Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit Troy Auburn Hills 3 stars

850 Tower Drive, Troy, MI 48098, USA

#6 of 12 hotels in Troy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.1
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The paint was peeling off the ceiling of the bathroom. We had dinner at ur restaurant and ordered fish tacos, Did not enjoy them they had no taste and very dry.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    5.8
    Staff was great and breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub were closed. That was the only reason I booked there. I was terrible to go check in and see that. It ruined my whole stay.

    Staff was great and breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.3
    The reception and made to order breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom inside of my room smelled like cigarette smoke. I was told that since I used Booking.com there was nothing that the hotel could do to compensate my family for smelling smoke on our stay.

    The reception and made to order breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    There evening reception was very nice.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was out, they did comp us the night, but still very miserable. I was there for 2 nights and our room was not cleaned, we were not given fresh towels, etc.

    There evening reception was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    The male supervisor at front desk was disrespectful.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male supervisor at front desk was disrespectful. Madevme pay for my room in full before checking in once realizing I wAs Canadian would not go get the manager told me she was busy in the pool. He also barged in and wouldn’t let the pleasant young lady that was serving us continue her job with us. Was very loud and arrogant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    But other than my neighbor, my stay was nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people in the next room kept run in and out of there room constantly. I guess the family had two room side by side. As they were going back and forth to both room the adult and kids did used their room key. Because they didn't allow the door to close because it was block by there top lock. So as they were leaving the room the door would close and bounce loudly echo too my room. Thru the course of the night making it hard for my mother and I to stay asleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    The staff was great from front desk to restaurant.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling was falling down in our room and by the elevators. The area by the elevators looked like it could hurt someone below if the entire chuck of hanging drywall fell on someone. Some of the prices of our ceiling fell on the carpet. The cleaning crew missed most of it as it was shoved behind the curtain after cleaning.

    The staff was great from front desk to restaurant. The restaurant area is very nicely appointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    A quick stay. Got in late the previous night, quick check in and we were in our room asleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no comment here.

    The staff person making the omelets at breakfast was outstanding. His cooking was excellent and we especially liked his attitude and demeanor. Made breakfast very enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    You were out of ink and the clerk offered to let me print...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very loud, really noisy. Kids running around late at night. Loud conversations by my door. This is kind of making me not wanting to return. I was consecrating.

    You were out of ink and the clerk offered to let me print from her computer. I am a Pastor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Barely ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv didn't work couldn't fix it. Kids running around the balcony be loud. If u check in at 7 pm u have a half hour to in pack and get down to your. Complementary drinks was to late by 5 min no drink. Seemed old and dirty.

    Bed was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast choice very poor, mainly between scrambled eggs...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast choice very poor, mainly between scrambled eggs and cereal. Fruits not tasty, no vegetables. Windows can not be opened, no fresh air inside room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    This is a great hotel to stay at for business in Sterling heights
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had water damage to the ceiling

    I like the dumbbells and weight rack in the fitness center. Good for strength training. Breakfast is always wonderful. Coffee was very good. The staff at the hotel is outstanding. Everyone does their job exceptionally well and they were extremely helpful and pleasant. The food at the bar was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Besides what i stated above my stay was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Executive Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What i didn't like was that the pool wasn't clean this time and that we have to have tickets for breakfast.... Oh and maybe need to switch out the evening snacks a bit it's always the same. Not everyone likes humus.😭😷😖 try a cream cheese dip with the pita chips 😊💁

    It's always peaceful when my family and i come here.. There's never a hassle or someone complaining i love u guy's...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Good clean place to stay I will tell my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful from the time we walked in to the guess that's too we got to our room the bar tenders and wages everything was good

    Yes the bed was like Cloud sauce room clean everything was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.6
    It was so “coldly and loudly” disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old,cold and uncomfortable. The pool area was freezing and the windows were iced over. The seating area, bar area and floor area were very cold. No area to sit and read that was closed off from the lobby. The store wasn’t manned or priced. No candy or drink machines anywhere on the floors. It was way to loud. The rooms overhead were so noisy all nights. It was too cold to even have dinner in the restaurant. Are they going to remodel or tear down this place? Very unhappy with this hotel and my loss of time there!

    The breakfast was very nice. The omlet gentleman was so good and very friendly. Room service was good but the silverware,napkins and glasses were missing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Wanted a quiet evening but it was New Year's Eve. Wrong night for quiet. Overall good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I locked myself out the room at 4am. Went to the desk and no one could be found. I had to wait 20 plus minutes before a clerk appeared. I was super annoyed.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    The room is confortable and the hotel is in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was closed to be cleaned during all the time that we stayed in the hotel and the kids were very frustated.

    The room is confortable and the hotel is in a good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    Staff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updated. Went to breakfast buffet and it all needed replenished so we left! The hotel was loaded with hockey teams and I guess they had a tough time keeping up.

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    You should be informed of a team of children are staying at your hotel before you register.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was there from Kentucky. I was there to attend my mother's funeral. I stayed 8 days. 3 of those 8 nights there was a hockey team of children ( and their entire families ) running through the hallways, throwing fruit down the aisles, screaming, banging doors. It was HORRIBLE. Parents were up drinking in the mail lobby until 4am. It was undescribeable

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    5.8
    Overpaid for an average hotel, we expected better quality
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had many cosmetic defects, there was a gaping hole in the ceiling, a musty smell throughout the hotel, the rooms carpet was dirty. They allowed highschool kids in the jacuzzi during adult hour. The jacuzzi was outdated

    The bartender was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    2.9
    Very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and the pool and hot tub area were always very dirty and old looking. The hot tub itself had dirt in the bubbles and around the rim. The pool area floor had water and hair all over. The rooms are outdated. The TV was glitching; couldn't watch movies or TV. There were trays and cups from Room Service left outside of the room doors for longer than 24hours.

    The food at the restaurant and for breakfast was really good though! That was the only thing I was satisfied with at that hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    It was my moms bday weekend and she enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the first room we entered had splatters in the bathroom ceiling with looked like mole and the sink bar area had thick splashes of something thick on the walls. The furniture is dated.

    I love the size of the rooms. They're very spacious because you have a suite included for a great price point. The managers reception is always a plus. The breakfast has a wide selection. No one is left out. The staff was great. Especially the bartender.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Easy, fast and quick check in and check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got to the Buffett around 10 am and it was kind of messy and empty. I know it ended at 10:30, however I thought it would have been stocked more. The parking lot as well needs work. Tons of holes and dangerous if you're not watching your step.

    Easy, fast and quick check in and check out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Thomas was amazing upon check in. He was so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used more towels at the pool.

    I loved the breakfast and the reception get together. The pool and hot tub were very clean, as was the room. I was impressed and will definitely be returning. The best value for the money! Awesome facility and staff. Best place to stay hands-down!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    Poor quality
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room service, dirty countertops, lousy bed pillows, the pillows were worn out with no support at all. The Furnitute in the lounge were so worn out and dirty that you have to take a shower after sitting on the side or lounge chairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    I did enjoy my stay here otherwise. I kept thinking of another hotel that offered more amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the Jacuzzi didn't have enough jet power for comfort. Also I would have liked some evening complimentary food for my stay.

    I liked your food from the restaurant and the bed pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    5 star hotel at a 1 star price. Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had to choose one thing to dislike about the entire stay it would be how soft the bed was. Some people like real soft others like more firm. These beds were soft.

    Staff was above any other hotel. They were very fast and very friendly. Pool was amazing. Breakfast was top of the line. Overall was a 5 star experience for a 1 star price. I would recommend this stay for anyone and everyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.1
    would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting in room was terrible, no hooks on bathroom doors, no towel bars, small closet, only one bedside table, lining on bottom of sofa was torn and looked like road kill on floor, smelled as though someone had smoked in room, only one reg coffee packet, room showed wear and tear.

    staff was very gracious . room was very quiet!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    The ceiling had a hole in it - needed patching
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ceiling had a hole in it - needed patching We had a third person in the room who used the couch hide a bed - old sheets were left on it, there was cereal under the couch. When we called front desk for clean sheets, they were very accommodating, brought them right up. Only 1 elevator was running, slow going with all those floors

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    MUST STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were never any towels in the pool area..BUT when we called they were brought right away.

    I enjoyed my whole stay!!! From the moment that I walked in the door!! The double bed room that I wanted was not longer avalible so I was upgraded to 2 king size rooms and they were ajointed!!! The happy hour was AMAZING!!! The breakfast...OMGOODNESS!!!! BOMB!! I LOVED MY STAY!!! Cant wait to come again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    After my stay I was charged more than $70.00 more than the price I was quoted. That makes me angry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was pretty full and there was only 1 cook at the omelet station. It took a long time to get our breakfast.

    The rooms were comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Never book with booking.com!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com overbooked my room. I didn't have power or heat on a very cold night, and I had to go home, light a candle and pray I made it though below freezing temperatures even though I made my reservation 8 hours before I tried to check in.

    John the person at the registration desk was amazing! He really made a horrible night, feel not so horrible. (He was very nice and handsome too)

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    I love this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our fridge never got cold and the pillows were not firm enough.

    Everything was good for the most part. Because we stay here all the time you could tell that they are under new management. The changes are a great asset. They were already great but they are better now.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.3
    Not like the pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and pool area were old and dirty. Didn't want to touch anything in the hotel room and felt like I had to shower and wash everything that I had travelled with when I got home.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasant stay at Embassy Suites in Troy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a few more healthy options for breakfast.

    The location was very central for our needs. The sleeping quarters were comfortable and QUIET. We particularly appreciated the separate living room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    The room was large and divided up into a bedroom and living...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More local knowledge by the staff, although they were okay, but not strong.

    The room was large and divided up into a bedroom and living room and the breakfast was spectacular.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    We will see you again for sure . Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour should be a bit longer . And hot tub was not working very well

    Beds were very comfy. Staff was very pleasant when asked questions! Very clean!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.0
    Loud noisy hockey teams with inattentive staff to a single...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noisy hockey teams with inattentive staff to a single traveler like myself. Even after repeated attempts to have hockey team guests keep from running and yelling throughout the hotel, nothing changed. I was threatened by guests and disregarded by staff. After final knocking on my room door by hockey team guests, I threatened to call the police. Finally, the staff responded. The only reason this rating is a 5 is due to location and cleanliness. This would be the last place I would choose to stay in this location in the future. Sleeping in my car, in a parking lot, would provide more comfort and security.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    Free breakfast and happy hour
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s dated. The toilet did not work properly. Exhaust fans needed for bathrooms.

    Free breakfast and happy hour

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.0
    Dirty room. Will not come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy. Super dusty like it hadn’t been cleaned in months.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    Ok...one more neighbor noisy till 430 a.m.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff not friendly, could not locate cart for my huge amount of belongings. Made 6 trips up elevator .

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Room, happy hour, overall the accommodations were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Room, happy hour, overall the accommodations were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    It was a nice getaways for my daughter and l.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed major remodeling

    Friendliness, clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Bed was roomy and comfy.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishes had a spot or two of food..

    Bed was roomy and comfy..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    I lost my electric shaver in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my electric shaver in the room. Yesterday I used it. I asked Front desk to follow this ,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent place to be
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Hospitality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Very spacious, clean and all basic facilities available.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious, clean and all basic facilities available. Good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It appeared crowded due to a large family reunion

    Comfortable bed and pillow

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Great stay at the embassy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot gets filled quickly

    The staff was excellent . the comfort of the room was amazing. The space in the room was very nice to have

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    I will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was guite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    The couches in my room were sticky/dirty.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The couches in my room were sticky/dirty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall good except HOUSE KEEPING
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    HOUSE KEEPING.

    Everything but HOUSE KEEPING.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Great place for our little staycation. Love the adult only pool hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except he pillows.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful wonderful wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t have a dislike this time.

    Everything was great as usual.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    That was my first time but not my last😂
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the kids was in the pool after10:00

    The bed was so soft And the breakfast was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    The property was clean and inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean and inviting. We always enjoy our stay at the Embassy Suites Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    the breakfast buffet was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast buffet was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Always love staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Breakfast is always great. The man working the omelette station is awesome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.7
    Very good breakfast and large rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms might need to be refreshed or renovated

    Very good breakfast and large rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast was cold, potatoes eggs sausage, but had the chef...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was cold, potatoes eggs sausage, but had the chef make our eggs instead

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken furniture and light fixtures, smell of mold, extremely noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk

    Very relaxing. Room service was great. Had a issue with front desk but everything was handled and the room was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    In my previous stay the breakfast was better more items...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my previous stay the breakfast was better more items offered

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    It was nice but paid extra for a pool I wasn't allowed use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being able to swim with my thirteen year old after 10 pm

    I loved the clean two room suites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Not a big deal but maybe a better menu.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a big deal but maybe a better menu.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    OK, but the price was wrong. It was $288 more than you quoted me. What can you do about this?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They charged me $288 more than you said was the price I will be billed. They said that is how much you charged them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    OUR FAVORITE PLACE!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Very Good. Always stay at Hilton Properties
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too noisy in the building. Soccer Tournament in the area so kids running around making noise early in the morning.

    Best value for the amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Great Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not ready at 5:30pm when we arrived...staff didn't seem overly concerned

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    I enjoyed everything it was good I had a Very Good Time.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was Great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.4
    Quick and painless
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was hoping for a more romantic bar area. Too bright. Couldn't relax in the space.

    Rosetta! She was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Well managed and run. Food is excellent. Location perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: