Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Fort Myers - Estero 3 stars

10450 Corkscrew Commons Drive, Estero, FL 33928, USA

#1 of 12 hotels in Estero

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 278 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here many times in the past. Made to order breakfast buffet and evening reception very nice. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Staff very friendly. Restaurant in hotel and several within walking distance. Convenient to shopping and major highway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is roomy but looks outdated needs renovation.

    Excellent very friendly staff. Especially I want to mention Nicole who did everything possible to get my camera returned which I forgot in the room. The location is perfect and close to Miromar Outlets and Coconut Point Mall and other attractions. Happy hour is very nice and the extensive breakfast is a delight for someone like me for who breakfast is the most important meal of the day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite with Two Double Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants all over my room! Told staff but no response as if it were no big deal! When I checked out I asked why nothing was said or done she replied oh we sent maintenance in your room 2 days ago....really! Thanks for entering without my knowledge and thanks for letting me know you exterminated our room when we where out and to not say anything I had 2 grandchildren with me and what if they had allergies infact is this ok to exterminate with people in the room! Very unsatisfactory but you still took all my money!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improve shower curtain so water doesn't leak

    Room billing error was quickly and courteously remedied. Breakfast bar w omelet chef excellent. Good fitness center. Glad to have stayed there. Oh, and nice to have had laundry facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a good experience and really don’t have anything to offer as far as any dislike.

    Nice having a suite for a more comfortable hotel stay competitively priced compared to a standard hotel room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, the day before we were @ Homewood suites in fort Myers Bell tower. They knew we were in Fort Myers for my husband's birthday and gave us a basket of sweets. It was nice that they prepared something for him. Embassy suites location was great but even though it was bigger and fancier, they never acknowledge his birthday, and we were there ON my husband's birthday. That's all.

    We went for my husband's 60th birthday and we had a very nice day. The location, the room and the food was awesome! Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chairs at the pool and the chaos of the group who attended a conference at the beginning of our stay.

    Nicole at the front desk, Carmen in housekeeping and Vera in the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I would recommend is that when checking in, maybe inform people if doing laundry (on floor 2) that all supplies can be purchased at the store & quarters from front desk!

    The room was perfect size for our family, the beds and pull out sofa bed were very comfortable. The pillows were amazing! Everything was clean & maid service was terrific. The kids loved the pool & hot tub. The morning breakfast buffet was delicious, everything from made to order omelettes, scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, kielbasa, bacon, hot & cold cereal, breads, bagels & muffins, variety of juices, milk, coffee. Tables were cleared & seating made available. All staff from front desk, maid service, bartenders, waitstaff were very friendly. We will definitely be back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee was pretty bad. The upside is that it is free but since the hotel isn't near any other coffee shops, I would definitely pay to have drinkable coffee.

    The rooms are big which worked great for our family. The pool area was also really nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant service was very slow almost non existent . The Air conditioning in the atrium was not working well so we sweat like bullets as we ate our $27 fillet. Staff charged me twice for dinner and I received an email at 2:57 in the morning stating there was a problem with my account. After that I could not fall back asleep so I laid there until I could get up and go down to the front desk. The front desk manager was very nice and I did indeed found the mistake and I was corrected but I was lucky I still had my receipts and she could see that there was a problem. The grout in the shower was filthy and moldy and during the shower all the water ran from the shower stall and soaked the floor and my luggage. There were also sugar ants all over the counter in the kitchenette. The creamer in the little containers was old And ruined my only cup of regular coffee.

    the person at the front desk in the morning was very nice and helped straight out my bill. The evening front desk person was clueless

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went to the rest room near the breakfast. They were out of paper in the stall and one of the water faucets would not work.

    Obviously were not able to handle the number of guests. Out of coffee cups, out of napkins. Trays and dishes were dripping wet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Since I booked this vacation in Aug 2017 for Christmas, your website said it was 2 room with queen size beds, I also was honest 5 adult was staying in that room,12/24/17 I walked in the room, saw 2 full size beds and a sofa bed, I didnt order that!!! I paid 1300.00 for 2 rooms with 2 queen size bed in each room. Plus I HAD TO GET A OTHER ROOM FOR THE OTHER ADULTS.You are so misleading in your ads , and I looked at all your pictures of the rooms, I feel I need 1/2 refund, its was the worst Christmas Vacation ever!!

    the staff was wonderful, Since i book this vacation in aug 2017 for Christmas,your website said it was 2 room with queen size beds, I also was honest , 5 adult was staying, in that room I, walked in the room and saw 2full size bed and a sofa bed, I didnt order that!!! I paid 1300.00 for 2 rooms with 2queen size bed in each room!!! You are so misleading in your ads, , and I feel I need 1/2 refund, its was the worst Christmas vacation!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms need an upgrade the room had a stuffiness which is a combination of needing upgrade and your pet policy

    The breakfast and happy hour was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds- Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was perfect!!

    The staff was so friendly! The property inside and outside was beautiful and very clean! Decorated beautiful for Christmas! Rooms were very clean and loved the bed and pillows! Our first stay with Embassy And we will continue to book with them whenever possible!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the staff was nice but could have been more friendly (energy) my second day visit was booked at a separate time and my key expired. I had to go back downstairs with all my stuff and I was very tired.

    One day my omelette was overcooked by the chef and another it was perfect by a more attentive chef...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My visit was for business and my business was conducted late/overnight, so I slept during the day. Very noisy during business hours due to construction within hotel, and various power tools/jackhammers making a lot of noise, thus making it difficult to sleep.

    The most awesome thing about this hotel was that they had fresh coffee with flavored creamers literally 24 hours a day. I would visit again for this reason alone

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several baseball teams (ages 15 - 17) staying and were horsing around in the pool and jacuzzi areas making it tough for others to relax and swim. This was no fault of Embassy and the Coaches/chaperones should have been in more control of the players.

    The check in process with Audrey was seamless, the room was clean and had plenty of room for the 5 of us. The breakfast was delicious and well organized.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little cleaner hallway carpets

    Loved the welcome reception in the evening! Great breakfast including made to order omelets. That's unusual for a complimentary breakfast. With my daughter attending Florida Gulf Coast University this will be my go to hotel due to the proximity to the university.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE BREAKFAST TIME IS CONFUSING.SOMETIME TO SHORT.

    BEAUTIFUL NICE . CLEAN, VACATION IS TO RELAX AND SLEEP ENOUGH AND ENJOY YOUR BREAKFAST, BUT VERY GOOD FOOD. NICE ROOMS BIG AND FOR FAMILY VERY GOOD.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel and have stayed in numerous hotels, This is the first time that I see a hotel really concentrating on customer service which was excellent, hotel really impresses on you that you are important, love the idea about the free waters being offer to you, very comfortable rooms and very clean, great fluffy towels, looks newer rooms, breakfast is super good, great price for what hotel offers, will stay again in there and will look for this hotel in other places because of the experience that it was given.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO airport shuttle for both my arrival and departure. Had to check out one day early and stay at a Hampton so I could get a shuttle! When booked I indicated when I would arrive and depart...it was also printed on my "folio" at the hotel. Nobody ever notified me there was no shuttle at any time. It is advertised on the website. Not happy with that could have stayed elsewhere but they already charged the first night!

    Breakfast was very good, room was clean and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really was nothing I did not like.

    Wonderful time here! The facility was very comfortable, quiet and extremely accommodating. The meals were terrific and the happy hour staff and drinks were very enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The phone and internet systems were down when we arrived so we could not contact the hotel to get the shuttle service. We purposely did not rent a car due to advertised shuttle services at the hotel. While it is understood that sometimes things happen that are out of the control of those in charge, one would think that such a large facility belonging to such a reputable chain would have back up systems in place...at least for the phone system.

    The complimentary breakfast was outstanding!!!! Way beyond your typical continental breakfast service at other locations. The complimentary Happy Hour in the evening was also a fantastic touch!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a awesome place to stay. I loved everything about it. From the nice clean room,to the awesome Breakfast spread they had.I will definitely be staying again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have any towels in the pool area for guests.

    Whenever we travel we always look for an embassy in the area. We love their happy hour and free breakfast! Can't beat that! Always very clean and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better directions of location

    Great breakfast and fast. The bed was great as were the linens. Staff very helpful since it was late when we arrived and was hard to find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub really needed updating. It had uneven bottom and a couple of spots that obviously wouldn't come off.

    The bed was excellent: we truly felt rested every morning. The cleaning crew always took care of our room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on my kids bed had stains that were suspicious. I was not happy about that.

    We enjoyed the room size and ability to fit up to six people. We were only staying one night, and ended up staying with a larger party than originally planned. Having the ability to fit six people was very convenient. We were also welcomed with complimentary water. The breakfast is always amazing and extremely convenient. We often stay at embassy suites and having breakfast included is always an important deciding factor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great especially made to order omelettes. Loved the overall lobby decor and elevators were quick. Pool setting beautiful and loved the whirlpool at night. Can't beat free parking. Property close to I75 and airport. A great time!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, this was an awesome weekend for our family....Nothing negative worth saying.

    The hotel check-in staff were awesome. My family enjoyed the pool. The food was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we got to the hotel they didn't have the room I requested. I asked for a discount, but because I went through Booking.com they could only offer me points. I didn't like that. I would have much had a discount off my hotel bill.

    I like Embassy Suites, the hotel over all is what I expected, which is why I usually stay here.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They hold money without telling me, when I received the email from my bank account I discovered.

    Great service, clean, wonderful place and good ubication.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Security in parking lot needs to improve as over 3 dozen cars reported being broken into on Christmas Eve.

    Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was excellent with many choices to fit any diet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got my car broken into along with 60 others,the hotel said they weren't accountable due to the fact that they had no security cameras, but what type of hotel has no cameras

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved the extra sink in the bedroom! Very convenient😊 Beds, including pullout were very comfortable. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious! Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Accessible
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The cleaning staff was not up to par. I've stayed there several times and never had a problem. However, this time the bathroom was not cleaned properly nor towels and toiletries replenished. The coffee maker leaked all over when there was coffee to brew. I also had quite a problem with the WiFi this time. I was a little disappointed with my stay.

    The staff was very helpful and courteous. Great recommendations for local restaurants and activities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, large living room in addition to bedroom. Good sized, clean bathroom. Close to highway, parking close to entrance. dining options nearby if needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds that don't make so much noise every time you move. Mattress and bed springs need to be replaced.

    Made to order breakfast was great. Good selection of breads, muffins and fruits. Evening reception was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The trash dropped on the floor from careless guests or children in common areas of the hotel needs to be picked up a little quicker. Gives an unkempt appearance.

    Breakfast is great. The location is the best. Comfortable beds and overall great value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was beyond expectation and my room was clean. The beds were soft and I felt like I was at home. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was a bit high, and we heard one of the cleaning women getting sick while she was cleaning the room down from us. Actually vomiting loudly and the suite door was open and her cart was outside. Not sure how many rooms she cleaned that day....hopefully no one got the flu or a cold due to germs. So far, we are fine, but I also paid for another room on the same floor for my 78 yo mother and friend who both have health issues. Hoping they remain fine as well.

    We were there for my son's wedding. Loved the layout of the hotel, and the rooms are nice and large! Pool was warm and we enjoyed the breakfast as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view is beautiful, fast check in, great food at the hotel (room service was delicious) and very comforting room, very clean . For a one night stay, it was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pets

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    VERY NICE HOTEL

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty and run down

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Everything. Staff was great, location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the sofa sleeper was terrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfortable.

    Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender and breakfast staff kind of grumpy. Terrible Bloody Mary.

    Quiet in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No game room

    Breakfast location rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were very comfortable and as we were visiting family we found the peace and quiet we enjoyed with you wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Location and breakfast and suites

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets on the floor in the elevator area (on our floor) were crinkled (1 to 2 inches) so a bit of a trip hazard.

    Large rooms, quick room service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were amazing! The Thanksgiving dinner was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking - Accessible
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had 5 pillows for my bed and they were all too soft.

    Breakfast was great and the evening reception was awesome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very clean good housekeeping great breakfast fresh every morning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nicole st the front desk was amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicole the front desk was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    I like the staff, amenities and foid

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Reception and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little time staying

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for wake up call, never happened.

    Quiet, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't able to get breakfast too many people and. O where to dit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are a family of 7 and loved our stay at this hotel. Very comfortable and the free breakfast was awesome. Will stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent experience. Morning breakfast was amazing. Very comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    The place was clean breakfast was great bed was omg comfortable hot tub was hot great all round for us

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sheets and pillows were so soft and comfortable .. omelet was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathtub needs work room 407

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view behind the hotel was breathtaking my stay far exceed my expectations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rain lol...

    great clean location. will be our go to hotel when in SWFL.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good, we had coffe in our room Air conditioner very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Great hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: