Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown 4 stars

600 Commerce Street, Downtown Ft. Worth - Sundance Square, Fort Worth, TX 76102, USA

#33 of 90 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Not a romantic getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was tiny. We were expecting a bathtub. Wifi was not available in our room. The signal was intermittent and cut out every few seconds. We had a large suite but the bathroom sink was set up like a three star highway motel with the light spilling into the sleeping area.

    We wanted to stay in the downtown area and the hotel was perfect for that but we were looking for a romantic luxurious getaway and this wasn't it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Good location and food but the rooms weren’t so great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was “newly renovated” but when you Open the door and walk into the room you see the wallpaper stapled all along the wall and A/C, the refrigerator door did not shut and therefore could not be used, the carpet had sticky stains on it and the bathroom had plaster all over the tile.

    The breakfast and managers reception was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay if you like the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room only had one flaw which was the bathroom fan was either nonexistent or didn't work. The stair wells are a little creepy I hope that is on their list of remodels. I requested a few things through the booking app but they were never mentioned I'm not sure they even saw them. They asked for confirmation through their website which gave you the option to tell them if you needed extra stuff and even though it listed an example of extra pillows that was not an option which I found strange but they stilled called for confirmation so I'm not sure if they really look at the requests from there either. While it is close to everything I wish it was not valet only parking lots a small street and it can take a while to get your car plus they don't take call downs at check out due to volume but to be honest if you require it then you should expect that volume.

    Everything was pretty clean without that crazy everything soaked in bleach smell. They are doing some remodeling so I'd like to see it after that. The gym is a good size but the pool and hot tub is a little small good for you, spouse, and one kid but it could get crowded easily. The restaurant/bar had great food andwas delicious. The drinks were made well we sat with the owners for a while late at night and they were so nice really made our stay. Overall I would go back for the same price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Amazing friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing friendly staff. Carise at check in made sure out 3 young children were well looked after with activity packs and snacks on check-in. Could not have asked for more!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.3
    As soon as I pulled up to valet, we stepped onto the curb...
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as I pulled up to valet, we stepped onto the curb and the valet attendant immediately crashed my truck. I was told right then my room would be compt, I received my bank statement and I was charged for the room. As it did happen in front of several employees and witnesses, I am waiting for my refund. When can this be expected?

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    The hotel was great other than the bed. Booking.com was bad, never use again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a KING bed through Booking.com and when I arrived at the hotel they said that the info from Booking.com indicated 2 Queen beds. I was disappointed since I am 6'2" and a Queen bed is a little short. The hotel said it was Booking.com fault as the reservation submitted to the hotel indicated 2 Queen beds not a King bed.

    Everything about the hotel was great. Booking.com was a disappointment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable hotel in a dead location
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was strange... First time in Ft. Worth, so didn't know what to expect but it's basically dead around there any time of day.. Not a lot of places to eat/drink around there, nothing really to do if you're not visiting someone's office...

    Nice large room, comfortable bed, adequate breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    This is a nicely priced place to stay in the heart of downtown Fort Worth.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day housekeeping never came and we had to call to get serviced. However they arrived in less than 15 minutes to remedy the situation.

    Staff was amazing, genuine and friendly. The Starbucks is open from 6-11. Very clean. Super convenient location. I could get my car in and out of valet parking as often as I liked for no addional fee.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    We had a very nice, relaxing weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a taxi to take us 7 minutes away to eat and we ended up with a private driver who charged us $20 and he didn’t even have a meter. His vehicle stayed parked outside the hotel the whole time so I’m thinking he is affliated someway with the hotel or someone that works there. Either way it was outrageous!!!

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. Loved the breakfast buffet, lots of choices.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price paid, we should not have been placed on the second floor, directly across from the elevator and ten feet above a busy street with a boisterous after-hours night life. The room in which we stayed was worth about $100/night, not $375/night

    Breakfast and Manager's happy hour were nice. Staff was courteous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location, fantastic staff and lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oatmeal at breakfast was disappointing- very dry. When you’re trying to eat more healthier.

    The beds were really comfy and the staff went the extra mile to be helpful in every instance. The distance to shops, restaurants and bars was walkable which made it a lovely break.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Other than the noise we LOVED everything about our stay and will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in a room on the 7th floor directly across from the ice machine room, a couple doors away from the elevator and right next to the hospitality area meaning people going to and from, slamming the ice machine door and congregating outside of the elevators. There was a large group staying for Florida/Michigan game so there were partyers in the evening outside our door during and after the reception happy hour in the evening and then in the mornings as they all would go to eat. Lots more noisy for the person sleeping on the fold out in the living area. I would just make those few rooms a little less expensive than the others on that floor just because of the noise that is going to take place or make sure that the people who stay in there understand where they are located to decide on their own.

    Staff went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable and had all of our questions answered and our needs met. Outstanding group from the front desk and gentlemen out front helping with valet and bags to the lovely girl making our morning Starbucks-great staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read above

    The staff was the only redeeming quality. There are cheaper hotels in that area that have better rooms and balconies. I will never book at this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.6
    I just asked two requests during my one week stay (change...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I just asked two requests during my one week stay (change malfunctioning coffee machine, get a receipt of my stay). But all of them were ignored. I am still struggling to get a receipt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their gym and pool wa sour of action - but they had arranged access to the next door hotel to use theirs which wasn't inconvenient.

    Location right near Sundance square and restaurants, shopping etc. Short bus ride to the Stockyards. Even though it was peak season it was not overly busy anywhere we went. Really relaxing place to spend a few days.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    It had a convenient location, but lacked quality in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had no view at all. The windows were small, and the view was of the inside corridor of the hotel, so just other hotel room windows. The living room had no coffee table and lacked seating. The price of the room was not reflected in the overall quality of the room.

    The breakfast buffet was nice. They keep all the food options stocked and hot. There were a lot of options, from hot to cold items. The complimentary happy hour was a nice touch and the bartender was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Staff are awesome - from front desk to maintenance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sleeper sofa was really very poor. It was so uncomfortable that I just folded it up and slept on the sofa - less space but some distance between springs and my back.

    Staff are awesome - from front desk to maintenance to breakfast....friendly, professional and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location but rooms need updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dated with chipped furniture AC dated and noisy couldn't leave it on during the night

    Excellent location for restaurants and shopping. Good facilities, health suite, pool etc Pleasant, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.0
    5 star, not quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $25 parking, the way the managers reception was hyped up like it was a soirée and honestly I In had db better snacks in my room chips and dip hummus and veggies do not make e up a 'reception'. While trying to find the hotel someone was driving sporadically and almost rear ended us he was the valet. If you pay for 2 beds in a room that states queen size, they should be queen sized, not full sized. Towels should all have 3 to a set bath, hand and washcloth ours a didnt. The breakfast/reception area smelled like e mildew and mold. 6 fans blowing couldnt hide the smell, time for a remodel.

    Some of the staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming, pleasant stay in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None known

    Omelette was excellent, and had homemade salsa to go with it! Bed and pillows were comfortable. Staff were so friendly and helpful. They were all sweet to the children as well. Nice and quiet at bedtime.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.0
    The downtown location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility needs renovations. The carpets felt grimy and there were plenty of wear marks on all surfaces. Additionally, the breakfast was under-whelming in the quality besides having extremely slow service for the "cook to order" items of omelets, pancakes and bacon/sausage (Only a single person manned this area on a Sunday morning!).

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    One happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Bed comfort felt like home. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The size of the hotel was really roomy. Didn't have any problem with staff. Will defiantly book fot this hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Very nice!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice, the staff went above and beyond! Complimentary drinks and appetizers when we first arrived. Bed and pillows were AMAZING!!! Bathroom was a little small.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice night away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were given an inside room with a view of the alley below instead of the city. We had requested a city view but I guess not all requests can be accommodated.

    The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Oasis in the City
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff person who checked me out. Rude. Would NOT give me a receipt for our stay! She was simply nasty!!!!

    Overall,the location. And the staff. The Manager's reception waa great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.1
    Lovely and cozy with free afternoon snack with beer and wine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was not as I would expect. Missing selection no cucumbers, pebbles cheese or cucumbers. Parking was expensive although there was parking service. Next time I park in P house nearby.

    Lovely and cozy with free afternoon snack with beer and wine. Quickly correct in and out checking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    Unsanitary and claimed to re-use a mattress with a urine stain
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friends and I went out and came back to the hotel room and when we pulled out our sofa bed it was WET all the way passed the down comforter to the mattress! We called and asked for a new bed and they CHARGED ME $250 FOR URINATING on the bed!! I have proof of an old urine stain that they said "others were already charged for" so yes they re-use dirty mattresses. (See pic provided) the top right of mattress is the old stain, the wetness was at the bottom left of bed) Oh and they said we left the room trashed!!! Thank goodness I took pictures because I always leave the hotel nice and neat!! We were treated poorly! Tried accommodating us with free parking and coffee?? Why accommodate us then accuse us of urinating on the bed??

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay when in Fort Worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking lot so you had to call for your car in advance when planning to leave the property. A larger swimming pool would have been better if multiple people are there at once.

    Staff was amazing and attentive. Extremely courteous and pleasant. Helpful in every way from check in, valet, housekeeping, and wait staff. Breakfast was delicious! My family really enjoyed it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only complaint...room service was slow. It took an hour and 15 minutes to get our food. Food was great!

    We loved the rooms! Very comfy and roomy. We loved the breakfast and the mid-evening social. It was overall a great stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.3
    Hung Jury
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was professional, friendly courteous and attentive. However we (my biz partner/best friend were given a very cramp room not one of the normal suites and way off in a corner. The facilities older and the cost was way too much for the facilities. They have carried on with their wonderful tradition with a scrumptious breakfast and then wonderful happy hour in the evening.

    Breakfast and happy hour!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.8
    My wife and I had not had a chance to get away in 6 years. Wish the stay could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was bland. Woken up every morning at 6am by the trash people. Staff was not very knowledgeable on billing. Got double billed. Now I have the headache of fixing it

    Staff was ok. Location was nice. Lots to do around motel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay..wish it was longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charge for parking.

    The staff was exceptional. They were so friendly and helpful with kindness and enthusiasm. The location was perfect for walking to all attractions and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    the guys that brought us the car and picked up our stuff...
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we asked for a non-smoking room which i think it was but in the bedroom you could smell the smoke and the pullout mattress was nasty and very uncomfortable. room 1002

    the guys that brought us the car and picked up our stuff super nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The daily cost to park. I think it should be included if you are a guest at the hotel

    The breakfast and happy hour daily was fantastic!!! The pool and hot tub were great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Best value in Sundance Square area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicap room didn't have traditional kitchen

    Great location Best value for Sundance square location 1 block from Sundance square free weekend parking across commerce at bass performance hall garage

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    If "slightly above average" is your goal, then this is the hotel for you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The common area carpets needed to be replaced six months ago. The HVAC in our room was noisy and difficult to set at a comfortable temperature.

    Staff was excellent. Bed was terrific. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Where to stay if doing Bass Hall and downtown Ft. Worth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wished we could have stayed one more day.

    Happy hour/reception was great, breakfast was great, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Wonderful location close to Bass Hall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Great people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The eggs & sausage were all way over cooked from the omelet order area. Cooking too hot ... turn down the flame. The initial Embassy billings were much higher than what we booked thru Booking.com but were quickly corrected to your prices. Some elements need refreshing/updating.

    The staff is great. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms could have been a little larger. Views were not that spectacular for a hotel in a city.

    Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Loved the free HOT breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    9.2
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved, for example with a better selection of yogurts and fruits. The complimentary WiFi is slow.

    Very good hotel. Perfect location downtown. Excellent fitness center. Very friendly staff. The manager's reception is a nice plus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Boys and girls nightout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing, loved it

    Everything we try to stay there everytime

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Courtney was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtney was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was great!

    Love the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are always nice and the complimentary cocktails is always a plus!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    how big the room was
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    construction near by

    how big the room was

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Sundance Square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to the square!!! Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Love this hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly service and location

    Love this hotel and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great location! You are right in Sundance square. Lots to do !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access very loud in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.5
    Staff were nice. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of parking and not good windows in the room.

    Managers reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Fun was hampered by the uncomfortable surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sitting room furniture was very uncomfortable. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Did not get a good sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    A great birthday getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated rooms. Manager's reception. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend 100%!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to mind

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was easy walking distance to many downtown restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    We recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was very narrow. When the couch bed was out you could barely walk through.

    Very friendly staff! Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.5
    The location of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In no way was worth the price for one night's stay.

    The location of the property

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Breakfast and happy hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast and happy hour

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Were able to leave bags with concierge after checking out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was an extra fee and quite expensive.

    Were able to leave bags with concierge after checking out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.1
    Booking Problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like booking a Spa Bath room and not getting it. It was our Anniversary! :-(

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it. Will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not any shampoo in room

    Happy hour. Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Happy Hour;
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit small

    Happy Hour; Great Free Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Excellent service great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't take our bags to our room and we had 6 bags

    Excellent hotel friendly staff great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Had a great time! Will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great! Buffet but also made to order pancakes and omelettes. Delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No local parking except valet.

    Great location for walking around downtown.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Downtown disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn carpets and furniture. Property in need of paint and general facelift

    Very attentive staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Pool under rehab
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool under rehab

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Best service ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On one day we had difficulty connecting to Wifi. Wifi did work in business center.

    Fantastic staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location Nice happy hour and wonderful breakfastv

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Embassy...😊😊😋
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like. Every staff member was great , friendly, accommodating and willing to please.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Saturday Night Pub Crawl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable. Bedding was nice but mattress wasn't .

    Room was very well appointed. Nice space !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Embassy!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sundance square

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Everyone was so nice to us.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everyone was so nice to us. And very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Embassy made Fort Worth very worth it!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    The cook to order breakfast was great. Also nice touch with the daily happy hour. Staff was very personable as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    will stay again
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely best stay at a motel
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Great no complaints

    Absolutely best stay at a motel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    we enjoyed the stay for my daughter bachlorette party
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Tub - Disability/Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little pricey

    friendly staff, the breakfast and bar at night was nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    The girl at the front desk was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cook at the Buffett had the personality of a ROCK BIG grouchy guy.

    The girl at the front desk was great

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: