordered, the rooms where great.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They didn't have my room when we arrived. Said that they were over booked and blamed booking.com. This was labor day weekend, everywhere else was full as well. Very upsetting. We drove 800 miles. Had to put us in a room without a bed for my brother. Instead of a double queen suite we got a single king and pull out. Not enough room for the five of us. Only one of us where a couple. The rest of us didn't want to sleep together. It got stressful very fast. Very disappointing!

    The rooms were clean and the inside was cute! Had a special event every night for free snacks and drinks. This was a nice plus for the weekend. The inside was slightly different from the pictures but in a good way. Less plants but more modern. Very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very nice and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing my family could think of. You were all very great!

    The beds were extremely comfortable. The best comfort I have ever had from a hotel. The room was well designed and put together very convenient. The room was so comfortable I will definitely be booking here again. I didnt get the opportunity to enjoy breakfast there but it smelled amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay... will definitely stay here again😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator seemed to always be down.. on the other hand we got our steps in..

    Everything was excellent.. breakfast was great.. beds were comfy.. happy hour.. boys loved the pool. Could not have asked for a better place to stay.😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Mostly good, but very frustrating with the above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOT ENOUGH staff for breakfast.......food, utensils always empty. Hated that you had to wait in line for bacon. I understand about omelets, but bacon????? Bar not open enough hours. Elevators were broken. Had to wait a long, long time for elevators.

    The rooms were great.....pool awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.1
    I will stay there again, but I was disappointed in the rennovations.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 working elevators. Bathroom was advertised as a disability room but was not. Toilet was low. There were stains in the shower. Wall in living room was not clean.

    Cook by to order breakfast was excellent. Room was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommeded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought free internet when tried to connect rates apply. indoor pool was closed Monday

    Free breakfast, free parking, free drinks during happy hour. staff accomodating when we extend our check out time from noon to 2 pm for free

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    2.9
    Stay somewhere else.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Premium Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a horrible dirty musty smell. Blood smeared on bathroom light switch. Requested cleaning....that had to be requested more than once. Tub didn't drain. We were moved to another room but smell was really not much better. There were dirty dishes left outside doors from room service for two days as well as by the elevator. Front desk clerk was very rude when concerns were addressed. No free wi-fi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    This Embassy suites hotel has a lot to offer not only cozy, confortable, clean and quite rooms!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi should be modified to be friendlier/easier to connect without having to become/sign up as HH member.

    Everything on this hotel was Excellent, enjoyed our stay with friendly staff and clean/quite rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Still the Best!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate was high due to events in the area and high occupancy.

    This is still tops on our list for stays in Denver. Extremely good staff and very friendly. The hotel looks awesome after their renovation and the food is fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.0
    I did not enjoy my experience at this hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The A/C in our room was broken so we had to carry all of our stuff to another room, which was very inconvenient. Also, we selected a pet friendly hotel when narrowing our search for hotels, implying that we would be bringing our dogs. However, upon our arrival, the staff acted surprised and caught off guard that we brought our two small dogs with us, We then had to pay an extra $100 in pet deposit fees. Lastly, we agreed to pay $460 for our room for two nights, including fees and taxes, when booking the room online. When we arrived to the hotel and I had to put a credit card on file, the charges and fees totaled up to be $575, and I was told the extra $100 or so was for "incidentals" such as room service or damaged property. And if we didn't use any of the extra services or anything like that, we would receive a "credit" making up the difference. I felt that this was completely unnecessary and was not agreed upon before hand.

    I liked when we left.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Over trip stay i give a 8
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was crazy not enough trays and silverware

    Eggs were runny, front rest didnt listen i said i wanted to pay cash when I checked out and still billed my card! Happy hour is what brings me back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    A
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator. Fitness center & pool closed too early for adults-especially for those there on business.

    breakfast was great-give that cook a raise! Free happy hour is a great idea. Very clean with wonderful housekeepers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.6
    it was not to great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Down stair restroom would benice if the work right they didnt flush. Swimming pool was cold to cold to cold to enjoy.

    The bed was great and room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    First timers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a couple things behind our toilet from a previous visitor and when we were double checking we had everything we found a previous visitors sock.

    The breakfast was delicious and a great variety to pick from as well as the evening reception (great surprise). Every worker we spoke with was extremely friendly and helpful. We would definitely come back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    The room was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is something funky going on with the elevators. So we ended up spending tons of time just sitting and waiting for the elevators.

    The room was amazing! We came with a group of five expecting to have one person sleep on a crappy pullout couch and instead we had a couch that was practically as comfortable as the bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.0
    I would not return to this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The happy hour was not good. I only go to Embassey Suites and this was by far the worst. The eggs at breakfast were very watery. The potatoes were undercooked, some even raw. My knife was beyond dirty that I grabbed at breakfast.

    The hot tub was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great value and family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is beautiful, the staff makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was awesome and it’s definitely a place we’ll stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a long black hair on a clean towel Carpet in hallway was very dirty had not been vacuumed in a while as this room was on the end of a hallway on the corner of building There was trash behind the glass around the base of the glass elevator

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    I’d definitely stay here again!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our kids (staying for a solid week in this hotel) brought Nerf guns to play with. Everyone knows they don’t hurt. We made sure they stayed away from people when playing, but there was one staff member who kept hounding them to not play.

    Omelets and bacon were to die for!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast and the complimentary drinks and snacks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The random kids running around and playing on the elevators and they were also acting crazy in the pool area.

    Good breakfast and the complimentary drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Short, not very restful or quiet stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an early departure flight needed to leave at 230am.Kids running through the hotel yelling, shouting, doors slamming,going up and down elevator and was not working when we were departing.

    Awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful . Much nicer than I had expected!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked several times (even on the phone) for the 4 rooms to be next to each other, but they were not. A man at the desk wasn’t totally accommodating with his reply about it either. Parking was a bit of a problem as there were not many spots available.

    Everything! Rooms were wonderful, happy hour and breakfast excellent, pool used by family great. My husband “lost” his phone (or it was accidently picked up off the breakfast table before my husband was done), and it was turned into the front desk. They were very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay here again! I appreciate that it was so quiet I didn't even hear a door close like most do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to the pool within sight of the reception area where people are on the computer and the bar is at.Also I wish a I could open a window to let fresh air in... but it also is very safe for children and don't have to worry about them getting hurt!

    I loved the free snacks and drinks after a full day of.. playing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast and staff, but the amenities were a letdown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was very disappointing. The whirlpool was more like a kiddie pool (even had kids playing in it). We weren't going near either of them. Windows in the room didn't seal properly and let a lot of noise in. Shower was weak. Internet access was a pain.

    Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Exceeded Expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Security car Park lights were intrusive if you don't like sleeping with the curtains closed. Local area is run down so not a place to walk.

    Very Spacious accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff. A really outstanding breakfast - the best on our 4 week trip. Happy hour with free drinks and snacks exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.8
    Decent stay with some issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room had a horrid smell and we had to move - the smell was like sewage - really awful. There were hints of the smell at various places in the hotel.

    Nice breakfast. The open area where you could read and work on your computer was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    2.9
    Not th best embassy stay I've had
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived the afternoon front desk were not helpful and rude! I forgot names or they would be listed..

    The bar tender was super friendly. The breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Front desk couldn't answer basic questions like do you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Room Premium Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk couldn't answer basic questions like do you get Fox Sports 1 channel? Answer: I don't know. Didn't attempt to find out. Is there a sports bar nearby? I don't know. Motel 6 answers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was clean and the staff very kind and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant was really a bar with food service. There were minimal items to choose from. We also asked the front desk to help us find a good restaurant and he only had one suggestion which was the place down the street. We found more information online than from him. What a shame.

    The hotel was clean and the staff very kind and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Not worth the $280 for 1 room per night (maybe half that price)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    3/4 of parking lot was blocked off for resurfacing on a Friday.... Something that should have been done on a tuesday. Hot tub was like a warm bath with strangers with no way to adjust jets or heat. Breakfast was warm when you get it and cold by the time you sat down to eat. There was a $150 hold on my account at check in that didnt clear for 5 days, so that spending money for vacation was not available until the end of our trip.

    Clean all around. Comfortable rooms/beds. Free Alcohol and snacks from 5:30-7:30 pm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was great and convenient .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish the restaurant and room service had more convenient hours.

    The breakfast was great and convenient . It was extremely kid friendly. I had children ranging from age 18 to age 4 with me and they all loved the hotel. I would definitely book again if staying in the same area. I loved the convenient store downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Security Concerns
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed that anyone off the street could come into the lobby and take a seat. I was somewhat concerned about security in the hotel.

    The property was clean for the most part. Room service plates were left in the hallway a little too long.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    We had a delightful stay. Staff and facility were both excellent..
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walk to our room, with our baggage was awkward and burdensome because we had to go through the lobby with our baggage We were older guests and this was awkward for us. We also would have liked to have had more attention given to a make-up area, such as a magnifying mirrorWe

    We certainly enjoyed the breakfast provided and found the omlete cooked to order to be top notch. The variety of foods offered was also one of the commendable assets of the breakfast. We did not have an opportunity to visit the afternoon reception, but just walking by, it seemed to meet the same standards.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    They had a nice breakfast for the whole family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had a nice breakfast for the whole family. They made the omelettes were made to order that was a very nice touch. Plenty to choose from. We came in extremely late like 1 am. Staff was helpful. Room was accommodating as we only stayed there for 9 hours. Everything seemed nice and clean. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for everyone..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool area needs a good cleaning and there should be something on the steps to prevent slips and falls.

    Super comfy bed and pillows. large open lobby. Great for visiting or playing cards. Lots of charging stations. Great place for everyone. from Families to business. There was 2 family reunions and at least one company retreat while we were there and there was still plenty of room and privacy for all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Shower curtain didn't stay in place at front of shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain didn't stay in place at front of shower.. water on the floor! Be nice to have a simple hand towel bar near sink separate from towel rack where bath towels get hung to dry..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    The size of the room was a nice surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good. Water pressure and pillows could have been better.

    The size of the room was a nice surprise. The staff was very helpful, as we were given a room that was above the pool, and it had a strong smell chlorine. We were nicely relocated to another room without complications when I complained.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    AMAZING HOTEL TO STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it is the best hotel I stayed in my whole life!

    WiFi was included with the room. this hotel is the best hotel I have ever stayed in my whole life! staff was super friendly and nice. The breakfast was absolutely the best I could have ever asked for, from eggs, potatoes, pancakes, bagels, muffins, fruit, drinks to the omelette cooked at the moment for you. Everything super delicious. Pool and fitness room very clean and well organized. complimentary appetizer and drinks in the evening. absolutely recommend this hotel 100% and if I will come back to Denver, I will book this accommodation for sure!! room very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    We would most likely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wasn't impressed with the pillows. Bed seemed to have a "hole" in mattress. Hotel bar/lounge didn't open till 4:30 p.m. daily. Would have liked it to be earlier.

    Room was spacious and clean. Had a fridge, microwave, and sink. WiFi connection was always good and strong.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything - our three night stay was excellent.

    Breakfast and evening receptions were excellent. The restaurant was very good. Room very comfortable and roomy. Loved it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Fun relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent omelets and blintzes at breakfast! Fresh fruit and veggies. Very nice updates to the hotel since we last stayed. Rooms are so comfortable and relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Good stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators either weren't working or took a long time to come.

    Location. We were within 15-20min of all the activities we wanted to do besides the mountains.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Great stay in Denver
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast buffet included hot and cold selections. There was a chef to custom make your omelet to order. The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient. There was a complimentary reception in the afternoons. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great place for our Valentine's weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    My husband and I loved our stay and everything and everyone was awesome! The managers reception, breakfast, the room and everything was wonderful! Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When my husband and I first arrived an older man checked us in. He treated us like children, which I didn't appreciate. We are old enough to stay in this hotel and pay for it so we want to be treated as adults. I felt disrespected which wasn't a great way to start off the stay. But everyone else was nice! Just maybe have someone more respectful at the front desk. Side note the girl that was also at the front desk was very nice and respectful I wish we could have gotten her!

    The beds were so comfortable, and breakfast was amazing! The rooms were beautiful and clean we loved it!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Remodel is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the sets of elevators was extremely slow and we had to wait a very long time to get on the elevator both at the lobby floor and waiting for it to come to our floor as well. Also we had someone sleeping on the couch in our room and there was an extreme amount of noise until very late in the night going on downstairs in the lobby area and my family member found it extremely hard to fall asleep. And it didn't seem like anybody did anything to quiet the people down.

    The accommodations since the remodel has been completed were very nice. I was pleased that the pool and the hot tub had been redone as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Very easy on and off to freeway, close to where we needed to...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Very easy on and off to freeway, close to where we needed to be. It was nice to be in a quality hotel again, too many anymore just do the minimum. Excellent breakfast, loved the sitting areas to visit with family.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    Our stay was awesome, the kids loved the pool and fitness area and the room was amazing!!!! Location was perfect!! We will be staying here more often.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm going off caused my autistic granddaughter to panic. I understand that it wasn't planned though and wasn't under the control of the staff.

    The happy hour was great. Room service was also great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    Southern Girl meets the West
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Premium Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were very runny; I'm a southern girl...would have loved some grits☺ Elevators are glass, but not much attention was given to cleaning them...over 3 days glass remained full of smears and smudges😔

    Room was excellent; maid service was wonderful☺

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel for the money!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water main in front of the hotel broke on Thanksgiving morning. It was a bit inconvenient to be without water for a few hours, but they brought in coffee from Starbucks and bottled drinking water for their gusts.

    The breakfast was excellent every morning. The rooms were spacious for our family of 5. The beds were very comfortable as well. No complaints here!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    5.0
    Needs updating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bartender at happy hour was rude and not good at her job. The hotel needed updating. The carpets were dirty. I called for extra coffee and it didn't come.

    Happy hour was nice...good snacks. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    We Love it other than the ceiling tile incident.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a ceiling access tile-fall out and land on my wife's foot when my wife closed the door from bedroom to the living room.

    We loved the layout of the room. The beds and pillow were amazing. It felt like sleeping on a cloud.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    6.7
    Wouldn't want to do it again....not like that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being held up by another man's issues with his family and not being able to enjoy the evening.....along with no dinner ......no swim time......kinda a bummer of a vacation.....

    The room was great and the staff was good too......

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The newly remodeled hotel is gorgeous!! The cocktail hour and breakfast were fantastic. This will be our hotel of choice when visiting Denver. We also like that it is so close to the interstate.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Good property. Guests should be advised about a noise level expectation at check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud partying until 5am.

    Good bed. Good space. Great lobby for gathering

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    3.8
    RUDE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who checked me in was rude and kept asking if my credit card will go threw and have enough in it to cover the two night stay there

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and friendly staff , will stay there again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    We were close to Hamilton School in which our competition was taking place, breakfast was amazing
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom is rather small but for the two of us it worked fine,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenients to freeway, free breakfast was great, hardly wait for happy hour

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.5
    Breakfast, room layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to hook up to WiFi!

    Breakfast, room layout. Cocktail hour.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    4.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just 1 reception person..unfriendly..no bell boy .. no security...it was a mistake to go to this hotel

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    We had a good time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two elevators were out of service.

    The size of the room. That it had a little refrigerator and microwave.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Unique
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean

    employees

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    I would definitely stay on my next visit to Denver !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Cook to order omelette were great .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Great bed and wonderful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were limited and very slow.

    Great bed and wonderful breakfast. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid missed our room 1 day, no biggie.

    Great location near everything. Great hot tub and pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Embassy Suites Denver - Tech Center North traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: