Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites Lincoln 3 stars

1040 P Street, Lincoln, NE 68508, USA

#16 of 59 hotels in Lincoln

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 93 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice rooms - no problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel, nothing to whinge about

    Our satnav stopped working and we followed the 'Downtown' signs, then saw the hotels roof sign as we passed the stadium and neared the Capitol building. We used the valet parking on arrival, all the valets were helpful. This suite was a bedroom with a lounge. There was a drinks promotion in the bar in the early evening. It is within walking distance of the centre bars/entertainment area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    good room, clean and quiet, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was told there was no way to get creamer for my tea which after waiting 45 minutes for it (as someone was supposed to bring it to my room) I went down to the front desk again since our phone was not working in the room, only to be told there is no cream or creamer in the whole hotel. I asked for whole milk, but was also told that was not available by the clerk. I paid $264 for one night......every single hotel I've stayed at in my life has provided creamer or cream or half and half, lesser hotels than The Embassy even. Eventually another clerk came over and offered to help, and he then gave me a glass of whole milk that worked. Thanks but a lot of work and waiting around for something that shouldn't be so hard.

    good room, clean and quiet, good breakfast. love the open expansiveness of the hotel and the plants and the streams.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Love it here plan to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got charged for vallet parking when I parked myself in the garage

    Comfortable beds, great breakfast and really enjoyed the drinks and snacks at night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful place, smelly pillows, a broken sauna, and a mediocre pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a little disappointed at the pool and spa area. It had a sauna which was out of order for our visit and for the amount that you pay to stay at such an establishment you would expect things to be operable. That being said the pool was smaller than I would have imagined at such an extravagant place. Last but not least the MOST disappointing part of our visit was that we are unsure our bedding was changed before our arrival. When my son and I laid down I noticed an odor such as dirty hair and sweat on my pillow and I just assumed that maybe it was my imagination. I switched pillows and the odor was on that one as well. By the time I discovered they were all that way my son was already fast asleep on a couple of them and to keep from disturbing him I chose not to bother with asking for new ones. Found out the next morning the ones on the pullout bed were the same. Also this is a personal preference but the bed was extremely soft and almost lumpy, not a deciding factor for me but it may have persuaded me elsewhere if I had known ahead of time. Very disappointing at such a beautiful place with a pretty price tag.

    The overall atmosphere of the hotel is calming. The cooked to order breakfast was great! Our three year old loved the "waterfalls" and flowing water throughout the lobby! Also the room size was very nice for our little family of three to have some space after being cooped up in a car all day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Good location, but not as clean as I would have liked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not cleaned well. Hair on bathroom floor and in tub. Trash under pullout couch. Pool was closed for part of the stay. Extra $20 for parking.

    Nice happy hour and complimentary breakfast. Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a very strong smoke smell, each morning we woke up with eyes that burn, noticed the smell every time we walked in the room. Beside that our stay was great and plan to stay again just hope for a better room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Fun downtown!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the common area can be heard in room. It helped to have the door on the bedroom.

    Staff very friendly. Location to Lued Center and downtown. Skywalk to parking. Water features were relaxing! Pool hours were great! Breakfast was delicious! Evening reception was nice!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location to stay at for Nebraska Cornhusker...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location to stay at for Nebraska Cornhusker football games. Fun party atmosphere while still being kid friendly. Easy close walk to the stadium and to the Haymarket District for restaurants etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    it was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything about the hotel was great, the staff, the happy hour, the breakfast. We wish all hotels were like this one. If they were there would be a lot of happy travelers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was pretty loud even throughout the night.

    The chefs serving breakfast were very friendly and did a great job! One of the men also took care of the manager's reception and did a great job making sure everything was filled and refreshed. Pool area was clean and plenty of towels were available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great place, great staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't very clean, but we were there over Memorial Day weekend so I'm sure there was a lot more activity than normal.

    Beds were comfy, clean rooms, staff was very nice and accommodating especially late at night when I needed milk for my baby girl! They were so sweet to go back and get me a glass from the kitchen. Was in a great location to walk all over downtown.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    4.2
    sadly disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    building (in common areas) was very dirty TV reception was horrid reception in evening was poor the buffet (breakfast & reception) was not kept up binder in room was inaccurate - postage was not available

    breakfast was tasty bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really dated looking, I guess for the price I thought it would be nicer....

    Close to Pinnacle arena which is huge! I thought the room was great and breakfast was above average.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.3
    The night reception and breakfast were outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were not the most comfortable, my husband and I both woke up with some neck and back pain.

    The night reception and breakfast were outstanding. Hotel location is excellent if you have any plans in downtown Lincoln, everything is in walking distance!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location if you are doing anything downtown Lincoln or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took the stairs and no room direction so took the long way to room.

    Great location if you are doing anything downtown Lincoln or UNL events. Easy walking distance to eat and drink.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful comfortable room and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really disappointed in the breakfast buffett. The line was too long to wait for omelet or pancakes so did the buffett. The eggs were cold, french toast sticks were hard and the first cup of coffee I poured was cold. My husband did the biscuits and gravy and tried some of the rolls and said they were dry. Sorry but what we paid for the room was very disappointed in the food.

    Wonderful comfortable room and bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    6.7
    Adequate for the conference. A little overpriced for what I got in terms of ammenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet was not warm, the waffles couldn't even melt the butter. The front desk seemed to be bothered when I asked for more coffee for my room.

    The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location near Haymarket!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was not very well trained. Noisy ac motor on roof next to room. Sheets were frumpy, like someone slept on them prior!

    Social hour, breakfast & location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    All in all it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are uncomfortable.

    Breakfast and atmosphere were great. Love happy hour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Don't count on sleeping on pull out sofa bed a O
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pull out sofa bed was like sleeping on wire springs

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Quick and clean stay but compensation was so little for that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water wasn’t working in shower during the one night we had booked

    Suite layout, staff, and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    It was a lot of fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to park for the hotel.

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Embassy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast stops serving too early

    Location, parking, comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Great Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Breakfast! Clean Rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool location in the 1st floor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very clean, staff was super nice. And the breakfast was second to none.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay, with helpful staff.
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lights on bedside table must have been unplugged and cord was behind bed.

    Great line cooks at the made to order breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    It was very quiet, I slept so well, even on a busy Saturday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very quiet, I slept so well, even on a busy Saturday night! The breakfast staff were awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    we'll stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the green service/lack of service

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Well worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking kind of sucked, but then it is in the middle of town

    The room was large, clean. The breakfast was GREAT!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Very nice facility, breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Very nice facility, breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    AMAZING hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were big, super clean facility. Great food, great employees. Awesome location. There is nothing at all I can talk bad about this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    In downtown Lincik
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In downtown Lincik

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Never will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being over charged

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Breakfast was delicious, and room was very comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious, and room was very comfortable and clean. Few free drinks didn't hurt either.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Great as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not good in room, and no coffee sold on site.

    Excellent breakfast, location, facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    They don't have a sign posted about the $17 valet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have a sign posted about the $17 valet parking. Save the money and park yourself for $11.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.5
    Charged for water left in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me $6 for two bottles of water. Every place I have stayed has never charged for water

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking!

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Quiet room, very comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Vegan options at breakfast

    Quiet room, very comfy beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.7
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had one washcloth in room. Wife thought bed was lumpy

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Good Hotel
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service, clean environment, good breakfast, free shuttle to airport, close to Haymarket.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    I wouod come again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was a bit uninspiring. The small sweet rolls were hard and dry. I didn't eat mine.

    Beautiful surroundings. Convenient vallet service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    No Valet service when I was trying to depart for meeting on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Valet service when I was trying to depart for meeting on July 21, this was at 0745am. Desk staff were doing their best to remedy situation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    8.8
    Great rooms, and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Morning wait staff was in no hurry to clean tables. Lots of available tables, but had to ask to get one cleaned off.

    Great rooms, and great location! Morning breakfast buffet is fantastic!!

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    7.5
    Nice facility and amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unfortunately the view from my room was of the back lot....and looking out I go to watch employees on breaks. I had my curtains closed the whole time due to this.

    Nice facility and amenities. Enjoyed the food as well as the work out facility.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    10
    Bed was like a cloud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I cant think of anything needing improvement.

    Bed was like a cloud. Best sleep I have had in a long time. I enjoyed room service, free breakfast, free cocktails. The location was perfect for my interests.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    8.3
    The room was very clean and the bed comfortable.
    • Couple

    The parking was across the street and a little difficult with huge amounts of luggage, nothing terrible to complain about but good to be aware of and plan for if you are traveling with a lot of stuff.

    The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions we had during our stay. The breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast is over at 9:00 am. when on vacation that is pretty early to have to get all of us up and out. ALSO, the hotel called out they were super busy, which made it worse! People were waiting in line for 20-30 minutes and they ran out of food at 8:45 and quit filling it up. Disappointing.

    location

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast was pretty awesome with a great selection.
    • Family with older children

    I was staying here with my parents and slept on the sofa bed which was the most uncomfortable thing ever. I'm assuming they don't get used much as it was lumpy and springy and felt like my head was lower than my feet. Avoid the sofa bed! You also have to pay for parking in a nearby garage. It was also really expensive, but I'm guessing that's because it was graduation weekend.

    Breakfast was pretty awesome with a great selection. The wifi was included because my mom had the Hilton Honors rewards. The location in downtown Lincoln was great - it was a short walk to the arena and bars/restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    The room was always clean and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free parking was a bit unpleasant but the prices were not that bad.

    The room was always clean and very comfortable. The breakfasts were truly great and really gave a good start to the day. The evening social drinks were a great end to the day. The location was great as we were there to witness our daughters first marathon. Was able to walk to the start and finish as well as to church. This all added to a very enjoyable stay in Lincoln.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    9.6
    Location was easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are at the on site bar and grill. The poor waitress was a host , waitress, and was running . Service was slow but did not blame her. Not sure if they were short handed, but restaurant was not busy.

    Location was easy to get to. Room was comfy and clean. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    9.6
    We loved all the workers, the area was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The refreshment center didnt work very well at all was kinda disappointed with that. And the last night of our stay there was kids running around the entire hotel and playing tag on the elevators and screaming..Made it hard to relax

    We loved all the workers, the area was beautiful. Looking out of our window at night time was so amazing. Great view. Such a nice hotel. Loved our room. Loved the breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast, as always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Snacks at Managers Reception were lacking.

    Great breakfast, as always!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent, location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was excellent, location is great

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    5.8
    Cleanliness and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price to high, lots of people, and no room in the hot tube

    Cleanliness and comfort

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.8
    The beds were comfortable and the size of the rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking

    The beds were comfortable and the size of the rooms were nice.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    8.8
    Thought we got it for a different rate than what we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thought we got it for a different rate than what we were charged,

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was great
    • Couple

    Woke up by next room people at 2:20 am

    Breakfast was great

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    6.3
    Good location but a bit old farntures , it could be made...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The furntuer is old ,less tv channels no sport chanell ,

    Good location but a bit old farntures , it could be made better

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    social hour was great and breakfast was too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    social hour was great and breakfast was too

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little Expensive

    Friendly staff. Good facilities. Good breakfast and free bar 6-7:30pm

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Can't wait to go back to Lincoln, Nebraska!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything was really Great.
    • Family with older children

    Everything was really Great. Only thing I might change was having to reconnect to WiFi every 24 hours.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    Omellette chef in morning is a credit to the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Omellette chef in morning is a credit to the place. Breakfast great. Valets great. Pool fine. A real find. Pity I don't go to Lincoln more.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.9
    Paying for wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paying for wi-fi

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.2
    Location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    The hotel and our room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel and our room was clean. Very convenient to everything around Lincoln. Nice place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    10
    Staff, food, atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff, food, atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    10
    Comfortable and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No Wifi in room

    Comfortable and good food.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: