Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton El Paso 3 stars

6100 Gateway East, El Paso, TX 79905, USA

#13 of 64 hotels in El Paso

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Bed was comfy, staff(desk staff) was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty floors, no extra toilet paper and the telephones did not work. We asked someone to come vacuum and they were obviously annoyed with our request.

    Bed was comfy, staff(desk staff) was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed more lights. But other than that everything was good.

    The breakfast was good. I enjoyed the open bar. There was this one young gentleman that worked there was very pleasant every time we ran into him and spoke with him. He was employee of the month.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Over all it was a very comfortable and great customer service experiance!!!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    scum in shower stall.

    Location near I-10, customer service, wide open guest area. absolutely kid friendly, computer and printing provided area, but BEST of all the complimentary evening snack and free breakfast buffet!!!!!!! Thank you El Paso, TX Embassy !!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    The pool was open until midnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in our room was coming apart, I stepped on the edge where it met the tile n the tack step that holds it down poked me. Also the hotel was under some construction which wasn't a noise issue, just a bit of an inconvenience

    The pool was open until midnight

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.4
    Not the experience I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have quarters for the washer and dryers. I had to go to the business next door to get quarters.

    The breakfast was great the beds were comfy the pool needed regular cleaning big clumps of hair swimming in the pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.8
    no good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to take a cold shower two days in a row....When I left room to be cleaned the housekeeper did the bare minimum replaced towels and made the bed (my 8 year old tends a bed better), didn't clean up didn't event throw trash out.. Yet, was quick to take the tip I left. I checked out at 11am. When I was boarding my flight ( I used my Id) I took my seat I thought to get my keys ready so when we land they would be handy and that is when it dawned on me that I left my car keys and my passport in the safe. I immediately called the hotel. The Supervisor on duty Jessica, could care less about a matter that was very important to me. They would not bother the guest because it was past 9pm (it was 9:07pm). So they said they would leave a message with housekeeping to call me when they got in and thats the best they could do. I called at 8am, next manager front desk manager even ruder and he could care less as well. He transferred my call and I got a voicemail. I called back said come on I've waited all night, can you walk over to personal so I don't keep getting voicemail, he refused!!! Said thats not how they do things. Again could careless, he even yelled at me and I told him to lower his voice and that I could not believe this is the way they treated their customers and I said I was going to rate this horrific service and he said go ahead so that is why I'm letting all future guest know. I called the hilton guest service 800 number within 15 minutes someone was in the room and retrieved my stuff...Now how difficult was that!

    Free breakfast and from cocktail hour

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    our stay was very Good. thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were stuck in the international border crossing and call the hotel to let them know We were running late. the lady who answer the Call had me call Booking costumer service to change the name of the reservation because or else. it was a very acward moment. the lady from booking was a fantastic help and from then, everything went well. I did't particularly enjoyed the lack of simpathy in the stressful moment but booking fixed it Just perfectly.

    the bed and pillows are great. breakfast is very good as Well as the happy hour.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    Any one of the situations above would have been easily overlooked, but altogether it paints a very n
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. We reserved a room with two full beds and my husband reminded them at checkin. When we got to the room, it was a king only. I called down to the front desk and the manager on duty said they were very full but he would check. I offered to stay in the room and have my grandson sleep on the couch if they would bring up bedding for him. I was told that they didn’t have it available and housekeeping was gone. He did find a room on the 7th floor however and we took it. 2. When we got to the 7th floor, there were dirty dishes and laundry outside several rooms. 3. When Housekeeping came the next day, they did not refresh the coffee products in the room (only one cup left) nor did they change the towels hanging in the back of the door for fresh ones. 4. That evening we went to the desk to verify that they serve dinner and were told they do in the lobby area. It took awhile but I was able to track down a server who told us that we could not order any of the specialty items on the menu since they had a temp cooking and he was no familiar with the menu. We had to ask her to wipe down our table and after about 15 minutes a young man came and wiped it down and 10 minutes later took our order. We waited over an hour and finally received chicken strips and fries for my grandson, which were served at room temperature. About 30 minutes later, we received our French dip. The beef was so over-cooked that it was crispy and there was no Au Jus sauce. When we asked for it we were told that the cook didn’t know how to make it. He explained that they were full, had a ‘new’ cook and were shortstaffed. We respectfully declined our plates and paid for our grandson’s. At all times, we were patient and flexible and expressed sympathy for the pressure the staff was under. There were numerous customers expressing frustration amongst themselves but they were polite as well. 5. The next day when we checked out, I asked the manager to be sure we were not charged for our meals.

    The beds were comfortable and overworked housekeeping staff were pleasant. They did not get to our room until after 6:00 pm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was way too small and no privacy for the other people staying in the living room. They had to enter the bedroom to use the bathroom and vanity. Bathroom should have dual access ( 2 doors )

    Staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. I also liked the happy hour was 2 hours instead of just 1.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.0
    DONT STAY ON A WEEKEND IF YOU LIKE TO SLEEP
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed two nights. The first night was great. The second night we got ZERO sleep. I even called to complain, the front desk host told me, "well, you are the only one complaining." THERE WAS A HUGE PARTY! My son could not fall asleep until 2am, and he is 6! I am 2 months pregnant, and had a long drive the next day. The This trip was his birthday weekend. I wish they would have told me when I checked in there was a huge party on Saturday night, I would have gone elsewhere. So I basically paid $250 to not sleep Saturday night. I even complained at the front desk at check out. It seemed no one cared.

    The bed was so soft and comfortable, it felt like heaven.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Good Stay Overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mediocre evening meals. They served salad one night. Just salad. While the morning breakfast was adequate, but fatiguing - the layout somehow causes chaos at the stations (one coffee point, for instance) - we didn't even bother with the after 5 stuff since far better food choices were nearby, and, as I described, accessible.

    If you like IHOP and tacos, then this is an ideal spot. Because it is sandwiched (pun lightly intended) between two restaurants - and sitting below the freeway, with a mall on the north side - you get an impression that you are in the center of a busy hub of food and shopping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    4.2
    Not a good value for the dollar I spent, room was pretty small, it wasn't as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi was out of service, that's the reason we got the hotel, so we could relax, cold water in the pool.

    Nothing really, it was loud, not really much of a place to relax.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Would definetly stay again, nice hotel with great staff on hand.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms I feel are a bit outdated but I just like the modern look

    Chef on hand as part of the complimentary breakfast to cook you your eggs as you wish, I did not ask if other breakfast were available but the breakfast bar was stocked well and the coffee was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Well with the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone was banging on a drum or something above us that was loud. Our room carpets were very filthy. They were stained all over and black to were u could see all the stains. They really need to be clean. I was dissapointed to have a room where the carpets were very dirty. Our room smelled musky and it seemed stuffy not sure if the air was working appropriately. That was the only thing.

    The staff had great customer service skills. The food was delicious. The response time to issue were addressed immediately. Beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    overall a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was just not that comfortable, we reserved the two queen bed room and ended up in a two double bed room. Since it was just for two nights and we didn't get in until 1AM we didn't ask to be moved but after waking up the second morning I really wish we would have. Two grown adults in a double not very comfortable. Bathroom fan sounded like an airplane taking off, not sure if that is done on purpose or not.

    Staff was friendly every interaction, room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    I have stayed here before always a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here before always a great experience. This time are toilet was clogged and the air conditioner was not working it was super hot in our room😣

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    I loved the temperature of the swimming pool and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some uncooked chicken in the pasta salad.

    I loved the temperature of the swimming pool and the bartender made a great rum punch for me at Happy Hour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    the breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature in the shower was not constant. One minute it would be perfect the next blazzing hot.

    the breakfast was amazing. one of the best omlets i have had in a long time. Room was wonderful and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Had an Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I especially liked the huge open area with lots of chairs, benches and tables. Friendly staff. Great hot breakfast and the night snack was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent, pool was perfect temperature, two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never had towels in pool area. Had to go request towels everytime we went swimming. One of the times they didn't have any available. We had to wait a while for them to finish getting them washed.

    Breakfast was excellent, pool was perfect temperature, two televisions and free drinks.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Just so pleased!!!! Won't stay at any other hotel unless I can't find an Embassy!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved,loved,loved it!!!!

    The bed was wonderful, very comfortable!!!! Clean room!!! Just great!!!! The breakfast was hot, delicious and very tasty!!! The cooks went out of their way to make sure we got everything we asked for!!!! Their menudo was delicious!!! Very, very pleased!!!! Thanks!!! Will stay at Embassy Suites any time I travel!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we disliked about our stay at the Embassy.

    The view of the Mountains and City Lights from our room were beatiful.And complementary drinks and breakfast were a BIG plus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    I liked the open area with lots of tables and chairs and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. But the dishes and cutlery were not clean, food pieces dryed on on cutlery is not safe.

    I liked the open area with lots of tables and chairs and sofas, perfect for a group and family reunions.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    3.8
    Do Not Stay Here!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    On check in all smiles and welcome. 1. Staff drinking with guest at Happy Hour 2. Phone out had to call front desk on cell phone. 3. Took forever to answer over whelmed and way understaff. 4. No phone service from ATT also means no cable channels. 4. Called for engineer got bellboy who did not speak English so could not convey the problem so he could not fix it. 5. Did bring two remote controls so we had 4 that did not work for the two TV's 6. Roomed smelled as did the hotel at large. 7. Dirt clearly visible everywhere. 8. Breakfast one cook had to go complain to manger about, no pancakes, no fruit, no sausage, bacon; for a company that built its brand on the all you can eat breakfast. I was the worst ever. I found the manger eating a plate missing nothing in his office while his guest watched in disbelief the offerings. 9. Took 10 minutes to draw hot water to the room to bath , would of called a engineer but been there done that already. 10. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at ever. It should not be called a Hilton propriety and should not claim to be something they are not Embassy Suites

    On check in all smiles and welcome. 1. The housekeeping staff was amazing and the rooms were perfect as to clean but was offset by the old carpet smell.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Embassy at El Paso is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid reminded me as I was walking out my door @ 11:01, that check out time was at 11:00. I told her that I was already vacating the room

    It was Newley remodeled and very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    New look, same high quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility shares a parking lot with IHOP, so finding a spot is challenging.

    The staff was outstanding. The breakfast was awesome. The beds are super-comfy and the pillows are perfect. Free drinks, though we only had time for one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was amazing and the happy hour with snacks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow and blanket smelt bad that came with the pullout sofa bed. The sofa bed was also uncomfortable, a topper would've made it a little better.

    The breakfast was amazing and the happy hour with snacks made it even more worth it. If you're going for sun city music festival it's extremely close to the venue.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    6.3
    Average not sure if its worth the extra $$
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room smelled musty and like smoke. We were transferred to another room, but it smelled musty as well. The AC didn't work and so I had to have maintenance come and check it out. Still, it wasn't as cold as I would have liked it. I payed more for the stay here because of the breakfast and free 'happy hour' but the happy hour drinks were average. Low cost liquor and minimum brand beer. The breakfast, even though it was made to order omelettes, was not very flavorful. The coffee was good, the sausage excellent. The work out room only had 1 machine that was working! It was not at all what I was expecting from a Hilton!

    The hotel is centrally located. Staff was very responsive. The lay out is very appealing and the feel is quite nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable stay . Staff was great. And the location was very convenient .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the bathroom was too tiny for my family .

    Breakfasting was delicious . Swimming pool was fun for my kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet won't flush, had to open up and pull chain. Than my hand was black

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Love this place specially that our pet is always welcomed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say everything was perfect .

    Love this place specially that our pet is always welcomed just loved it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean, quiet, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, comfortable. I felt safe,as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from the omelette station, breakfast was a bit ordinary

    spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    We had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hadn’t been there in years and I really liked the new look.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    What can I say my Family loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What can I say my Family loved everything about it. Definitely will be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Awesome pool experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food choice for social hour was not kid friendly

    The pool was awesome the rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and well maintained
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very flat. The bedding and other things were great though.

    Very clean and well maintained

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Hotel is awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every staff member we talked to had an attitude

    Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fluffy eggs comfortable beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Complimentary breakfast, drinks, and indoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices for snacks a bit pricey

    Complimentary breakfast, drinks, and indoor pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    3.8
    never again in El Paseo. the embassy in Albuquerque is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff was very rude. Very stingy portions.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn’t very good.

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel, good food, staff very friendly, Go Broncos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Good deal
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unknown $250 hold on my debit card all weekend.

    The janitorial and food service staff were AWESOME!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    The location of the room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the room; too close to the bar and too noisy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Great facility and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facility and staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Despite the lack of staffing at the bar Samantha had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the lack of staffing at the bar Samantha had commendable customer service! She was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Everything about this hotel and staff is outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything was perfect! General Manager, Robin and staff really work very hard together Extremely professional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Loved the breakfast, big rooms and the fact that the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small.

    Loved the breakfast, big rooms and the fact that the pool was open till midnight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Can't wait to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were really nice, beds were super comfortable, shower was amazing, breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Gave us what we expected and required from a hotel, at a very acceptable price. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite Hearing Accessible Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to criticise.

    Restaurant staff were very helpful. Lots of parking space. Good quality suite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    It was very good for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Railings

    Room breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Evriting is clean i lake it
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nating

    Evriting is perfec

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    Never again will deal with embassy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did allow me to stay there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    we would stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was cold the thermostat did not seem to work in 310

    staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Location and service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The rooms were quite and staff was wonderful.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were quite and staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of service

    We had a lovely room.....good breakfast and free happy hour drinks and appetizers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    2.5
    Nvdeadeye
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The put familes in the higher floor. To much noise.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    The comfort and privacy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not explain certain things and I don't feel I got my monies worth

    The comfort and privacy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    My stay
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff member at the desk was rude Never had that problem at the one in Dallas

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    It was all as expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all as expected!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Satisfied in new mexico.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited.

    Breakfast buffet. Happy Hour. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    5.8
    Dated Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Consistent room temperature Hospitality bar choices Bathroom sink in bedroom Poor lighting in toilet/shower

    Bed mattress and pillows

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.0
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work and the rooms are stuffy no air circulation dirty pool and hot tub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.8
    Great staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old rooms. Renewal is needed

    Great staff! Realy helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.9
    Offered a large selection of food for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered a large selection of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    The snack and breakfast were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had no hot water, our phone did not work, and the morning front desk clerk was rude.

    The snack and breakfast were awesome!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called the front desk and room service on multiple occasions and no one picked up the phone.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    We will be back!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have towels for 4 adults. The phone by the bed was broken.

    Loved it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    One day weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The pillows were very comfortable and the room was very clean

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75